Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 147 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    147reviews

    • 5 Stars
      106
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Business Stay in Colorado

    By

    May 29, 2017

    I love this hotel stayed there for nearly 7 months about 2 years ago. Staff and hotel rooms are great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convenient

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed the stay at Candlewood. Convenient access to the expressway both north and south. Close to shopping and eating establishments. No issue walking short distances for convenience store shopping and local restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 09, 2017

    The staff makes the stay worthwhile. They treated everyone special. The smiles in the morning and the smiles in the evening. I needed a pocket opened on my suit jacket and the young lady helped until we got it open
    The staff overall were just great! They made your day much brighter especially when you came in after a long day. I loved the bright smiles!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 01, 2017

    I have been staying at your hotel in Loveland for over a year now. The service has always been great! The staff is always nice and eager to help. In particular Nate who works afternoons and Angie who works overnights are always incredibly friendly, its not fun being away from home but seeing a familiar face when I get back to the hotel makes the hotel feel more like home. They are both top notch customer service professionals. I appreciate all that they do for your guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 01, 2017

    Great value for the stay. Perfect for extended stay or business trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome hotel!

    By

    April 28, 2017

    This hotel is amazing! Staff is extremely helpful and kind; I've stayed at many hotels and this hotel is at the top of my list! Thank you candlewood!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loveland candlewood suites

    By

    April 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent staff, clean well kept
    A friendly placebto stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    April 25, 2017

    club

    Great hotel! Friendly staff, great location, and excellent amenities!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great service

    By

    April 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoy saying at Candlewood Suites whenever possible, always know what to expect, clean rooms, friendly staff and good locations..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 11, 2017

    Staff very professional and tended to all needs. Laundry on site at no additional cost. The Cubard was very convienant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent

    By

    April 06, 2017

    club

    Was a wonder full hotel highly recommend.the staff is very friendly and helpful. Always clean and had coffee going all the time. It was great. Rooms are kept clean and restocked. Never was in need for anything. I will sure stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    April 04, 2017

    Amazing value for the room and the staff is absolutely amazing! The beds are very very uncomfortable and desperately need to be replaced! The rollaway was more comfortable that my bed in the room. Other that the bed the room was great and loved having a kitchen. Hoping beds are replaced so I can visit again next year.

    Read More
    Read Less