Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Guangzhou Exhibition Center

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Guangzhou Exhibition Center
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 499 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

有史以来最令人满意的酒店入住体验

By

26 August 2021

入住即得到了免费升级的惊喜;大堂的服务尽善尽美;绝美的窗外风景;最超值美味丰富的早餐;很好的隔音。

Read More
Read Less

體驗

By

24 August 2021

platinumelite

還湊合,有待提升,尤其是餐飲上的菜式和服務綜合體驗

Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊体验很好

By

22 August 2021

platinumelite

得知我们曾经入住,体验过行政酒廊的服务,这次带父母过生日,特地询问是否可以赠送酒廊待遇,得到了正面反馈,并且还送了一个生日蛋糕,让我的父母感觉此行特别温馨,也从他们口中得到了少有的非常正面的评价。

Read More
Read Less

优秀的酒店,但最好是预定行政房型。

By

09 August 2021

除了位置不是特别便利之外,硬件设施相当优秀。

但会员升级严格按条款进行,基础房型性价比不高。
致悦大使预订行政江景保证升级套房。比较有性价比。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and memorable experience

By

03 August 2021

platinumelite

We went there for my grandma's birthday, the staff decorated our room so cute and sent us a birthday cake for free. Everything was so perfect!

Read More
Read Less

庆祝生日

By

18 July 2021

需要称赞一下酒店前台Kathy,她是个很贴心的女孩,因为我个人原因将日期弄错,她也是有耐心的解释,并且也帮忙安排房间且升级江景房,有准备了生日蛋糕,我和我妈妈很满意,可以看到广州的江景的景色,实在十分的赞赞赞;
房间收拾十分干净,总机的服务也是很好,房间空调当时不是很冷,联系总机后,工程部的人员很快就上来查询原因了;
健身房的工作的人员也是非常友善,耐心讲解游泳的注意事项之类的;

Read More
Read Less

床舒适,服务耐心且专业

By

17 July 2021

表扬前台kayle、Bale,非常耐心且专业,客房服务人员考虑到房间潮湿,拿来了加湿器,但是很抱歉忘记了姓名,好像是性刘。

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい休暇

By

13 July 2021

platinumelite

施設及び部屋の清掃が徹底されている。レストランのサービス、メニュー内容はかなり満足。スタッフサービスは更に向上して欲しい。

Read More
Read Less

State of the art facility and professional staff

By

29 May 2021

InterContinental Guangzhou Exhibition Center is a new hotel with state of the art facility. It has good Internet connection which is essential to business travels. The staffs at this hotel are fast and professional addressing a guest's concern once it is raised. This hotel is slightly far away from downtown Guangzhou, but it is still a good option depending on the place you are visiting.

Read More
Read Less

入住感受

By

14 April 2021

璟境舒適,公通便利,員工服務質素高,態度良好,行政酒廊寧靜舒服,食物品種豐富,員工專業。

Read More
Read Less

Stay Review

By

11 April 2021

club

Excellent stay, amenities, view, staff. Location is ok, not super central but close enough

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

10 April 2021

The room was beautiful with a wonderful view. Room-in service was great as well. But the way the cleaning ladies cleaned the room was very bad - we noticed stains and dirt everywhere, the floor in the bathroom wasn’t moped, the towel was on the floor in the wardrobe, the mirrors weren’t cleaned, the leather sofa wasn’t wiped at all.

Read More
Read Less