Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Hong Kong
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1671 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1671opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1294
  • 4 Estrellas
    264
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

一些建议

By

29 abril 2017

房屋中年级很大,但是没有沙发,让房间显得很空旷,而且如果有客人来了,也没地方坐,非常的不方便,所以建议增加沙发

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick check in

By

29 abril 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very quick to check everybody in even though the lines. It went by very quickly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fading Star

By

28 abril 2017

The intercontinental Hong Kong is a fading star. I slept well and the food and service from the staff are excellent.

Its fading through one problem of the hotels causing and two that aren't. The two they cant control are construction projects going on either side of the hotel. Those projects seem to be doing a reasonable job controlling the dust but the easy access to the MTR through the mall next door has gone.

The one they should have controlled is the hotel needs a refurbishment; the carpets in my room were visibly worn down in a few places. The bed was excellent and the desk was functional; but everything felt a little tired. The location once the construction finishes remains excellent; hopefully the hotel will do its part on the interiors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 abril 2017

club

Amazing hotel in Hong Kong! Loved the pool and dinner at hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

27 abril 2017

Good services, nice staff and good environment. We will definitely comeback again in coming years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great concierge and maid staff

By

26 abril 2017

club

We went to the hotel to see it though we were not staying until the next night.our ship had just docked.I needed internet and the concierge was kind enough to sign me in a day before so I could do my US business. the maid lined up all my wife's cosmetics and toiletries and the bathroom was very high level with appointments. finally, the view of the Harbor was magnificent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

x服务水准下降

By

26 abril 2017

作为金牌大使,这次入住没有享受到任何金牌大使服务,和以前想比差了很多。登记入住没有优先,预定的房间要等2小时,没有免费升级,花钱升级至海景豪华大房要等到下午3点,没有提供任何等候条件,相比以前到俱乐部等候服务下降了很多,只能降级到海景普通房。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ロケーションとプール・ジャグジー

By

26 abril 2017

部屋からのロケーションとプール・ジャグジーの雰囲気が良かった。
少し気になったのがフィットネスを使用している方のファイティングの声がエレベーターホールに筒抜けになっていた。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with view

By

24 abril 2017

platinumelite

Every member of the Intercon of HK treated my family with first class service. The view of the hotel is amazing and the location is perfect. I would definitely returned here on my next visit to Hong Kong.

Thank you to everyone at the Intercontinental of HK!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

难忘的香港洲际

By

22 abril 2017

香港洲际位置,价格,服务、view都非常非常好。此次入住更加肯定他在香港的地位。此次的蜜月旅行香港洲际给了无敌的海景套房,我们两人有一天时间都是在房间里度过的。这次旅行非常难忘。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and fantastic service

By

22 abril 2017

With an excellent location and a team who looked after our every need, the short stay at this hotel has been one of our best experiences and is on our list to visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I just love it! Love it so much!

By

21 abril 2017

I redeemed my points to stay one night in HK. Based on the location, I chose this InterContinental Hong Kong, which I was told, to be the best hotel in HK, or in Asia, with the best view and great service.

When I was booking the hotel on the phone, I told the staff that I want the room to have the Harbor view, but she told me that I have to pay extra dollars to have the view, so I thought I would make a second thought.

When I arrived at the hotel and checking in, the girl called Mini, upgraded my room to the Harbor view room for free because I'm a Spire Elite member, I was totally overwhelmed. She led me to the elevator and showed me around, very nice. When I got into the room, WOW, the beautiful beautiful scene and the room itself, really impressed me. I'm sure that I will visit this hotel again, and strongly recommend it to my friends and families. I just love the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información