Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 187 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    187reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    FT Dix visit

    By

    April 16, 2017

    Rooms were fine. Staff needs training. Exercise room had very cheap equipment. Price was fair for the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short on amenities, but friendly staff

    By

    April 14, 2017

    Title sums it up. No pool. Tiny gym. No breakfast. No evening reception. But the staffers are excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Customer

    By

    April 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Love this hotel. I prefer more locations worldwide. The Candlewood Suites that I occupy are remotely located with regards to convenience to any asset I need surrounding my stay. Would love to go swimming at an indoor pool at the suite. Also would like a bigger gym filled with more equipment, besides that, when i get to my room I forget about all of that because I am so at home when I stay at the Candlewood. I would highly recommend this home to anyone looking to get away

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super clean hotel and awesome staff.

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    I stayed at Candlewood Bordentown for 3 night because I had work in the area. I had checked out of another hotel in the area after having a horrible night's experience. Candlewood definitely made up for it. From the check in at the front desk to the quick and easy check out when I left I was thoroughly pleased with my experience. This place makes you feel way more at home than feeling like you're staying in a hotel. I used the free laundry facilities, on site gym and the cupboard. All had everything I needed at that time. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family in the future and will surely return myself. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    April 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    The guys, Joe and Nick, at the front desk were pretty cool. The suite was nice and the kitchen well stocked. The couch kind of looked dirty. That's my only complaint. I really liked the hotel overall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean rooms and comfortable beds

    By

    April 04, 2017

    club

    I always choose to stay at the Candlewood suites when there is one available in the area. Always a friendly staff willing to help with check in and any issues if there are ever any. Beds are comfortable and I always get a great night sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    March 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    It was my furts time at the candlewoods hotels. I enjoyed my stay. Clean, nice staff, flexible, quiet.
    will book again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smokey, hot, and uncomfortable

    By

    March 27, 2017

    The entire hotel smelled like cigarette smoke, including the non-smoking rooms. The shower curtain blows in on you, so you're fighting the curtain while trying to shower. The thermostat​ is motion controlled, so you end up sweating at night, even when the air conditioning is set to 65 degrees. There's no air that gets in the bedroom of the suite either. This is the first hotel I've stayed in that didn't have an ice machine. The staff is friendly, and the free laundry, and full size kitchen were nice amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smokey

    By

    March 25, 2017

    Everywhere we went, it smelled like cigarette smoke. Even in the non-smoking rooms. When you're allergic to smoke, it makes for a very uncomfortable stay. It very quickly reminded me why I typically stay in non-smoking hotels. If you have a one bedroom suite, don't plan on the air from the living room making it into your room. The staff was wonderful, the free laundry, and the dishwasher in the room were all wonderful! I would stay at a Candlewood Suites again, just not one that allows smoking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    Overall good experience, but the bed was too soft for my back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Z. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 23, 2017

    Clean hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful when needed. Recommend staying there

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Z. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Can't say enough about the staff here- always going out of the way to make sure I am taken care of!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Furthermore, I am glad that our staff are able to go above and beyond to make your stay great. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Z. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less