Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 946 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    651
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    21

Disappointed

By

February 26, 2024

It appears that this hotel has become a place for low income people to live. The food smells, dogs barking through the doors. The smell of fried fish was nauseating. I asked for a quiet room and we were given a room closest to the freeway, on the street side. We try to be loyal to IHG but this one is off the list.

Read More
Read Less

Concert getaway

By

February 19, 2024

Nice hotel that is close to the Matthew Knight Arena in Eugene, Oregon. They have clean rooms with kitchenettes so perfect for families. Short Uber ride to venue, Track Town Pizza and Starbucks. The hotel is on a busy road so if you don't like noise, request a room away from the river.

Read More
Read Less

Loved that you sell beer

By

January 31, 2024

So I thought this place was awesome except I think you guys should give a tour and have a free breakfast. Wifi was fast and worked well. I loved that laundry was free with my own soap. I also thought at night it was quiet..

Read More
Read Less

Best experience in a room

By

January 22, 2024

The room had everything you could want. Fulll size fridge, microwave. Beds were great. Water pressure was awesome. It was a fantastic experience. Check in and Check out were great. There’s a dennys right down the road for breakfast and they have a little shop for midnight snacking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff!

By

January 18, 2024

There was an ice storm during our stay and the skeleton crew staff who stayed the entire time were knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful in everything they could possibly deliver. There were two people at the desk during the crisis. One was named Levi and I unfortunately forgot the young woman's name but they both deserve bonuses and raises. I cannot say enough good about them. They were excellence in action.

Additionally, we called before arriving with concerns about which room would meet my wife's disability needs and Evelyn set us up in the exact same room we had before which we knew met our needs.

I really can't say enough about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms with convenient kitchen

By

January 10, 2024

I loved the spacious rooms with small kitchen. Kitchen had everything I needed to prepare dinners during my stay. Hotel staff was courteous and more than accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

December 25, 2023

This hotel is in a good location right off i5 and close to uni of Oregon. Friendly staff. Clean room. Some furniture in room stained and or dated but bed comfortable and sheets very clean.

Read More
Read Less

A Perfect place for our needs

By

December 23, 2023

Great room! Very comfortable bed. Kitchen had just about everything we desired. Staff was great. Overall, we would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

December 14, 2023

This was my 4th stay at this property. It is conveniently located, clean, and the staff are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Passing theough

By

December 14, 2023

This is a good hotel for the price and has ample parking for all needs. It is great for the price for either a one night or longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable experience

By

November 04, 2023

Overall, the hotel was great. The staff were very friendly. Generally, I would like access to a hot breakfast, but the cupboard items were reasonable. It would be nice to have a little more variety there. Parking was easy. My room was excellent and I enjoyed having the kitchen area in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Help with allergies.

By

October 02, 2023

When we got into our room, I called the front desk to ask about the pillows. My husband is allergic to feather pillows. The front desk person told me that they are feather pillows. We tried to think of other solutions but we were unable to. He was just going to sleep without a pillow. Then she called us back and she looked into it further and only the "soft" pillows were feather! The "firm" pillow were not! That was so nice of her to continue to look into it after we hung up the phone. Thank you for caring! My husband had a great night sleep with the firm pillow.

Read More
Read Less