Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 267 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    267reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Perfectly acceptable, but older hotel

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    The lobby was small, but checking in was fast after the person in front of me (i had an online booking, so i just had to sign). Elevator was SLOW. Room was laid out as expected for a candlewood - perhaps a bit smaller than ive experienced. The hotel appeared older, and i felt like all the features of the room showed it. However, none of this affected the stay, which was just fine. Everything functioned and was in good enough condition. Bright light in the parking lot seemed aimed into our window at night. I dont like closing the blackout curtains - so i can get some morning light. Found a way to rig/tie up the blackout curtains to block the parking lot light from my eyes while in bed, but still leave some opening. Not a big deal, just personal preference. This candlewood had a pool, some of them do not. Never got to use it, it closed at 10pm. For a pool with no life gaurds or attendants, it seems like it could have been open later, till midnight or something. Again, not a big deal, just personal preference.

    Again, none of the above details truly affected the overall stay, and it was a great value, and a decent candlewood hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent for Business travel

    By

    September 25, 2016

    Staff was friendly and professional - hotel and furnishings were exceptional!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cincy kid

    By

    September 24, 2016

    This property was consistent with other Candlewood Suites. Close to the freeway and a good selection of restaurants close by. Rooms were quiet..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible experience

    By

    September 24, 2016

    We had three rooms reserved but only one was available until several hours after the listed check-in time. Then we had major issues with the bathroom fixtures in two of the rooms and cigarette smoke smell in one of the rooms. Made for a not so enjoyable time with family...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    ElectroMan, I am so sorry to hear about your trouble and that you are not seeing the rewards points that were promised to you. I would really like to correct this for you, but will need some additional information. If you could please contact the hotel directly at 317-595-9292 and ask for the General Manager. Thank you so much for your feedback, and I look forward to hearing from you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall nice establishment

    By

    September 16, 2016

    Overall, this was a nice place to stay. The room could use an update, but they were clean and the kitchen and fridge were well utilized. We had an issue with the front desk mixing up check ins, and another guest was given our room with a key and entered while I was in the parking lot and my children were in the room. I understand accidents happen and that this was probably a one time occurrence, but this was a huge safety issue. I also had to ask the front desk 3 times for extra blankets and eventually had to walk downstairs to get the linens that were supposed to be brought to our room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    jc906199, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I am glad that overall you enjoyed your stay, but I am incredibly sorry for the few issues you did experience. We use all comments from our guests for training and we certainly will use your comments for that purpose. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced, and we hope that you will come back again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great mattress

    By

    September 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Slept great - accommodating staff. Very welcoming to my pet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Misk1716, We love to hear that our guests had a wonderful night sleep while staying with us! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very relaxing environment and great service

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    Very Relaxing environment, feels like home. Friendly staff with excellent customer service, Comfortable beds. clean rooms, Clean pool and hot tub. All you need onsite. Than you for the great stays, Now my preferred Hotel!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Rabecca, We are so excited to hear that your experience with us was so relaxing and we were able to create a new fan of Candlewood Suites with your recent stay! We are glad you were able to enjoy our pool and hot tub and they helped you to have a relaxing stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommended

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    Staff were extremely friendly and made you feel genuinely welcome. The room was spacious and had all the amenities for the stay making the room feel more like a mini apartment rather than just a hotel. Highly recommended!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Daniel5133, Thank you for your kind comments! We strive to welcome every guest with a friendly face, and I am happy to hear that created a memorable experience for you in our spacious apartment-style suites! We look forward to welcoming you again on a future trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    2 night stay

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Clean hotel in safe neighborhood. Friendly staff were helpful in every way. Bathroom and kitchen had everything we needed. A trip to grocery and we were all set for quick breakfast and snacks. Queen bed seemed a little small, but was very comfortable. We would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    MarieJune2013, I am so glad that you enjoyed the amenities offered to IHG rewards members, as well as the helpful staff and fully equipped kitchen! We hope to see you again soon at the Candlewood Suites Indianapolis!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Night's Stay

    By

    September 05, 2016

    My husband and i traveled with our dog for the first time, where we needed to stay over night. It was super easy to get in and out of the hotel to walk her when needed and there was a dog area with bags provided. The room and bed were very comfortable. I'm picky about the cleanliness of hotel rooms and this one put me at ease immediately. The bathroom was large with plenty of space to put our toiletries.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you Jilzie116 for your comments! We love to hear when our guests enjoy the amenities we offer like our pet friendly suites and convenient pet walk area. We also love to hear that our clean rooms made you feel at ease on arrival. We hope you will think of Candlewood Suites Indianapolis on your next trip to Indianapolis!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    September 05, 2016

    Outstanding hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    kildar60, Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you on your next trip to Indianapolis!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    August 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had a wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was very affordable and in a great location of town. Would definitely stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you Keith41B! We are so glad that our staff exceeded your expectations on your recent stay! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay in Indianapolis!
    Read More
    Read Less