Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 151 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    151reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Friendly staff

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    The staff was very friendly and the hotel was well-maintained and clean. I would stay there again for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another outstanding stay

    By

    June 06, 2016

    Very comfortable pillows, great location. Front desk staff are very friendly and provide outstanding customer service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear your stay was so good. I hope your next stay is right around the corner! Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I would definitely recommend this location for an extended Stay

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    I would definitely recommend staying here. They have suites (bedroom with living room and bathroom) available for well under the nearest competitor. The space was great to work with. Also, the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you very much for such a wonderful online review. I appreciate the kind words. Please visit us again soon and do not hesitate to contact me directly for any of your reservation needs the next time you are in Appleton.
    Read More
    Read Less

    静かな街

    By

    May 30, 2016

    初めての街。アップルトン。残念ながら天気は悪かったが、シャワーカーテンが清潔だったのは嬉しかった。上級クラスのホテルでもカビがあることは、国内外問わず有るが、ここは問題なかった。清掃も行き届いており、値段相応のサービスで、ビジネスでの宿泊だったが、特に不満はない。想像通りに快適だった。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and I am looking forward to having you again as as guest in our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for business stops

    By

    May 29, 2016

    Just need a place to stop while on business; this hotel is good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Please contact us again for any of your traveling needs. We appreciate you very much!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    May 25, 2016

    The staff has always been excellent with speed and service to us. Check In and Check Out has always been fast. Only issue is with choices of channel on TV. Need more local channels added to lineup.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for the price

    By

    May 25, 2016

    Title says it all. It's a pretty cheap hotel but it's a very pleasant stay with helpful staff and good sized rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review. We are looking forward to assisting you in the future with any of your traveling needs. We are happy you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded my expections!!!

    By

    May 15, 2016

    club

    The staff was very helpful, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable and they had good towels and sheets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    We appreciate the feedback. I will pass along the information about the cleanliness, towels, and the bed to our housekeeping staff. They enjoy the feedback very much. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Appleton

    By

    May 15, 2016

    Everything met expectations except the HVAC system. The settings are a painted dial and it seemed to me the options were too hot or too cold.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We do appreciate it every time! I am sorry to gear the HVAC was not to your liking. It is digital and the painted mark is to prevent you from clicking it over to the emergency setting. That particular setting makes it run all the time vs. the auto where it heat controls itself. Please let us know the next time you are here and we will show you how it works so you can be more comfortable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed!

    By

    May 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable room and bed. The front desk worker was very friendly, and the new Lending Locker (where you can borrow cooking devices) is a great concept that should be rolled out chain-wide. I've stayed in a lot of hotels over the years, and I was really impressed with this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit Appleton. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding staff

    By

    May 03, 2016

    Staff, rooms and grounds have been well above expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 06, 2016
    Thank you very much for reviewing our property. We are always happy to hear we are meeting expectations. We appreciate your continued business and trust in us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    April 28, 2016

    the room was a good value for the area. However, I requested a wake up call for the morning and didn't receive one. I went to talk to the front desk in the morning but no one could be found that works there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry you did not receive your wake up call. There is staff onsite 24 hours a day. They at times need to close the front office down and do some light cleaning. If you pick up the lobby phone it rings directly to them. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly with any questions or comments. We are happy to have had you stay with us and would like the opportunity to make it right!
    Read More
    Read Less