Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 202 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      129
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Wonderful Customer Service

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    The staff at the Radcliff Candlewood Suites make staying somewhere else a very pleasant experience. They go out of their way to ensure that you are comfortable and make sure that your needs are met.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Gov'Ner, Thank you so very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. We are glad that your stay was pleasant ant that our team was able to make it a "Home away from Home" Experience. We are happy that you felt we are 5 star worthy! We hope to accommodate you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Visit

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Was not sure why, when booking room 2 months earlier, I was required to make full payment for the stay. The air conditioner worked TOO WELL.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    BobbyD127 thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here with us at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff Fort Knox . We here at the Candlewood Suites understand how booking a hotel room with all the different rates and packages can be at times overwhelming to say the least . We offer several different rates and from my understanding you may have chosen our advanced purchase rate where if you pay the full amount at the time of booking you receive a discounted rate . We are here to help if you have any questions as to your recent stay or any future stays please feel free to give us a call @ 270 351 3333 . Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us . Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet room, good AC, helpful front desk

    By

    September 12, 2016

    Stayed 5 weeks for work, shift working/rooms quiet enough to sleep in without bother. Desk staff very friendly. Weekly housekeeping kept forgetting to refill soaps/shampoo. Free laundry was a plus at this location. Gas grills out back used often. Internet wireless was poor and IT assistance service was not helpful in resolving wireless connection issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    AZtoad, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. We do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the internet and we will use your feedback to improve on it. We are glad to hear you enjoyed many of our amenities. We hope to accommodate you the next time you are in the area and we can show you a different side of the Candlewood to earn that 5th star. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    A night to Remember

    By

    September 07, 2016

    With a quick check in and a friendly staff, the Candlewood Suites in Radcliff, KY did not disturb my weekend. I wanted a trouble free night with my wife and that was what I received. The facilities were clean and neat and the staff was nice. The only issue we had was the internet. It did not work, but we did not care. We had other plans that did not require looking at the internet. I travel a lot for work but this was a pleasure trip and it was enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    ciej, Thank you so very much for the glowing 5 star review about your recent stay here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with the internet. We take all feedback seriously and hope this does not deter you from staying with us or any other IHG property in the future. We hope that we can accommodate you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Nice suites, quiet at night, smoking area for cigars outside. Convenient for Ft Knox or E-town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Dave, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we do hope that we can accommodate you on your next trip to the area so we can earn that 5th star from you. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    September 04, 2016

    club

    The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was easily accessed from the main highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    USF IceBulls, Thank you so very much for the 5 star review about your recent stay here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. We are glad that our southern hospitality shined while you were here. We do hope that we can accommodate you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay and service

    By

    September 04, 2016

    Had a great stay, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The gym was excellent and the free laundry was an extra nice touch. I would definitely stay at the Canlewood Suites again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Sr Chief, Thank you so much for the glowing 5 star review and for taking the time to write about your stay here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. We pride ourselves in giving each and every guest a "Home away from Home" experience and we are happy to hear that is what you received. We can not wait to have you stay with us the next time you are in town. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    If not for the staff this would get a one

    By

    August 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff can only overcome so much, the staff was great but so many detractors from broken sprinklers to broken gym equipment. uncomfortable beds and chairs. After a 12 hour day one wants to get to a comfortable environ you wouldnt find it here

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    slim5055, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. We are so glad that the staff met your needs as we try to make each stay a "Home away from Home" for our guests. We would like to apologize for any discomfort you found with your stay in regards to the bed and chairs. We would also like to apologize for any equipment that was not working at the time of your stay as we strive to fix things in a timely manner. Please rest assured that we will use this feedback to better ourselves in the future. We do hope this does not deter you from staying with IHG. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Convenient; good price

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Nice quiet location, large room with kitchen. Nice staff. I would recommend this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Dr Shaan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we do hope that you will come back so we can earn that 5th star from you. We strive to make your stay a "Home away from "Home experience. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Service

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    The over all service and staff were great! But the internet was terrible!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    William6280, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft. Knox. We are so glad to hear that our team made you're stay great. We pride ourselves in making this your "Home away from Home". We do apologize that you did not find our internet service up to par and we will use this feedback as a learning tool to update our services. We hope to be able to accommodate you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting my Beautiful Sister in Radcliffe

    By

    August 19, 2016

    It was not leisure, instead the opportunity to spend time with my older sister who has not been well. The front desk staff welcomed us immediately and made us feel right at home. Explained the process, steps to make our stay better. I enjoyed the fresh coffee in the lobby while printing boarding passes in the small business center. The laundry facilities are top notch and it made it easier to quickly wash our clothes and pack it up nice and clean. The kitchen adds a touch of home, and allowed us to rest in the morning before spending full days with family.

    It was comfortable, clean and the wifi worked well. I just wish they had not run out of bottled water - it would have saved me a trip to the store.

    I will recommend the Candlewood Suites to my family and friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    LAD84, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here at the Candlewood Suites. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our many amenities and that our team made it your "Home Away From Home" We would like to apologize for any inconvenience not having water caused as Kentucky has been experiencing rather high temperatures as of late. We do hope we can accommodate you in the near future. Sincerely, The Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would recommend this hotel to family

    By

    August 18, 2016

    We had a good stay recently when we came for ROTC basic camp to see my daughter graduate and family day. The location was good and the hotel was a good affordable choice. You don't have all the frills, but it is clean, quiet and a friendly place. I will be staying there next year when we come for the advanced camp family day. Friendly staff who were always available. My group was pleased. My only issue was that the lighting in the bathroom was more dim than I am used to and it would have been nice to have it brighter or a magnifying mirror to help with applying make up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    ROTCproud, Thank you so much for the glowing 5 star review. We will be glad to accommodate you and your family next year. We apologize for the lighting in the bathroom as we are an eco-friendly hotel and we use energy efficient lighting in our rooms. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites and we can not wait to see you all again. Sincerely, The Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less