Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1512 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1512opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1225
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Best place for a once in a lifetime visit!

By

15 noviembre 2020

There are no bad views on this resort. We stayed in the resort all 5 days and it was incredible! Everything was clean and the staff where super friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and propery

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

Great property with very knowledge staff and most were very friendly and helpful. No mini bar in room and charged for room service every time we needed something from it. Breakfast was amazing, but fancy restaurant needs help with service. Very good at COVID protocols. Felt safe. Only two small waters in room is not enough and no where to buy water on property. If mini bar needs to remain empty hotel should provide large bottles of water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paradise made better by excellent service

By

11 noviembre 2020

This trip was the once in the lifetime trips! The service was incredible. They paid detail to our likes and names. They spoke to us with respect and gave thoughtful suggestions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Once in a lifetime trip

By

10 noviembre 2020

Thank you for making our once in a lifetime trip live up to our expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

10 noviembre 2020

Etablissement au top, pilotis super ! séjour inoubliable...tout est respecté dans le contexte Covid et malgré ce contexte particulier, l'experience à l'Intercontinental restera gravée de façon positive. Très belle expérience, nous espérons revenir un jour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 noviembre 2020

Every Staff member was very nice and always spoke to you. The women that managed the Breakfast buffet and tables remembered your names and always welcomed you every morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eric S

By

09 noviembre 2020

This resort is awesome so is
The staff they make you feel special the moment you arrive. I would recommend this resort to everyone it really is worth the trip getting there. My wife and I can’t wait to a return visit!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our honeymoon

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

We had a great time! The resort was so clean and quiet, which was nice for our honeymoon and first experience in Bora Bora. The staff was friendly and helpful, and by the end of the trip for the most part they all knew our names. The house keeping woman we had at the first half of our trip was amazing, the second one was good too, but the first one surpassed any expectations you could even dream of. Our only complaints are that our breakfast room service order was wrong every single morning in some way, wasn’t the end of the world, but if someone had a food allergy that could be a problem and it was very difficult when ordering alcoholic beverages! There was some days we wanted to have a few cocktails and enjoy the view and it was impossible to have more then 2, even during happy hour. And our final complaint would be the in consistency with our mini bar, it was a decent size fridge and the first day we had 6 beers, 4 sodas, and a bag of chips, we didn’t touch it, then the next day they took two drinks away, and then from there it was just different every day and only 2 drinks, and if we didn’t drink something they didn’t give you an extra you just didn’t get a refill. But those few things were so minor because everything else was so incredible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful resort

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

This resort is well maintained and beautiful. They followed the Covid guidelines and maintained cleanliness and safety measures

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The whole experience

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Our stay at the resort went so far above our expectations. The staff from the moment we arrived at the InterContinental : Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa, was simply wonderful. The greeting we received to the check in process was really relaxing and easy. EVERY STAFF ember was just wonderful and friendly. The food, drinks and amenities were amazing and the over the water villa with Pool was to Die for. If asked by anyone I would Highly recommend this resort it is well worth the time to get to it. Thank you again for making our 25th wedding anniversary so Memorable!!!!see My wife and I will be back again Soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Le paradis

By

03 noviembre 2020

Hotel magnifique et fabuleux. Le personnel au top très professionnel et très prévenant. La restauration excellente et savoureuse tout est parfait. Les chambres spacieuses et vraiment très agréables et intimes. C'est le paradis. On reviendra c'est sûr.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible property and Experience

By

01 noviembre 2020

We stayed here for five days and four nights. Had an amazing experience all around - from arrival to departure we were very well pampered. The overwater bungalows are amazing, clean, with incredible beds and views. The overall property is beautiful as expected with all the activities you could want. The food is a real treat as well. The staff all around are first class. Even the departure experience (with day rooms for after check out showers, so as not to waste the last day sitting around) was the best we have had after years of travel all over the world.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información