Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 364 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    364reviews

    • 5 Stars
      242
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Nice

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed the spaciousness of the room and the nicely equipped kitchenette. There was adequate lighting for reading. The only negative was the very odd smell that greeted me each time I entered the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Genealogy Addict, What a NICE 5 STAR Review! Thank you for taking the time to leave a nice comment! I apologize about the odor of the room, please let us know on your next visit if there is anything not 100% satisfactory with your accommodations so we can take care of it right away and get your more comfortable! Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK for a quick stay

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    The hotel is convenient to the interstate and the kitchenette was nice. It was clean but could definitely use some updates to include carpeting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Pyro393, We hope you come back and visit soon! We are actually getting ready to start our new carpet and laminate flooring in all of our guests rooms this week! And more updates to follow that! We appreciate your honest feedback and for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to accommodating you in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    September 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice staff and clean property. I messed up and didn't realize there's no free breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Matt221, Thank you for your Great 5 STAR review! As IHG does not offer breakfast with this particular brand, check out our sister property the Stay Bridge Suites with a fantastic morning breakfast!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude front desk staff but comfortable room

    By

    September 09, 2016

    I called in front desk to arrange for a pick-up from the hotel. The staff on duty was just rude on the phone.

    When I got to the hotel, the check-in process was the worst I've ever experienced. I sleep in hotels every week, and trust me this was my worst. Usually, front desk staff will welcome you first but this was not the case with this hotel. The first word that came from her was "what".

    I'm giving a 3-star because everything else was great, and I'll assume that she was just having a bad day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Beafriend, I appreciate you taking the time to review our property. I want to apologize for the unacceptable service you received from my front desk agent. As you know as a frequent traveler our agents are here to assist you in making your stay the most enjoyable. I would like for you to contact me directly so I could discuss this issue in further detail. I am happy to hear the rest of your stay was accommodating and all was great. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    very friendly and helpful front desk staff. bed was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Lu92, 5 STARS!! Thank you so much! It is great to hear that our team made such a great friendly and helpful impression! We look forward to your next visit to Syracuse!! Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for a quick overnight stop

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    We arrived late and left early, but the hotel was clean and safe, the kitchen was an added bonus. Plenty of room for a family of four.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    MMcNally! Thanks for a wonderful 5***** Review! It is a great pleasure to hear you enjoyed your Great accommodations! We look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for families with pets

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    Great hotel, (A/C needed help due to slight mold smell,) otherwise clean. So nice to allow a small dog! We have stayed 2 times and enjoyed the complimentary local shuttle, airport shuttle, and will return again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Japan Teacher, What a great 5***** review! Thank you so much for taking time to review us and let others know about our great amenities and our pet friendly accommodations! We look forward to your next visit with us! Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Too hot to sleep

    By

    August 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Air conditioner did not work properly, staff couldn't fix it.
    Alarm clock had no light.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Dirtymc1, Thank you for the 4STAR review. I am very sorry about your air conditioning issues and the fact that we were unable to fix it during your stay. We are in the process of replacing all of our HVAC units in all the rooms. I hope you will try us again the next time in your in area and you can see our hotel updates.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    This was a comfortable, clean place to stay for a reasonable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Mac351, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and are happy to hear that you were comfortable during your visit. We hope to see you again the next time you travel to the East Coast!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good long term hotel

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Have been using this hotel for my visits back to my hometown and it's location and room size works great for my trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Fitbit, Thank you for the great review! We look forward to your next trip back home!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Shuttle service was denied

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    Main issue - when I called for the shuttle to pick me up, which I was assured would be there even with my late flight arrival (near midnight), I was told to call a cab, as the shuttle driver went home. Another couple was told that the shuttle would be there, and if it wasn't, they would be reimbursed for a cab. I was never told that it might not be there, and when I was told it wouldn't, I was never told I would be reimbursed for a cab. Basically, the promise, and the reason for my stay being the shuttle, was non-existent, and no apologies were made for it. Very poor customer service, and felt dooped, just to get me to choose their hotel. All promises were off once I paid for my stay. Shuttle was not guaranteed, though I was promised I would receive the service. If you don't need shuttle service, then okay. Though the hair dryer didn't work, and wasn't the best of rooms. I contacted the hotel after my flight with my complaint, and never received a reply.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Ann f, I sincerely apologize in the miscommunication with the shuttle service. I have spoken with my team about the importance of being very clear on our shuttle service and what the package entails. I will use your review to further build my team on striving for excellence. I am hoping you can reach out to me directly and the General Manager of the property in response to not being contacted by my team, we reached out to you 8/18 via email and I want to ensure you received that.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit to Syracuse

    By

    August 11, 2016

    Excellent location, clean, friendly staff, Room as a good size with kitchenette, bathroom was a good size and clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Bruce007, Thank you for taking the time to give our "home away from home" a four star review! I am glad you enjoyed our amenities and team! We look forward to accommodating you the next time you are in town!
    Read More
    Read Less