Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 318 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

A pleasurable stay

By

June 27, 2022

The hotel was really nice and customer service was great! It was easy to check in without any issues. The beds were nice and comfy with plenty of outlets right by the bed. No USB plugins so make sure you have your USB blocks!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff great value

By

June 14, 2022

Great staff. Good mini kitchen funny stocked for everything you need to make dinner. Location is bad but if you don't want to go far, your golden.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed and service

By

June 06, 2022

Since this was the first hotel I have stayed in for manh years (done mostly Airbnb), I was pleasantly surprised with the accommodations. The kitchenette served the 2 of us well and eased up on the food traveler bill. The room worked for our needs and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, pleasant staff

By

May 31, 2022

We stay here because we know what to expect and it is a great location for what we do when we are in town. The staff greeted us when we returned to the hotel. We were missing a glass in the bathroom...that is the only thing we can complain about, but of course there plenty in the kitchen. Love the full size fridge. Nice, quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t come here

By

May 23, 2022

Trust me this is a very bad hotel in a bad area. Don’t book here.


Drugs and bad people

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Reception

By

May 03, 2022

We had a great party just down the street. Early check in was denied making life much more difficult. So we had to check in after a night of fun, dancing, and cocktails. Made the check in much more difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here

By

December 22, 2021

club

Place needs to be cleaned, painted, and updated. Room had trash in the trash can when I arrived. Front desk seemed very unconcerned. Told them about 2 problems and they didn’t really even respond. Won’t be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

December 16, 2021

platinumelite

Clean Room and bathroom and kitchen poor location for tv

Read More
Read Less

Staff is friendly but wouldn’t recommend

By

December 03, 2021

We found either blood or a coffee stain on the side of our bed after our stay when we were removing the sheets. I found this oddly unnecessary, because you couldn’t miss it if you were putting the sheets on. The staff were decent, but not worth the price and the bed did it in.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and Location

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

Love these places. Bed was cozy, people were nice, and they noticed my elite status appropriately. Location was great and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

December 02, 2021

Great place for my employees to stay. The frontdesk (Jonny) was great to work with and we would still be there if they hadn't sold out rooms when we needed to extend.

Read More
Read Less

Decent option

By

November 29, 2021

Decent option if you need a pet friendly spot in the area. Not super clean or nice like a holiday inn express but it’s not bad.

Read More
Read Less