Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Jinan City Center

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jinan City Center
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2063 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2063reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1559
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Will not stay anywhere else!

By

12 May 2022

"if you're planning a trip to Jinan please make sure you stay at the InterContinenta Jinan!"
The Location cannot be beat - centrally located for all major attractions. The room is really clean and has confy beds.
The calm environment and wonderful food and beverages in the Executive Lounge add more comfort to my stay.
The service cannot be matched. Each and every staff at the Executive Lounge was knowledgeable, friendly, and caring.
Finally a big shout out particularly to Rose who paied great attention to my requests! Excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

房间升级

By

02 May 2022

房间升级,免费饮品,洗衣服务等,这些服务非常喜欢!另外,服务态度非常好!是我首选的原因!并且积分换住宿也很吸引人。

Read More
Read Less

非常好的体验

By

04 December 2021

宾客关系部的杜小姐服务非常贴心,给人宾至如归的感觉,好评!

Read More
Read Less

很棒的体验,早餐很喜欢

By

20 November 2021

platinumelite

第一次入住大明湖畔的这家洲际,到达后很快办理入住。房间的温度很合适,床软硬适中,一夜安眠。

早餐很喜欢,有鲜榨的胡萝卜汁,以及各式美食。

健身设施很齐全,并且服务很热情。

周边环境很好,去各个景点都很方便。

Read More
Read Less

By

19 November 2021

platinumelite

111111111111111挺满意的11111111111

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

Great location for foods and local attractions. It's also next to a modern shopping mall so it's very convenience.
Don't really care about the hotel building setup though... to get to your room from the ground floor, one needs to take an elevator to the 7th floor(which is the lobby), then walk another ~50 meter to take another elevator to your guest floor. The same goes for coming down...
Couple of issues for us:
1) Window curtain too thin, does not block much light, which woke us up earlier than preferred. This is surprising since even a 2-3 star hotels usually have a very thick layer of curtain in case the guests want to sleep in
2) There was a strong aroma in the room, and it made my wife nauseous. The hotel staff says they probably used too much air freshener after cleaning the room. We had to go out for an hour and borrow an air purifier for the air to clear up a bit.
3) I'm a platinum IHG member. They give you fruit platter, which is nice. We also asked for some bottled water. However, it took them 4hr

Read More
Read Less

很棒的入住体验

By

30 August 2021

club

地理位置好,服务细致周到,卫生条件不错,符合对五星级酒店的各项预期

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

17 August 2021

club

Best hotel in Jinan. The service is top notch. And the breakfast selection is awesome, a perfect combination of local Shandong food options and Western breakfast items. View from the room is also great, a bird view of the old spring town and Daminghu.

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

05 August 2021

platinumelite

酒店环境优美,安静舒适,房间很宽敞,很适合家庭出游入住。

Read More
Read Less

房间大。干净整洁。服务周到

By

03 August 2021

club

五星推荐,多次入住,服务好,早餐更丰富更佳,预留车位,空中花园也不错

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous location

By

20 July 2021

platinumelite

Fabulous location and well maintained.
Will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

服务快捷方便

By

18 July 2021

服务很好 有问题服务人员很快上门服务。酒店大堂餐饮服务亲切友好

Read More
Read Less