Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Hong Kong
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1545 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1545opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1194
  • 4 Estrellas
    243
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

excellent services i have ever had

By

18 enero 2017

my wife and i , we were to celebrate our first year anniversary in hongkong. the staff told me as their platinum member i will get a bottle of wine and welcome drinks. highly recommend this property...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

素敵なクラブラウンジ

By

18 enero 2017

日本人スタッフ星さんに大変お世話になりました。
ホスピタリティの高さ、素敵な笑顔。
ゆっくり過ごさせていただき感謝です。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

为朋友积分兑换2晚住宿

By

18 enero 2017

之前住过香港洲际,非常推荐,这次用自己的积分为朋友兑换了2晚住宿,兑换好,特地打电话到酒店订房部门,把兑换住宿做了一次补差价的升级,要求升级到豪华海景房,并告知中午十二点到店,预定部门一一答应。没想到房间安排上还是出了意外问题,下午两点到店后被告知房间还没准备好,在大堂吧等了半个多小时才拿到房间。入住后,前台来电告知,本次入住的是普通海景房,不是豪华海景房,为此升级差价按普通的收取,退还一百港币一晚。这真是天大的笑话,没有豪华海景房,就应该免费升级到海景小套房,哪有不往上升却往下降的道理?豪华海景房安排不了,在入住时就应该发现,怎么会进了房间再打电话告知?那之前本人打电话到酒店确认升级和到店时间,还有什么意义呢?酒店很好,无论位置,客房,大堂吧,早餐,服务,唯独客房安排上让人很失望。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very memorable stay at HONG KONG

By

16 enero 2017

Good and friendly staff I met. View is great and everything seems to be prefect. I will definitely come back and live here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

I like Intercontinental for many years, if possible I like living here during my trip. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, great hotel

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

By all means, get a harbor view room. The view is panoramic, and amazing. Also, do experience the breakfast. It is excellent, perhaps the best in the world.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear ssperl We want to thank you for taking time to share your great experience with us. We appreciate your personal recommendation of our harbourview views - with their amazing panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and the Hong Kong Island skyline. We're also delighted that you found our Harbourside breakfast buffet ,to be excellent and one of the very best you have experienced internationally. Thanks so much for sharing your excellent experience at InterContinental Hong Kong. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不愧是洲际里的经典

By

13 enero 2017

地点当然没得说,服务也很蛮好。房间里还有外带手机提供使用,可以无限连热点,无限拨打电话。服务真是没得说,景色就更不用担心啦,洲际不会让你后悔。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

景色宜人

By

12 enero 2017

good~~
I would like to stay in this hotel again...
It gave me a wonderful experience...

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to share your wonderful experience at our hotel. We are delighted that you plan to return and look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Hong Kong again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

world class service as usual

By

12 enero 2017

have stayed here for many times. will continue to choose this property in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear szsharpen Thank you so much for your loyal patronage of our hotel and for taking time to share your wonderful experience. We are delighted to hear that you have stayed with us many times and find our service to be world class. Thanks so much for continuing to select InterContinental Hong Kong as your hotel of choice whenever you are in Hong Kong. We look forward to welcoming you back home again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel ever!!!

By

11 enero 2017

This is the greatest hotel in the world. I have been to hundreds of 5 star hotels all over the world and this one is the best. The view is perfect, the service is impeccable, the food is amazing, the facilities top notch. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear T.mancuso Thank you so much for your amazing review and for singling out our hotel as the greatest hotel in the world, amongst the hundreds of Five-Star hotels you have visited all over the world! Rest assured that we will share your glowing review with our colleagues! We are so thrilled that you found our view to be perfect, our service impeccable, our food amazing, and our facilities top notch. We so appreciate your taking time to share this fabulous feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

游泳池,超级棒

By

11 enero 2017

游泳池服务超级好!,大堂的酒吧感觉特别好,早餐也不错,服务好,需要一杯红茶,马上就来了,还是银壶,太赞了!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房內的咖啡不好

By

11 enero 2017

竹大部分的香港大酒店房內都有現煮咖啡機、或膠囊咖啡機,但貴酒店僅有沖泡式的,已不符合國際旅客的需求!希望能改善

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información