Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 464 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable

By

October 09, 2020

club

The service was good and we were very comfortable. The hotel was close to everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Room, Good Staff

By

October 06, 2020

We checked in around 9pm and left around 4:30am so not too much interaction at this hotel. Arriving, we noticed all the staff obeying Covid protocols which is great considering the overall state acts like it's a hoax. I'm not a huge fan of Candlewood Suites (it's my 2nd least favorite IHG hotel) but this was a decent stay. The showers could be revamped.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff !

By

October 05, 2020

Everything went well and nice clean location with great staff !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 04, 2020

The desk clerk was friendly and made checking in a breeze. The free 24 hour coffee was great and much appreciated. All the facilities were clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

October 01, 2020

club

Traveled from Las Vegas to Mount Rushmore, Yellowstone NP and the Grand Tetons.. the room was comfortable, clean and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

great staff, great night of sleep!

By

September 30, 2020

clean, quiet, very nice room setup. we were in town for a funeral and it was very nice not to hear others thru the walls. liked the kitchen set up.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here.

By

September 30, 2020

club

If you need to stay in Casper,WY, you need to stay at Candlewood. Large clean rooms with kitchenettes.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, would stay again

By

September 29, 2020

Enjoyed our stay here. Couldn’t hear noise from other rooms, comfortable beds, kitchenette.
The only improvements to be made would be cleaner rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and safe in an era of COVID-19.

By

September 28, 2020

club

The room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. The staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. A prepackaged breakfast was provided as well as a brown bag snack containing a fruit/cereal bar, water and fruit. In the era of Covid-19, it was nice to get breakfast, which most hotels did not provide.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting from Colorado

By

September 27, 2020

club

We arrived at Candlewood ahead of schedule and to our surprise our room was ready and we were able to check in very early. The staff was genuine and friendly. We asked for suggestions for dinner and was given the name of an excellent restaurant and a map with directions to it. We would highly recommend Candlewood/Casper, WY to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

September 27, 2020

club

Great room. Quiet and clean. The staff were helpful and polite

Read More
Read Less

We stay here often

By

September 15, 2020

club

This hotel is always clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We were missing some items in the kitchen. When I notified the front desk, the items we needed were promptly brought to our room.

Read More
Read Less