Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 303 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    303reviews

    • 5 Stars
      230
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    The beds are the best for me. The staff is great.

    By

    January 10, 2017

    I visit this Candlewood Suites several times a year and always find it inviting, quiet and restful. The management and staff go out of their way to help. Over the several years I have visited I have seen no decrease in the facilities or maintenance which is a tribute to the commitment of the people working here. I have been to many hotels worldwide in many financial brackets and cannot think of many other properties that are as consistently kept up. Kudos to the staff and management here. I look forward to visiting again in the Spring! As an aside I enjoy the convenience of the hotel to many places in Lexington and the bike/jogging trail which I always use when I am there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value and Excellent Staff

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Stayed with our dog for 2 nights and very impressed with the staff. Convenient kitchenette and amenities. Definitely a good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for choosing our location to stay. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our stay and will inform the staff of your kind words. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. We'd love to have you and your fur babies anytime!! The Staff of Candlewood Suites Lexington, Kentucky
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recliner

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Had hard to find recliner which we needed for sleep. Traveller w back issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you need us in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. We'd love to have you visit us again! The Staff of Candlewood Suites Lexington, Kentucky
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back and see us anytime! Thank you for your review as well. If there is anything we can do in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us! The Staff of Candlewood Suites Lexington Kentucky
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Stay at Candlewood

    By

    January 03, 2017

    I was very pleased with the hotel and the staff. I would recommend this hotl to anyone traveling to this area. THe hotel was clean and confortable and the staff were very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review and kind words. I'll be sure to pass it along to the staff. We pride ourselves in making our guest feel at home and comfortable. If there is anything we can do in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Melinda Turner Front Desk Manager Candlewood Suites Lexington, KY
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Lexington Stay

    By

    December 31, 2016

    Couldn't ask for more than this Candlewood offered us. I was met with cookies and recognition as a spire elite on the name board. Staff was excellent! Room was great with a separate bedroom and living area with kitchen. We chose to stay in and have dinner in our room. We really appreciated having the free onsite laundry. Great experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your praise to our staff. We pride ourselves on making our guest feel welcome! Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future!! Melinda Turner Front Desk Manager Candlewood Suites Lexington, Kentucky
    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfied

    By

    December 28, 2016

    Overall a very average, satisfying stay. As I mentioned in the review, I would prefer more amenities such as food / shopping closer to the hotel. This is obviously not a representation of the quality of this hotel. Everything was clean and refreshing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2016
    We would like to thank you for your wonderful review.We are very glad you stayed with us.We hope the next time your in the Lexington area. Thanks Again, Eric Alcorn Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great stay

    By

    December 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room and staff reliably good. This is the only hotel that I have stayed at in the Lexington area four to six times each year since 2010.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2016
    Well thank you very much for such kind words.We love having return guests really makes the hotel feel like home.Thanks Again we will see you the next time your in Lexington be safe. Eric Alcorn Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recliners in room good for me

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    Due to health issues sleeping in a bed is difficult and travel has been ruined by many a sleepless night. Having a recliner fixes that problem totally.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay.

    By

    November 28, 2016

    My wife and I were just passing through and needed a place to sleep so this was more than adequate. The staff, both at check-in and check-out, were very cordial and helpful. We had a very short but very pleasant stay. The hotel is in a bit of a strange, industrial setting which was a bit unsettling on arrival but the hotel itself, once in and settled, is very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what you'd expect from CWS

    By

    November 28, 2016

    The front desk staff needs people who speak and understand English and treat people like something other than people checking into a cheap motel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Our staff strives to treat every IHG member as important customers. We apologize that you didn't feel as though your business is very important to us, because you are valued here at Candlewood. Thanks again for staying with us and if we can help you in the future, please contact us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lexington hospitality

    By

    November 22, 2016

    Great place -- UBER serves the locale well in terms of transport. lots of opps to explore. This candlewood helps to serve as a 'base'.................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    We would like to thank you for your review. We are very please that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make every guest to feel welcome and at home. Thanks Again, Eric Alcorn Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent of staff upon check-in

    By

    November 18, 2016

    club

    Abigail was very professional and accommodating for everything inquiry and request

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    We would like to thank you for your review.Are staff tries to make every guests stay a special one. We would like to thank you again for staying with us. We hope the next time you come to Lexington you choose to stay with us. Thanks Again, Eric Alcorn Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less