Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 754 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

754opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    485
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Would not recommend

By

12 agosto 2020

Ignored by Staybridge front desk staff. Checked in by Crown Plaza desk clerk. Room was not clean, especially the bathroom. Valet did not know about the self parking at the hotel and continued to help other people making us wait. Loud music played until 4am with people running up and down the hall. People were not social distancing and some were not wearing mask which is important to me since I have cancer and Emory actually recommended the hotel. I have not received my receipt which was to be emailed to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The photos will fool you.

By

12 agosto 2020

They run out of breakfast only had sausage sandwiches so I had to pay and find breakfast. They changed my room to a different room between 4-5 am to a room with no linen on the bed and no towels. I wasn’t even sure the room had even been cleaned because how it was left. Didn’t get no pool time because it was over packed. Valet parking was very good. They rooms or hotel looks nothing like the pictures posted which is the reason I choose to stay there. Couldn’t enjoy the balcony because it was screwed shut. It was overall a unsatisfied stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely dirty bed sheets

By

11 agosto 2020

This hotels staff was very nice but the house keeping needs a lot of work. The sheets that I had had blood on them along with other various stains that I discovered the next morning after sleeping in the bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Stay

By

06 agosto 2020

This was not a good experience. I have stayed at the connecting property before and had a good experience. This time, the pool was not clean. The water looked clean, but when I got it there was an odor and had no chlorine smell at all. There were smells of illegal smoke all over the hotel, outside and inside. We could not sleep because of the slamming of doors all night. In particular, a room across from us that was filled with under aged children that didn't seem to have adult supervision. They were running in and out of their room arguing in the hallways all night. The last time that I heard them was 4am. I tried calling the front desk, but the phone was busy every time. I will not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not At All As Described

By

03 agosto 2020

I booked this hotel because the app stated this hotel was newly built. That was not the case at all — the building has been there for quite a long time. Our floor and room was very hot. Even though the air was on the lowest setting and blowing cold air, the room would not cool down. I called the front desk to address this issue and they sent someone up to look at the air conditioner but were otherwise not concerned. The thermostat was set to 60 and our room was at least 15-18 degrees warmer than that. At 8:30 after being at the hotel since 2:30 pm and not seeing a temperature difference, I decided to call IHG to have my reservation cancelled and moved to a different hotel. This was such chaos because I had my wife and two young kids with me. Additionally, mask wearing requirements were not enforced within the building so, if you’re adamant about mask wearing due to covid-19, this is not the hotel for you. Finally, the beds were terrible. They were advertised as two queens but were more double-sized than queen. Very disappointed in this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need better response from Guest services

By

31 julio 2020

platinumelite

We had a suite with a pull out sofa bed. Typically, there would be sheets and bedding in the closet. In this suite, there was not. We called the front desk to see if they could drop some off...no answer. My husband went down to the front desk to ask for some so we could put our daughter to bed and they said they would send someone from housekeeping to our room. More than 90 min. Later nobody had come so we called again. Finally about 9:30 we got extra bedding.

Also, there was supposed to be free grab and go breakfast but we did not have that offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Temperature and noise.

By

22 julio 2020

Given the current pandemic, I completely understand that the hotel is understaffed so the wait for help at the front desk was long, however, the staff was very friendly, polite, and helpful. The room was clean but the temperature in the room was uncomfortable. As soon as I walked in the room, the thermostat read 76 degrees. Even with the A/C on, the lowest the temperature got was 73 degrees. At night, I could hear all traffic noises (even on the 20th floor). I was awakened every night by, what I can only assume to be, illegal street racing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay bridge

By

17 julio 2020

club

room had paint flaking and some lights replaced and nothing done to touch up. Beds where uncomfortable tv was positioned funny in relation to couch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointed

By

13 julio 2020

club

We understand that COVID-19 has changed procedures but this is the worst IHG experience we have had. There seemed to be no additional cleaning in place due to Covid. Java590 ran out of breakfast sandwiches on 2 days before 9am. There were no towels for the pool when it was actually open. It was closed for most of our stay for maintenance or weather(depending on who you asked). Management needs to adequately staff and prepare for the amount of guests booked.
We were not informed that the room would not be cleaned
during our stay. Our AC was not working properly on the first 2
days. The hallway smelled like old seafood. The list goes on. Save your money and stay somewhere else! I would not recommend this location to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good experience

By

07 julio 2020

our room would not go below 76 degrees. i tried to call the front desk 5 times about the temperature and kept getting hung up on or no one would answer. The next morning, when i called the front desk, the manager got mad at me and told me that she knew how to do her job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant stay

By

06 julio 2020

love the room, and the kitchen. The beds were very comfortable as well, and the location is not far from restaurants and local landmarks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Emory midtown

By

02 julio 2020

club

Staff were very welcoming and friendly.made us feel at home.were very helpful and accommodating as we were there for medical reasons.thank you for all your support during these difficult times in my husband life.also with the virus making everything much more difficult.these people were awesome!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información