Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Xiamen

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Xiamen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 184 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

比较一般吧..没有特别出众的地方。

By

02 November 2020

1打扫卫生的大姐在我没叫任何服务的情况两次不敲门直接进我房间..其中一次还开了请勿打扰..不管是什么原因都不能原谅..而且没道歉直接转头就走。
2两天门口都没有礼宾拿行李
3房间实在是太一般了...在厦门住了几天最差最小的..

Read More
Read Less

非常好的住宿體驗

By

26 October 2020

一切都非常舒適,如果下次到訪廈門,一定會優先考慮洲際酒店。

Read More
Read Less

No good experince

By

09 October 2020

platinumelite

The room was dirty at check-in. The front desk help me find another room.But this is not the end, the HDMI port was broken and I wasn't able to connect it with my own device.The front desk then sent an IT guy come into my room, he solved the issue by connecting my device directly into the TV. I think okay that's fine.. better than nothing.
However, this is not the end of trouble. My AC is broken in the middle of night!!
I was forced to wake up due to my sweat wet my shirts! That's horrible experience, I have to call the front desk again in the middle of night...

Read More
Read Less

床舒适

By

14 September 2020

club

房间干净 床铺舒适 灯光控制好 景观也好 电视也好看

Read More
Read Less

Leftover condom in trashcan upon entering room, poor experience at buffet during breakfast hr

By

08 September 2020

Leftover condom in the trashcan, wasn't planning on making a big deal out of it. when I go get breakfast in the morning, denied entry since I was wearing slippers, so i have to go upstairs change it and come back. Ended up leaving 5 mins to eat, paying 180RMB for 5 mins, very smart at making money. So what would you do? spend more time to eat or late to customer visit? you tell me, 5 star hotel!

So during check out, I reported the condom and breakfast thing. customer service called me during my customer visit, told me if I come back again, I will get a room upgrade. So again 5 star hotel, let me ask you this, you are telling me that you guys did it wrong, but if you come back and spend money again we will make it up for you. Wow, 5 star hotel is really good at marketing and snatch money from people's pocket. Well, sorry poor guy, if you don't spend the money, just shut up and walk away and accept the fact that you slept with someone else's condom last night.

Well done, intercontinental, what a way to do business and customer service should be the core for such company like yours.

Good job guys.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with friendly staff

By

02 September 2020

I was ungraded to the executive level. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy to stay in Intercontinental Xiamen.

Read More
Read Less

A unique experience

By

25 August 2020

club

Don't think! Just Go! An unforgettable experience. Amazing people, clean, and funny!

Read More
Read Less

設備が新しくスタッフも素晴らしい

By

13 August 2020

platinumelite

空港から20分程度で着きました。設備は新しくとても満足できました。スタッフのサービスと朝食の豊富さはとても素晴らしいものでした。プールも広くサウナも高温でリラックスできました。

Read More
Read Less

By

08 August 2020

platinumelite

好全景落地窗很舒服 景色很好 出色的客房服务 完美的入住体验

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好

By

03 August 2020

platinumelite

就在会议中心后面,能看到海,地理位置优越,大堂很气派

Read More
Read Less

服务态度好

By

28 July 2020

早餐时段餐厅的服务员及领班的服务态度及水平令人难忘

Read More
Read Less

6天

By

23 July 2020

床品舒服,但是没有洗衣机,长期出差就比较麻烦,比如8.31-9.17我就无法选择洲际

Read More
Read Less