Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 205 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    205reviews

    • 5 Stars
      131
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Privacy

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    I very much enjoyed the privacy that your staff provided

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy Room

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    Great home-like environment, I like staying at Candlewood Suites always feels like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Enterprise AL

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Everything was great. The staff went out of there way to make us feel at home. Only issue is the WIFI sucked big time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Great place to stay. Loved the comfortable beds and the convenience to the conference area that I was attending.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff Great Location

    By

    February 27, 2017

    Easy Check-in Friendly Staff Comfortable bed - only downfall was lack of breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Flexible living arrangements and great staff

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Staff was great, but shower drain was broken and clogged. Always stood in water. Toilet ran a lot and was loud. This would wake me up. Having a kitchen was a nice feature with everything you would need including pots, pans, plates, bowls, utensils, and even things to wash by hand or use the in-room dishwasher.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unhappy camper

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    Shocked there was no free breakfast, even motel has something for guests
    No ice machine for adult beverages. Ice box ice maker was empty
    Electronic key card didn't work

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 22, 2017
    Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced with regards to the hotel facilities and key card issue you have encountered. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you when you travel back to Enterprise, Al. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Private area but near town

    By

    January 25, 2017

    We had a steak house right in front of us for dinner and a Huddle House across the street with a Service Station down the road so we were able to get whatever we needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place!

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent facilities and great staff. Great room and available amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kim W General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enterprise Candlewood -- Great Stay

    By

    January 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great stay. Staff was professional and very helpful. Coffee was great! Would return without hesitation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Glad to hear that you will be back. Sincerely, Kim W General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick one night stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The staff was great and very friendly. The room was well appointed and clean. It did have a couple maintenance issues with the flooring between the bedroom and bath. It had silver tape on the floor instead of an actual threshold plate. The recliner looked like one of the arms had been chewed on by a dog, and the door knob for the closet door was about to come apart when I opened the closet door.
    But the room was comfortable and quiet. The kitchen is a nice feature. It is a quick drive to all the shopping and dining facilities so you can easily go get dinner and bring it back to the room to eat. Overall a good value for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the maintenance issues you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. I am glad to hear that our staff treated you well. We strive on our customer service and also cleanliness of the rooms. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kim W General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hard bed

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    The beds was to hard and it made my. Back hurt bad very bad that was the only thing I have

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kim W General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less