Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 366 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    366reviews

    • 5 Stars
      277
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great night stay

    By

    May 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    A quick evening in on a journey south and the Candlewood Lexington fit the bill perfectly. Great staff and convenient property made it the right choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    John

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    Staff was very helpful
    Room was great,clean and smells good
    I like room arrangements with kitchen

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to university campus

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    I was there to attend my daughter's graduation ceremony. I think the rates were higher than normal because of the Kentucky Derby being held nearby. Other than the higher price than I would have liked, the stay was fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and Comfortable

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The rooms were very clean. We enjoyed our short stay. However, the only complaint would be the small beds, I believe it was supposed to be a queen, but it seemed like a full size bed. I would have liked a larger size bed, next time we will order the king size.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds, nice quiet stay relaxing

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    Very nice clean rooms comfortable beds quiet and relaxing. Very nice kitchen and a large bathroom. The rooms were also very well decorated and had nice seating space.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not as good as I expected!

    By

    May 13, 2017

    club

    Stayed 2 nights here. Beds were poor-kept rolling toward the middle into my wife. Carpet ripped and rippled. Sheer curtains were wrinkled. Windows dirty. Refrigerator very noisy. Trash around the building and lawns needed cutting. Management needs to walk property daily. The staff was very nice and accommodating. This property was not as good as other Candlewoods I have visited.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 11, 2017

    Gary and all the staff make this place worth staying at. They are very helpful which was much appreciated as we were first time visitors. The hotel facilities are good, everything clean. The self contained kitchen was as very useful as was the small store in downstairs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome front desk staff

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    We stayed here during Rolex; it was quiet, very convenient to the Horse Park, and the front desk staff was beyond perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    We had a great stay at candlelit suits. We went to the Kentucky Rolex and they were flexible with us letting us change stay night without any edition charge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    May 10, 2017

    Front desk was very nice and friendly. Hotel was very clean and affordable. I will stay here again in future visits.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and accommodating pet policy!

    By

    May 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly, helpful, and professional people at the front desk. I was welcomed with a complementary soft drink/juice when I checked in. They honored my request to have a room on the ground floor close to an exit. I really appreciated this hotel having a reasonable pet policy!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable Bed and Very Clean Room

    By

    May 04, 2017

    club

    I highly recommend this hotel because of the cleanliness and comfortable beds. I'm a light sleeper and it was very quiet. The desk manager recommended a restaurant and it was awesome. Staff was nice and offered us bottled water upon our arrival. Their coffee was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less