Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 905 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

905reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    19

Stay here

By

January 28, 2023

A clean and safe place to stay. Easy parking and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, decently sized hotel

By

January 05, 2023

Was a good experience. Rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable for me and the bathrooms were clean and equipped. Rooms are decently sized. Staff was friendly both during check-in and check-out. Value paid for the room was at par, maybe slightly expensive since it was December and may be travel season.

Read More
Read Less

Quality and cleanliness at its finest

By

January 03, 2023

We booked three suites on the 5th floor and all the rooms where fantastic, clean, quiet, and fully stocked kitchen! The front desk staff was eager to assist with anything we needed, and the River view was so peaceful. We will return!

Read More
Read Less

.

By

January 01, 2023

Dirty floors. Rooms need new carpet. Don’t walk around in socks as they will be dirty.
Beds are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, welcoming environment, quiet and clean, close to I-5

By

November 17, 2022

Really enjoyed my night at the Candlewood Suites. Booked it last minute with points. Staff helpful. They had a pantry you could purchase cereal, ice cream, microwave items, drinks. No pool or hot tub but other than that, it was a wonderful experience. They had kitchen items for you to use and a full size refrigerator. The room size was large. The bathroom felt like an apartment. Shelves and decor to make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn’t Ask For Anything More

By

November 17, 2022

I stayed at this facility for 2 weeks. The stay could not been better. All the amenities were top notch. Having access to a stove and a washer/dryer set made my extended stay that much more comfortable. Hotel staffing was very accommodating and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to any and every one.

Read More
Read Less

Great receptionist

By

November 07, 2022

Great location,beautiful views and beautiful sunset.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, cleanup-of room upon requests needs work

By

September 25, 2022

1. Management needs to pay attention to customers' requests-about room clean-up.
2. Lack of breakfast-rental car a must since no restaurants are within a reasonable walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, clean and comfortable and river view

By

September 05, 2022

Enjoyed my stay from check in on. Greeted by friendly staff, easy check in. River view was super nice. Check at “rush hour” for river commuters. Room had everything I needed. Wish I had time for a movie to enjoy the free popcorn. Staff was super helpful to print documents for me several times. Overall a good stay, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 05, 2022

platinumelite

Great stay in Eugene on the way up to Portland. Room came with a full kitchen and all necessary utensils and pots. Refrigerator and dish washer with sink allows for cooking a variety of meals in the room. Received great service from Ali at Front Desk. Safe area with two other properties on site. Easy on and off freeway access and is located on same street as Matthew Knight Arena. Very short drive to Autzen Stadium. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Again

By

August 27, 2022

My dog and I arrived late at night after a long day of traveling. We were welcomed; the little doggie bag is a nice touch. My room was clean and very comfortable. I had to head out early the next morning, so I didn't get to check out a lot of the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Good Reception

By

August 16, 2022

Rooms are ok and dated. Toilets and some furniture are dated and needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less