Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 225 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    225reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice room and very friendly staff

    By

    February 26, 2017

    club

    The hotel was very nice. The only complaints I have is no complimentary breakfast or pool and the little shop was a little pricy. Other than that the staff and rooms were both great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites in Radcliff KY

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    I have stayed in many Candlewood Suites and plan to stay at them when possible during my future travels. This Candlewood has an amazing staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Reception

    By

    February 14, 2017

    Rude check in. The rest was standard. Blew me off as far as my room preference goes. After a long drive through a blizzard, freezing rain, and the a downpour of rain it's real nice to get totally dissed by the front desk clerk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Buck, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay here at the Candlewood Suite Radcliff/Ft Knox. We apologize that we were unable to accommodate your room preference at the time as we were sold out. We do our very best to make sure each and every guest receives great service and we will use this as a learning tool to improve on our service. If you would like to further discuss this please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope that the next time you are in the area you will give us another chance to earn that 5 star review. Sincerely, Candice Wells Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I give this hotel a 5 out of 5

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    The hotel staff was great from the time I walked in the door until the time I checked out. When ever they seen me walking in the facility they always inquired if everything was ok.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Husain55, Thank you so much for that glowing 5 star review! We greatly appreciate all of our wonderful guests and are happy to hear that we made your stay memorable. We hope that the next time you are in the area you choose to stay at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. Sincerely, Candice Wells Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good but not great.

    By

    February 12, 2017

    My room wasn't adequately clean. The floor was sticky as I walked in the room. There was cup stains on the nightstand. The staff was excellent. I wish the beds could be made daily.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    DB Fort Worth, We would like to start out by apologizing for any inconvenience that you experienced during your stay here. I can assure you that this is not common with the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox and actions will be taken to rectify the situation for the future. We do hope that when you are in the area you choose to stay with us again so we can show you a different side to us and we can earn that fifth start from you. Sincerely, Candice Wells Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was the best

    By

    February 11, 2017

    I wished I would have gotten the name of the gal that checked us in, she made the whole experience pleasant. I was traveling with someone who hadn't stayed at a Candlewood before and I was proud of my recommendation to stay here and everyone in the group had a great stay. I always recommend Candlewood, but this location was a step above the rest because of the staff. Rooms were clean and quiet as always, but staff managed to put a smile on our faces.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    karri256, Thank you so much for that glowing 5 star review!!! We take great pride in being able to make each and every guest stay a wonderful experience. We have a wonderful team here. We do hope that your group enjoyed their stay as much as you did and we welcome you back the next time that you are in the area. Sincerely, Candice Wells Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great extended stay

    By

    February 07, 2017

    I had a crew of people working out of town. They were very appreciative of their accomodations at Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Rick, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your crews recent stay here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. We are so happy to hear that they enjoyed their stay enough to relay it back to you. We hope the next time you all are in the area you choose to stay with us once again. Sincerely, Candice Wells Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    February 07, 2017

    Great staff Very comfortable Will stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dave, We are so happy to hear that your stay was deserving of a 5 star review! It is wonderful to hear that our team made your stay enjoyable and comfortable. We can not wait to have you back the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Candice Wells Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    U get what u pay for

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    It was cool just ask for everything they will not ask u

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dlow, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced while staying with us. The Candlewood Suites is designed to be a "Home away from Home" to make each guests stay more comfortable. We are an extended stay property and try to give our guest the space and independence that they love. We do hope that the next time you are in the area you will choose us once again and let us earn that 5th star from you. We also hope that this does not deter you from staying with other IHG brands in the future. Sincerely, Candice Wells Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 31, 2017

    Room was very clean and spacious... staff was very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Jbarryc15, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. We are so glad that you experienced a 5 star stay! We pride ourselves in our "Southern hospitality". We hope that the next time you are in the area you choose to stay with us once again. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable environment

    By

    January 26, 2017

    Felt like I was right at home. Clean and comfortable stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Florence112, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. We are so happy that you found your stay worth giving us 5 stars! We do everything in our power to make each stay enjoyable for our guests. We hope you choose to stay with us the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 08, 2017

    I travel a lot and I have enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff has always been so wonderful to me and I have never had any issues staying at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Ev20166, Thank you so very much for the wonderful 5 star review of your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. We are happy that that you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves in our "Southern Hospitality" and can't wait to welcome you back the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less