Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 296 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    296reviews

    • 5 Stars
      223
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    R

    By

    September 30, 2016

    Entire experience with staff and facility excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    fun times

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    Stayed there, enjoyed it. Enjoyed Boise. The place is tucked away, did some laundry, good location and service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Meridian Candlewood stay

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    Very nice and clean , great price and value. location is very quiet and well situated for my trip

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Wonderful place to stay! Hotel is clean and convenient and comfortable... Staff however make this place special!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great reward night for family

    By

    September 25, 2016

    club

    I used points to book a room for family and this review is on their behalf. They had a wonderful stay and found the hotel clean and the staff friendly. A special thank you to Eva for going above and beyond when it came to the special circumstances of their visit. They had no complaints whatsoever and told me to write they had an outstanding visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, Decent Room

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall, this was a great stay. I am used to Holiday Inn Expresses or Holiday Inns. The Candlewood Suites are different: queen size beds, big suites, no daily cleaning, full size kitchen area w/ plates, silverware, and etc. My sole complaint was that the room had a little bit of trash leftover in it (used Hershey's wrappers left in the cabinet). The furniture is not as nice as some of the other IHG hotels but it is better than many other hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room with Kitchen

    By

    September 13, 2016

    A nice clean room with a kitchen. Good value good access to freeway to Nampa and Boise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent customer service of staff

    By

    September 12, 2016

    we were upgraded to a suite on the second floor near then end of the hotel. It was quiet and well furnished.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable excellent facilities for great price

    By

    September 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was my second stay here while visiting the Boise area. There was a couple of years between visits, but the location between Boise and Meridian allowed me to be close to those I was visiting in both cities. The hotel is well staffed with friendly people and the rooms are very comfortable at a reasonable price. I highly recommend and will use again on my next visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious sweet

    By

    September 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    clean and comfortable, quiet area. friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Facility for Long-Term Stays

    By

    September 01, 2016

    I typically stay at Staybridge Suites for long-term assignments. Lacking a Staybridge in Boise I discovered the Candlewood in Meridian. It offers nearly all the amenities of a Staybridge at a much
    more affordable price point. Excellent kitchens in each unit. Ethernet is strong and consistent. Decent sized HD flat screen with very good channel selection. Need to add NBC Sports Channel please. Location is convenient to freeway and trip downtown is quick and easy. Restaurants, groceries, dry cleaning etc. are all close. Hotel food pantry offers nice variety at very reasonable prices. Morning breakfast offering is not up to Staybridge standards (no hot eggs, bacon or ham) but you never go hungry. Best feature is the staff -
    all very professional and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent as Always

    By

    September 01, 2016

    I never worry about my trips to Boise. I can always count on a excellent stay at the Candlewood in Meridian.

    Read More
    Read Less