Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 539 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    42

Visit my son a soldier at ft rucker

By

September 28, 2020

It’s a nice hotel and convenient to the ft Rucker base

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 26, 2020

Always a great stay here. Staff is awesome and always available. Cupboard has a good selection of food, snacks and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 07, 2020

It was a good place to stay and was flexible with our needs.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 31, 2020

club

great service , fast internet , nice workers and a quiet place to stay during the week for work when out of town

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

August 23, 2020

Three different people went out of their way to help me, from mgmnt to maid service. outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Home Sweet Home (in Alabama?)

By

August 21, 2020

platinumelite

I felt like family from the moment I walked in. Though my stay was unexpected, I will return in a heartbeat—excellent staff and property.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff!

By

August 14, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at Candlewood Suites in Enterprise, AL because they are pet friendly and we were moving to the area with cats. So it wasn't a big surprise that the room smelled like a wet dog.

Every encounter with the staff was a good one. They were always friendly and eager to help!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for a small town stay

By

August 12, 2020

The hotel was nice, although parking was a bit of an issue.

I received a call after check-in time letting me know that the room I was reserved was no longer available but I would be given extra points for the inconvenience. Points were never for my Spire Ambassador nor the additional points mentioned on the phone.

Read More
Read Less

OK but nothing special

By

August 04, 2020

club

We stayed for 3 nights for our military move. Hotel was decently located and priced. Our rooms could have definitely been cleaned better. Carpet was sticky, there was mold on the ceiling near the bathroom because the vent did not work, our “queen” bed was definitely a full bed, and the a/c struggled to keep our room cool especially at night. We were busy clearing our current military installation so we weren’t in the room much and that helped. Someone kept their electric car plugged in causing the side door exit to hardly ever open or close. Hotel staff obviously didn’t care but it was annoying for other guests.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

July 31, 2020

in town to visit with dying relative and the staff made me feel comfortable and safe

Read More
Read Less

quiet sleeping

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

we stayed in this Candlewood property while my son was playing baseball in Ozark and Dohan. it was a convenient location for both.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 26, 2020

club

The young girl who worked the front desk while we stayed there was super friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less