Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 627 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

627opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    343
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

My FIrst Choice Hotel When Staying in Brooklyn or NYC Area!

By

January 19, 2017

I've stayed here several times over the years and the Staff is always friendly and very helpful and ready to make sure I'm comfortable and happy with my stay. They'll go out of their way to see that you're happy!
The rooms are always clean! Most of the rooms are a little small but overall my stays have always been a great experience! The bar next door is nice and has good food and friendly wait staff as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

club

Hotel is very nice and cozy.
Have yet to use the room service or the other things offered but either way, hotel is very clean, comfortable and lively.

Just the right place for when me and my boyfriend wanna escape for a lil peace and quality time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

January 18, 2017

club

The hotel is in a perfect location to enjoy Brooklyn and Manhattan. It is close to the subway, the Brooklyn Bridge, shopping, dining, and LIU Brooklyn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

January 18, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Indigo. The staff was great, the price of the room was reasonable, I was allow to checkout late and the surrounding area has a lot to offer. The only downside to my stay was the room size. It has hard to navigate the room with two adults in it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments, please note we have larger size rooms. We hope you visit us again! All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

女性向きのデザインホテル

By

January 17, 2017

初めての一人海外旅行で利用しました。ロビーからおしゃれな雰囲気で、部屋も赤で統一され清潔感もあり、とても快適でした。地下鉄も近く、ジュニアーズが近くで
2回も行きました。ホテルというよりNYに住んでいるかのようにくつろいで過ごせました。また是非利用したいと思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
レビューをいただきありがとうございます。私たちの財産に戻ってくれてありがとう。私たちはいつもあなたを持つのが大好きです。あなたのホストであることが喜びでした。 安全な旅行、
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, efficient and value for money

By

January 15, 2017

Just one night, but impressed by staff on front desk and food in attached bar. Room was small but well laid-out with a spotless bathroom. Breakfast was a bonus with a $30 credit for a nice choice in the attached bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure being your host. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nochevieja en brooklyn

By

January 14, 2017

El hotel Índigo está situado en Brooklyn, muy cerca de varias paradas de metro y a 10 minutos andando del
Puente de Brooklyn.

El personal es muy amable, y las habitaciones y los baños son muy limpios. Cada día realizan la habitación y el
Cambio de toallas.

El único aspecto negativo era que él tamaño de nuestra habitación que estaba situada en la cuarta planta era bastante reducido, aunque bien aprovechado.
Tampoco cuenta con mini bar. Si que podías disponer de Hielo para ponerlo en una cubitera, pero no había nevera .

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Gracias por su revisión de su reciente estancia con nosotros. Fue un placer ser su anfitrión. Tenga en cuenta que la mini nevera está bajo petición, por favor pida la recepción para la próxima vez. Esperamos que nos visite de nuevo. Todo lo mejor,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brooklyn New Years

By

January 13, 2017

Very friendly staff, good central location in central Brooklyn. Breakfast was good. My only complaint would be that the room was not vacuumed thoroughly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback- rest assured these comments are being shared with the housekeeping department. Please accept our apologies, please note we will make any necessary changes needed. We hope you visit us again. All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brooklyn in winter

By

January 11, 2017

I stayed at the Duffied Brooklyn hotel for 3 nights and was very pleased. I hope to return to this hotel. The front desk staff took great care of me, especially Lamar.

The only real detractor I could find was that there is currently a lot of construction going on around the hotel. But that's not the hotel's fault.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind comments- rest assured it will be shared with our team. See you again soon! All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure stay for visiting NYC

By

January 09, 2017

We were really good welcome in the hotel everyday, once they even called us to the room to be sure everything was ok, because they did not see us coming back (and it is a big hotel with 19 floors).
Rooms with king size are cozy and double room with 2 queen beds was really big and nice to have.
The only thing we did not know is that the breakfast is in a restaurant in the hotel and for 15$ per person you have to order from the menu, there is no continental buffet.
We came back to La Guardia airport using his car service for 35-40$ and we think is better than a taxi, because you know the price before and it is fixed.
The hotel area is perfect: full with shops and restaurants and even a Church were we could attend in a ceremony to hear Gospel, of course we stayed till the end for respect. Also good connections to Manhattan using the lines F, N, R, 2, 3, A, B, C and Q.
Nice and helpful staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your detailed review. Your feedback means the world to us and we appreciate you choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Brooklyn area. All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confort e gentilezza all'Hindigo

By

January 06, 2017

Camere confortevoli, letti comodissimi e personale gentile e disponibile.
Da preferire le camere ai piani alti per l'ottima vista

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Grazie per la tua opinione. E 'stato un piacere essere vostro ospite. Speriamo di rivederti! Ti auguro il meglio,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Service Desk/ front desk needs to be more friendly when dealing with guest

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información