Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 204 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    204reviews

    • 5 Stars
      146
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great staying Experience

    By

    September 22, 2016

    The experience was perfect in every sense. From check-in to check-out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good service

    By

    September 19, 2016

    will stay again. always enjoy staying here when in area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service in Jonesboro

    By

    September 13, 2016

    I have stayed at the Candlewood Suites several times in the last few years and the hotel has been excellent every time. The staff is unfailingly polite and the rooms are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Good to have energy saving thermostat, but room got too warm during the night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    September 05, 2016

    I highly recommend Candelwood Suits in Jonesboro, AR if you are traveling to this area. Great staff to help you and make sure your stay is a good one. Rooms are clean and nice, staff are great and the area is close to things you need and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Secure a left item

    By

    August 10, 2016

    I was on a military duty mission and stayed 2 nights upon leaving I failed to retrieve my cell phone wall charger. Called the next day and they had it at the front desk and took my info and stated it would be there upon my next visit .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice!

    By

    August 10, 2016

    Good for the Money and like the space, Kitchen and separate bedroom,living room. I do wish they had breakfast however.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel during a family trip and chose it because it accepts pets. I hadn't stayed here before and was skeptical. However, I was pleasantly surprised by our experience. The hotel facilities are nice and the staff are very friendly/helpful. The free laundry is a nice amenity and the fitness room was better equipped than expected. The hotel is conveniently located and I would recommend this location to other travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ASU trip

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    Very Nice And Clean, the staff was very nice and very helpfull and hotel was very easy to find.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Stay Ever

    By

    August 07, 2016

    I have traveled the world over and I can say the Candle Wood Suites in Jonesboro is the best place I have ever stayed at. The staff at the desk goes above and beyond to take care of guest with great customer service. When I arrived the type of room I reserved was not available and the staff made sure as soon as one came available I was moved and while I was at work they moved my things for me. I highly recommend this facility to everyone traveling to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and Comfortable

    By

    August 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. The only issue was the room price. I got the last room available and the price was significantly more than I had been getting on the internet. Last minute trip and had someone else make the reservation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Location, Clean Hotel, Clean Rooms

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Everything we were looking for on a long drive, easy location to find, easy check in and a nice staff followed by clean rooms and comfortable beds and bedding. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less