Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 483 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great place to stay

By

November 15, 2020

I've been staying at this property for a long time. The staff will take care of any concerns you might have. Some furniture needs to be replaced in some rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

November 03, 2020

Can't complain at all.. had a wonderful time i recomend to anyone who is looking for a comfortable and affordable room

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 02, 2020

club

Rooms need a deep cleaning. They do not feel sanitized. I had food or other stains next to my bed. Water stains over all the lamp shades. Fan in the bathroom hadn't been cleaned in a very long time. The store at the hotel was very over priced. I expect to pay more in a hotel but not the prices there.

Read More
Read Less

Bordentown candlewood suites

By

November 01, 2020

not impressed. have been to better candlewoods. would recommend a different hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, caring staff

By

October 30, 2020

club

Staff greeted me as I walked in and made me feel at home. All Covid procedures were followed, will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

The staff were very friendly and very helpful.

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

It was an excellent stay and very comfortable like home to me.

Read More
Read Less

Very upset

By

October 25, 2020

club

I rather not post a review due to my experience. I’m hoping this was just random luck, but I was not happy with my stay. if I’m contacted by corporate, I will speak with them regard my stay and share my photos.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing amenities and accommodating hotel staff

By

October 25, 2020

club

My stay at Candlewood Suites was great. Accommodating staff, suite was clean and nice amenities. I would highly recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room sparkling clean!

By

October 22, 2020

Stay safe and comfortable. Eventhoug I checked in late morning staff was rushing me to leave. It was on ly 5 minute after 11 am.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

October 07, 2020

club

I travel often, and my wife and daughter are always in tow. Of all the properties we have stayed at, in all the price ranges this is my personal favorite one. The staff is always very friendly, the rooms are always clean, and the price is fantastic. If you are searching for a hotel in the area I strongly suggest that you take the extra 5 mins drive from the main drag of hotels and give Candlewood a chance. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress

By

September 18, 2020

The mattress as always the best
The pillows was superb!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

September 04, 2020

club

Great service. Open the pool, limit patrons, take water filter breaks,

Read More
Read Less