Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 272 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great getaway

By

May 12, 2021

Upgraded the room because it was available. Awesome experience.

Read More
Read Less

No usb outlets and poor maintenance

By

May 10, 2021

The room door was dead and we had to wait to get into the room. Once in the room we noticed that we could not charge any of our devices because the room had no usb chargers. The staff were lazy and took for ever to help us. I would not recommend anyone stay at this property. I was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff great value

By

May 09, 2021

Staff is extremely approachable and friendly. Always go over and above
Great value with great service. I strongly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 05, 2021

club

Not a really quiet room experience but very comfortable bed. Could be a little cleaner. Good value and gives you a larger room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for My Brother's 65th Birthday

By

May 04, 2021

My wife, my mother and I booked 2 rooms at this hotel for April 30th - May 2. This hotel was recommended to me by my niece who lives in the Overland Park area. I had absolutely no problems during my stay and I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Super staff and well designed room!

By

April 30, 2021

club

Had a 2 week stay and looked forward to returning to relax every day after work!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

April 28, 2021

Bed was to soft for my comfort but others would probably not find it an issue. Otherwise the room was well kept and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great

By

April 21, 2021

My stay was was exactly what I was hoping for. Great staff specially Ammad at the front desk. The sleep, room, and lobby were great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and room

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel and rooms, didn't like the fact that a dog was pooping in the lobby while we were checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2021

club

We stayed at the candle wood and it was a very nice stay. The only few down falls were that we basically had to slam our door to get it to lock and then there is only one elevator and if your on the far sides of the hotel it is quite a walk. We ended up just taking the stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Grammyx5

By

April 14, 2021

club

Great sized suite and front desk service was good, but stops there. Room needed to be cleaned much better.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 07, 2021

club

This is a well maintained property in a good location. Recommend it if you are in the area

Read More
Read Less