Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 898 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great hotel

By

October 18, 2020

The rooms were nice and clean and all staff were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Additional Information

By

October 12, 2020

club

Cleaning behind furniture should be looked at more closely. Expiration dates of food in snack shop needs more attention. The pricing in the snack shop should be more clarified.

Read More
Read Less

I would recommend this hotel

By

October 05, 2020

club

Great place to stay in North Syracuse, I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rob Gray’s mist recent stay

By

October 05, 2020

I cannot overemphasize how courteous, friendly and helpful your Candlewood Suites Syracuse Airport Staff are, each time I stay there, but especially so on my most recent visit.
Connie on the Front Desk is very professional yet friendly and goes above

Read More
Read Less

Widen your travels

By

September 30, 2020

club

If you have never been to Syracuse, then widen your travels and check out this amazing city. Stay at the Candlewood Suites near Syracuse airport by any means necessary. They are flexible and cost efficient with a lot of bang for your buck. You have no need to travel to the inner city of Syracuse because there is so much good restaurants and things to do near the hotel. But if you are set on seeing the beautiful inner city, it is only about 10 minutes down 81 S. Super convenient hotel! Would totally recommend to a friend or family

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and value for the night

By

September 30, 2020

club

The hotel was a good value for the money and as a "park and fly". The staff was courteous, helpful, and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

September 27, 2020

club

All of the amenities were great. Comfortable quiet rooms with everything I needed for my extended stay just needed groceries and laundry detergent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service great value

By

September 26, 2020

It was a wonderful stay, couldn't beat the service or the value

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 26, 2020

club

Great clean prompt easy clean close to the airport fantastic!!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent price

By

September 24, 2020

club

Our stay was well. When we first arrived there was some hair on the bathroom floor but house keeping was right there to clean it and they even offered us a new room. It was super clean besides the hair but that's easily fixable. Would defiantly stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 23, 2020

club

It was a great stay, close to airport and was easy for me to pick up my husband and stay right there. Food areas close by and was nice clean room.

Read More
Read Less

No frills

By

September 23, 2020

club

The comfortable bed and soft towels were the only plus of this hotel. Guests checking in were not asked to wear masks and as I was waiting to be checked in, another guest who was checking in, opened a beer and began drinking it. I was told there was no smoking allowed at all anywhere in the hotel, but there was a strong scent of cigarette smoke throughout the hotel. There was a hair in one of my towels, another one on the bathroom floor and another one in my bathroom sink. There was something splattered/smeared (that I honestly do not want to know what it was) on the bathroom wall in front of the toilet. There was no power outlet next to the nightstand.

Read More
Read Less