Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 59 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    59reviews

    • 5 Stars
      37
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Roomy and very helpful staff.

    By

    July 19, 2015

    Stay was very good. Great rate for a dog friendly hotel! The discount for verterans was very helpful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Hi D and P, and thanks so much for taking the time to write a review! We absolutely love when our guests are able to bring their dogs to stay with us! Hope to see you again very soon! - Jason, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long term stay

    By

    July 09, 2015

    Not very responsive to our needs. Not at all like I know IHG to be. Hopefully just a bad couple of weeks for them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Hi rebob25, and thanks so much for taking the time to write a review for us! We are very sorry to hear that you did not have the excellent experience that we have come to expect our guests to have. We are, though, glad that you were recognized well as a valued IHG Member. Please feel free to let us know at (970) 667-5444 if there is anything that we can do to improve your experience from your stayl! - Jason, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for an long business trip

    By

    June 08, 2015

    Great place for longer trips, because of the kitchen and extra room in the suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2015
    Hello, and thanks so much for the review! We're thrilled that you had a pleasant stay. Our hotel is absolutely geared towards extended-stay guests, and the kitchens in our rooms are a great amenity. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeds expectations

    By

    June 03, 2015

    This motel exceeded my expectations. I booked for the price and the location to my needs for the stay. I thought rooms with kitchens would be more 'used'. On the contrary. The room was so clean. The kitchen items, which we did not use, were spotless. Not worn at all. The carpets were clean, not worn. I was pleasantly surprised! The staff were all so very nice. Just a great experience all around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Value in Colorado

    By

    May 14, 2015

    This hotel offers you a clean, comfortable room with a full kitchen. The bathroom is updated and the shower is large with good water flow. The bed is comfortable with plump pillows. Staff are some of the most professional and caring people I have encountered in any priced hotel. They are very knowledgable of the area and extremely helpful with any questions. From the cleaning personnel to reception they were amazingly friendly and nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Slept well, but bathroom trash was not emptied when I checked in

    By

    May 14, 2015

    club

    The rooms are really nice. I just had one hiccup in the road, which was the bathroom trash can had not been emptied from the previous guest, kind of bothered me, as I did not like the fact that maybe I was missing something else that was not cleaned. My daughters family had been displaced due to conditions at their apartment building and I was in town for the weekend. But the overall stay was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2.5 Rating, ***NOT SOOOOOOO GOOD***

    By

    May 09, 2015

    club

    It was our first time staying and by the out exterior/interior, we loved it. It was a bit of a hassle to rent the room with just cash in hand, but when we finally got into the room, it was very nice..... Until the list of issues started happening with our billing. Then we didn't receive our security fee refund and got charged for an extra night due to the hotel stating we checked out late, when the staff members at the front desk approved us to be there until 2pm. It's been four days since we we have stayed there and have not received anything back...No complimentary stay was offered or none of the staff went above and beyond for fixing their mistakes. We did this review, in hopes that these issues don't happen to other individuals and that Candlewood Suites comes forth when mistakes are made and handles the issues properly and in a timely manner.

    Thank you
    The A. Family

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2015
    Hi, and thanks for filling out a review for us! We are very sorry that there were problems with the billing on your account, and we hope that they have now all been resolved. Our hotel typically does not accept cash as payment, and authorizations on credit cards can sometimes take up to a week to drop off of the account. We are, though, thrilled that you enjoyed the feel of our hotel! Please let us know if we can do anything else to make sure that off of the problems with your billing have been corrected!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Got me an extra bed

    By

    May 06, 2015

    club

    I accidentally book a 2 person room when I had 3 guests. The Office staff went out f her way to get me another bed. The manager on duty was an angel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2015
    Hi, and thanks for taking the time to fill our a review, we're thrilled that you had an excellent stay! We are very proud of our staff at the hotel, so it's very refreshing to hear positive feedback. Hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great weekend

    By

    April 29, 2015

    club

    Quality hotel with a great value. We will stay here again when traveling through town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 03, 2015
    Hi, and thanks so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled that you had a great time at our hotel. Can't wait to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    April 20, 2015

    Very clean, comfortable room with a great bed, clean bathroom. Quiet, didn't hear the neighbors.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2015
    Hello! Thanks for taking the time to fill out a review, we love getting feedback from our guests. We're thrilled that you had a pleasant stay. Our housekeeping staff works very hard to make sure that every room is prepared beautifully for every single guest. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and very friendly

    By

    April 14, 2015

    Great hotel, the staff was very friendly and accomodating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2015
    Hi, and thanks for taking the time to write a review! We are always thrilled when our guests have great experiences at our hotel. We work very hard to make this a friendly and accommodating place for every one of our guests. Hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place - Comfortable Beds

    By

    April 05, 2015

    We spent two nights on spring break at this hotel. The mattress was very comfortable. This is a new facility and was clean and managed by professional staff with name tags and business attire. We did experience one discomfort though: The room above us must have been a 'pet friendly' room with laminate floors throughout. The chairs with wheels constantly rolled over the whole length of their room echoing down into our room. Very loud. Also, they must have had insomnia, for it was rolling chairs until 3am and again at 6am. Oh boy. Reminder - always ask for a top floor room!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2015
    Hi, and thanks for the review! We work very hard at our hotel to make our guests comfortable, so we're glad that you had a good stay! We do, though, apologize for the noise above you! We do try to put families and guests with pets on the lower floors of the hotel, but sometimes there isn't the availability. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close