Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 202 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable and excellent service

By

November 14, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms were really nice had everything I needed in it. The bed was extremely comfortable. The staff was really nice always greated you when you come in. Right next to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Good value but needs some improvement

By

November 02, 2020

club

I have stayed here several times. I like the location and the fact that you get a full kitchen.


This time, in the time of COVID-19, I was rather disappointed with the cleanliness of the room and the bathroom.

I could tell right away that the table and night table had stains and crumbs which mean it was not cleaned properly. I don’t think I smelled any disinfectant in the air.

The bathroom has smudges and floor had hair.

The staff are super friendly though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

November 02, 2020

Hotel stay was outstanding and me our needs as we were a family with 2 x pets moving to a new duty station. Bed was very comfortable and cleanliness for the entire room to include bathroom was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

October 26, 2020

Very clean nice and staff was great! I slept great and the room was huge!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay!

By

October 22, 2020

club

Very good accommodations. Clean and organized. Bed was very comfortable. Best of all we were able to check-in early.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 20, 2020

This place was very nice and staff very friendly. I would come back here if I was to come back to Florida. I was eager to get checked in and the staff helped with that ASAP.

Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

The room and bldg was great, but the staff was kind of rude. I’m at platinum and have preferences to be on the higher floor away from the elevator and I got the complete opposite. I asked why and if could be changed and the front desk person said no and it’s the other people’s fault that work there and they are lazy... oh well. I don’t mean to sound like a Karen but I was right next to the laundry and gym room so people were going in and out of there slamming doors all day and night. But I survived so it’s all good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 27, 2020

The front desk staff was very helpful and provide mask to us to help us meet COVID requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating to Pets

By

September 13, 2020

I was looking for a place to stay with my big dog and this worked out perfectly. They made my pet feel very welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

September 10, 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff was very welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Felt clean

By

September 09, 2020

We were leaving from fishing a little earlier than usual, so it was really nice that they were willing to accommodate early check-in (we also did call and asked prior to arrival). This was the second time staying at the hotel. The interior feels updated and clean. We usually cook dinner, and we found the kitchenette to be very convenient/easy to use. Sufficient counter and fridge space. Large table and chairs are also helpful. Their pool is also clean and good-sized, with a plenty of chairs. Staff is friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Great service

By

September 06, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and friendly staff. Definitely will be back when we are in the area. Staff goes above

Read More
Read Less