Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 281 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    281reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      80
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Comfortable

    By

    October 23, 2017

    The room was comfortable. The kitchen was nice and Amy was very helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    October 22, 2017

    Need a little updates. Bed size a bit small.cleanliness is good. Kitchen size is very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice employees

    By

    October 16, 2017

    club

    The employees were friendly. Room was nice. Was disappointed that I had to pay for a toothbrush that practically useless.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and friendly staff

    By

    October 15, 2017

    Great hotel, the size of the room and full kitchen is a must for extended stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great kitchen suite

    By

    October 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    We love this Candlewood location. Having the kitchen suites saves us cost when we travel, allowing heat up of left overs or making a meal from scratch. Also we take advantage of the free coffee! All of the employees at this location are very nice and polite as well. It's our play to stay when we travel tithed Ft Wayne area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and clean property

    By

    October 02, 2017

    club

    Everything about the hotel was good. We used the pool quite a bit and was very pleased.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    September 28, 2017

    club

    Hotel is showing some age. I would have liked to see a bigger TV and like all other properties the internet is not very fast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and Comfortable Suite

    By

    September 25, 2017

    club

    I stayed for around 7 weeks in a 1 bedroom suite. I brought along my wife and our one year old, and we also had a small cat.

    We ended up moving some things around to make the bedroom into the baby's room. This also allowed us to better manage the temperature, as the bedroom only had a small vent from the main room to balance the temperature.

    The kitchen was supplied with enough equipment to keep us going, though the pots and pans were rather worn and caused some smoke issues.

    Housekeeping is strict about how things should be placed, and our cat was required to be caged during their visits. These combined problems caused quite a few reschedules. Probably the only issue we really had, and it was compounded by house keeping's inability to appropriately track such reschedules.

    A smaller issue was that our wired ethernet jacks didn't seem to work. We went wireless for the majority of our devices and that covered most of what we needed. Netflix was fine, but online gaming seemed to be a stretch.

    Pool was cold, but we didn't have too much time and it was late in the season.

    Didn't try the grill out back, or the borrowing cabinet in the lobby.

    The food store was expensive, as it would be for any hotel, but it was convenient for a few things.

    Front staff was always friendly, even in the early morning when I headed out for work. They did open some mail one time, but it was something that arrived after I left. Didn't find out until l picked it up the day after they got it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    September 25, 2017

    very nice staff, clean and comfortable, nice laundry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value Hotel

    By

    September 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Pleasant stay, utility for the practical individual. large rooms, full kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Candlewood

    By

    September 24, 2017

    club

    Very nice hotel in a convenient location with friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun, Friendly and it Doesn't have to be All Business!

    By

    September 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Although this was primarily a business trip for me, I was able to enjoy my stay with my daughter and granddaughter. The staff was very helpful in finding a crib and setting it up for us, while we enjoyed the pool. We were able to borrow movies in which all of us could enjoy together. The staff was fun and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less