Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1042 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    60

Clean room

By

June 25, 2022

The hotel and room were clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfort an clean

By

June 24, 2022

Nice place staff was good quit no problems an walking distance to some good restaurants comfortable room clean very nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and quality!

By

June 18, 2022

We came up for a surgery the next day. The staff were incredibly kind and helpful - allowing us both an early check-in and later check-out to minimize travel and allow us the time we needed to prep. Our room was lovely - clean, comfortable and quiet. The bed was super comfortable and I really appreciated being able to go to the cupboard for snacks at any time. FREE COFFEE. We didn't get a chance to enjoy the gym, pool or laundry facility, but the next time we travel - I'm looking for a Candlewood suite!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfy bed

By

June 17, 2022

Check in was a little weird, but the room more than made up for it. I dig the suite layout and enjoyed working on the desk with the tv across the room. Cozy and productive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Indy

By

June 09, 2022

The hotel was easy to find and the room was reasonably comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly. Parking was OK. There was some traffic noise and noise inside the hotel. Definitely where I'll look first when I travel to Indy next time.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

June 07, 2022

Horrible check in and seemingly short staffed cleaning crew didn’t touch our room for 3 days after checking in. Poor customer service experience all around.

Read More
Read Less

Slow checking in

By

May 23, 2022

I was staying the weekend for business. Upon checking in I noticed an Employee is training someone. She did not acknowledge me to say "give me a monent we'll be right with you" instead I stood around for 10 minutes until greeted by the trainer. She's not Training properly as I observed. I use to work At an IHG property. So I gave the young lady some tips on the side and wished her the best moving forward. Basically the trainee needs training or should NOT pass along bad habits.

Read More
Read Less

I do not recommend you stay here if you’re visiting INdy

By

May 23, 2022

This was my first time visiting my partner in Indianapolis and He and I were completely treated like we weren’t customers…From the lack of support when they messed up our room assignment, to the very rude ways in which we were addressed, I was extremely upset and disappointed with our stay. It’s not worth the price you were paying for this place.

Read More
Read Less

Decent service, only minor issues

By

May 02, 2022

During my stay, the person at the desk was very polite, but when we got up to our room, I observed a old used bar of soap left on the edge of the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel to stay at

By

May 01, 2022

Horrible stay. Creaking bed. Room was infested with ants. Bathtub was cracked and nasty. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Nothing was offered in return for the ants. Wasn't recognized as a member. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

May 01, 2022

Hotel was small but the room was clean and bed was comfortable. I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, safe and clean hotel for any type of a stay.

By

April 08, 2022

I encountered a very kind front desk person to assist me with my check-in and follow-up of a small minor inconvenience of not being able to get onto the wi-fi network. The room was clean and well supplied with all what I needed for a comfortable stay. The noise level was minimal, a huge plus, especially since I was on the first floor near the reception & workout areas. A good value!

Read More
Read Less