Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 388 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

They were able to get me in for an early check in and they were prompt and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 14, 2020

I'd stay here over and over one of my favorite places bed is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Heart surgery success

By

November 11, 2020

We were there for a surgery at a local hospital and the staff was very attentive to our all our needs. Beside taking care of guests that had been evacuated for forest fires! Great Job!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 02, 2020

I’m overall very pleased with this hotel, the rooms and staff it’s my favorite hotel I’ve been able to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 26, 2020

If you have to stay for a long period of time this will be an excellent hotel to do so outstanding management and staff extremely friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 25, 2020

club

I could not say anything bad about this place. We travel alot due to my husbands work, so it was one of the best placed we stayed in a long time. Everything was furnished to cook and eat on. That was a first for me. I have stayed at places that offer a kitchen but nothing else so I thought it was one of those places so I thought all the things I needed, which took up alot of space in the car. Beds were comfy, clean rooms all around a safe place to stay even with covid around.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location for Decent Lodging

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed in well over a hundred IHG properties, so I thought I had a good idea about what to expect. Admittedly, these are odd, COVID times which brings out the best in us or a lesser version. In the case of this 6-day stay, I am afraid a not-the-best experience won out. What I expected was to be greeted as an elite member. What I got was a tired, no energy, front desk clerk. Usually, I get the automatic upgrade. I didn't and nothing was said about it. Normally, the front desk says, "sorry we couldn't upgrade you because..." That said, the hotel had many long-stay guests, so I understand no upgrade. With so many long-stay guests, it seems (and smells) like the lack of guest room cleaning affects the entire hotel. It is not a fresh IHG-expected smell or sense of cleanliness. The cleaning staff I saw were smiley and nice. The location near the Rockies is good. The price was good. Honestly, I was wondering if I should have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express next door and given up the benefits of the little kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds!

By

September 26, 2020

Clean hotel with the most comfortable beds! Hard to find clean comfortable hotels that allows pets. We drove across country with our dog,, and this was the best hotel we found! Very friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Colorado visit

By

September 20, 2020

club

4 night stay - suite was almost bigger than our first apartment!

Read More
Read Less

Best Candlewood in Nation

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Superior Management which results in superior employees and quality of rooms and essentials supplied.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and welcoming during a stressful time

By

September 12, 2020

We can't imagine what we would have done had we not found your amazing staff and safe environment. Huge safe distance hugs :) and we intend to return during better times.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 07, 2020

club

We had a great stay. All of the staff is great and very helpful. The suites was very nice with a kitchen. We will stay again

Read More
Read Less