Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 899 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

nice trip

By

October 25, 2020

ok room was nice all clean and nice did not like the person setting on the curb when parking that was smoking and drinking a beer, wondered if there was a better place for her at 9:00 at night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

October 25, 2020

club

At first it wasn’t the property from IHG I’m accustomed to.. so was a little disappointed when there was no room service..but with the quality of customer service and room accommodations I would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Tesla charger parking

By

October 25, 2020

club

Very sketchy patron in the lobby at 1am, kind of smelly room, but otherwise good experience. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room was comfortable.

By

October 14, 2020

club

Only issue was that the refrigerator in the room was noisy. Otherwise the front desk was helpful and room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hints for management.

By

October 03, 2020

platinumelite

The bed is showing it's age, because it was too soft, the microwave was not working, and the toilet was a child sized one.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and welcoming Environment

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Candle Wood was a great place to stay. They accommodated me and a late check out due to an exam I was taking that interfered with the normal check out time. I was very appreciative of their ability to accommodate that And to do it with kindness and understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Rude

By

September 28, 2020

club

Could’ve been so much better need Better customers service

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE

By

September 27, 2020

club

location was great, guys smoking in parking lot was not so great

Read More
Read Less

Eating bar was not clean

By

September 27, 2020

In this Covid era I expect surfaces to be particularly clean. The eating bar in my room was not. It was crusted with stuff. The cooling system was also much too loud. There was no low setting and the central control unit was very worn and I could not easily read the buttons. Bed was good and the bath was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful

By

September 24, 2020

platinumelite

Helpful and cheerful staff that welcome you with a smile. Even when busy, they are professional and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 22, 2020

This my first time visit Candlewood suites. It was not bad experience. I will be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

September 20, 2020

Check in was as easy as it ever is, staff was courteous and professional, room was clean and I had room to walk my dog outside. Can’t ask for more while traveling through. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less