Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 239 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    239reviews

    • 5 Stars
      180
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Clean, Comfortable and Well Equipped

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    The staff at this location was fabulous. Friendly and helpful from check in to check out. She even drew on the map to show us how to get to the places we wanted to visit while in the area. The rooms was very clean and had everything we needed. The public areas were comfortable and the free coffee in the lobby was even good!

    Read More
    Read Less

    delightful, calm evening

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    Over my years in business and personal life I have enjoyed and NOT enjoyed many types of hotels, at both ends of the spectrum. If all the Candlewood Suites are like the one in Lexington, I will definitely be looking for Candlewood Suites from now on for my stays. From the easy check-in on line to the final wave and good bye this stay was one of the most pleasant and calming visits. You know you here on some commercials "Just like being at Home", well this was true in this case. Thank YOU to the staff of the Candlewood Suites Lexington !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice time

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed the stay after a long drive from Florida back home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    We are glad you stopped by and stay with us on your trip home. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope you keep us in mind the next time you you travel our way. Thanks Again for your review. Eric Alcorn Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lexington Business Trip

    By

    April 11, 2016

    As always an enjoyable comfortable stay at the Candlewood in Lexington. The hotel is my preferred location each time I travel to Lexington. It is always clean and the staff friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay again

    By

    April 11, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay, staff were friendly, room was comfortable and the noise level was good.

    There are several food and shopping options within 5 minutes or less of this location. It is in a strange location which seems a little sketchy but it was safe and there were no issues the entire 10 days I was there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you very much for your review. We strive to make guest stays enjoyable. Thanks again for your kind words. Eric Alcorn Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    April 08, 2016

    I was hesitant to stay in this location due to some of the reviews of it being away from any stores. I am glad I decided to stay, and I would stay again. There are plenty of places to shop and/or eat within five minutes or less of this hotel.

    The staff were very friendly, the rooms were well equipped and clean. The noise level was very low, bedding is comfortable, and the free laundry is wonderful!

    Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Request for room location was granted. Was also offered an upgrade. Extremely efficient check-in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    The complete stay was wonderful except for the uncomfortable mattress. Everything else was great! I would however suggest removing the "Daily Housekeeping" from your website since below it is say's weekly and weekly is the true statement.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    We are very sorry for your inconvenience.We apologize for the confusion on our website. Its if you would like your room cleaned daily just let us know if not we clean our rooms on a weekly bases if the same guest is staying in the room. Thank you for the review we strive to make every guests stay enjoyable and we are always looking to improve. Thanks Again! Eric Alcorn Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will be my go-to hotel in Lexington

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Great job Candlewood! Unfortunately, I was only here one night! I wish I could pick up this hotel and take it with me everywhere I travel - and I travel a lot! Room was clean - quiet - maybe a slight complaint the internet is slow but not enough to discount the review. Great location - great amenities - loved it!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Our stay was great and our room was clean and comfortable. We would stay in this Suite again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice wednesday nite dinner

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Very friendly staff. Should have corkscrews available for patrons. Nice wednesday nite dinner.
    Not close to restaurants. Should have a hot breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff members. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Dipak Patel
    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff members. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Dipak Pate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly greeting

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    We have family in Lexington that we visit a couple times a year and always stay at this hotel, This visit was a gathering of four generations and our son and his wife booked a room, too. We were greeted warmly and allowed to check in even though we arrived early. The suite had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. Guest suite and bathroom were clean and comfortable and up-to-date. We'll book again in a few months for our next family visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Thank you very much for your wonderful reviews.We strive to make our hotel to feel like home.We are very glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.Thanks again for being great guests. Eric Alcorn Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less