Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 239 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    239reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      11

    comfort beds and graet

    By

    February 18, 2017

    club

    the hotel was clean , mini in house store had many basic items with some nice snacks. hotel personal very nice and helpful. however, during a stay their door a bit heavy to shut automatically . i got my hand smashed during a stay told front desk and also called general 800 number , customer service stated hotel would get back to me. no call was received and nothing done about it by hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I would have preferred a queen bed.

    By

    February 13, 2017

    I was disappointed that the bed was not a queen bed. Otherwise every thing else was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review! In our standard 1 room Single Suites the traditional standard bedding is Queen size. I am sorry if it did not seem to be the traditional size of a Queen size. We look forward to seeing you soon, and thank you again for the 5 Stars!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    The room was clean and accommodations were excellent. Unfortunately I am a smoker. It is nice to have a decent place to stay that catered (within reason) to my habit...as opposed to some flea bag roach trap.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites in Jonesboro, AR. I am glad we were able to meet your needs and that the accommodations exceeded your expectations when it comes to hotels which still cater to certain habits one might have.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business travel

    By

    February 12, 2017

    If staying in Jonesboro for an extended time, this hotel is great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Tred, Thank you very much for your glowing recommendation to all travelers who would need an extended stay facility. We truly appreciate it and are thrilled you found your stay with us here at CWS Jonesboro to be a positive one! We hope to see you again if you find that business brings you back to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    February 11, 2017

    staff was very professional and friendly it would have been better is breakfast was served.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    BULLET74, We here at CWS Jonesboro truly believe that our staff represents the best of the best when it comes to performance and attitude. On behalf of the entire staff I would like to say thank you and that we hope you will stay with us again in the future. As far as breakfast is concerned Candlewood Suites is an extended stay hotel in the IHG chain and do to each of our rooms having full kitchens in which guest can use to prepare their own meals we do not offer breakfast in the mornings. I do apologize if you were disappointed when informed of this standard of the Candlewood Suites brand.
    Read More
    Read Less

    None

    By

    February 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Only issue was drivers license required upon checkin

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for leaving the 5 star review on your recent stay at Candlewood Suites in Jonesboro I am sorry that the check-in process has been lengthened with the Drivers Licenses verification process. We want to protect our guests as much as possible and we truly feel that adding this security process will help all our guests!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stinky room

    By

    February 03, 2017

    I was on business and my hotel room as well as my 2 coworkers rooms had a strong chemical smell to them. It smelled as if they had been smoking rooms and they were trying to cover the smell. I almost checked out my room was so bad.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you Pepper87 for taking the time to bring this to our attention. I assure you that your experience at Our Candlewood Suites is not the standard Guest Experience. We take every measure to assure each of our Guests have a wonderful experience that not only meets your expectations but it exceeds them! I would like the opportunity to change your first impression!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place!

    By

    January 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel itself is a great place. The people are what set this hotel above all. Two folks that go beyond are Landra and Adam. They have a keen interest in their guest. Sometimes it is the little things that they do to make the stay a little better. Each is genuine and sincere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you very much Humergaboo! We appreciate the effort in acknowledging our staff! We look forward to seeing you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome bed. Excellant cleanliness

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Stay here as often as I can. Wish there was a Candlewood in every city i travel for business! I travel 20 days a month. Feels like coming home when i stay here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you Busymm for the wonderful review!! We strive to not only meet but exceed your expectations and standards. We look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    January 29, 2017

    club

    Nice room Hotel room common areas need work. Desk staff was great however, it seemed a little late for rooms to be cleaned . I will not use the hotel as my final judgement of this hotel chain

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you upchuck for leaving your informatiive review! We take pride in our facility and are curretnly in the process of updating and improving our common areas such as the Free Laundry rooms on every floor, as well as our Fitness center with free weights! I am looking forward to your return
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Place to Call Home when on Business

    By

    January 27, 2017

    club

    What I like most about Candlewood Suites is the ability to cook, sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like being at home

    By

    January 22, 2017

    Great staff. Clean, bad so comfortable. Always stay here when I am in town for business

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you soon
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you for the Great Review!!
    Read More
    Read Less