Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 468 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Stay!!!

By

November 14, 2020

club

Great quality customer service, clean property, clean common areas, clean rooms and everything in the room for cooking!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable

By

November 09, 2020

I rate this hotel 4.5 stars. Clean, safe comfortable and convenient due to fully equipped kitchen . The only problem i encountered was the air-conditioning system is loud and the walls are thin so you can practically hear what's going on next door..not helpful when you're a nurse working night shift due to sleep interruption. Need bigger tv

Read More
Read Less

This was a great place for Travel Nursing

By

November 06, 2020

club

This was a great place to stay if you are a Travel Nurse

Read More
Read Less

Good and safe.

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

We were traveling thru the area, a Covid-18 red zone, we still felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

September 28, 2020

Property is clean as you drive up. Lobby is clean. Rooms are clean too. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

good shower pressure, couldn't google maps the location, etc

By

September 20, 2020

club

Room was clean, shower pressure was good, good value
Could not google map the location, had to phone hotel to get verbal direction, didn't get receipt upon checkout, was emailed to me later in the day. Overall 3.25 . There are better options in the area flooded with hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great pet friendly hotel

By

September 09, 2020

Great room, helpful staff, and great experiencing traveling with our dog for the first time.

Read More
Read Less

OFF THE MAJOR STREET

By

September 04, 2020

DON'T EXPECT MUCH FROM CANDLEWOOD SUITES GIVEN THE LOW PRICE. IT IS A PLACE TO SLEEP PERIOD. SO HAVE NOTHING TO COMMENT ON

THEY ARE ALL THE SAME.
DON;T LIKE NOT HAVING ACCESS TO ICE UPON ARRIVAL

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 03, 2020

club

Excellent on all aspects! No issues whatsoever, would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Hidden charges

By

August 31, 2020

club

Hidden charges on my bill at checkout $300 extra. That they took out of my account without my consent.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Appleton is Great!

By

August 28, 2020

We have extended stayed on a few occasions for business. They are very accommodating and the rooms are nice and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Slightly dissapointed

By

August 24, 2020

I booked with points on Friday night and we decided to stay an extra night and could not book points for Saturday night

Read More
Read Less