Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 141 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    141reviews

    • 5 Stars
      71
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Quick Trip

    By

    April 17, 2016

    Needed a hotel for just one night and Candlewood was very accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lost Tooth

    By

    April 15, 2016

    I am most dissatisfied with the response to my lost tooth.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Girls on Vera Bradley Trip

    By

    April 14, 2016

    I was at this hotel 4/12 - 4/13/16. Crystal at the desk met us with a welcoming feeling. She was very helpful with everything I needed, finding us another foldable suitcase wrack, to directions to stores and recommending restaurants. She helped me with the wi-fi on my phone. I have done alot of extensive travelling and have very rarely had this great of an experience.

    Derek was very welcoming and cheerful.

    I would have loved to come back after being trampled on at the Vera Bradley Fest if I had time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Time

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    So relaxing and felt comfortable. Didn't want to leave.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed our stay

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    This hotel was wonderful. The bed was comfortable. Only thing I would change is add more pillows. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. Checking in and out was very easy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Fort Wayne

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Excellent clean property, attentive and courtesy staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Great hotel for price - staff friendly and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    Nice place with nice rooms. Staff was friendly and attentive

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    March 16, 2016

    Clean hotel with a friendly staff. I was here for a hockey tournament. The hotel was in close proximity to the arena, restaurants, and the mall. I would recommend this hotel to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    March 15, 2016

    No frills but a quiet, comfortable place to stay. Would stay here again if I'm in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for fmaily

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Good for family with children. Nice room size and great full size fridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Middle of the road for me

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    I thought the facility was awesome. The check in person, met all my expectations, very professional, very good, and attentive to our needs. When we checked out, received our receipt, then found additional charges on our account. Very frustrating. Still dealing with it, nobody seems to care about it though. As often as I travel, and as many people who ask where to stay, I would give them a "No way, not that place" right now, just because of the back end charges.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 19, 2016
    Dear DonaldT2, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to read that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. However, we are sincerely sorry for this unfortunate incident surrounding the charges on your account. In line with this we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for your comments. Despite your disappointments, we certainly hope that you would give us a chance to make your next stay with us, a better one. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less