Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Al Jubail

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Jubail
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1221 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    879
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Resort to Visit and Enjoy a Weekend

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

Nice Experince for a resport beach ajd renovated facility make the experince better.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for families, wonderful beach , amazing staff

By

16 November 2020

club

Excellent for families, wonderful beach , amazing staff
Flexible checking in/out

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

14 November 2020

Everything was flawless, location was perfect, I would definitely recommend and will visit again

Read More
Read Less

overall pleasant stay

By

14 November 2020

Nice hotel, caring staff, smooth experience in arriving, stay and departure.

Read More
Read Less

IHG forever

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

many thanks to Management of Intercontinental Jubail especially Front office receptionist Miss/Sara Aldlejan ,,, She is greeted me nicely and clarified everything .. and also introduced me to All important places to visit in Jubail

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but bad dinner

By

12 November 2020

I recommend the hotel and the service; however, the dinner was really bad and not to the level of 5 star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

01 November 2020

It was a nice stay and could have been better if the showers had more pressure and the staff for breakfast were little more attentive and prompt.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

31 October 2020

club

We liked the beach and the service provided by the staff

Read More
Read Less

Issues happened during the stay. Thanks Mr. Tarek for trying to fix it

By

18 October 2020

Faced issues during the check in and the whole breakfast and lunch experience. Informed the duty manager and he did his best to fix it

Read More
Read Less

Overall, the experience was memorable

By

17 October 2020

club

I’m glad that i chose intercontinental as my choice of celebrating our Anniversary, room was very clean and checking in wasn’t difficult.

My only concern was i had to park then check in and call someone to help me with luggage, Room service wasn’t good, i called 3 times for inquiring toothbrushes

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Nice Beach

By

12 October 2020

club

Amazing staff, kind and very helpful. Everything was perfect specially the beach. Will definetly be one of my favorite destinations.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hospitality , excellent rooms

By

11 October 2020

club

Very good hotel with very good service
Parking is available Nd staff very hospital ...
Thanks for making our family stay enjoyable

Read More
Read Less