Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 895 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

Good hotel

By

November 15, 2020

Decent stay, comfortable bed, courteous staff. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 13, 2020

club

My stay wasn't to bad I entered room it was very clean smoke detectors were opened I didn't think to say anything had clean towels an blankets was shocked never been in place that had its own kitchen area. Worst part is once I found out I got charged saying it smelt of smoke in room when I went out the side door to smoke I never did it in my room but my belongings smelt of it. Now they charging my card a charge of 268.00 dollars .

Read More
Read Less

Didn't have a good sleep

By

November 11, 2020

1. If the door of my room has a tag "Privacy, please", the cleaning staff should not knock it and wake me up in the morning
2. Guests shouldn't have to wait long at the reception desk to check-in
3. During pandemic times, I would feel way more secure if other guests wear face masks

Read More
Read Less

My bad but good stay at candlewood

By

November 11, 2020

Well my stay at candlewood hotel was a good stay. The Room was clean from head to toe. I like how they give you dishes like you were at home. I like that they have a dishwasher to accommodate the dirty dishes. The refrigerator was clean floors with swept and clean in the bathroom was almost like being at your own home everything you need. But one thing I didn't like is that the heater did not work on ce the temperature dropped at night. I told the front desk about it and they gave me extra blankets but I thought they could have did better than that so I didn't bother them anymore and just left it as that otherwise my room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

November 10, 2020

Great location and value. Very convenient to have an almost full size refrigerator and freezer in the room. Kitchenette is perfect for a weekend trip.

Read More
Read Less

Charged regardless

By

November 05, 2020

club

We had a discount and reservation which came up to be a certain amount and when we arrived (granted a little later than check in. Around 10) we sat at the help phone for 35 minutes before another guest opened the door for us. We then waited 5 more minutes for the staff to get off of her phone to check us in. In which we were charged $35 more than we reserved for. She said she couldn't do anything but yes saw that the discount came up on our reservation. She refused to tell us what the charges were for but couldn't get an answer. We stayed as it was late and we were tired but that entire interaction soured and disrupted our plans.

Read More
Read Less

It was a decent stay!

By

November 04, 2020

club

We loved it! Other than the pool being closed, we called in advanced and asked about the pool and to see if it was open, they said yes. So when we arrived we were expected to be able to go to the pool, and when I asked about it they said it’s been closed.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased guest

By

November 04, 2020

club

Candlewood Suites was great for my first time staying at this property.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

October 29, 2020

club

wonderful wonderful wonderful bed was comfortable everything was clean dog friendly loved the kitchen !!!!******

Read More
Read Less

From grabill

By

October 26, 2020

It was a good stay the beds was clean and sleep good

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

October 26, 2020

club

We were met at the front desk with friendly approach
The staff was working to make sure we were happy

Read More
Read Less

Good for business.

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel has everything you need in the room if you're in town on business.

Read More
Read Less