Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 312 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wonderful Stau

By

August 11, 2022

You can’t beat the value and location. This property staff was wonderful, attentive, and knowledgeable of the surrounding area. They are very friendly. Will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT LOCATION FOR EXTENDED STAY

By

August 05, 2022

FACILITY IS VERY CLEAN, VERY ACCOMADATING FOR LONGER STAYS FOR WORK. POOL, GRILLS OUT SIDE. POOL TABLE AND SHUFFLEBOARD WOERE GOOD PLACES TO RELAX AND MEET OTHER GUESTS

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet, Nice place to stay!!

By

July 28, 2022

This place is above and beyond expectations! This is a really nice place to stay and the staff is super friendly and generous. The beds are Super comfortable and sleep very well. The food for breakfast is always fresh and delicious. All around great place place to stay!!! Thank You all very much!!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest, most comfortable stay ever

By

July 16, 2022

From the time we entered the lobby, we were impressed. Warm greeting, spotless lobby, fun things to do in lobby. The room was so clean and comfortable with a bedroom for privacy. Bed super comfortable. Though we didn’t use the kitchen, it’s a tremendous extra value.

Read More
Read Less

Fairly new property but Horrible Cable TV

By

July 11, 2022

The Hotel is fairly new and in an area with alot of options to do things and eat out at restaurants, however, there are better IHG properties in the area. It was Very Hot outside and trying to watch anything on TV was a Waste of time. No menu for TV programs and over half of the stations did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Great Service

By

June 22, 2022

This hotel was very clean and staff were so friendly upon our arrival and throughout our stay! We enjoyed the indoor pool and some snacks from the mini market in the lobby. It is the first hotel I have come across that had a billiards and shuffleboard table which I thought was really cool.

Read More
Read Less

Very spacious room

By

May 22, 2022

Great hotel.

Clean and modern and staff was friendly.

Could be improved by having free breakfast as most IHG hotel do.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 26, 2022

club

My sister and I stayed here for a couple of nights while visiting Nashville. The hotel is clean, staff is friendly, and the kitchenette is well stocked. My only complaint is that the hotel has a tiny parking lot, so you may have to park in the back spaces close to the next door motel. We didn't spend a lot of time in the room, but even as close to the main road and interstate at it is, we had no trouble sleeping soundly without road noise disturbance. We'll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over

By

December 19, 2021

This hotel is an excellent one for a stop over or a longer stay. The bed was so comfortable. The towels are large and soft. The hotel is extremely clean and has lots of extras to offer. Pool, exercise room etc.

Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

December 18, 2021

Luke at the front desk was the only positive about our stay. He was kind and friendly. We were in one dirty room then moved to another with urine on the toilet seat and various other issues. Room was cleaned by Erica according to the card left in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comforts of home

By

December 09, 2021

club

Staying at the hotel gave me the comfort of being at home until I found a place to call home. I got to cook and wash clothes like I was at home.

Read More
Read Less

Sarah Willis

By

December 07, 2021

club

Room very large clean pillows was really nice best sheets ever love love having a kitchenette. Staff was friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less