Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 460 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great front desk staff

By

August 09, 2022

The regular front desk staff are amazing the properties computer system for billing is dated and the cupboard needs to be updated for guest amenities would have given this a better review yet management should be trained better and the rooms should be checked so that everything functions correctly. The rooms were clean though yet a bit dated

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms Great service

By

August 06, 2022

Our room was clean. Staff was very friendly and always ready to help. They suggested local dining options. This was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Full size fridge and dishes to prep your own meals!

By

July 30, 2022

I have to stay out of town a lot, and to save money I bring my own groceries. Having a full-size fridge makes it convenient to bring a weeks' worth of food. They also provide a cook top, microwave, dishes and dishwasher in every room! If you want to use an instant pot, crock pot, griddle, etc they also have a cupboard to borrow those items from! Friendliest staff too! Did I mention the free laundry service? It is a life saver when unexpected delays to return home and needing clean clothes!

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay in room 213

By

July 27, 2022

platinumelite

Room 213 was deemed unacceptable. Then the area manager came in and approved use of the room. The room smelled like a dog pen. Every bit of furniture and carpet was torn up. I complained to the night auditor who did a wonderful job of attempting to help. There were no other rooms available. The auditor attempted to help mask the smell and offered what they could. The auditor did call management, and no one responded. I spoke to on shift management the next day. Kelsay stated she would review and call me back. I never received any further communication from Candlewood. All i ask is if you read this make note on check in making sure you do not stay in this room. Please show them what a review could accomplish.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean

By

July 21, 2022

We always enjoy IHG properties; however, it was disappointing to not have the same quality in coffee both in room and in the "cupboard". Also, the room had some odd "engineering" to the way it was set up...for instance, the drawer in the bathroom could not be opened if the door was open. Same thing with the closet door and door to the room. Also, the bed was extremely close to the wall on one side with excess room on the other.

Read More
Read Less

A(nother) Awesome Stay!

By

July 20, 2022

Slight issue with door lock. Then was upgraded to master suite! :)
Awesome staff. Killer room!
Friendly. Clean. Quiet!
WILL BE BACK!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean hotel and great staff.

By

July 06, 2022

Very roomy, bathroom had extra room than most, and kitchenette had everything we needed, plus extra available appliances if needed at no charge.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

July 06, 2022

This location was convenient, clean and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to help customers. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Kitchenette was stocked with pots and all equipment with a small pantry space. We had a one bedroom suite for our family of 4 which allowed plenty of space. We used the free laundry room daily that had 3 washers and 4 dryers, no issues. Highly recommended and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was extremely great.

By

June 19, 2022

I had parts for job to be sent to my motel and staff was great about calling me when they came in and helped keep my job going.
It was a very pleasant stay and staff was wonderful at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Another awesome stay!

By

June 18, 2022

Other than hiccup at check-in (rooms were not ready at 3pm) staff and service were again outstanding!
Love this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

My stay n Loveland

By

June 10, 2022

The Hotel is clean, the room was very comfortable and quiet. The service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff with comfortable bed and kitchennete that was very useful.

By

June 10, 2022

We had a very good experience at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and recognized us as IHG members. The bed was very comfortable and the kitchenette more than met our needs to make meals in our room. There was easy access to and from the hotel. Overall, a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less