Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 674 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    50

Always Great

By

January 25, 2023

When I started visiting family down south ...I found this gem of a place Candlewood Suites Enterprise...now that I'm taking advantage
of retirement I find myself there a little more often...The front desk staff is Amazing and helpful...then the cleanliness of the room is impeccable...when I'm there I truly feel at home..!!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hide-Away

By

December 27, 2022

This hotel was the perfect place to get some rest...
It was quite and sleep was easy to find, with the
beds/pillows being so very comfortable....and the
staff was Awesome and extremely accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great service great stay

By

December 06, 2022

Wonderful friendly staff and hotel was just what I needed although they could use ice machines

Read More
Read Less

This one of the nicest and accommodating hotels that I have Had the opportunity to stay In....

By

November 28, 2022

Front desk staff was Great and very knowledgeable about the area of Enterprise....MsCarol was Extremely helpful with my needs in housekeeping....

Read More
Read Less

Smell the Freshness

By

November 28, 2022

Front desk was Awesome..,Hsking staff was Extremely Accommodating ,,,the entire Experience was Great..!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed but lacks some modern features

By

November 23, 2022

The cable at this hotel is extremely out of date. The bed was comfortable though. Room was clean when I got it but they were unable to restock normal supplies every week.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

November 07, 2022

Nice property with good location to facility, also enjoyed the BBQ grills. Did not get to use the GYM but it looked as to have enough equipment.

Read More
Read Less

The room smelled

By

November 01, 2022

The room and the a/c unit smelled like dogs and cats had been staying in that room nonstop for weeks! I personally love animals but don’t want to spend a good bit of money on a hotel room just to have it smell that bad!

Read More
Read Less

No fuss, no muss, great hotel

By

October 31, 2022

The check-in and check-out processes were quite simple. For a quick business stay I highly recommend this hotel. My only complaint would be that they should include more coffee in the room. One day's worth of coffee just isn't enough for a multi-day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed great service

By

October 28, 2022

The hotel is in a great area nice and quiet excellent restaurant in walking distance great service very helpful staff clean hotel all around comfortable beds clean bathrooms easy excess to hotel from main road

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 25, 2022

Very accommodating with my late arrival!! Love that they are a pet friendly hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In Town

By

October 25, 2022

I love that the hotel was newly renovated. Its very comfortable. It has everything that you could possibly to make the stay enjoyable. Beds are super comfy. The staff was very nice and super helpful. I have no complaints. Definitely give this hotel a 10/10

Read More
Read Less