Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 649 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

We stay at this hotel about 6 times percyear

By

July 31, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are always nice and beds are comfortable. Staff is generally very good. Rooms are clean and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed 1 night

By

July 27, 2020

Upon arrival, staff was friendly and helpful. Bed was uncomfortable, refrigerator was loud, a/c temp could not be controlled...hot to freezing, back to hot then freezing again all night. No regular coffee in the room, had 1 pk of decaf. On checkout reported all concerns to front desk when I asked for a receipt, he said he would let someone know but there was coffee in the next room.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel in Kearney

By

July 27, 2020

Was very surprised by exception quality of this hotel in Kearney, Nebraska! It was very upscale, clean and inviting!
The staff were very helpful and kind. Very safe and updated hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great property and love the gym

By

July 27, 2020

I am on the road a lot and travel for work often and this is by far one of the cleanest and nicest properties I have stayed at. Upon arrival I was welcomed by a very courteous staff member. Once in my room I noticed it was very clean and well put together. By far my favorite part was the gym which had dumbbells ranging in weights from 5lbs to 70lbs.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling coast to coast.

By

July 25, 2020

platinumelite

The staff and room were excellent. Enjoyed having the variety of food available.
Slept very well in comfortable bed which was a great way to end a long day of driving.
The good night's rest helped prepare me for the next day of long hours of traveling.
I would highly recommend this hotel as a stop for those traveling through this a area.
Easy access from the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

My first choice when traveling to Kearney, NE

By

July 24, 2020

Great staff, helpful, walking distance to bars and restaurants. Convention center across the street, easy access to I-80. The place always looks clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean room,great staff.

By

July 21, 2020

Excellent hotel. I will definitely stay there again and if there is a candlewood in any other city I travel to I will stay there also.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 21, 2020

Excellent. Facility and staff great. Room clean. Love modern decor.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 19, 2020

club

Nice hotel for a quick stay. Would've been a nice place for an extended stay with the kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 18, 2020

club

First time staying at Candlewood Suites and it was a great choice. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the kitchen and large refrigerator was so nice to have.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 14, 2020

club

This is my second time staying here. This time was as good as the first time. Everything is clean, the staff is great, and the beds are comfy. My family and I will continue to stay here every time we're in Kearney.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff

By

July 14, 2020

Like our experiences with other Candlewood properties, every thing was clean and well organized. The staff at front desk was most helpful. A better reading lamp on bed or near a comfortable chair would be most helpful.

Read More
Read Less