Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 575 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Hotel & Highly Recommend

By

November 14, 2022

Do not let the pictures on google fool you, this facility has just been completely renovated, and the rooms are stunning. I was very skeptical but after several days there I HIGHLY recommend. I did not have one bad thing to say, and really enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 12, 2022

The hotel wasn't far from any place I went to and I was welcomed by friendly staff. I enjoyed my stay with this hotel it was clean and comfortable. The room was spacious and didn't make me feel crammed in.

Read More
Read Less

Their is number 1# and best services and room

By

October 12, 2022

They did great job with their renovation around in building room and custodians services of course front desk always professional and friendly & helpfully number 1#!!

Read More
Read Less

bad bathroom

By

October 11, 2022

Great location, nice place, nice staff. The bathroom shower curtain rod was falling off the wall so the shower curtain had to be held in place by hand, making a shower impossible. The fridge ran so loud the TV had to be turned up to 30 and it kept us awake.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Greeting

By

September 21, 2022

Long day of travel; Bed was very comfortable after a very long day of travel from Virginia.

Read More
Read Less

Great start

By

September 17, 2022

The staff was excellent. Very accommodating to the changes I needed for me reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff, room cleanliness could be better

By

September 13, 2022

Staff was helpful in booking the reservation and checking in.
The room was decent but there were two red flags
1) The bedroom curtain had blood stains
2) Bathtub was a little dirty, dirt marks and hair.
Probably won’t be my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

August 15, 2022

The room was clean and in a convenient location. Check in and check out were easy (Although check out was a bit early and I found my door propped open when I returned to check out after breakfast). Having a coffee maker with coffee was nice. I do wish there were a few more amenities, like hand soap for the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

professional staff & Great place to stay!

By

August 09, 2022

Wow, I have traveled all across the USA and this hotel was amazing! Clean facility that even include a measuring cup and storage containers in the fully furnished kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

the location is good, the room are very low maintenance

By

August 08, 2022

Hi, I stayed here in the last weekend, stuff were very nice in the reception, rooms are very old especially the bathroom need to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean and convenient

By

August 08, 2022

Comfortable clean and convenient ..overall good value……

Great staff, near highways, restaurants….I stay here regularly when visiting my daughter who
Ives nearby….

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding extended stay experience

By

August 02, 2022

Very well maintained facilities and in a great location. This hotel provided everything I needed and the staff was very helpful. I will definitely stay at this location every time I return for business.

Read More
Read Less