Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 194 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Got some sleep

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Needed a place to sleep before picking up dogs in the morning. This is a nice hotel. It was very quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    We, appreciate the kind words you had to say about our facility. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. The bed was comfortable with some great pillows. Like the cupboard because there always seems to be one forgotten item. Would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    We, appreciate the kind words you had to say about our staff and facility. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff aims to go above and beyond for our valued guests.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Located near the Fox Valley mall, but not convenient to get to. Nice suite in the room. Decent gym. No breakfast is disappointing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    We are just minutes from the Fox River Mall, but our location is tucked away a little. We do offer the Candlewood Cupboard as an alternative to having a breakfast daily. Our sister property just across the street also offers a hot breakfast for a minimal cost.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    Great service, comfortable bed, clean rooms. No continental breakfast but snack store is very cheap, excellent selection and complimentary coffee was very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    We pride ourselves on our service and love to hear the positive feedback. The Candlewood Cupboard is a great alternative to having a breakfast on site.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your business and you! Next time you visit, please note you can go to our sister property right down the road for a very reasonably priced breakfast, the Holiday Inn. Or we can recommend lots of great places. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Noise woke me at 3:30 AM

    By

    December 18, 2016

    club

    Noise from above or the room next door woke me at 3:30 AM and kept me awake. Sounded like a mechanical issue. No breakfast available at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 19, 2016
    We looked into the noise issue, and it did not seem to be anything mechanical. We also do offer the Candlewood cupboard that does have some breakfast options in it. We apologize that the stay was not what was expected. We do hope that they come back and give us a try again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    December 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    No bedbugs or nasty smells. I got very good sleep. No issues!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff review

    By

    December 08, 2016

    I have stayed here on several occasions and the staff is always very kind and helpful. They always have a smile on their face and are ready to help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Thank you for writing a review...we appreciate your feedback. We take pride in how friendly our staff is and we are always ready to help! We hope to see you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great water pressure - kind staff

    By

    December 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good stay. Staff was kind and helpful. Fantastic water pressure in the shower. The property is a bit tucked away which made my gps a bit confused. I would have liked to see the hotel store offer more healthy and or gluten free options than all the very processed foods.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate any feedback. We will look into what our options are for getting some healthier foods in the Candlewood Cupboard. We hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    Kitchen amenities provided are superb. Bed is comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Thank you for taking your time to write a review! We love to here feedback. We hope you will be back soon to enjoy those amenities.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY!

    By

    November 29, 2016

    The hotel staff were warm, friendly, accommodating, and helpful just as a guest would expect.

    The room and bathroom was clean and up to standards.

    Very nice hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review. We appreciate your kind words, and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness and Convenieness

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    Hotel was very clean. I did not know about the complimentary Coffee etc...The front desk did not share any details about my stay. I assume you should read the information on the internet or ask questions when you arrive. All around it was a quiet, clean hotel. Oh and pet friendly. I did not see any pets. I saw the treats.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent staff, comfortable room

    By

    November 15, 2016

    club

    Would highly recommend as it was an excellent value and a great place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 15, 2016
    Thank you taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it very much. We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less