Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 655 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable and nice

By

November 12, 2020

club

Worst part about the stay was the sound between the rooms. Otherwise it had everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

November 11, 2020

club

First time to stay in Candlewood Suites. Room was very clean , a little small but adequate. Although we didn’t use it, It had a nicely equipped kitchen. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and ammenities

By

November 02, 2020

club

Staff is helpful and courteous, a pleasant place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Demeaning

By

October 23, 2020

club

I was told that I was to have two beds but instead I was reserved a room with a king size bed .
Due to me having a broken ankle and sleeping in the bed with my student was very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Pathetic

By

October 17, 2020

This place caters to out of state workers. Does not enforce state law requiring face masks. Does not enforce quiet hours. Walls and floors/ ceilings are super thin.

The bright side is the kitchette and full refrigerator are nice. The guest laundry is free. That’s about all the good I can say about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

This place needs a deep cleaning

By

October 14, 2020

My room was obviously not cleaned very well. The freezer had some type of sticky residue in it (obviously not cleaned from a previous occupancy) and the carpet had a strong odor. I decided to stay elsewhere that was way cleaner and even cheaper.

Read More
Read Less

FT Knox visit

By

October 11, 2020

This is a great location to go to Ft Knox. My overall experience was good and will rocomend staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of room to manouever in the room

By

October 10, 2020

Everything was great. The room was not cluttered, nor was the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

October 06, 2020

club

Great water pressure and long lasting hot water! Good location, away from town but still has gas and groceries very close by. 10 out of 10 I recommend

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

September 22, 2020

club

I wrote about one of the housekeeping staff earlier in my review going above beyond and always always smiling

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms were nice surprise

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

After an extended driving trip which required multiple hotel stays, our stop at Candlewood Suites was a nice surprise. During this COVID time of higher cleaning standards, this hotel actually lived up to the hype. Sadly, other IHG properties that we stopped at in our travels did not meet basic standards in a satisfactory manner. It was also nice to be greeted with a smile, albeit behind a mask, and a friendly voice when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

1,000%

By

September 16, 2020

club

I can’t even describe how to explain my stay.... Only thing I can say is.... I felt home.

Read More
Read Less