Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 573 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

573opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Convenient location and comfortable

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

I stayed at the Indigo hotel for the night before my exam since it was very close to the test center. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating especially when I asked for a late checkout. The room was very clean and comfortable; and the wifi was free and fast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. We hope you did well on your exam! We appreciate your choice of Hotel Indigo for your special occasion visit, we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, friendly people

By

19 septiembre 2016

Really good location, clean hotel. Close from restaurants and shopping stores. The rooms size are OK for NY area. It is more or less a business hotel close from Downtown Brooklyn and not far from Manhattan. Subway is convenient if not want to use the car. Parking is difficult in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again. All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Gem

By

19 septiembre 2016

After a bad travel day and lots of work, with a little trouble found this hotel. I got a beautiful upgrade to a splendid room, then found a hidden outside relaxation area. Very relaxing

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate your feedback. Please visit us again, we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb Staff, comfortable bed and great service

By

18 septiembre 2016

Great little hotel with an attentive and friendly staff. Comfortable bed, newly renovated room and bathroom. Like most New York rooms, it is very small. Overall a great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review about our hotel. We appreciate your detailed description about our guests' rooms. The staff at Indigo said hello and we welcome you back. Safe travels, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy bed and friendly staff

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

nice boutique hotel with comfy beds and well appointed furnishings; staff is attentive and friencly

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We think your choice of words is perfect! We appreciate you staying with us and we are glad that you had a pleasent time with us. We welcome you back to our property the next time you are in the area. Best regards, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cute Hotel

By

14 septiembre 2016

Great hotel for the bridal party to get ready together!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure being your host. We are delighted the bridal party was success. Visit us again soon! All the best, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, kind staff, good value

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Though the room was small, the convenient location, helpful staff and comfortable bed made up for it. The chic decor and nice amenities were an added plus. I also appreciated the snack bag and glass of bubbly upon arrival, along with the ice water in the lobby. I did not have a chance to use the fitness center, but was happy to know they had one if the weather had been worse. Instead, I ran to the Brooklyn bridge and along the promenade. Lovely end to my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback of our hotel. We appreciate you greatly an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased our staff was able to accommodate you. Thank you for your kind words about our boutique style hotel. Please visit us again, there are so much more to see in our neighborhood. Safe travels, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience at Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

By

10 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Bad. Refer to my initial narrative. The point is that my room was small, stuffy, and very noisy. I was not even able spend the night as initially planned. I am disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies that we did not meet your expectations. Please note we have different room types that we would love to show you. Please reach out to me if you decide to stay with us in the future. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reservation problems, billing problems

By

08 septiembre 2016

please see notes/review. I would not make reservations with this company again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies about billing issues. I would love to look it into it to help. Please contact us directly if you would like to discuss further. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really Beautiful Boutique

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

The receptionists Breun and Shakira were very friendly. The hotel staff greeted us with a glass of champagne and a nice welcome gift. The supervisor Sue was superb. She gifted me with a cheesecake from Juniors on behalf of her and the hotel staff for my birthday. I loved the staff. They were friendly and down to earth. I would highly recommend. The hotel is located in Downtown Brooklyn, making it accessible to all of the amazing attractions that Brooklyn has to offer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It was truly a pleasure being your host. We think your choice of words is perfect! If you do get a chance, we would love for you to also fill out a survey on Heartbeat. Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. See you the next time you are in town! Safe travels and all the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

the hotel staff was amazing! Great location. We will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride we are glad to know you enjoyed it. We would love for you to fill out a survey on Heartbeat as well! Thank you again for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! See you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel staff anywhere!

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Staff treated us like royalty - and treated everyone else the same excellent manner

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. It was truly a pleasure being your host. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed how the staff treated you. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información