Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Guangzhou Exhibition Center

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Guangzhou Exhibition Center
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 427 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellente adresse, certes un peu éloignée du centre

By

06 November 2019

club

Hotel de très grand standing à la hauteur de la réputation Intercontinental. Service haut de gamme, fait avec le sourire, dans un très bon niveau d'anglais. Chambre parfaitement équipée avec vue, de grande taille qui plus est. Offre de restauration variée et qualitative. Une très belle expérience dans le cadre d'un voyage d'affaires.

Read More
Read Less

first and last time staying here

By

01 November 2019

f&b a total desaster. house all over condition poor. english-langugage problem massiv. trying to call the central-tel.-no. had to wait 5 min. not only on a single attemp. in the evening no taxis and staff is not at all able to handle this problem. i felt totally ripped off.

Read More
Read Less

It’s ok....but...

By

26 October 2019

The location is great and rooms are very nice. The restaurant choices are limited as well as their menus. Ordering room service is an option but the language barrier is strong.

Read More
Read Less

My opinion

By

24 October 2019

This hotel was the best hotel I had ever been from the ihg hotels .. I wish that same staff and managing was there also in uae especially the manager he helped so much and he was so polite and I consider that these six nights I spent are the only pretty nights I had in your hotels.
Smily staff all wanted to help not like the intercontinental and holiday inn in UAE ( Dubai).

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice view and comfortable stay

By

17 October 2019

platinumelite

Hi,
It was my first stay at Intercontinental Guangzhou.

For a business trip, the location is perfect, near the Pazhou complex.
Also, very nice to have some fun with the Pier at a few kilometers.

The lobby is very nice, huge and clean area.
The greeting is very warm, friendly and professional.

I would like to say a big thanks to Martha from the front office.
During a trip, you can meet some fun and meet some troubles.. in a few seconds, Martha solved my problems and everything was fine.

A special also to the club team. I have a late appointment with a supplier, It was late and too late for the club but the team made all is possible to arrange us a table and the meeting goes very well.
My supplier was pregnant and feel not so bad, team made the most as possible to provide some fruits and help, very nice.

And to finish with the congratulations, I would like to send a greeting to Helen from the club. Thanks for your kindness, professionalism and help.

Can't wait to come back during my trip.

Read More
Read Less

酒店大气

By

15 October 2019

club

酒店大气,服务一流,各种设施一应俱全,满足了我入住的需要

Read More
Read Less

一次愉快的入住体验

By

01 October 2019

platinumelite

酒店在琶洲,珠江边,房间很大,套房的景观很不错,服务特别好,特别要表杨行政酒廊的工作人员,真的特别热心。

Read More
Read Less

服務很好

By

29 September 2019

platinumelite

前枱及客房服務人員態度很好,但時有噪音,特別在下午的時候,有裝修的噪音

Read More
Read Less

The room amenity

By

26 September 2019

platinumelite

Maybe should inform the guest before get in to the room

Read More
Read Less

很好的入住体验和大堂吧,还有早餐

By

26 September 2019

出了位置略偏,酒吧和部分外观装修没完成,都很完美。不过等一切都完善了,估计都不好预定到了 :)

Read More
Read Less

整体服务有待提高

By

24 September 2019

club

行政酒廊和前台服务人员不错,早餐还可以,房务打扫一般、服务态度差

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever and prepared me a birthday cake

By

14 September 2019

platinumelite

Everything is perfect and I really enjoy the hospitality from the hotel. They even prepared me a birthday cake and this is really a surprise for me as I never expected this. Thank you very much! The front desk staff is also greeted me during my birthday when I approached them. The staff is also very friendly and helpful, concierge staff welcome me from the front door when I come out from the taxi and bring me over to the check in counter. Front desk staff provide me all the information and bring me to the lift after the check in. Besides that, I have a problem on my booking where my name in the hotel system does not match the name on my IHG app, which causes some problem on my account. The front desk staff was very helpful when I told them about this and they try their best to help me, we are able to solve the issue and the way they handle the issue had exceed my expectation, great job! The downside would be the location is a bit far from the city center and it takes around 800m to walk to the nearest metro station, but the place is easily accessible by taxi. For just a 3 mins walk there is a convenience store that open 24 hours near the hotel which is just beside the mall that is still under construction. The hotel also provide bottle drinking water that are refillable, you may just call to the front desk if you need extra bottles. The other downside is the current construction in/around the hotel where sometimes I can hear the construction sound even during the night. Again thank you very much to everyone in the hotel and highly appreciate the professional service provided which make my stay memorable!

Read More
Read Less