Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 199 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    199reviews

    • 5 Stars
      127
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Unhappy camper

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    Shocked there was no free breakfast, even motel has something for guests
    No ice machine for adult beverages. Ice box ice maker was empty
    Electronic key card didn't work

    Read More
    Read Less

    Private area but near town

    By

    January 25, 2017

    We had a steak house right in front of us for dinner and a Huddle House across the street with a Service Station down the road so we were able to get whatever we needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place!

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent facilities and great staff. Great room and available amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kim W General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enterprise Candlewood -- Great Stay

    By

    January 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great stay. Staff was professional and very helpful. Coffee was great! Would return without hesitation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Glad to hear that you will be back. Sincerely, Kim W General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick one night stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The staff was great and very friendly. The room was well appointed and clean. It did have a couple maintenance issues with the flooring between the bedroom and bath. It had silver tape on the floor instead of an actual threshold plate. The recliner looked like one of the arms had been chewed on by a dog, and the door knob for the closet door was about to come apart when I opened the closet door.
    But the room was comfortable and quiet. The kitchen is a nice feature. It is a quick drive to all the shopping and dining facilities so you can easily go get dinner and bring it back to the room to eat. Overall a good value for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the maintenance issues you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. I am glad to hear that our staff treated you well. We strive on our customer service and also cleanliness of the rooms. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kim W General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hard bed

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    The beds was to hard and it made my. Back hurt bad very bad that was the only thing I have

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kim W General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    customer service

    By

    January 09, 2017

    My stay is always great, but when someone anticipates your wants before you ask- that is the "beyond" incredible customer service. Maranda is the essence of who we all should aspire to be like. Thanks for being you, someone who cares about the client, makes a stay away from home feel great and does so much more than what her job requires. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will make sure to pass along your wonderful comment to Maranda. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kim W General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff, clean rooms love the kitchens and convenience of home while traveling. I also love the free guest laundry I can do my laundry before I go home that way I can spend more time doing other things.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I also love that we can provide all of our guests our laundry facility at no charge to them. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kim W General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a good stay

    By

    December 26, 2016

    The manager on duty was the rudiest person I ever met.

    My family and I had a situation and she would not even accommodate us. And she was discussing our situation with other employees which is so wrong on so many levels.

    We will not be back to this hotel again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Sincerely, Kim Waters General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, renovations below expectations

    By

    December 11, 2016

    Staff were very helpful, friendly, and motivated to make my experience better. The renovations in the hotel, still in progress, are poorly done. I saw grout on the tiles that had not been wiped clean, painter's tape on the doorknobs, and the shower wall was cut to install new bath fixtures but the cut was too large, so there was a hole near the fixtures that had not been sealed. Carpet is old and had an odor of possibly burned chicken or some food/pet smells. Staff tried to resolve the issue but the smell never really went away. Bed was comfortable, and room was reasonably quiet. However, the between-room and between-floor noise levels were higher than expected. Having a kitchenette was helpful during my stay, especially with a full-size fridge. Coffee maker was tiny but there is a machine in the Cupboard area that I used instead. I did not use the Lending Closet but it seemed to have a good selection of items (e.g., blenders, toaster ovens, etc.).

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 21, 2016
    Dear SadieMac, Thank your for taking the time to write a review of your extended stay at the Candlewood Suites Enterprise, AL. Your comments about the recent renovations at the property are well noted and have been submitted to the hotel management and ownership for review and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that it may have caused you. On the other hand, it is great to know that you enjoyed commendable customer service from the hotel staff and the amenities that the full kitchen provided. We love to hear from our loyal guests particularly Gold Elite members such as yourself. Your feedback helps us drive excellent guest experience and ways to improve. We look forward to hosting your next extended stay at any of our IHG properties. Wishing you the best of the holidays and a prosperous new year. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    one of the best hotels in Alabama

    By

    November 27, 2016

    Stayed at this hotel for 35 days and it was a great experience. The staff was one of the best staff I've ever dealt with. It felt like the hotel was ran by family. The building was clean the entire time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope the next time you are coming to Enterprise you will stay with us. Thanks for being a GREAT Guest.... Kim Waters General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Carly 2

    By

    November 24, 2016

    Overall our stay at this facility was very satisfactory. The only problem was the staff not being aware of a tenant setting off a smoke alarm at 2 a.m. Nov. 14. They said they were not award of this having happened when I brought it to their attention as we were checking out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Kim Waters General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less