Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 247 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    247reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    great front desk service

    By

    April 24, 2017

    were able to provide all the dates I needed for my business trip

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and excellent service!

    By

    April 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is the best hotel in the Fort Knox area. The room, price and customer service is second to none. They made it feel like my home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    April 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very clean room, just wish the sheets were not so starchy, they were rough and itchy, note soft and cozy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great guest service and very nice suite

    By

    April 17, 2017

    club

    I am new to the area and I stayed here for over a month. The staff always greeted me by name and answered any questions I had about the surrounding areas and gave great reccomendations about where to eat and helped me find a barber shop ☺
    I got very spoiled staying here

    Read More
    Read Less

    Knob Creek Weekend stay was excellent.

    By

    April 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very clean amenities, stay was very polite although not very knowledgeable at check in. The rest of the staff was very polite and welcoming. Location is excellent next to the bourbon tour and Knob Creek range. I would recommend this location for future guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Radcliff, KY Candlewood Suites. I experienced superior accommodations and facilities.The staff were very helpful and extremely polite and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Ft Knox

    By

    April 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel! Staff very friendly and welcoming. Hotel about 11 miles from Army base and it was an easy commute to post.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service and very clean hotel!!

    By

    March 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is very clean and a safe environment. Conveniently located near three restaurants, a grocery store, and fuel station. Reasonable driving distance to the business location I was attending for the week and GPS driving directions took me right to the parking lot of the hotel. The check-in staff member, DAWN, was amazing. Great people skills, warm, friendly, and very informative, especially about the IHG Rewards Club. Great place to stay for one night or long term. I stayed a week and there were no issues with my stay. Thank you Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Staff

    By

    March 28, 2017

    I highly recommend this Candlewood Suites hotel because the hotel, service, and staff was great and very friendly. The stay was very comfortable and the hotel is very well kept and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, nice building, bad housekeeping

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    Despite having old food and trash in the refrigerator and bathroom, and broken glassware in the cupboard,it was a great hotel in a great location with excellent customer service. Especially Dawn who checked us in and really set expectation for a good trip with her sunny disposition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome rooms, quite nights

    By

    March 26, 2017

    Felt like I was staying in $300/night suite at a luxury hotel for a third of the price. Great rooms, comfortable beds, quite hotel, great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    March 24, 2017

    I'd stay at the Candlewood Suites every time...given my experience during this particular stay.

    Read More
    Read Less