Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 508 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    19

Renovation

By

May 16, 2022

This place seems to be going through renovation so I'm sure it will probably be better. But the prices were just outrageous due to the fact that so much renovation is going on at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Go somewhere else if you can

By

December 21, 2021

Terrible cleaning service, they don't like to clean your room. Dirty terrible gym, it is a little gross working out in it.

Read More
Read Less

Super Comfortable

By

December 09, 2021

club

Exelent Hotel, totally recommended, my family and I enjoyed the staying

Read More
Read Less

Needs a major remodel

By

December 01, 2021

Hotel needs a major remodeling. Very outdated and no housekeeping. If you are traveling for business and your stay was booked through your work, good luck getting a receipt for expense reporting.

Read More
Read Less

I always stay here when in Chesapeake/Suffolk area

By

November 27, 2021

club

Easy check in , friendly staff, love the outdoor bbq area!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

November 16, 2021

Very nice facility. I’ve stayed there before. Clean, well maintained, and well worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

November 16, 2021

club

All staff members were very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I liked that the personal care items were mounted in the shower. (Very nice touch) Although we didn't stay long enough to use them, I feel the kitchenette would have come in handy had we been there a week. Convenient to the Interstate. This facility does not have a continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here because it was pet friendly but the room smelled of smoke and it’s in desperate need of a remodel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

November 03, 2021

club

Everything is always great here. The staff is great, the hotel is very clean and if there is ever an issue the problem is handled quickly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel if your bring your fur baby.

By

October 29, 2021

This hotel was very convenient for us. Easy to take the dog in and out.
Our room was neat and comfortable. Staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

Dogs roam the floors and lobby and the odor was everywhere

Read More
Read Less

Cleaners

By

October 20, 2021

I have respiratory problems. It would help if you used all safer products for cleaners, etc. Even fabreze causes me problems! Perhaps even a few rooms designated for asthma sufferers. Do some research. Thanks

Read More
Read Less