Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 102 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    102reviews

    • 5 Stars
      68
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    CUSTOMER SERVICE BAD

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Room booked more than 2-3 months in advance
    didn't get the king size bed I booked
    I booked 2 rooms and they weren't ready when we got there - check in time is 3pm and we were there at 3:30
    endless excuses on why it wasn't ready and then barely compensated for trouble
    billed incorrectly at the end
    also 2nd key provided didn't work for either room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. It is disappointing to learn that you experienced many issues during your stay with us. We strive to make sure all rooms are clean by 3 pm and that all guests receive the correct room type they reserved. It is also important to us that all billing is correct and it is unacceptable that you received an incorrect bill. Again, I am so sorry for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us and all of the feedback we receive from our guests are taken very seriously. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do to address this issue. Please contact me at ops.cwloveland@spirithospitality.net. Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room setup.

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    The room was really good and my wife really liked it very much. She liked the kitchen and that the bed was in a separate room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Hi Vinnie38! Thank you so much for your kind words and the five star review! I am so happy to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your room. All of our rooms have kitchens which guests love! Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to serving your future lodging needs. Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad stay

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    I wouldn't recommend this property for any reason.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 02, 2016
    Dear Peanut1955, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Candlewood Suites Loveland, CO and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    No room at the Inn.

    By

    August 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was as expected for a Candlewood Suites with the exception of badly worn furniture. As this appears to be a newer property I can only assume that what appears to be 20 plus year old furniture complete with faded and torn fabric stems from its quality.

    Due to their inability to find the reservation for our second nights stay we were asked to leave as they were overbooked. Imagine our surprise the next day when our credit card was charged for missing our reservation. Yes, the one they said we didn't have!!!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 02, 2016
    Dear FED1, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable accommodations and superior service. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the condition of the furniture and your reservation may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and hotel

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Very clean inside and out. Very friendly staff. Bed was comfortable and room was quite. Check-in and check-out was very easy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Hello Beercation! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. Your willingness to share your recent experience is greatly appreciated. I am so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We strive to make sure all of our guests feel comfortable. As a manager, it's a great compliment to hear such wonderful feedback about our staff at the Candlewood Suites. I am also happy to hear that the room was clean up to your standards. Our housekeepers work hard to make sure the rooms are spotless! Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice comfortable room

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    I have absolutely no complaints! It was a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Hi Kellyj74! Thank you so much for the five star review! I am ecstatic to hear that you have no complaints and were comfortable in your room. We strive to make all guests feel like they are at home and are as comfortable as possible during their stay with us. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you and we are looking forward to seeing you in the future. Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room, Great Staff

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Zach Fightmaster at the front desk was very helpful with everything I needed during my stay. He was very professional and friendly to talk to. The only thing that would have made my stay any better would have been better coffee. Everything else was clean and comfortable during my stay. I will definitely go back again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Hey Pabby, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey and give feedback about our property. We greatly appreciate it and Zach will definitely get his Kudos! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely
    Read More
    Read Less

    booking

    By

    July 06, 2016

    don't overbook and then try to move people 30-45 minutes away..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Hello Yado, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review on behalf of our property. We would like to apologize for the over-booking that occurred during the week of the Softball Tournament, as you know it is a very busy week for the entire state. Unfortunately, we had other guests who were staying for an extended period of time, and were not willing to move out of their rooms. We greatly appreciate the feedback and will use it in the future to prevent this from occurring again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY CLEAN

    By

    June 28, 2016

    Nice suites concept with easy access to interstate, restaurants and other shopping amenities. Rooms are large and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loveland Candlewood Experience

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    The staff must all be graduates of the "How to Treat our Customers Better than any other Hotel" school. And they all received "As".

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    Our stay at this property was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The property is in very nice condition and the beds are comfortable. Great stay for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give feedback on behalf of our property. We take great pride in our guest's experience and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    montana trip

    By

    June 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good hotel, very good staff. Free laundry. Cupboard items where a little pricey and no coffee in the morning

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Good Morning John12, Thank you so much for providing us with feedback about your stay. I would like to apologize if you did not get any coffee as we do provide free coffee and fruit every morning. We take great pride in our guest's experience at our hotel and will make sure to use your comments to improve our service. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less