Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 306 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    306reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Great stay

    By

    February 23, 2017

    I was there visiting family and stayed for 4 days-3 nights. It was very positive. Rafael, the main maintenance man was extremely helpful. He immediately came up and fixed out TV remote. He Helped with information of finding things around town and helped provide supplies when we ran out (garbage bags etc.....)
    The room and room kitchen was very clean.
    The front desk and cleaning staff were friendly.
    I will definitely stay here again when coming to visit my family again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Valentine's stay

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    I recommend this hotel to other
    I just couldn't enjoy myself my first night there n I payed just like others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    February 22, 2017

    The rooms were nice and clean, but could have had a more comfortable bed. I was disappointed that for the money I spent they didn't offer some sort of breakfast. Over all I enjoyed my weekend staying there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Water problems

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    If you want a hotel with hot water, don't stay here. Hot water cut out for 5 minutes in the middle of one shower and it took 20 minutes to get hot water on another day. Other guests reported similar hot water problems including on that told me she was leaving that night. Management didn't deal with the issue very well either (never like to fight with them over their problem making my stay less than enjoyable). The bed was comfortable and room adequate but I stay at a hotel for a place to sleep and shower. Half was good, the other half beyond less than acceptable. I won't stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    gone downhill - very noisy

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    We have stayed here four times. The last two have been disappointing. The room was not very clean with visible dust on the surfaces. The laundromat area had broken dryers so we couldn't do laundry. The noise level was ridiculous. We couldn't sleep because of the kids running up and down the halls screaming and stomping. This used to be a nice, quiet place, but it has gotten to the point where it isn't a restful place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room /but some problems

    By

    February 21, 2017

    I forgot that this hotel does not have breakfast. The tubs are very narrow. Our room when we first got their - was overwhelming in garlic. we had to open the windows to allow the smell to dissipate.
    That took and hour. We had a hard time with our "keys
    " to work - so I went to take a nap and my husband went to the store.He was not able to get into the room, so he went to the front desk to get a new key. They actually called the room - (which woke me up, and second freaked me out! , I thought something happened to my husband) She called to make sure , she had my permission to give my husband and new key to the room? Well, right there told me what kind of clientele they must get...Then the pool.... there must of been a family Reunion going on- the pool was so packed there was no room to stand....let enough room at all in the pool. There was over 30 kids in it. and forget about the spa... it stayed that way all night. If I would have thought it through, a kitchenette rooms - are not the place for a romantic getaway......

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not for the leisure traveler

    By

    February 15, 2017

    I think this hotel may be okay for business travelers that are staying for a single night or for people who are looking for long-term accommodations. It is not for the leisure weekend traveler. I was very disappointed to not be offered room service for the entire 4 days that I was scheduled to stay with two toddlers. For the nightly rate, I think the property could have been a great deal more customer friendly. The amenity of free laundry was a plus but with 2 small children it was a major task to wash and dry laundry. It was the same for going down to exchange dirty linen for clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mixed Review Stay

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Please see my comments on the survey for information about the problems and how they were resolved.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place to Stay

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was helpful and made sure we were comfortable. I will return to this location in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you Fran for sharing your stay with us, we are so glad our down-to-earth staff made you feel comfortable while you were here. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 11, 2017

    Had a great stay, and enjoyed time while working in Indianapolis

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    We are so glad that we could be your home base while working in Indianapolis! Hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    The rooms were very clean smelled good, and i was also allowed an early check in. Definitely would stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you valria for sharing your experience. We are glad that you our friendly staff was able to accommodate your early check in needs. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed

    By

    February 07, 2017

    Staff was nice and helpful. Place very clean and felt safe. Did smell like marijuana and booze and pool water cold! Free coffee was great news! Full use kitchen in room was nice and hot water for the showers were a plus. Very clean rooms and no sign of bugs! I did not like that the extended stay also meant people live there like a primary residence that their kids at the pool as teens swimming in panties unsupervised- but that didn't affect the quality of my room or stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for the feedback. We take our reviews very seriously. Unfortunately not all guests abide by the no-smoking law in Indiana. If we can locate them they are fined. We do hope you will give us another try in the future.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for the feedback. We take our reviews very seriously. Unfortunately not all guests abide by the no-smoking law in Indiana. We do hope you will give us another try.
    Read More
    Read Less