Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 741 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Friendly staff

By

September 24, 2022

The Kitchenette allows me to cook without having to eat out every night. The site has other appliances available like slow cookers for more elaborate meals

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and friendly.

By

September 14, 2022

Staff was helpful. The cupboard was handy. I appreciated and used the free laundry. The rooms, hallways, and lobby were clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but can be noisy during baseball weekends

By

August 10, 2022

Biggest concern is not honoring the price guaranteed upon booking. Then having different rates by customer preference. The chaos created during baseball events.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites Radcliff, KY

By

August 07, 2022

The front desk staff Amber, Laci are great and knowledgeable. Brenda and the housekeeping crew keep the room clean and always made sure we had what we needed. Wendy the General manager is a great person and helpful. Animal friendly and all staff has a great humor

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 25, 2022

Great Service

Read More
Read Less

Service and Staff

By

July 11, 2022

Staff was very welcoming and quick to answer any questions I had. There was no issues and I would gladly stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff

By

July 10, 2022

All of the staff were friendly and welcoming but especially Amber and Lacey. Appreciated the doggy corner. Need directions on how to operate the stove burners.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating

By

July 09, 2022

My experience with this particular hotel was a great one. I arrived after hours and was greeted with a friendly smile. The room had everything that I needed for my stay and comfort. The hotel was in a very convenient location to restaurants and other facilities. I would recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 06, 2022

The room was nice. We had everything we needed in the kitchen. The beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and nice staff

By

June 29, 2022

The hotel is conveniently located, very clean and modern, with a helpful kind staff. Check in and out was easy and I passed two comfortable nights there. I would stay again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Not as clean as it could be

By

May 24, 2022

club

The stay at this location was OK, the carpet was very unclean feeling. The floor in the kitchen area was very sticky and we had to clean it using the hotel towel which became very black from the dirt. no matter how hard we cleaned the floor stayed sticky. We had a pet so we did not want to cause much of a problem. The sound proofing of the hotel was not the best we felt like the people up stairs were trying to fall into our room.

not the best stay for the price at all.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 04, 2022

After having difficulties with reservation the assistant manager corrected the error and contacted me via cell phone to let me know she had handled it.

Read More
Read Less