Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 744 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

744opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    409
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Great location, great staff

By

23 mayo 2017

The staff at the Brooklyn location was very helpful and friendly. The double room we booked was bright and clean, and the beds were comfortable with lots of pillows. Due to smaller NY room sizes, there was no dresser but there was a small desk which came in handy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location...friendly staff.

By

22 mayo 2017

club

I would stay at this hotel again. Although the room was small, it was clean and the location was great. Close to the subway and local shops.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy for Work Travel

By

22 mayo 2017

club

I was traveling for work and booked at the Indigo. There is a lot of construction on the block and so it took a little looking at first to find the entrance. The check in was great and I liked that to access the guest floors you had to use your room key card.
The room is cozy but efficient. Things were clean and the bed was comfy. I do think there is room for improvement in the deep cleaning - the underbed drawers were dusty and I found some trash from a previous guest under the travel books in the bedside table.
The staff was very courteous, helping us arrange car service daily and making the check in and out easy. It was a great room if you don't plan on being there much. If you are looking to hang out in the room and relax you may want more space. Overall it was a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor circumstance

By

22 mayo 2017

Although the hotel locates in downtown Brooklyn, the construction works around the hotel is very annoying. This makes my stay here uncomfortable. I do suggest the hotel inform guest the progress about the construction work besides the hotel and recommend those who cannot sleep well with some noise don't consider this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel.

By

20 mayo 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and despite a lot of building work going on around, this had no impact so must be well soundproofed.

Room was very comfortable and a very good shower in the bathroom, although room could have been a bit bigger, but not a major issue since never intend to spend much time in it

Bar within hotel offered good food and some decent happy hour deals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Boutique experience

By

20 mayo 2017

Comfortable and well designed hotels, well placed for both Brooklyn and access to Manhattan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and hotel

By

19 mayo 2017

Nice place would recommend. Liked staff and room and food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at the Indigo

By

17 mayo 2017

Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed and close to good restaurants shops and subways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn plus IHG rewards equals best experience ever

By

16 mayo 2017

Though I only come for a simple one night stay and had a very long day coming straight from work, i was greeted by the hotel staff and was offered a complementary glass of champagne which lifted my spirits but the best part was at check in where i was offer a free room upgrade accommodation free of charge just for being a gold member which made my night even better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No sleep in Brooklyn

By

15 mayo 2017

This hotel has construction going on at every angle around it. If you like waking up to jackhammers and construction noises at 7 in the morning; this is the perfect hotel for you. I was booked for 11 nights and ending up leaning after the 2nd or 3rd, I could not take it anymore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy

By

15 mayo 2017

Hotel Indigo in Brooklyn Downtown had a reasonable sized room with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was of average size and only had a shower. The lobby was small, but effective for check in/out. The gym was limited, but you could work up a sweat in the morning. The staff was friendly and truly helped as much as they could.

Due to construction around the hotel it is hard to even find the entrance not to mention the noise. While during the day one expects to hear jack hammers etc, however on the second night it went until 1:30 AM and resumed at 7:00 AM.

There are 2 other IHG properties that I have stayed at within a few blocks (Holiday Inn (that also has a pool) and Even hotel), both of these properties are a better choice for at least the next couple of years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great

By

13 mayo 2017

The room wasn't terribly clean (in-room coffee mugs were dirty, as was makeup mirror) and construction outside started promptly and loudly at 7 a.m. Staff were very nice, though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información