Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 328 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    328reviews

    • 5 Stars
      247
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Always and excellent stay

    By

    February 23, 2017

    I have stayed exclusively at this hotel several times per year for the past 8 years. Excellent staff, excellent value, and perfect for my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Dear ajskz, Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your continued loyalty to us here at The Candlewood Suites in Meridian. You can always count on our friendly staff to take care of you. See you on the next visit! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy Check in/friendly staff

    By

    February 16, 2017

    This hotel is always a fast check in, and the front desk staff have always been super helpful, and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear bscl, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate your continued partnership with us here at The Candlewood Suites in Meridian. You can always count on our helpful and friendly front desk. See you next time! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    February 13, 2017

    The location of this hotel is close to the business I use when in Meridian. I used to enjoy a quick breakfast during my stays, but they have discontinued this and I wish they would bring it back. The breakfast is one of the reasons I picked this hotel to stay in. Now I must rethink this because there are other hotels in the area that have a free breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear scoutlady 99577, Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay. Good or bad we appreciate all feedback. You are correct, as we have changed the way we do breakfast. Our guests now have more of a variety to choose from for breakfast, in our Candlewood Cupboard. While it is a change up we are confident our guests will enjoy the selection and convenience. We do hope you will give us the opportunity to showcase this option to you on your next trip. If you have more feedback please reach out to me directly @ mercwgm@tnbhotels.com. Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Meridian

    By

    February 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay. Helpful front desk, clean and quiet room. Would stay there again for business or leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Matt1063, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about our helpful front desk and clean/quiet room. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Boise area. Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Rooms are large and staff is great. TV could be larger since the room is larger. But no complaints

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Business Traveler, Thank you for the excellent review! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed our spacious suites and great staff. I also appreciate hearing your feedback about adding a larger television. You will happy to know in the coming year we will be adding new, larger TV's, in our Suites. Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place, but...

    By

    February 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a decent hotel and the front desk was very helpful. The room itself was fine, needed a small loveseat in my opinion. The blackout curtains were nice. The main issue with our room was the noise, everytime one of the adjoining suites would flush or run water there would be a very load ticking in our pipes for at least 10 min. this happened all night long. In the morning you could hear word for word conversations in the hall and when a neighbor allowed their door to shut it sounded like a gunshot in our room. Im not sure if these are fixable issues but Ive stayed at plenty of hotels where these things were not an issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear sblack, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. And thank you for your honesty. While it sounds like you have some concerns with noise dampening I am happy to hear our front desk was helpful and the blackout curtains did their job. I would definitely like to hear more about noise issues you mentioned. Please reach out to me directly at mercwgm@tnbhotels.com so I can get some additional details from you. Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great amenities. Clean room

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    Clean room, smiling courteous staff. Jacuzzi was clean and hot. Workout room had plenty equipment and was clean. Room had great blackout drapes. Complimentary Popcorn in room was nice touch

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Timothy, Thank you for the great review! Cleanliness and Customer are our cornerstones here in Meridian so I am very proud to hear we knocked it out of the park with you in those regards. Please come and see us again in the future. Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood in Boise

    By

    February 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Check in was fast and easy. The room was as expected, clean with everything in good working order. A very good variety of restaurants are nearby. I would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Dear Jakbenny, Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate hearing about your fantastic stay and hope to see you again next time! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room far from elevator also far from wi-fi

    By

    February 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a very nice facility. The front desk service was excellent and informative. There was complementary fresh fruit and coffee which was much appreciated. We were in a suite farthest away from the elevator as one can get. Our Wi-Fi was very poor. I had to walk down the hall a bit to get a download. Or I could have gone to the lobby. The kitchen was well stocked. It was very clean. I didn't think the mattresses were very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Dear Coeur d'Alene 80, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your 4 Star Rating! I am happy to hear our Front Desk staff was excellent and informative and that you enjoyed our complimentary fresh fruit and coffee. It sounds like you were in one of our One Bedroom Suites, which are only located at the end of each hallway, away from the elevator. We offer smaller suites, closer to the elevator, which might be a better option for you on your next visit. Thank you again! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Staff

    By

    January 29, 2017

    The Candlewood staff provided outstanding service from the moment I arrived to the moment that I left. They were very accommodating when I needed some information about the area or about how to obtain information when using taxi or Uber services. I would highly commend the front office staff at the Candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Dear RNH001, Thank you for the kind review. I am very pleased to hear what a great job our staff did for you during your stay. The truly care about our guests. Please come and see us again in the future. Sincerely, Chris, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic amenities and great staff

    By

    January 26, 2017

    club

    I was extremely impressed with the overall experience with the hotel including the room amenities, laundry facilities, and breakfast. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable when answering any of my questions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Dear Krys0730, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! Being knowledgeable about the local area for our guests is something we have worked hard on this past year so I am extremely pleased to hear we were able to help you in that regard. See you next time! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 25, 2017

    Excellent Service. Best Staff. Clean Hotel.
    Best Hotel Staff around. Always take good care of us tired drivers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Dear PraderaJ, Thank you for the kind words. And thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We pride ourselves on having excellent customer service and a clean hotel. So I will be sure to pass along your review to our staff. See you on the next trip! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less