Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Xi'an North

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Xi'an North
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

5

based on 11 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

11reviews

  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

非常棒的酒店

By

12 October 2020

platinumelite

1. 晚上在行政酒廊吃香辣虾,吃完后想洗洗手,就往行政酒廊的洗手间方向走去。一位先生(好像姓郭)从另一侧疾步走向洗手间,在我到达之前帮我打开洗手间的门,非常的贴心。
2. 10月06日晚上在前台和Coco询问开发票的事情,Coco非常的热情,按照我的要求提前收款,开发票,大大节省了我第二天退房时的时间。
3. 源.咖啡的餐饮非常可口,不同人群(老人,儿童,腹泻后的病人)都可以品尝到适合自己的食品,种类繁多,当地的小吃也非常的出众。
4. 房间打扫的非常干净,因为皮肤病弄脏了酒店的床单,客房服务及时更换了床单。

Read More
Read Less

以后西安的第一选择

By

10 August 2020

platinumelite

硬件非常完美,周边环境也很方便。早餐很好,25楼酒吧环境不错,不过音乐声音过大。
服务员都很有礼貌,不过前台的服务员有点新,作业流程有点有熟但可接受。
最大问题是房间没有帮我升级(我是白金卡会员),这点需要特别改善,因为我不是临时订的房间,已提早了几天。这让我很失望。

Read More
Read Less

设施一流,交通方便

By

04 August 2020

platinumelite

位于行政中心地铁站上,离机场和高铁站近,出行方便;酒店很新,有设计感,非常漂亮,住得很舒服。Cindy和Betty提供了很好的服务。

Read More
Read Less

挚爱的经开洲际

By

18 July 2020

酒店的服务品质绝对是很棒的,硬件也是不用去怀疑,每次去北郊都会选择入住这里,真的特别的棒,整体性价比也很好,交通也便利,下楼有地铁有商场,去机场高铁站也特别饿近,整体而言很不错,希望越来越好

Read More
Read Less

服务态度无可挑剔

By

19 June 2020

感谢忠诚客户服务部经理楚楚对我们的特殊照顾,酒店总体服务态度十分不错,卫生上的瑕疵较大希望可以加以改进

Read More
Read Less

位置卓越,服务一流

By

17 June 2020

platinumelite

酒店地理位置非常棒,两条地铁交汇,周围购物饮食都很丰富。
酒店服务团队也很棒,Winnie 提前与我沟通了入住的细节并协助我的同住人办理入住,非常感谢提供的帮助。
早餐也很丰盛,牛腩面值得尝试

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

27 May 2020

离开西安的前一晚入住了经开洲际。
早知道体验这么好,整个行程就都订在这里了。

Read More
Read Less

长安洲际 轻奢体验

By

11 May 2020

很不错的装修,整个的酒店感觉很棒,让人有一次难忘的入住体验,还会再次入住

Read More
Read Less

完美的体验

By

05 May 2020

platinumelite

在特殊时期的五一节,在洲际入住的体验非常完美。酒店非常新,所以硬件设施无庸置疑非常好,房间有设计感,窗外景色养眼,旁边两大商场也有很多餐饮购物选择,交通非常方便。虽然酒店整体偏商务,但作为游客也很喜欢这,就像肉夹馍吃多了也想清淡一下。最后非常感谢Winnie美女的热情问候和耐心解答^_^

Read More
Read Less

Excellent services - Especailly from Jennifer Ren GRO Supervisor

By

26 January 2020

I had an excellent experience with Xian North Intercontinental during my stay from January 19 to 22 this time in Xian. To my surprise, she tried so hard to let me know that my room will be ready via trying to call me on my cell on January 18th while I was travelling on high speed train. It was a poor connection on the cell so she was failed. However she then tried to connect me on Wechat and again due to poor connection on cell signals she failed again. Shen then sent me a text message to my cell to tell me my room will be ready tomorrow. I have been travelling in China in last 5 months and stayed in all different hotels. But this kind of service is so exceptional.


I also had a warm welcome from her while I got into the hotel. She had arranged everything for me in the top quality services from warm tea in the room, fruits to where to dining and excise and etc. I was so happy to stay in the hotel. I will definitely go back to stay in this hotel and will recommend to my friends as well.

Thanks a lot Jeniffer! Well Done!

Read More
Read Less

The best staff redefined

By

21 January 2020

It was a stay I will remember for a while - two reasons (1) room (2) staff. The hotel room has the wow factor - modern, spacious, relaxing. It is definitely a better Intercontinental hardware. But what worth a mention are their staffs, or rather the consistency of their staffs. From lobby, reception, to bar and lounge, they are all very attentive and proactively reaching out to create a pleasant staying experience. They are going the extra miles to ensure my time at Xi'an is enjoyable - offering travel guides and local tips. I am particularly fortunate to have served by Frank upon check in, and subsequently to managed a few issues rapidly.
The hotel room design is amazing, just that there must be a problem with the ventilation and air circulation at the toilet and shower area. The toilet unfortunately has an obvious sewage smell. The cleaning was spotlessly done and it has nothing to do with cleaning. The shower area occasionally smell of cigarette smoking which was alarming. I was offered a room swap but it was a room that is smaller than my original so I declined with disappointment. Customer service staffs attempted to cover the unpleasant smell with nice fragrance which it worked to a certain extent.
The staff did a great job to do whatever they can to resolve the difficulties I face, but honestly it is a "hardware" issue that is beyond their ability. I appreciate greatly their effort, but I'd wish it was a great stay without foreign smell in my room. I hope the situation can get resolved soon, as it is an amazing hotel to stay with - both from the aspect of room layout and great staff.
Regards, Dr JT Chung

Read More
Read Less