Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 1395 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1395avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1172
  • 4 Étoiles
    177
  • 3 Étoiles
    20
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

First time in Staybridge

By

octobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

After staying in several Holiday Inn properties in Canada, Staybridge was refreshing. The hotel is newer and that is reflected in the design and decor. Will definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

:)

By

octobre 25, 2020

Our visit Was good we had some
Problems but it was all dealt with. I was pretty impressed with
The manager when he read my review he made sure that its looked after. At the
End he even offered me a free night and I said he didn’t have to do it. Im a frequent traveller for meetings and leisure. At that time we stop there before our Holiday to Kelowna and we ended it there again.
Its all good I will try again to stay because i believe that if I addressed my problem that they will
Look after the concerns that means that they are concern about customer satisfaction

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room

By

octobre 24, 2020

club

Room was very comfortable. The kitchen area was a welcome addition with COVID

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Hotel

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

We had a great experience for a one month stay. Staff is always smiling and helpful. Nice swimming pool and gym. The location is great for work and shopping. Enjoyed every day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy, Quiet and very clean

By

octobre 20, 2020

I will definitely be staying at this location again. It was quiet, comfortable and very clean. Staff were very nice and helpful as well. Also there is a iHOP and a Tim Hortons right across the road, I was very happy!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stop over on our way to Grande Prairie

By

octobre 19, 2020

We enjoyed everything about our stay!
Clean, quiet

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, Convenient and Affordable

By

octobre 18, 2020

club

Needed a location that was easy to get to and within a reasonable distance to downtown appointments. Service was good despite Covid19 restrictions. Safety controls were in place. Breakfast (included) was still available and prepared and delivered for you with hot coffee. Quiet room, clean and functional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay.

By

octobre 17, 2020

platinumelite

I can't ever say enough about this hotel. They are so friendly and make you feel at home from the moment you walk in the door. I stay in a lot of hotels but this has become my favourite. The rooms are clean and the service is always impeccable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service clean and fantastic suite.

By

octobre 17, 2020

For this hotel, I give it a 10 out of 10. I really enjoyed the stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My go to Motel

By

octobre 17, 2020

I felt extremely safe at this motel, staff where busy cleaning, rooms were clean and masks are required. They are still personally servicing bacon, sausages and omelets at breakfast you just have to take it to your room now.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family Business Meetings

By

octobre 15, 2020

platinumelite

We have been staying at this hotel for the past several years and have always been treated very well by staff. They go out of their way to make you feel important and give you a great stay. Their service is impeccable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

octobre 14, 2020

Fantastic value. Cleanliness and overall experience are well worth thr stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire