Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 495 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Staff

By

November 22, 2020

club

The maid was rude i work 3rd shift and got tteated like ttaah cause i asked to use a vaccum she took her bad day out if me

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

November 21, 2020

club

Not my usual experience with Candlewood. Plumbing problems in 2 separate rooms. Reported it to the staff but the issues were not addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Louisville stay

By

November 19, 2020

The room and the rate was great staff Was friendly and very helpful thanks

Read More
Read Less

Long term guest

By

November 08, 2020

Excellent service by the front desk and house keeping staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

November 04, 2020

Mrs Sandy, Mrs Ashley, Shannon, you all are AWESOME!
Thanks for making our stay a great one! We’ll see y’all soon

Read More
Read Less

Great service with uncomfortable beds.

By

October 29, 2020

I loved everything about this hotel except the beds. The beds had my back hurting after two nights. By the fifth night I couldn't take it anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 22, 2020

Can’t say enough about the staff! Sharing cupboard was great! Borrowed a crock pot and made soup one day! Free laundry service was so nice!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a great deal

By

October 13, 2020

Very accommodating and clean. The bed was very comfortable and the rooms were stocked with anything you might need for a short or extended stay! They have covid precautions in place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 13, 2020

We stayed one night to attend Boo at the Zoo, so it was a very good location for us. Staff at check-in was great. The hotel was clean, and our room was nice for the price.

I know mattresses are pretty subjective, and my husband and I like different things. If there was one thing we both wished was different, though, it would be the mattress. It was not comfortable for either of us.

This was also our first hotel stay since the pandemic started. We felt safe and like sufficient precautions had been taken. (Maybe overkill, even - there wasn't even one little wrapped bar of hotel soap in the room.)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and environment

By

September 29, 2020

club

Everything was great. No complaints. Will book a future stay with the establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 25, 2020

club

A pleasant surprise at the last night of our long road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

I liked everything. The stuff was polite and helpful. The location is convenient. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less