Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 144 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Best sleep ever!!

By

November 15, 2020

Service is amazing; staff was very friendly and asked us to just ask if we needed anything (we didn’t - everything was provided) - the room was very clean and the beds were the most comfortable ever! Sheets were soft and the pillows were perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 04, 2020

We enjoyed staying here but would like breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Updated room very comfortable

By

November 04, 2020

The management team was very professional. The only issue that I had had was the exit and entering the hotel. The intersection was very difficult to maneuver to enter the parking. Once I figured Out my routine To enter the parking lot I was fine with it.

Read More
Read Less

Jenna made our stay the best!

By

November 03, 2020

club

Great hotel, location and nice rooms too. Comfortable beds and very clean overall. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful! One of the best!

By

November 02, 2020

club

Everything was spot on from the staff to the rooms to the location very professional kind attentative and relaxing (:

Don’t search too far this is the place to go!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever

By

October 28, 2020

Loved it!! From entry time to exit time the experience was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, great amenities!

By

October 28, 2020

club

Overall I had a great stay at this particular location. Everything was clean and the staff was the most courteous staff of any hotel chain I have stayed at. The amenities were outstanding. The only issue I had was they need to figure a way to enforce the Electric Vehicle Parking for people that actually drive an electric vehicle. There were gas vehicle ms parked in front of the EV chargers and I had no way to charge my vehicle. Other than that I have nothing but positive things to say about this particular location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 28, 2020

club

After being on the road for several hours, it appreciated when staff give you a warm welcome and genuinely work to offer a pleasant experience. This hotel does both.
The lobby and room were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location just south of Nashville

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

Really liked this property. Will stay here again. Great value with regard to room size, large bathroom, quality of bed and linens and other room features. Would be great for a longer stay, if needed, with the full size kitchen and recliner in the room. Room and hotel were very clean. Front desk staff was professional. No complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 20, 2020

club

The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, the bathroom met the needs of my son (who has a disability). My son and husband were impressed with the TV size. The problem was it was very noisy. We could hear people in the hallway during the night and it sounded like there was an elephant walking around in the room above us. The entrance to the hotel is awful. You need an exit at the back or side so you do not have to cross all the lanes of traffic or drive opposite way and turn around each time.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

October 17, 2020

club

Beds were comfortable, variety of pillows, kitchen was well stocked. The same person worked the front desk all 3 nights of our stay, Jenny (I think that was her name) was very accommodating to our ever changing needs and always said hello and goodbye. No complaints what so ever! Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the room size and cleanliness of the whole hotel.

By

October 13, 2020

club

I would recommend the Candelwood Suite to others. It was a great stay for our family. They even provided a plunger when we were in need! The hotel was easy to get to from the highway and was a great location for our event. The hot water was plentiful and we loved the non-fogged square in the middle of the mirror. Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less