Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Almaty

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Almaty
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 689 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Прекрасный отель

By

September 04, 2020

club

Спасибо огромное за сервис и гостеприимство.
Всем довольны, все понравилось

Read More
Read Less

Приятный отдых

By

Agustus 22, 2020

club

В целом всё очень даже не плохо. Этот отель заслуживает уважения.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

Agustus 09, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel food and drinks extremely expensive

Read More
Read Less

Уютный отель

By

Juli 25, 2020

Очень вежливые работники, которые готовы помочь в любое время.Начиная со входа в гостиницу, кабинки лифтов, коридоры и комнаты всегда чисты.На завтраке всегда вкусная и разнообразная еда.В гостинице не шумно, отдыхается и высыпается хорошо.Гостиница расположена в очень удобном месте, до достопримечательностей города легко дойти.
Благодарю весь персонал за профессионализм

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

Juni 25, 2020

We stayed with my 2 year old daughter. It was her first time at a hotel. We both had an excellent, memorable time! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

服務一流,房間大致上可以

By

Juni 01, 2020

club

但3樓4樓的沖涼花灑水力不足,使用時有機會引致身體著涼,希望可以改善一下

Read More
Read Less

Flying visit!

By

Mei 31, 2020

Only 14 hours in Almaty, so just enough time for a drink, sleep, then back to work.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Kitchen

By

Mei 29, 2020

platinumelite

Poor Kitchen service as no standard. If the cooker change, foods are also change.

Read More
Read Less

Personal very friendly

By

Mei 26, 2020

club

The Personal is the best what This Hotel have.
They was so friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

Mei 07, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Rooms were fantastic, very friendly and accommodating staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room, nice view and great service

By

April 18, 2020

club

All good, comfortable and nice. However, room TV is old model; not digital, no HDMI connection, not smart TV.

Read More
Read Less

Room temperature

By

April 16, 2020

platinumelite

The temperature in the room was too warm. I stayed at this hotel several times this month, it was getting better every time.

Read More
Read Less