Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 591 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Basketball Tournament

By

December 13, 2021

club

We were in town for a basketball tournament @ Spieces

Read More
Read Less

Basic, Hotel room with Kitchenette

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

The rooms are a bit dated. Kitchenette appliances are from the 80's and make quite a bit of noise. Only one nightstand. No USB charge ports. bathroom is basic but functional. TV is rather small and in a far corner of the room. Overall, clean hotel. The staff is exceptionally polite and accommodating. This hotel just needs to be updated to the 21st century.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

December 11, 2021

Very comfortable, felt like home and very kind staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and nice staff

By

December 08, 2021

Very nice stay. Was leaving at 4:00 a.m. for the airport and the coffee pot at the front desk was empty. The overnight manager noticed, made a fresh pot and brought it out to my car as I was leaving. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel

By

November 17, 2021

Always have used candlewood and will in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great value and clean rooms

By

November 09, 2021

club

Great location, friendly staff, clean and large rooms. Recently renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Guess

By

November 03, 2021

club

Some neighbors on the weekend come in loud or run up and down the hall making noise or the drag racing at 1 am or 2 am

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

October 28, 2021

club

Loved the staff and friendly people enjoyed mike and his great attitude for each day!

Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

October 28, 2021

platinumelite

The kitchen is convenient and the extra desk space was helpful. I very much enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Indiana Trip

By

October 15, 2021

We stayed in the Candlewood suites in Fort Wayne Indiana for three weeks. I must comment how well we were treated by the staff, the manager, Steve the maintenance person, housekeeping and everybody at the hotel. It was a very nice clean place to stay and helped make our visit very pleasant. Thank you Mike and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

October 12, 2021

club

The manager was very nice and helpful. He even called to let me know I had left behind an important item. I highly recommend this place!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

October 07, 2021

club

Staff and hotel were wonderful! We will definitely make that our go to hotel when visiting FW!

Read More
Read Less