Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 288 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    288reviews

    • 5 Stars
      186
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Good hotel

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Satisfied good hotel comfort of home visited several times

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Supaman40, We are so glad that you feel at home when staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for work or pleasure

    By

    January 16, 2017

    The rooms were comfortable and accommodating. Would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    KM Consultants, We are so glad the rooms were confortable and you enjoyed the accommodations. See you next trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    My husband, two teenage sons, and I came for a five day visit with friends in the area. This hotel was perfect -- very easy location since it's close to freeways, very friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, clean hotel, everything functioning perfectly from internet to coffee machine to shower drains, all great! No complaints. Casual, comfortable feeling, not fancy but would happily stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you Tamsa for your feedback. We are glad we were a great fit for you and your family while you were visiting Indianapolis. We are also happy that our home-like atmosphere was comfortable for you. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, great staff, and great location!

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    I was spending a few days in Indy before heading back to Texas to finish up my holiday visits with family all over Illinois and Indiana. I had just stayed in a hotel for 2 weeks in Lafayette, Indiana where I was put in a room facing the interstate right under the hotel lights. My cat travels with me. This made my sleeping situation difficult. I arrived at Candlewood Suites in Indy and Robert was there to greet me. This was probably the most pleasant and welcoming greeting I had ever experienced at a check in. He asked what floor I would like. I explained my situation with my cat so he put me on the backside of the hotel where there were trees and a quiet street. We had a nice conversation and he made me feel welcome and happy to be there. My room was clean and very nice. I love the setup. It's more like an apartment than a hotel room. The hotel is very close to great shopping and great restaurants. Being from Chicago, I was thrilled to
    find the Giordanos right down the road. I loved the room. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was very spacious. There is a lot of storage throughout the suite, even having a nice pantry in the kitchen. The staff members I encountered, especially Robert, were all so pleasant and friendly. The hotel is conveniently located off the interstate but it's 2 blocks off the main road so it is pretty quiet. It's only about 20 minutes from downtown Indianapolis so we took advantage of the location and headed to a Colts game and then a Pacers game right afterwards. This was my first visit to a
    Candlewood Suites. I enjoyed my stay overall and would definitely stay at this Candlewood suites again as well as any other one in my travels. It was great for a short stay but would be very comfortable for a long term stay if necessary. I hope to return again sometime.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your kind words about the property and our staff! We always enjoy hearing your experiences and share your comments with our staff. Thank you again and we hope to see you and your cat on your next trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and location.

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Easy access to major highways. Comfortable bed, hot showers, modern kitchenette--what more do you need? I have stayed here a few times while on business in Indy and will return--the Thai restaurant within walking distance is also fantastic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that the location was convenient for you. We look forward to seeing you next trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff and stay

    By

    January 01, 2017

    We stayed with our 3 children who were super excited about using the pool. The person who took my reservation over the phone was extremely friendly and helpful. Robert at check-in was extremely friendly and helpful. When we went to check out their were two gentleman. The one ask how our stay was and wished us a Happy New Year. The hotel was extremely clean and the pool area was wonderful. The hot tub wasn't working but the pool was heated. It was a great stay and if we are ever in the area again we will stay here. Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for your wonderful comments! We are glad we were able to make your trip enjoyable for your whole family! Thank you. For taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff- attractive, clean room

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    We are very glad we selected this hotel when visiting family. The accommodations were attractive and clean. The front desk staff was very helpful and generous with her time. Our meal at the nearby, recommended Charleston was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2017
    Ninax5, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We always try to help our guests with recommendations for meals close by, and we are glad that too was helpful to you and you enjoyed it. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience, we hope to welcome you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    December 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed in this hotel for business for myself, as well as with my family. I would highly recommend it when you are in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed their time with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly helpful staff

    By

    December 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was great. A very nice kitchenette, very comfortable bed. And the staff was really great. Very friendly and helpful.

    I would say that I was quite disappointed in the bathroom amenities. There was only a tiny bottle of shampoo no conditioner and no lotion. The TV could have been a bit bigger too.

    But a good place to stay. Close to the mall and close to work for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Alisha32, I am so glad that you enjoyed your room and that our staff was so wonderful! I am sorry to hear you were disappointed in the bathroom amenities, but truly appreciate that you let us know. We hope to see you next trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast??

    By

    December 14, 2016

    club

    No breakfast!! Other comparable hotels in this are for this price all offer free breakfast. We were shocked there was not breakfast. Had to purchase "Candlewood Values" No hospital discount or AAA or AARP.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Hi El, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. I apologize if the breakfast choices available in the Candlewood Cupboard were not what you were hoping for, and that it was not communicated to you at the time of reservation. We are always happy to help you at time of reservation to check for available rate options based on the nature of your stay. Thank you again for your feedback, we truly appreciate it.
    Read More
    Read Less

    no Room service

    By

    December 13, 2016

    Although, I did see the room service attendant, no one cleaned my room during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2016
    tbone44, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We understand that not receiving housekeeping service can be frustrating, and we apologize that we missed the chance to explain about what makes a Candlewood Suites different, and one of those things is our housekeeping service. As many of our guests stay for longer periods of time we have a program that allows our guests privacy to feel at home, so we provide housekeeping service on a weekly basis. All of our guests are encouraged to use our towel exchange program, or ask our desk agents for any other items they may need. We do apologize that we missed the chance to make you feel at home during your stay, but we always appreciate the feedback from our guests.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for the price

    By

    November 30, 2016

    Always stay at this hotel when in Indianapolis. Only negative was that I needed to purchase an antacid and their little store did not have any.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    We are so happy that we are your home when you are in Indianapolis! We are sorry we did not have what you needed in our Candlewood Cupboard, but we are committed to having what our guests need, so we will surely add that to our list of guest requests.
    Read More
    Read Less