Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 176 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    176reviews

    • 5 Stars
      119
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great staff

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Can't say enough about the staff here- always going out of the way to make sure I am taken care of!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Furthermore, I am glad that our staff are able to go above and beyond to make your stay great. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Z. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    February 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice place to stay for a week! Clean place! Nice staff!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and giving a wonderful review. I will pass on the positive feedback from you. Hope to see you soon in the near future
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    I stay at this hotel often. The staff and accommodations are excellent. You won't be disappointed. When in the Trenton NJ area, this is the only hotel I use.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff were able to accommodate you. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Z. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and Comfortable

    By

    January 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was Immaculate, the hotel was quiet and the staff professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, I am very happy to hear the room was immaculate and our staff were professional. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Z. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    I've been here a few times great staff decent rooms overall good experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Z. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites Bordentown, NJ is an awesome hotel. They are very kind and attentive to their customers. The customer service is great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Z. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy Access

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel was conveniently located, rooms were good, would recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Z. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Bordentown, NJ

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Have stayed at this property many times. Job site is close by and there are a few locations to eat close by. Clean enough and comfortable rooms. Staff have been good and check in fairly easy. Cupboard was fairly well stocked and had enough to feed and snack on any hour day or night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out to complete our survey, we love to hear the positive feedback. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff, they love to hear when they have done a great job. We will see you when you are in the area again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    January 08, 2017

    I always stay at this hotel when I travel to the area for business. It's much quieter than the rest of the hotels in the area since it's not located on a busy road. The hotel staff are always courteous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Z Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete our survey, we love to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will pass on the kind words to the staff. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Made me feel cared about.

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    As I said before excellent from the manager, front desk personnel, maintenance staff and room attendant the best! Please reafbothet info submitted l.in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Z Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    They were all very pleasant and helpful and the dogs enjoyed being on the grounds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you the positive review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay along with your pet. Waiting for your return visit. See you soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value

    By

    December 17, 2016

    I have always select this property when I am in the are because I know that I will have clean, comfortable room that is conveniently located to major roadways. The suites offer a very nice "home away from home" atmosphere. It is an excellent value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to give us such a great review. I will forward the positive feedback to my staff
    Read More
    Read Less