Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Cartagena de Indias

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cartagena de Indias
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1228 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    841
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    37

Excellent views and overall great stay.

By

03 January 2022

Everything worked out well at check in... There is a mall downstairs for essentials and the hotel bar and restaurant have a good variety of foods and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent views and overall great stay.

By

03 January 2022

Everything worked out well at check in... There is a mall downstairs for essentials and the hotel bar and restaurant have a good variety of foods and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Cama bastante comoda, y buen hotel, la situación también me gustó y creo q

By

18 December 2021

club

En. General estuvo bien. La experiencia fue buena.
Normalmente visitó este hotel cuando voy s cargar ya que le gustan sus instalaciones. El desayuno ha decaído bastante, antes era mejor.

Read More
Read Less

What are you waiting for?!

By

15 December 2021

club

Once I checked in the total was much lower than quoted
The entire experience was amazing and during a pandemic
Around the clock security and room service
Feet away from the beach, shopping and dining

Read More
Read Less

The stay made the trip.

By

14 December 2021

I can only say that I will be back. The room was great. The view was amazing. The food great, but the true charm of this hotel is the people and willingness to care for the customer. I thank them for a great vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in the heart of downtown Cartagena

By

14 December 2021

This was an exceptional stay. Right from check in to check out, the 13 nights I spent here were the cornerstone of my trip. I used to look forward to returning to the hotel from my work/ walks. The rooms, service and food were all top notch.
The only thing I would recommend is additional security to enforce social distancing in elevators, and somehow dispersing the hawkers and the persistent tour guides on the front porch.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes instalaciones

By

13 December 2021

club

Hay oportunidades de mejora en la limpieza y mantenimiento de la piscina, los tragos faltaría un poco de dedicación en la preparación y presentación
El club es excelente, tienen oportunidad en si le tienen que decir algo no muy bueno a alguna Huésped por su vestimenta que sea en un ámbito privado, de forma de no incomodar a los demás
La tecnología de las habitaciones es genial igual que la limpieza

Read More
Read Less

Espacio confortable con excelente servicio

By

12 December 2021

El hotel está muy bien ubicado, la habitación es muy cómoda, las instalaciones en general son muy bonitas. El personal es amable y cordial. Es un lugar excelente para descansar y disfrutar en familia

Read More
Read Less

Hospedaje por trabajo

By

07 December 2021

Todo en general bien, limpieza y amabilidad del personal. Muy buena ubicación.

Read More
Read Less

VIAJE FAMILIAR

By

05 December 2021

club

Excelente lugar para pasar en familia, sus instalaciones son modernas y elegantes, la atención es muy buena, a mi hijo le encanto su primer viaje familiar, super recomendado.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

04 December 2021

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend this hotel. Only negative was a slight musty , damp smell in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

03 December 2021

What can I say - it's clean, beautiful, and the restaurants were amazing. . The pool was excellent. This hotel is located in an amazing location. The beach is located across the street. Ten minute cab ride to the wall city. Tons of restaurants and a covid center two blocks away. In addition, there are tons of casinos in the area! Love this hotel and I will be back.

Read More
Read Less