Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 190 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    190reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great Staff

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Upgraded me when the room i was initially was given was smoked in prior to my arrival

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Hi bsander2, I am terribly sorry that your 1st room had a smoke smell. We charge a hefty fine when guests smoke in our non smoking hotel. However I am glad to hear that our staff took care of you the best way we could. We look forward to your smoke free visit next time you are in Fort Wayne!! Thanks Mike
    Read More
    Read Less

    Check in agent

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    The gentleman at the desk was very pleasant. He Greeted us by name when we arrived. He also upgraded our room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Hi Sacstl, Our staff takes great pride in our hotel. I am so glad that he upgraded you and gave you the service that we expect at our hotel. Thanks again for the nice comments! We look forward to having you stay again with us when you visit Ft Wayne. Thanks Mike
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Stay

    By

    January 03, 2017

    My stay at the Candlewood Suites in Fort Wayne, IN was outstanding. The staff was extremely nice and professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Hi Anonymous, Our staff loves to please our guests. They try to make them feel like home. Thank you for the nice comments about our staff and hotel. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in Ft Wayne. Thanks Mike
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood suites

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Great stay and would stay there again. Comfortable bed, bedding and towels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Hi Debbie400, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We have replaced some of our mattress and by the sounds of it, you slept in a new one. See you next time you are in town! Thanks Mike
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Hotel

    By

    December 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Could us some up dating. felt like an interior suite motel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Hi rprp2016, I understand that you think our hotel needs some updating. We have started our renovation process and it should be completed in the middle of 2017. We look forward to your return to our hotel to see all our improvements in 2017. Thanks Mike
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    December 14, 2016

    Stayed there while passing through. no reservation made, arrived about 10pm. they front desk staff were pleasant and accommodating.
    place was clean and smelled great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2016
    Hi Ms kmt, I also love the pine smell of our lobby. I'm glad that our staff was accommodating especially when you checked in later in the evening. Our whole staff really tries to make sure every room is sparkling clean, so it is nice to see that their hard work is noticed by our guests. We look forward to your next visit to our Candlewood Suites! Thanks- Mike
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stuff

    By

    December 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Check in was easy. Check out was easy. Room was clean. 10/10 would stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2016
    Hi Xstreamzero- I am so happy to hear that you rated your stay a 10 out of 10. Our staff tries to make every guest's stay their home away from home! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks- Mike
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    November 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    As has been the case with every Candlewood Suites I have stayed at, it was comfortable with a friendly and accommodating staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2016
    Hi Spfidelis, Our staff is so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our Candlewood Suites. They love making our guests comfortable. We will look forward to your next visit to Fort Wayne, Indiana. Thanks Mike
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded our expectations!

    By

    November 02, 2016

    The location was excellent! Very convenient and accessible from the highway. Rooms were clean and up to date. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2016
    Dear Papa Grande, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the comments about our staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent choice

    By

    October 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is an excellent choice for a single night stay or a multi-night stay. Rooms were very clean, area was safe and the staff was friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Blake G Loyalty Champion
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy, convenient overnight stay on I-69

    By

    October 27, 2016

    We stayed overnight at this property on our way home from visiting family in southern Indiana. Access to the hotel was extremely easy from NB I-69. Check in was a breeze and front desk staffer was energetic, efficient and friendly. We enjoyed a leisurely dinner at a nearby restaurant and had a very good night's rest before heading on our way home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 31, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the comments about our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    October 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Top Notch Service, Great atmosphere, Comfortable Rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 19, 2016
    Dear Avid_Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, especially the part about our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less