Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1055 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    799
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

terrrible hotel

By

September 07, 2022

Hotel was disgusting. Stained, sticky carpet, smelled like smoke, run down and just awful. There was a handwritten sign up that said "we will no longer take cash for single night stays"...what kind of clientele pay cash??? I slept on top of covers and covered the pillow. YUCK!

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

August 22, 2022

The main hotel area was clean and smelled nice, and the staff was very nice and helpful. The shower had great water pressure and full complimentary soaps. I hope the renovations include possible water damage in the guest rooms. The room had mold on the ceiling and a smell that made it uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, good location but some issues

By

August 16, 2022

Good location, near restaurants and highway, yet quiet. Room was clean and bed was fantastic. There was a funny damp rug smell in my room and to be honest, I was too tired to ask to be moved to another room so just tried to ignore it. Also dog walking area is out of the way and secluded which as someone traveling alone I didn't like when I needed to go out after dark. Other Candlewoods have had fenced in areas accessible from the lobby which I prefer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean and friendly

By

August 15, 2022

We had a wonderful experience the hotel is a renovation project but it was very nice and very comfortable and we had a wonderful stay and would stay again when in the area. Will recommend this location if I have family and friends in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and clean

By

July 20, 2022

Great place to stay would definitely recommend anyone else to stay here room was great staff was great they are in a good area with lots of great food spots

Read More
Read Less

Nice room’s

By

July 17, 2022

We were able to book this room using my diamond points while traveling back home from a trip. The staff was waiting with our keys and very helpful with everything the hotels has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect rooms very clean

By

June 21, 2022

The front seat was very helpful room was very comfortable bed was comfortable and kitchen was better than mines at home lol

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 11, 2022

Great Hotel! Friendly Staff, Clean, Quiet and Convenient Location Right Off Of New Circle Road In Lexington,Ky. Would love to see a small breakfast or a grab and go breakfast. There is a full size fridge,stove and microwave in room tho. (Didn't bring anything to cook,My Fault!)

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean Room

By

May 02, 2022

Room was clean and met the needs for being in town to visit family receiving medical care.

Previous leak over shower was shoddy, at best.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

April 22, 2022

Hotel is in a good location and next to interstate and the GM mr patel and employees makes you feel welcome..

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable room

By

April 08, 2022

club

Im there 2 times a week nice hotel and the GM mr Patel is a nice person....

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 25, 2022

club

Nice place and the staff are nice and good location.

Read More
Read Less