Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 310 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    310reviews

    • 5 Stars
      235
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Employees-Businesses' Biggest Assets

    By

    February 10, 2017

    club

    The evening desk clerk-Gary-is who made my stay so memorable. He couldn't do enough-helped bring luggage up to the room, ordered food for us, took my grandson to heart being so sweet to him. My grandson was so sad when we left because he couldn't take Gary home with him! By the way, my grandson is 3. Value Gary, treat him well, make sure to compensate accordingly...you do not want to lose this valuable "asset"!

    Read More
    Read Less

    cleanrooms and friendly service

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    the clerk made feel important and very friendly, the rooms were very clean and made my stay more comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    We would like to thank you for your wonderful review. We are please as punch that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to see you again the next time your in Lexington. Thanks Again!!!!!!!!!!! Eric Alcorn Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable bed large room

    By

    February 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Door in bedroom would not shut, loud area at night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    We are very sorry for your inconvenience. If you come back to Lexington hopefully you will give us another chance to impress you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home !

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Comfortable and great service! Wouldn't go anywhere else

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great TV Channel Selections

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Many premium channel choices. Internet speed also very fast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thoughtful design

    By

    January 27, 2017

    club

    The room size kitchen features and exercise equipment make this a great stop while traveling. After a long day in the car it is nice to find a place where we could rest and relax after a short workout. The Kuerig coffee is far superior to the usual "motel coffee". Well done IHG!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    loved it. my room was very clean. i felt safe and it was very quite. i stay here every time i travel

    Read More
    Read Less

    The beds are the best for me. The staff is great.

    By

    January 10, 2017

    I visit this Candlewood Suites several times a year and always find it inviting, quiet and restful. The management and staff go out of their way to help. Over the several years I have visited I have seen no decrease in the facilities or maintenance which is a tribute to the commitment of the people working here. I have been to many hotels worldwide in many financial brackets and cannot think of many other properties that are as consistently kept up. Kudos to the staff and management here. I look forward to visiting again in the Spring! As an aside I enjoy the convenience of the hotel to many places in Lexington and the bike/jogging trail which I always use when I am there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value and Excellent Staff

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Stayed with our dog for 2 nights and very impressed with the staff. Convenient kitchenette and amenities. Definitely a good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for choosing our location to stay. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our stay and will inform the staff of your kind words. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. We'd love to have you and your fur babies anytime!! The Staff of Candlewood Suites Lexington, Kentucky
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recliner

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Had hard to find recliner which we needed for sleep. Traveller w back issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you need us in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. We'd love to have you visit us again! The Staff of Candlewood Suites Lexington, Kentucky
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back and see us anytime! Thank you for your review as well. If there is anything we can do in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us! The Staff of Candlewood Suites Lexington Kentucky
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Stay at Candlewood

    By

    January 03, 2017

    I was very pleased with the hotel and the staff. I would recommend this hotl to anyone traveling to this area. THe hotel was clean and confortable and the staff were very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review and kind words. I'll be sure to pass it along to the staff. We pride ourselves in making our guest feel at home and comfortable. If there is anything we can do in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Melinda Turner Front Desk Manager Candlewood Suites Lexington, KY
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Lexington Stay

    By

    December 31, 2016

    Couldn't ask for more than this Candlewood offered us. I was met with cookies and recognition as a spire elite on the name board. Staff was excellent! Room was great with a separate bedroom and living area with kitchen. We chose to stay in and have dinner in our room. We really appreciated having the free onsite laundry. Great experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your praise to our staff. We pride ourselves on making our guest feel welcome! Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future!! Melinda Turner Front Desk Manager Candlewood Suites Lexington, Kentucky
    Read More
    Read Less