Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 940 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

940reviews

  • 5 Stars
    716
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great experience

By

November 13, 2020

I have been to this hotel several times and every time I have a excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely amazing

By

November 11, 2020

This hotel had to be one of the greatest I ever stayed at. The room was absolutely clean and the staff was great and very wonderful help to all my questions and needs. I will highly recommend this place to other people.

Read More
Read Less

The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

The overall experience was good, the room was clean and the staff was on top of everything. We were able to fix breakfast in the room and had a comfortable. We will stay again next time we come through.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 14, 2020

The room was clean and the staff were nice. The price seemed reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

A nice facility

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

Brief. The staff and room were great. Bed could have been more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

TVについて

By

October 13, 2020

スポーツ番組の放送が少ないので無料で見れるように改善すれば良いと思った、又日本のTVも映ればなお良かった

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

October 13, 2020

Provided an upgrade and a clean room. It was a short but good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bad location, second class feeling

By

October 05, 2020

club

Entrance hard to find at night, little wood sign on ground with no light. No in a desirable area. Overall feel of the room was that we were in a cheap efficiency apartment. Cabinetry was all beat up. Bathroom door was all gnawed up on the bottom of the door because there is a hump on the floor that prevents the door from opening correctly and paint in bathroom looks like a child painted it, also the same for the caulking around tub. When I arrived the manager was on his way out the door to smoke a cigarette and had to turn around to check me in and I saw him out there two other times in the hour and a half that I came and went, standing in front of the doors so I had to walk through his smoke, which I’m sure could carry vivid if he had it. Just a bad overall feel to it.

Read More
Read Less

awesome hotel

By

September 30, 2020

We found this suite to be large and comfortable with great beds. It was very quiet and clean. Pool not open yet but understandable. We will continue to give Candlewood Suites of Lexington our business whenever we are passing through. Professional staff were busy ,busy ,cleaning cleaning, cleaning! Immaculate hotel! Thank you for all you are doing to keep us safe during these challenging times.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy

By

September 23, 2020

The suit was very roomy. If I had a lengthy stay, there was everything I needed. I definitely liked the regular size fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, good staff.

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place. Not the nicest room you can buy, but very practical, and affordable. Laundry Rooms available, and rooms are like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 13, 2020

Very nice hotel! Clean and quiet and run by professional staff. Laundry room is clean and free of charge. Pantry is well stocked for those snacks we all love! Workout room has plenty of equipment. Only downside is pool not available. Well worth the stop.

Read More
Read Less