Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 582 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Awesome Experience

By

December 15, 2021

We were in Casper for medical purposes but our stay was great. The staff were extremely helpful and all around friendly people. Our dog was even happy to be there. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

December 08, 2021

club

Great hotel we love our stay we definitely will stay here again when we visit

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great price and excellent staff

By

November 28, 2021

club

I will only stay at candlewood suites if available because of my past experiences with them. Great place to call home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 28, 2021

Very clean, comfortable, quiet room. Very reasonable cost for a room with a kitchen. Staff was polite and professional, yet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was good but….

By

November 17, 2021

The elevator was broken. 4th floor room. Wasn’t told until we arrived for check-in. Great. I enjoyed lugging multiple loads of equipment up and down those 4 flights of stairs for 3 days. Nothing more than a smile and a “enjoy the hike!” comment from the clerk.

Otherwise, I’m sure when the elevator is working it’s a great place. Big rooms. Full kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in front desk staff upon check in

By

November 16, 2021

club

Being from out of the country, driving all day long - wanting to order in for dinner. Asked front desk staff for suggestions on ordering pizza in and was told "it's a personal choice - whatever you want"!! I would expect front desk staff to be more helpful than that. I pressed the issue and asked if there was a certain place to order from and was told "well, you can drive downtown and look around" !!! After driving all day - certainly did not want to 'drive downtown and look around' . Spent over 1 hour online trying to order in. Due to the location, several places would not deliver to this hotel.
Extremely disappointed with staff upon arrival - not helpful at all!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with the dogs!

By

November 13, 2021

platinumelite

This was a great hotel for our stay. It was easy to have our dogs and the price for the pets is extremely reasonable. Would definitely stay again if we’re back in Casper, and we’ll definitely recommend this hotel to other friends and family traveling with pets.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 06, 2021

We were here for business. Denny’s is next door this was convenient for us. We will recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic customer service

By

November 04, 2021

Front desk customer service was super friendly and very genuine.

Read More
Read Less

A welcome surprise

By

November 03, 2021

I really didn’t know what to expect as I had never stayed here before. The staff was funny and very helpful. The room was a “Wow!” This is a first class place to stay and I would recommend it to friends and family anytime. What a wonderful, clean, quiet place to stay. Thanks so much!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

October 29, 2021

Amazing hotel and love the set-up of the rooms! Perfect for long term stays and very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

October 26, 2021

After staying at the Quality Inn & Suites in Clayton, NM, the night before, Candlewood Suites in Casper, WY, was a palace. Alex at the front desk was so friendly and pleasant. She welcomed us with a smile that was warm and welcoming after a long day on the road. The handicap-accessible room was truly handicap-accessible. Not just a handle grip in a tub. The room was very clean and pleasant. My dad's dog was also welcomed and a goodie bag provided with a treat. Just an overall pleasant experience. I will definitely stay at Candlewood Suites next time I'm in Casper visiting my family.

Read More
Read Less