Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 221 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 06, 2020

This was my second trip to this area and will be using this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

June 28, 2020

club

It was good for one night. This is an odd time with the limits and isolation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2020

Easy access to major freeways and restaurants
Easy to find
Very friendly front desk
Clean lobby and open areas
Value for what you get it great
I would go back

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and good value

By

June 27, 2020

Overall stay was great - comfortable bed, COVID-19 precautions were good, good value, friendly staff. Would be better if the "smoking area" was moved away from the front entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

June 25, 2020

club

We love this hotel. We always stay there when we are in KC. The staff are always friendly and the room is clean and comfortable. They also allow me to bring my dog. The only downside is that the outside dog area was a mess. People had not cleaned up their dog poo. I had to take my dog to a different area. But that’s not the hotel’s fault. It was irresponsible dog owners.

Read More
Read Less

Best Nights Sleep in a long time

By

June 23, 2020

club

Amazing stay! Thanks Candlewood team! Amazing beds and super clean room....we always check our rooms throughly, this passed with flying colors!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and great service!

By

June 03, 2020

The bed and pillows were awesome! The staff were so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL STAY!

By

June 01, 2020

club

I've stayed at A LOT of hotels in my life of travel, and this hotel is WONDERFUL! The staff was so nice and the rooms are beautiful! Very clean and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 01, 2020

club

One of the best hotels I’ve stayed at! Very comfortable beds and the kitchen was nice and neat. There was no displeasure at all!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 31, 2020

club

It was good, It was good, It was good, great stay, It was goodIt was goodIt was good

Read More
Read Less

THANK YOU!

By

May 26, 2020

club

The hotel was excellent. I used to work at a Candlewood but had never been a guest at one. It was nice to be on the receiving end of a stay for once. Both Guest Service Representatives one from B shift and the other A shift, I talked to were very polite and helpful. The rooms were excellent and the beds are incredibly comfortable so much so I wanted to take one home. The hotel provided us a much-needed recharge after a long stressful day.

Read More
Read Less

Covid 19 Time Period Stay

By

May 16, 2020

Facility was clean and comfortable. Room was ample size for Business stay . Staff was pleasant although we were not advised that there would not be any room service while we were there. Two nighter , so that was OK

Read More
Read Less