Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 275 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    275reviews

    • 5 Stars
      209
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Outstanding hotel!

    By

    July 28, 2016

    We highly recommend this hotel, it was affordable and the suites were great quality! Our suite was clean, spacious, looked like new, and had everything we needed. The kitchenette was a full deal with dishwasher, stove, refrigerator, and even dishes! And the bathroom was large, clean, and well-lit. We had an amazing stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    July Trip

    By

    July 23, 2016

    We booked 3 rooms for our help for a week of business and it met every need we could ask for. All the amenities we would need for the amount of time we spent at your hotel at a reasonable price, would recommend your property to someone looking at a long stay in that region.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you keep us in mind the next time you come to Lexington. Thanks again, Eric Alcorn Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean environment and comfortable bed

    By

    July 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good room; spacious, clean and comfortable. I liked the kitchen. The internet speed is very fast when using wire. I did not try the wireless internet, so have no comment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    business travel

    By

    July 17, 2016

    Great property, rooms are clean and kitchens are stocked perfectly with everything you need to prepare meals. Hotel is managed very well and it shows!
    I would highly recommend anyone travel in the Lexington area try this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Experience

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Reservations line was terrible to work with due to employees not fluent in English, required supervisor intervention to straighten out reservation. On-line pictures are extremely outdated with the exterior being very aged and unkept. Staff was courteous and helpful but was helpless in correcting reservations misunderstanding. We travel with a 9 lb pet and the pet fee could not be waived, even with the poor experience. Pets are welcome but very little area to take the dog out to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    We are very sorry for your inconvenience.We are sorry we didn't live up to your expectations.We upgraded your room.We have a 2 acre dog walking area right beside the hotel with doggie waste bags and trash can. Candlewood's standard is no breakfast because of extended stay and kitchenettes in every room. Thank you for staying with us. Eric Alcorn Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    July 12, 2016

    This was a very nice place and the hotel staff was excellent. The amenities were very nice and very reasonable for price paid for room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Phenomenal Value for the service and quality

    By

    July 02, 2016

    Any time I need to spend a night or several nights in Lexington, KY I will definitely book my room at Candlewood Suites. I stayed here last year and was so impressed I booked again this year. Felt like I was in an efficiency apartment. Indoor pool was relaxing. Staff very cordial and welcoming. You get a lot of value for your money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love to sleep with the window open !

    By

    June 30, 2016

    I have stayed here many times never a disappointment .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Candlewood!

    By

    June 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff VERY friendly. It's a Candlewood. My fav place to stay. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New favorite

    By

    June 15, 2016

    Wonderful hotel & staff. So many extras compared to other hotels I've stayed at. I will always stay here when traveling down south.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Hey you are to kind, just the type of guests we enjoy having at our establishment. We hope if you come back to Lexington you stay with us. Thanks Again, Eric Alcorn Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay as Always

    By

    June 14, 2016

    When in Lexington I always stay at this Candlewood. The staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and comfortable. It is a great value and I recommend it to all my associates who visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    We are very glad you enjoy coming to stay with us.We strive to make everyone feel like family.We look forward to you staying with us again. Thank You, Eric Alcorn Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay, roomy, clean and slept well!

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    My stay was a very good experience, would highly recommend this facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Well thank you very much for your excellent review. We hope you come back to see us very soon. Thanks Again, Eric Alcorn Front Desk Manger
    Read More
    Read Less