Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 783 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    46

Furniture and room need updating and rennovating

By

November 02, 2022

Furniture and room need updating and rennovating. The carpet needs cleaning and replacing and the furniture needs replacing. The room needs to be repainted. Also, the smoke alarm went off in the middle of the morning for no reason.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a lot of work but decent

By

October 29, 2022

The facility itself was clean
The pillows weren’t so great
Needs a good maintenance person

Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

October 03, 2022

This hotel needs to be updated its rooms are old and have peeling paint furniture is old and uncomfortable. Staff is pleasant but don't have much of a hotel to work with. Getting room cleaned difficult for people who sleep during the day and work at night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but not great service

By

September 23, 2022

The front desk workers were kinda rude and didn’t communicate with me when they wanted to make a new reservation because they couldn’t find the name I gave them.

Read More
Read Less

So comfy and roomy

By

September 11, 2022

Comfy bed, great pillows, clean room, great staff. I was just traveling through and I'm glad I picked this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

August 03, 2022

Outdated and uncomfortable. The rooms weren’t clean either. Staff unfriendly. TV didn’t work in our room. Pros: I guess the room was an okay size and there was free parking. Cons: everything else. I didn’t enjoy my stay and I won’t be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

It was a stay

By

July 24, 2022

This was overall a good location to stay on the way down to Florida. But the main issue was the online system not speaking to the hotel and causing issues on arrival because they could not add my wife at hotel or the main customer service number.

Read More
Read Less

Good Space, outdated

By

July 18, 2022

The layout is good, but needs to be updated for the price. There were also multiple bugs. It was clean except for the bugs. Extremely outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

June 29, 2022

The bathroom paint was peeling in multiple locations, mold on the bathroom ceiling. These hotels need to put the power vents back in the bathrooms if they want to keep the mold out of them. A leak in the kitchen faucet was repaired with black electrical tape. No breakfast.

The good.... the AC worked and there was hot water.

The kitchenette was nice, I would stay at a Candlewood again if I am traveling and would be in the same location for multiple days.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the money

By

June 18, 2022

We liked that there was laundry on each level of the hotel. It was quiet and convenient to get to other parts of the city. It was only a queen bed but the shower was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice size room with a comfy bed

By

June 14, 2022

Staff was friendly when I arrived and found it easy to check in. Once to the room I was excited to see a Queen size bed and a small kitchenette which included a stove, fridge and microwave. Everything was clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 04, 2022

Conveniently located from highway. Restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less