Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 160 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    160reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    You can't make a better choice

    By

    July 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    All you need to quiet and comfortable rest and the ability to work from the room. Restaurants and bar within walking distance or prepare what you want in your room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and clean

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    This is the second year I have stayed in this motel. I love the peace and quiet...the clean room...the kitchen in my suite. I even used the gazebo on the patio for reading each morning. The staff is so friendly and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay in Appleton

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Was in town for a family get together and needed a place to sleep for a couple of nights. The Candlewood proved to be the perfect spot - and very economical to boot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thanks for taking time to tell us how we are doing. We appreciate your positive feedback. Looking forward to seeing you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    best value

    By

    July 12, 2016

    very good value for the award points used. full kitchen suite very convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am very thankful for any chance to give the positive feedback to all the staff and welcome the chance to make any improvements needed. Next time you are in Appleton, we look forward to seeing you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My review

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    The only complaint
    I have with candlewood suites is that this stupid survey has taken up way too much of my time and it makes me a little angry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    I understand filling out a survey in this day and age is hard with all the busy schedules but I really do appreciate any feedback to help make us better. Thank you for taking the time to do it!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buena relacion precio/comodidades

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    En terminus generals es un buen hotel, muy bien ubicado y con una muy Buena conexion a Internet

    Read More
    Read Less

    rooms

    By

    June 22, 2016

    clean and comfortable staff was excellent hotel was somewhat hard to find as name on hotel was not very obvious

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, nice staff!

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    Other then the fact that the mattresses were way too soft, this was a great hotel. My back doesn't do well with soft mattresses, so sleeping was not the best, but otherwise a great place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Thank you for writing a review for our location. I appreciate any chance to speak to our guests regarding any issue they may have. I am very sorry our mattresses are too soft for you, I do understand how that could be an issue. If are ever in Appleton again please feel free to let us know if we can help in any way!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Appleton Stay

    By

    June 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything I needed for a quick business stay; Very nice staff with great attitude; convenient location for major highways as well as multiple food options.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Thanks Hi Fi Guy, I will show this to the staff to ensure they receive the praise. I am glad you chose us and hope to see you in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    The staff was very friendly and the hotel was well-maintained and clean. I would stay there again for sure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to write such a nice review. We appreciate the positive words! Please let us know the next time you are in Appleton so we can help assist with your traveling needs!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another outstanding stay

    By

    June 06, 2016

    Very comfortable pillows, great location. Front desk staff are very friendly and provide outstanding customer service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear your stay was so good. I hope your next stay is right around the corner! Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I would definitely recommend this location for an extended Stay

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    I would definitely recommend staying here. They have suites (bedroom with living room and bathroom) available for well under the nearest competitor. The space was great to work with. Also, the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you very much for such a wonderful online review. I appreciate the kind words. Please visit us again soon and do not hesitate to contact me directly for any of your reservation needs the next time you are in Appleton.
    Read More
    Read Less