Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 683 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean and comfortable

By

July 01, 2020

club

I've stayed here numerous times and every stay has been great. The rooms are a bit more spacious than your average hotel and filled with amenities like full sized refrigerators, large desk areas, and comfortable recliners. I recommend booking the suite with a view, though the standard rooms will have less road noise if you are sensitive to that. The enhanced view rooms are not worth the extra cost given their alternative L-shape layout and that the extra windows are now blocked by a newly constructed building next to the hotel. Overall this hotel offers plenty of comfort and value and I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

July 01, 2020

Enjoyed the stay very much due to the cleanliness, size of room and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was above average

By

June 15, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay and found all staff accommodating and nice. Would stay here again no doubt about it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly dyaff

By

June 08, 2020

Friendly staff. A housekeeper was very friendly asking about our stay. I felt she had a genuine interest.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

June 07, 2020

Loved everything. Great stay. Very good experience. Will recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Another Pleasant Stay

By

June 06, 2020

club

We love this location! Conveniently located near the University of Oregon and the Willamette River.
The rooms are large and well appointed. The staff is friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 05, 2020

club

They were all very nice and friendly you asked for anything and they got it. Very nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Eugene

By

June 05, 2020

Very nice staff,comfy beds,child and pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Double Bed with a view

By

May 21, 2020

club

My room had two queen beds nice sheets and awesome pillows. It overlooked the flag pool and the river for a view that was pretty awesome most morning the appliances and bathroom were well equipped for multi night stays....my favorite part was the outside patio with the double grill where I was able to enjoy some cold beers and bbq.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the view of the river

By

May 20, 2020

club

I enjoyed sitting and watching the river. The bed was very comfortable, had a great night sleep. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

May 14, 2020

Very nice hotel and staff. Rooms are very nice too. One thing I did notice is doors closing loudly from nearby rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly hotel

By

May 08, 2020

club

Traveled with my dog so I searched for dog friendly hotels, this was one of them. At the time I stayed the fee was $25/night. Which was fine for me so my baby didn't have to sleep in the car.

Read More
Read Less