Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 168 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    168reviews

    • 5 Stars
      123
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Value

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Was very pleased with the overall quality of the room and especially the friendliness of the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful facility

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at several locations and i am always impressed and pleased. I highly recommend and fully intend to stay with Candlewood again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review and I am so glad you enjoyed your stay ! We have just upgraded our WIFI, new Flat screen TVs and free guest laundry rooms have been updated with new washer and dryers, I hope you check them out next time you are in our area
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good deal for the prcie

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Hotel was nice an clean. Lots of amentites for the price. Kids disappionted there was no pook.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    March 30, 2016

    This is one of our nice clean and quiet place we like to go just to get away also friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the Space and Roominess/Kitchen!

    By

    March 28, 2016

    I had not stayed at one until about 8 months ago. Love the full large Kitchen! And, all the room. You don't feel like you are in a small tiny motel room. I like Space! I haven't really used the kitchen that much, but the fact that it's there and all the amenities, is wonderful. And, I take my own Coffee ~ And, make what I like! Fridge is great also! So, I've stayed here twice as of recent now! Thanks Candlewood!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review and a great rating! We hope you come again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible stay

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    I would rate this facility very poorly based on the filthy carpet, uncomfortable bed and recliner, and the fact the milk was marked one price and they charged another and didn't care.
    Also, there is no awning or covered parking at this facility, which I found odd.
    The layout of the room and bathroom was a little odd as well, not real convenient.
    If you were staying more than one night, I believe it would be the worst place to choose.
    We were only there one night, but we won't ever choose this facility again.
    They really need to have a talk with the cleaning folks about how to vacuum.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    I am very sorry for your experience I assure you this is not the normal experience of our guests. Our standards are kept very high when it comes to service and cleanliness. We have thorough housekeepers and also an outside company that comes in to shampoo our carpets and common areas. Our goal is to maintain guest satisfaction, I am not sure what type of pricing difference there was with the milk I do apologize if the clerk was confused or if there was an incorrect pricing problem. I will look into this immediately
    Read More
    Read Less

    Typically I stay here when in the area

    By

    March 20, 2016

    Clean and comfortable for the value. The extended stay amenities are great and the Internet has always worked well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review and rate is a 5 star! I am glad you enjoy our unlimited WIFI we have recently increased our speed, upgraded our flat screens, gym equipment and linens. We have also added several items to the lending locker I hope you come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for family stay

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    Had a queen suite, which had a separate bedroom for the kids. It was clean, quiet, and accepted my pet- a definite plus in Jonesboro!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review ! We are glad you were able to bring your pet, we know pets are like family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Telvisions

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    Based on the fact that there are two flat screen televisions in each suite, it would be nice if they were high definition.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Thank you For taking the time to rate is a 5 star! We are doing alot of improvements on all of our rooms, and common areas, we hope you come back and see is again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Place to Stay.

    By

    March 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have been returning to this Candlewood in Jonesboro, Arkansas starting in 2007. A great hotel, and a great staff. Even the owner has come to meet me and ask of my stay. He ask of my work in the area as well, a genuine inquire on his part.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a great review! We all take a great deal of pleasure in making sure our guests love their stay and want to return!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Halls and carpet were dirty

    By

    February 28, 2016

    The hallways need to be cleaned frequently. Not a place for a one or two day business stay. It appeared people might actually live there and therefore the hotel was not as clean as I expected for a IHG

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    We are so sorry this was your experience. I assure you this is not a normal standard for Candlewood Suites in Jonesboro. Recently we have had a construction crew stay with is and it has required us to increase cleaning of the common areas up to 3 to 4 times a day due to the amount of mud and dirt they track in after working all day. We are an extended stay hotel through IHG so our amenities are more suited for the long term guest such as Free laundry service, free unlimited WIFI and a fully stocked kitchen in every suite including a dishwasher and full sized refrigerator . I do hope in the future if you need an extended stay hotel you will consider giving Candlewood Suites another chance
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    February 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good place to stay while around Jonesboro. Was there for business and hotel was nice and clean . Located close to restaurants etc..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! We hope the next time you are here you check out our lending locker we have added more books and games for any down time you may have and also our WIFI service has been increased to a very fast speed! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Jonesboro!
    Read More
    Read Less