Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 380 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    380reviews

    • 5 Stars
      253
    • 4 Stars
      72
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Great service

    By

    January 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    The Desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
    The Desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good night

    By

    January 06, 2017

    I was looking for a good night for a good price. I found it at the candle wood and suites near the Syracuse airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    my stay was excellent all around - staff and room were great. lending locker is a key to happiness

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Appreciated the wall mounted digital thermostat. Didn't appreciate that motion detectors turned off system when not in room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    easy overnight stay

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    efficient and comfortable overnight stay...highly recommended

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff & Comfortable bed

    By

    December 30, 2016

    Overall stay was very pleasant. Customer Service was great, greeted immediately when I first got there. Would recommend to others traveling for business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly front desk

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    I was greeted by name and my key was ready when I walked in. The chocolate bar was a nice touch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Suites

    By

    December 14, 2016

    club

    We love this hotel because of the kitchen, and the room inside the room. The front lobby was well decorated for the holidays and smelled so good. This hotel has everything that my wife and i require when we travel. I will always stay here when i am in Syracuse.

    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood suites

    By

    December 04, 2016

    club

    My stay was great and will be back. The room was very cleaning as well as the bathroom and kitchen. Shower was larger so it was easy to move around in. Good selection of channels for the TV. Supplied with kitchen utensils which was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2016
    Ross7750, WOW! What a nice review! Thank you so much for taking time to let others know about the accommodations offered at our property! We strive for that "home away from home" atmosphere and you received just that! We look forward to seeing you again when your back in Syracuse!
    Read More
    Read Less

    convient airport access

    By

    December 01, 2016

    efficient airport shuttle great to have free laundry service very comfy matreeses but ver dirty room rug

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Asianlizard69, I am happy to see our property was very convenient for your needs while you were in town. i am happy to tell you we are currently undergoing going the re remodeling of our our carpets in our guest rooms and should be completed by early 2017! I look forward to having you come back and see the updates! Warm Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Greatv place to stay when you're away from home for a while

    By

    November 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    We really enjoy staying here every time we return to the Syracuse Area. The suite with a separate bedroom, living and kitchen areas makes it very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    8bob, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear you are able to relax and feel at home when you are here with us! We look forward to your next trip back to Syracuse!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    November 12, 2016

    This hotel is consistently comfortable and clean, staffed with friendly staff and situated in a very convenient location. The new flooring in the suites is sharp!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 15, 2016
    Military Girl, Your home away from home is exactly what we strive for! We are excited that you enjoyed our new floor replacement It put a smile on everyone of our faces to see this review! We appreciate your 5 STAR feedback and look forward to having you return! From all of us at Candlewood Suites Syracuse Airport- Thank You for your Service!
    Read More
    Read Less