Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Hong Kong
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1663 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1663opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1290
  • 4 Estrellas
    261
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great location with view

By

24 abril 2017

platinumelite

Every member of the Intercon of HK treated my family with first class service. The view of the hotel is amazing and the location is perfect. I would definitely returned here on my next visit to Hong Kong.

Thank you to everyone at the Intercontinental of HK!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

难忘的香港洲际

By

22 abril 2017

香港洲际位置,价格,服务、view都非常非常好。此次入住更加肯定他在香港的地位。此次的蜜月旅行香港洲际给了无敌的海景套房,我们两人有一天时间都是在房间里度过的。这次旅行非常难忘。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and fantastic service

By

22 abril 2017

With an excellent location and a team who looked after our every need, the short stay at this hotel has been one of our best experiences and is on our list to visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I just love it! Love it so much!

By

21 abril 2017

I redeemed my points to stay one night in HK. Based on the location, I chose this InterContinental Hong Kong, which I was told, to be the best hotel in HK, or in Asia, with the best view and great service.

When I was booking the hotel on the phone, I told the staff that I want the room to have the Harbor view, but she told me that I have to pay extra dollars to have the view, so I thought I would make a second thought.

When I arrived at the hotel and checking in, the girl called Mini, upgraded my room to the Harbor view room for free because I'm a Spire Elite member, I was totally overwhelmed. She led me to the elevator and showed me around, very nice. When I got into the room, WOW, the beautiful beautiful scene and the room itself, really impressed me. I'm sure that I will visit this hotel again, and strongly recommend it to my friends and families. I just love the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

17 abril 2017

club

真的是非常棒的一次体验,前台小哥哥直接把我和妈妈升级到商务套房。非常开阔的视野和景观。窗外是维多利亚港湾,一切都是非常的舒适。所以下次一定会入住洲际酒店。里面的服务人员都是非常的贴心

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

難忘的生日旅行

By

17 abril 2017

platinumelite

本次使用週末假日卷入住三天兩夜,得到妥善安排與貼心服務。第一天太早到酒店,客房還沒準備好,服務人員將我們引導至大堂酒廊休息,還送上一杯免費氣泡飲。第二天剛好生日,在外面玩了一天,打開房門看到酒店準備的蛋糕,令人感到窩心,之後拿著飲品卷到大堂酒廊兌換,晚上的酒廊氣氛超好,加上樂團伴奏的音樂完美結合愉悅氛圍,讓這趟旅程劃上美好End.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置绝佳

By

14 abril 2017

地理位置好,交通方便,靠近尖东地铁站。各方面都还不错,价格稍高,无论积分还是现金。多次入住了,可惜积分入住的话,海景房只能付费才能升级。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio bar

By

14 abril 2017

Realmente fue no muy buena la experiencia especificamente en el servicio del bar, poco atenta la hosstes y lento el servicio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Service

By

13 abril 2017

As always, its hard to beat the service at this property. Everything is as should be. The staff in the Club Lounge, I-Spa, Nobu, Resch and Toh Heen are amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

素晴らしいホテル

By

12 abril 2017

二度目の滞在でしたが、スタッフの応対は以前と変わらずに素晴らしかった。お部屋も夜景を見るには素晴らしい部屋でした。また利用したいです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just beautiful!

By

12 abril 2017

In one word,superb!
This is a elegant hotel in a great location with amazing harbour views and proximity to shops,ferries and attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staycation

By

11 abril 2017

It was a splendid staycation we had in intercontinental hk. As a plantium member of IHG, I had been upgraded to a better room. Due to the fact that it was my anniversary, the hotel prepared a bottle of Pierre jouet grand Brut champagne and honey strawberry as a token of appreciation for having us there to celebrate our anniversary which was a completely surprise for me and my loved one. It was a quite pricy bottle. I am very thankful for that. It made us feel that we were extremely welcomed and warmhearted. Thanks again intercontinental hk. I will revisit your property in near future without any hesitation. Job well done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información