Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 761 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    43

Wonderful staff

By

November 16, 2021

The staff were very friendly and welcoming, I had called the help desk to discuss a discrepancy with the check-in time, as I would not be able to arrive before then. The guy on the phone was real nice and didn’t make me feel stupid or as if I was wasting his time. Also, the front desk lady at night and the one in the morning was both very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Florida guest

By

November 14, 2021

club

Staff was professional and helpful. Building has some wear on it but was fine for the one night while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

November 12, 2021

Everything was average except that rock hard bed. I didn't sleep a wink. Won't be back, sorry

Read More
Read Less

Great room great rate

By

November 10, 2021

I enjoyed my stay immensely. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Close to family and allows pet room was quiet and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good price and a decent room.

By

November 10, 2021

club

Overall stay was great! I’d definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 09, 2021

First impression is a lasting impression- my check in person was very impersonable. I was not used to that, I normally stay at another hotel for my assignment but I decided to try IHG. Me and my husband actually drove down 2 weeks before my assignment to check out the hotel and the distance from the hospital. I had to convince him that Candlewood would be BETTER in two (2) weeks on 11/22/21 for my 14 week assignment. Please don't disappoint me....

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 06, 2021

Very great experience wonderful staff and very clean room! Would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable with great service

By

October 24, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable and convenient, I will definitely stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

WolvesUP

By

October 20, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location to food and fun. The ASU campus is just a few miles away and there are restaurants all over the place.

Read More
Read Less

Jonesboro junket

By

October 14, 2021

platinumelite

Very disappointing on all levels!
Since I must have 50 charters:
POOR, POOR ,POOR,POOR
Ia that enough?

Read More
Read Less

bed breaking down

By

September 28, 2021

club

Please renovate, remodel, update , whatever to get back to the greatness this hotel used to be !!!!!

Read More
Read Less