Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 243 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    243reviews

    • 5 Stars
      179
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Service

    By

    April 18, 2016

    Wonderful people, clean and quiet room. I used points for the stay and my credit card was accidentally billed as well. Mistakes do happen. The manager quickly verified and corrected the mistake. I would stay there again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Dear Wyewound, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your 5 Star Review! I am very sorry for the mistake of accidentally charging your CC. I am happy we were able to get it corrected for you quickly. See on your next visit! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    Very relaxing, quite and clean. Easy to get to. Very polite front desk staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear Cougs12, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 Start Review! Our goal is to provide you with phenomenal customer service and a clean facility. I am very pleased we accomplished that with you during your stay. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Boise! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The staff here is incredible!

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    I cannot say enough about the amazing staff at this hotel! They definitely went above and beyond! I would stay here again regardless of room condition just because of the staff. Fortunately, the room was great, too, so it's a win-win!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear novel thoughts, Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words! I am extremely happy to hear that our staff did such an incredible job to ensure you stay was pleasant. We really do have a great team here and I will be sure to pass on your thoughts to them! See you next time! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable, friendly

    By

    April 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly and room was comfortable. Room thermostat didn't turn off air conditioner so we turned it off. Breakfast was modest but fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Dear RIdaho, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am happy to hear you found our staff friendly and your room to be comfortable. We do out best to make every stay as comfortable as possible. Hope to see you again in the future! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Meridian Candlewood

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Nice comfortable location , easy to get in and out of. Reasonable pricing and the entire place is spotless and clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear Riley1959, Thank you for the very nice review! I am very happy you found our location comfortable with reasonable pricing and a clean facility. I will be sure to let our staff know they are doing a great job! Please come and see us again. Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Staff, Quiet

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Staff very friendly and checked throughout my visit to ensure my needs were met

    Love this location - is exceptionally quiet with no road/traffic noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Hi HMT2, Thank you for the 5 Star Feedback! I am very pleased you found our staff to be friendly and our location to be quiet. IHG makes every attempt to build Candlewood Properties a little off the main path, in quiet locations. We hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Boise for Business

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    With limited availability in the Boise area - I was happy to find this hotel available the night I needed to stay. The front desk clerk was friendly and courteous. Checking out was the same. Breakfast was simple but effective.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear Fred_Shepherd, Thank you for the kind review. I very happy to hear you have found our staff to be friendly and courteous and our Breakfast offerings to be effective. We hope you will choose to stay with us again should be travel to the Boise area. Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    meridian id

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Great nights sleep in a clean room. Would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear ohfl005, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are pleased you were able to experience a great nights sleep during your visit. We look forward to seeing you next time! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Easy booking. Comfortable room. A little tight around the queen bed. No option or space for king apparently available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear Jed. W., Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am happy you had an easy booking experience and were able to enjoy our comfortable rooms. You are correct, there's not quite enough room for a King Bed but we have identified a few rooms we might be able to convert to King's in the future. Thank you again for you feedback! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gret place to Stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Clean and Comfortable for a great price. Nice having laundry facilities that were free and the kitchenette in the room. I used to stay at another Hotel but am switching now.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear csijames, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5 Star Review! I am very excited to hear you are making the Change to The Candlewood Suites in Meridian after experiencing our clean and comfortable rooms. Complimentary amenities such as our guest laundry facility and kitchenettes in every room are designed to help you feel more at home when you're on the road. We look forward to seeing you very soon! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Live up to their reputation

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Ok, everyone can make a mistake. When this location mistakenly placed me in a room that had not entirely been cleaned, they profusely apologized, upgraded me and etc. etc. That's not bad. In the end, a very good experience, a good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear YourYorel69, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am very happy we were able to correct the issue you experienced and turn your situation into something positive. We are human and do make mistakes occasionally. We appreciate you recognizing that and for your patience/understanding in this situation. Hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always stay here!

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    The price to quality ratio is great here, and I always feel safe in my room and in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear Christal421, We appreciate you taking the time to leave your 5 Star Review! And we are very happy you choose to stay with us when you visit the Boise area. Our goal is to always provide a phenomenal quality in relation to price ratio. See you next time! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less