Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 301 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    301reviews

    • 5 Stars
      203
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Pleasant stay

    By

    June 26, 2017

    Clean room nice staff second time there, no issues either stay, good choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 24, 2017

    Everything was excellent. I was overly pleased with every aspect of my stay from the staff to the facility itself.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok stay!

    By

    June 20, 2017

    Staff was polite. Room was clean. I used rewards
    points and in my humble opinion it required too
    many points for this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed

    By

    June 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good bed and good temp. Good location for dining, within walking distance

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff and wonderful accomodations

    By

    June 12, 2017

    wonderful experience...I recommend staying at a Candlewood Suite facility any time possible when traveling!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Awesome staff and great stay. Room very clean, soft and comfy beds - great nights sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty Facility Award

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    This hotel wins the award for being the most unclean hotel in USA. I would never have stayed had we not driven for 12 hours and no other hotels had rooms. The carpet in elevator was black with dirt. The carpet in the room had not been vacuumed in months! I used a flashlight to check for bedbugs and found none thankfully. The dust on baseboard was 1/2 inch thick. The bathroom looked like it had been cleaned except for the floor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    June 09, 2017

    club

    Room was clean and well stocked. Chairs were very comfortable and clean. Overall a very assessing gee experience. Fitness center is good too....

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great experience

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    I stayed at the Jonesboro candlewood suites over a holiday weekend. there was a major storm coming through the area. One of the reasons I chose the hotel was the newer appearance and the stability of the building during a tornado watch. The staff was more than helpful, southern hospitality at its finest. Any problem I had they had a immediate solution to solving issues. I would Definitely stay at this location again. the manager who came up and introduced herself as I was checking in. I rarely see that in the hotel. Pam who is at the check-in desk for both days. It was a pleasure to deal with very friendly and very good employees. Pam is very good at what she does. if I was in employer I would want the two of them representing my company.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Completely unexpected lack of cleanliness and staff responsivelness

    By

    June 02, 2017

    club

    We were shuffled through 3 rooms (2 were not clean; 1 had a lock that did not work) finally into a single room when we were booked for a double. The common area carpets needed a serious vaccuum. Nothing more from the front desk accept, "We are really sorry." Won't be back to this Candelwood--and may not consider the brand again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk person

    By

    June 02, 2017

    club

    Pam was great to deal withstand front desk during reservation and checking in

    Read More
    Read Less

    Say no to Candlewood in Jonesboro

    By

    May 30, 2017

    club

    booked for 5 nights for training seminar. Rooms were never cleaned in the five days. I had to retrieve my own clean towels and soap daily at the front desk, as none were brought to my room. AIr conditioner leaked on the floor and the carpet remained wet for the stay. Finally, upon checkout the wrong card was charged and I had to revise that situation.

    I will not be returning to this property, nor recommending for anyone else.

    Read More
    Read Less