Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 226 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    226reviews

    • 5 Stars
      159
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Good location

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Toilet needed repair, I fixed myself to make it operable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    December 29, 2016

    Staff was great. The only thing missing was a place to drive under to unload, it was raining.Everything else was great! I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Lodging Experience

    By

    December 28, 2016

    We were in town for the holidays and stayed at this hotel with our little dog. The hotel was clean, quiet and well maintained. We'll stay there again when we're in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing stay

    By

    December 27, 2016

    For the first time in years we weren't recognized as Spire Elite upon check-in. We didn't get an automatic upgrade to a two room suite as I have at every Candlewood for years. Not that none were available - judging from the parking lot the hotel was maybe 30% full. We checked in at 10:30 and were very tired so we didn't complain when the room smelled bad. The next morning we discovered the probable source when we slipped on the wet bathroom floor. The toilet seal was broken and the multiple caulking attempts at the floor indicated this has been a known problem for some time . Half the room's light fixtures were missing bulbs or didn't work. The bathroom door would not shut no matter how hard you tried. When we informed the check-out person of the problems we were told "Okay, thanks."
    My wife and I are frequent business travelers and prefer IHG hotels. We stay in Jonesboro often but with the recent closure of the Holiday Inn Express there we will stay at other hotel chains until the new Holiday Inn is completed.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 05, 2017
    Hi Jazzman82, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire member. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some aspects of our bathroom and the lighting condition of our rooms. We would have preferred you had a more comfortable and friendlier stay. It is truly regrettable that we did not meet some of your expectations. Let us assure you that these concerns will be looked into and necessary improvements will be done. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to ensure we consistently provide great hotel accommodations. I do hope you will give us another chance in the future. Kind regards, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    December 22, 2016

    I Loved this hotel
    Note, this is not a 4/5-star hotel or so, but the atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for the general manager who does a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood, not ScandalHood

    By

    December 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had a wonderful stay at the Candlewood Suites. Great gym and the coffee was really good. Everything seemed to be updated in the room with lots of amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    December 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    It was a great stay. My first time in a Candlewood suites and I will be looking forward to staying again in the future. It is very helpful to have the kitchen and laundry room in my hotel, since I travel all of the time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poorly maintained, outrageous pet charge

    By

    December 02, 2016

    Worst IHG property we have used (and we have used a lot of them). Overall poor maintenance. Grungy bathroom and shower floor.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 13, 2016
    Dear chmba1, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Candlewood Suites Jonesboro, AR and for being ab IHG Rewards Clun Gold member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with maintenance and the pet chargers. We will look into these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Customer Service

    By

    December 01, 2016

    club

    Great choice for an extended stay hotel. The staff was very polite and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    Were in town for a week...all our expectations were met, clean and friendly environment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD VISIT

    By

    November 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    GOOD ROOMS - GREAT COFFEE-
    LOCATION IS GREAT FOR ANYTHING AROUND EASTERN ARKANSAS.
    LOTS OF CONSTRUCTION IN THE AREA BUT DOES NOT INTERFERE WITH TRAFFIC PATTERNS.

    MULTITUDE OF RESTAURANTS IN JONESBORO ALL EASILY ACCESSIBLE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and friendly staff

    By

    November 21, 2016

    This property is located in a great area. It's close to what travelers need. The parking lot is well lit, so I felt my vehicle was safe at night. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less