Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 242 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    242reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Ok Stay

    By

    May 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Place was ok, but could have received more value at a competitor for driving a few more miles. Biggest turn off was the worn disgusting recliner in my room. It is an ok stay, but for me, I would most likely not stay at this place again. Staff was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    May 24, 2017

    I enjoyed my stay. The room was nice as compared to other hotels of the same type of extended stay. The Golden Corral next door is an excellent option for dining too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Birthday stay

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    Stayed for daughters 10th birthday so girls could play in pool and I didn't have to deal with the mess. Worked well for that purpose.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 10, 2017

    Our grandson had a basketball tournament in Fort Wayne, the Candlewood Suites is where our team booked a block of rooms. The front desk staff was very friendly and courteous, they were very accommodating when we needed something and very helpful. The hotel was great our stay was amazing our room had a refrigerator, stove, microwave, sink and dishwasher. It was very clean, the beds were very comfortable. Our grandson had a basketball tournament's all weekend, so of course their uniforms needed washed and dried! they had washers and dryers on the premises ! It was free! the amenities in the market store were priced good too, because most hotels charge outrageous prices in their markets stores but they don't, candlewood suites make it affordable. it was a great stay, we loved it, we would absolutely stay there again and recommend it to others too, because we already have told other people about our stay there. We had an awesome time and would definitely stay there again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall experience

    By

    May 09, 2017

    The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The room was comfortable and over all I enjoyed the stay and would recommend this place to anyone visiting the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    May 07, 2017

    club

    They allowed us late check out which was great. It really made it convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel and staff; no breakfast though

    By

    May 04, 2017

    Most hotels are the same; the staff and a few things here and there make a difference. The staff was very friendly and accommodating so that is one factor that makes the difference. The only downside to these suites is that there is no breakfast included. I was supposed to stay two nights and stayed only one because of that. I may have not read the fine print about this hotel not having such service but I kind of expected it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    May 01, 2017

    No backup generator lights went out for most of the night. Pretty dark in hallways.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awful

    By

    April 29, 2017

    club

    Will never stay again. Price was high for the quality and cleanliness. I had a question about a charge on my card for the hotel staff. I called the front desk to have them clarify. His response was I will look into it. He hung up. Went up to the desk a few hours later to see if "he looked into it" and he said no he was doing payroll.

    Overall it was an unpleasant experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good experience

    By

    April 27, 2017

    first time at a candlewood suites and the room was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Attentive staff and comfortable stay.

    By

    April 26, 2017

    We had a few issues but they were attended to as best possible by a wonderful young man from the front desk. His appearance and the way he presented himself was very acted professional. Our toilet chain in the tank was broken and he came and fixed it immediately. He also took care of another incident in the kitchen area. The microwave broke and during this, he immediately wanted to make it right for us and offered to move us to another suite. He was pleasant even though he was extremely busy that evening.
    Everything else was comfortable- and clean in the room. The staff overall was very courteous and friendly.
    The pool area was very clean and set up with complimentary towels. The hotel offered items available for use like a crock pot, and some other amenities you might need while there. Complimentary coffee at ALL times!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    April 25, 2017

    Very uncomfortable bed. Not enough towels in room. Very nice staff.

    Read More
    Read Less