Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 212 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    212reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    LIke being at home!

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    A great place for a business or personal stay. I'll be going back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    David W K, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay and we are so glad it was worth 5 stars. We strive to make each and every guest feel as if they are part of the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox family. We can not wait to see you the next time you are in the area. Thank you, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dawn was awesome!

    By

    November 30, 2016

    Dawn helped us at check-in. She is a wonderful asset to this hotel. Although it was late at night when we checked in, she had the best attitude and was very accomodating. She joked around with my teenage daughters and helped lighten our mood after a very long day of traveling. She is much appreciated and I hope she goes far in the company!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    pblount, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. We are ecstatic to hear that Dawn was able to meet your needs and make your stay memorable. She is a HUGE asset to this hotel and we will be sure to pass along how much she is appreciated by our guests. We strive to make each guest feel as if they are part of our extended family. We do hope that the next time you are in the area you seek us out once again. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Dawn of deer season

    By

    November 30, 2016

    As a spire member I travel frequently for business. I used points to procure a set of rooms for a deer hunt on a nearby military base.

    Dawn was most helpful in making sure we were on the first floor near an exit. Both for our ease of exit and egress as well as to shield the other travelers from our middle of the night exits.

    Dawn has a personality and hospitality that has become something we look forward to every year!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Wazoo2, Thank you so much for the glowing 5 star review and we are so glad to hear that Dawn made your stay that much more enjoyable! We pride ourselves in our "Home away from Home" atmosphere. We also hope that your deer hunting was lucrative! We can not wait to see you next season. Thank you, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, friendly hotel

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    Stayed a week in this hotel, good location, very clean, service was very good. Room is large with full kitchen. Internet and TV very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    atterbury90, Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your stay and we are so glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs. We do hope that the next time you are in the area you choose to stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    All areas

    By

    November 22, 2016

    All was good. I stay at IHG hotels 7 months plus a year and recommend them to everyone

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2016
    Donnie129, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. We are glad to hear that everything was well during your stay and we are happy that you will continue to stay with IHG branded hotels! We hope that we can accommodate you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Getaway

    By

    November 10, 2016

    club

    This hotel was a GREAT place to stay. Special Thank's to Hassaun

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 11, 2016
    Br Suga, Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review! Hassaun will be so glad to hear that he made your stay memorable. We pride ourselves in our southern hospitality. We hope that we can accommodate you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Experience during a weeks stay in Radcliff KY

    By

    November 07, 2016

    Everything was perfect, staff was efficient, courteous and very helpful. The staff kept a friendly atmosphere day and night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2016
    Lightgiver7, Thank you so much for the glowing 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make you feel right at home and were able to help out at any given time. The Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox prides itself in our Southern Hospitality. We do hope that we can accommodate you the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended Stay

    By

    November 03, 2016

    club

    Candlewood provided a very hospitable stay for over 3 weeks. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the staff extremely courteous!

    Couldn't have asked for a better stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2016
    Keiser Soce, Thank you so much for that glowing 5 star review. We pride ourselves in our "Home away from Home" atmosphere and are truly happy that you felt it while you were here. We hope to be able to accommodate you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By

    October 24, 2016

    club

    As I stated earlier your front desk clerk Dawn was the main reason I rated my stay high at your location. She was not only warm and welcoming on the day of my check-in but every day when I return in the evening she had that same warm and welcoming smile and attitude. She is truly an asset to your organization. I believe in good customer service and she is the epitome of outstanding customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 26, 2016
    mistersam, Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review. We are so very glad to hear that Dawn made your stay memorable. We pride ourselves in making each and every guests stay a "Home away from Home". We hope to be able to accommodate you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Staff

    By

    October 17, 2016

    Staff goes the distance to ensure satisfaction, extremely kind and competent.
    So convenient to dining, quick shopping and fuel.
    Clean, comfortable rooms; we've stayed here several times and plan to stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 19, 2016
    Minigun134, Thank you so much for the glowing 5star review! We strive to make the Candlewood Suites a "Home away from Home" and are so very glad that you felt it was yours. We can not wait to see you all again on your return trip. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Customer Service

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    The staff at the Radcliff Candlewood Suites make staying somewhere else a very pleasant experience. They go out of their way to ensure that you are comfortable and make sure that your needs are met.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Gov'Ner, Thank you so very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. We are glad that your stay was pleasant ant that our team was able to make it a "Home away from Home" Experience. We are happy that you felt we are 5 star worthy! We hope to accommodate you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Visit

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Was not sure why, when booking room 2 months earlier, I was required to make full payment for the stay. The air conditioner worked TOO WELL.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    BobbyD127 thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here with us at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff Fort Knox . We here at the Candlewood Suites understand how booking a hotel room with all the different rates and packages can be at times overwhelming to say the least . We offer several different rates and from my understanding you may have chosen our advanced purchase rate where if you pay the full amount at the time of booking you receive a discounted rate . We are here to help if you have any questions as to your recent stay or any future stays please feel free to give us a call @ 270 351 3333 . Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us . Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less