Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 792 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

792opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    434
  • 4 Estrellas
    215
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

4th of july in Brooklyn

By

15 julio 2017

platinumelite

Hotel located in a tough area to park. Little to no parking.

Valet parking was expensive at $50. (not used to NYC price) Hotel was great. Room was great.

Front desk staff was the best part of the stay. Great greeting. Friendly, vibrant and truly helpful. They make you feel welcomed. Most important to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

14 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, location and awesome staff. Walking distance to the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shakira

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

She was amazing always willing to help awsome customer service she would make a great manager handles things under pressure very well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great boutique hotel

By

11 julio 2017

Excellent service in a convenient location, very clean and comfortable. I'll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was ok Ms. Sue the supervisor who was not accommodating

By

11 julio 2017

Only Ms. Cassandra on July 3rd was very accommodating, professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

10 julio 2017

Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. I would return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 julio 2017

club

It was a great stay very modern and clean Customer service was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissapointing Indigo

By

07 julio 2017

club

Very dissapointed as we have stayed in other Indigo properties and loved them. ie. London
Room was smaller than London if you can believe...
So small you couldn't move.

The staff was great though and got us a different room which was much much better ...not great... but I think the best they had so we did appreciate that.

I wouldn't saty again unless I knew the room size to start with.

In our case, the staff, Shikira and Cesandra were great and made a huge difference and Cloe from housing keeping went out of her way to be helpful as well.
The staff was the best part of the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Is OK

By

06 julio 2017

Hotel is really cool looking. My first room smelled like urine. But the rep at the front desk was very apologetic and got us a fresher / cleaner room. The room itself is very small, so you and your partner, better know how to work together within close quarters.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, no complaints!

By

05 julio 2017

Great stay, no complaints. Beautiful decor. Great view and nice rooftop. Great service and staff. The hotel was very clean, comfortable, and relaxing. Definitely a great price for booking it at the last minute. I would stay here again next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I loved to stay at hotel indigo Brooklyn

By

05 julio 2017

platinumelite

I loved to stay at hotel indigo Brooklyn. it located at the right place for me visiting purpose and the whole staying experiences was very nice. I'll stay next time when I come to Brooklyn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot

By

04 julio 2017

club

I was stuck in New York for an extra day so my wife found this room for me. She called and made a reservation and was very impressed with the reservationist. The front desk clerk, Shakira, was terrific. The room was nice and in a very good location. The price wasn't bad for Brooklyn. My room was very comfortable although a bit small but very quiet. There is no parking but I was able to find a good parking garage a block away for $22 for 24 hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información