Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 889 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

889opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    530
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Check in a nightmare

By

17 octubre 2021

See above comments. This to is an annoying experience
I chose this hotel for convenience and it proved to be anything but

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, needs a few updates

By

16 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Although the hotel could use some refreshing for technology
(No usb chargers, only basic channels), the staff was friendly and helpful. I wish that there was more information available about the surrounding area. A local restaurant or attraction guide would be really helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Clean hotel and friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Shower/toilet was small compared to the rest of the room. Parking was very expensive but overall a very comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

13 octubre 2021

club

The staff was so welcoming and very eager to help us have the best time while we was in Atlanta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgusting Bathroom

By

09 octubre 2021

Bathroom was not cleaned. Water pressure was extremely weak.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Musky smell

By

04 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The 21st floor had a moldy smell which I had a reaction to with a sore throat. The lobby is beautiful but rooms are lacking. It is right off I 75. If you are not used to city sounds it is difficult to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Great

By

30 septiembre 2021

club

I do not blame the hotel staff so much for the problems at this location. I know covid has done a number on the hospitality industry. If, as most hotels claim, it is hard to find new employees right now, perhaps they should be paying their employees more to work in a high risk atmosphere with hundreds of different people every day in one of the least vaccinated and least safe states in the country. If IHG truly "can't afford" to pay their staff more, perhaps they should lower the cost of their rooms, as my stay was certainly not worth the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel ever

By

30 septiembre 2021

From the moment we arrived I could smell weed. Nobody on staff knows what is going on. The breakfast choices were poor. The bathroom smelled like mildew. The A/C took a long while to get cool. The phone didn’t work. Had to physically go downstairs everyday myself for fresh towels. The charge for parking is Outrageous. The pull out couch was rough you could feel the springs laying on that thing. Next time I will just get two separate rooms at the W.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

Everything was pretty good. Our room's AC was leaking leaving our floor wet though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room - Bring Good Ear Plugs

By

22 septiembre 2021

This hotel is in a great location if you are headed to The Fox Theater. It is a nice hotel that was clean and the service was great. The room was spacious, well equipped, and we had no complaints except for the noise from the cars, ambulances, police, and motorcycles.

Even though we were on the 24th floor, the noise from outside was deafening. The sliding glass doors (which are inoperable) were drafty and allowed for even more noise. They really need to be sealed somehow. We brought our white noise machine and it didn't help.

Neither one of us got much (if any) sleep at all.

One more thing - the glass doors really need to be cleaned. The views of Atlanta are really nice, but the glass was so dirty it impeded the view quite a bit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Midtown

By

21 septiembre 2021

It's right near the marta so good location to get around midtown. I stayed there while going to Music Midtown and had an excellent experience at the hotel. The beds are really comfortable and the pillows are perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no good

By

15 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

the room is not very clear. i saw dust on the desk. we also found some leftover from kitchen cabinet.
after one month later, i did not get my deposit , and i called several times, and transfer my calling , then waiting five to ten minutes, no answer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información