Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 93 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    93reviews

    • 5 Stars
      63
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Loveland Candlewood Experience

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    The staff must all be graduates of the "How to Treat our Customers Better than any other Hotel" school. And they all received "As".

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    Our stay at this property was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The property is in very nice condition and the beds are comfortable. Great stay for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give feedback on behalf of our property. We take great pride in our guest's experience and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    montana trip

    By

    June 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good hotel, very good staff. Free laundry. Cupboard items where a little pricey and no coffee in the morning

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Good Morning John12, Thank you so much for providing us with feedback about your stay. I would like to apologize if you did not get any coffee as we do provide free coffee and fruit every morning. We take great pride in our guest's experience at our hotel and will make sure to use your comments to improve our service. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel

    By

    June 04, 2016

    This hotel is in excellent condition for being 8 years old! Elevator is too small, and the door keys need to be updated and programmed properly, Stood in the hall on top floor for 20 minutes trying to get the door to open, I did ask for another room, but was told there was a problem with the door locks in several rooms. After I walked up four flights of stairs with all my luggage!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 24, 2016

    The staff is super friendly and helpful. The hotel is kept clean and is well maintained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    May 23, 2016

    Great. Nice facility. Nice rooms! Would definitely recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Hi blahblah27! Thank you so much for your kind words! I am ecstatic to hear wonderful feedback about our rooms and that you would definitely recommend our hotel to others. Have a fantastic day! Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disgusting

    By

    May 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Chewed up arm chairs should not be available in a hotel for any reason.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Hi ocnarf1213! Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you during your stay with us. I completely agree that chewed up arm chairs in the room are unacceptable. I can assure you this issue has been resolved and we have disposed of the chair. Unfortunately, because we are pet friendly, sometimes our furry friends will chew up our furniture and we do our best to replace damaged furniture as soon as possible. However, it was inappropriate that the condition of this chair was brought to our attention by a guest instead of a team member. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you. I can be reached at ops.cwloveland@spirithospitality.net. Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel near convention center

    By

    April 18, 2016

    Nice staff, clean and comfortable rooms, reasonable price

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 26, 2016
    Hi Anne-Boat! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on how your stay was with us. I am thrilled to hear that you found our rooms to be comfortable and our staff as friendly. Have a fantastic day! Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk help

    By

    April 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    After a long drive to my destination the warm cookies were a treat.

    Front desk personnel helped me find location of a restaurant where I met family members, including printing a map with directions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 26, 2016
    Hi wyogal4! Thank you so much for five star reveiw. I am so happy to hear that our staff were able to provide you with information on restaurants in the area. We do our best to make sure our front desk representatives are familiar with Loveland to be able to give accurate information to our guests. Hope to see you again soon. We will have cookies waiting for you! Have a wonderful day. Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    No complaints or concerns

    By

    April 12, 2016

    Noisy refrigerator, but overall excellent in every way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Hi Miffersnitschel! Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so happy to hear that you consider us excellent in every way. We greatly appreciate the five star review. Have a wonderful day! Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel/Excellent Service

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Quiet hotel, big rooms, great internet and helpful staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Hello JJJK13, and thanks so much for your kind words! We are ecstatic that you thought our staff was helpful and that our internet met your standards. Please let me know personally if there is anything else we can do for you. You can email me at ops.cwloveland@spirithospitality.net - Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor value for the price.

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    No breakfast or daily maid service for the price we paid is a bad value. We're coming back in a couple of months but staying at a different motel with a free breakfast for less money. For what you get at Candlewood, it should cost at least $25 less per night. Nice people and a clean room but there are much better values nearby. Won't be back.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 27, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of our IHG rewards Club program. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the lack of breakfast options and with our housekeeping service. I also regret the inconvenience these may have caused you. Our housekeeping staff provides “Light Touch" service which means each day your towels will be replenished, trash cans emptied, and your beds made. A full cleaning is provided every seven days or upon request. And while we do not offer a free complimentary breakfast, we do have the Candlewood Cupboard which is our store that has some breakfast items like cereal, biscuits, etc. Nevertheless, your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less