Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 441 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    441reviews

    • 5 Stars
      293
    • 4 Stars
      85
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Great experience

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Welcoming staff, clean facility. No problems whatsoever.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    Just awful. Would not recommend this hotel at all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for a short stay

    By

    July 15, 2017

    club

    Beds are very comfortable and shuttle service is great. Would come back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Small Room

    By

    July 12, 2017

    Small and Poorly laid out room ..............................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you Marissa, and Bryson

    By

    July 09, 2017

    This was a business trip, and Bryson the driver was more than helpful suggesting great places to eat, teaching me Syracuse, and showing up promptly and being just really fun, Marissa followed his lead and made me feel welcome and at home. I felt a great family feel, the room was great for space, and very clean. The iron was a workout though lol, and breakfast would be great maybe get Holiday inn to allow guests to eat there too? Short stay but these two were great people which helps alot. THANKS!

    Read More
    Read Less

    What you would expect

    By

    July 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    it was clean and generally comfortable. The staff was courteous and friendly. Actually, extremely pleasant. The gym wasn't good at all, but i was on vacation so that gave me a reason to not use it. Room could use some decorating updates, not doubt. But it was clean, staff did a good job keeping it that way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    good value for the money; friendly; good accessibility to the vehicle; nice rooms; friendly staff; location good if using airport

    Read More
    Read Less

    No breakfast?

    By

    July 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    No continental breakfast served here. Breakfast item selection sad. Other hotels in area provide hot breakfast every morning. The whole "we don't clean your room every day" thing was sad too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious, well equipped room

    By

    June 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    We were pleasantly surprised by this first visit to a Candlewood Suites hotel. For me the best thing was that I walked into the room and was not greeted by a musty or chemical smell. The room was naturally fresh. The kitchen was completely equipped and would be ideal for a small family wishing to feed young children. The only drawback was the small TV with a remote that did not work very well and the noisy a/c unit. Will definitely add this brand to our 'favourites' in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    June 27, 2017

    Other than the guy painting my door at 11pm it was a comfortable stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family overnight

    By

    June 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice, clean hotel. Has everything you need. We came late and left early and it was perfect for our stay. I would definitely stay here again especially for a weekend getaway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Big comy room

    By

    June 20, 2017

    We used our points to stay one night for free. It was a big comfy room. Dark curtains and soft towels. The beds were only doubles, but that was minor. Staff very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less