Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 983 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

983reviews

  • 5 Stars
    703
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

Very friendly and helpful staff!

By

March 02, 2024

The overall stay was very good. The front desk staff were extremely nice and helpful always greeted us with a smile and asked if we needed anything. The hotel was quiet and clean. The only issue we noticed when walking to a restaurant across the parking lot is the dog feces all over the grass in front of the hotel where I assume guests took their dogs out. Not the hotel personnel’s fault but maybe more stringent policy and enforcement of policy regarding this would be helpful. Other than that I would highly recommend and we will stay again when coming to visit our so at the University of Richmond.

Read More
Read Less

Great room poor gym

By

February 24, 2024

Room was great, the size, the kitchen and the area to sit and work

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

February 24, 2024

The staff was welcoming and check-in was quick. The room was right off the elevator as requested. The only short-comings I noticed were that the toilet paper holder was coming off the wall and there was only one trash can (hidden in the bathroom cabinet).

Read More
Read Less

Reception stuff is not helpful

By

February 20, 2024

club

It is a good hotel and 7 stored but only one moving cart I have seen. Due to chekc out I need to walk through all the floors and see if any moving cart available or not. Front desk did not help at all. This add up 30/40 mins late on my journey. Hence I am not satisfied and felt helpless

Read More
Read Less

Nice quality for the cost

By

February 08, 2024

Hotel was clean and comfortable. The suite design of the room was very nice. Some items were dated such as the drawers in the living room that did not close properly and a tile that was off the wall in the bathroom but that did not affect the quality of my stay. Will DEFINITELY come back.

Read More
Read Less

Last resort

By

February 04, 2024

A horrible experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Never Again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good for convenience

By

February 01, 2024

Our room was relatively clean and the hotel location was fairly convenient. We stayed here because they had rooms available and we needed to get a reservation in— very thankful for that.

Read More
Read Less

Kitchen amenities, living space, comfortable bed, cleanliness of bathroom

By

January 20, 2024

Overall the hotel stay I was well pleased. I enjoyed the kitchen amenities, living space for my children, the bedroom layout. Some of the cons included not having clean sheets for the pull out couch, not having enough towels, tv looked a little broken, minor scratches and scrapes on the walls. I was still overall pleased with my stay

Read More
Read Less

There are better options in Richmond

By

January 17, 2024

There are better options in Richmond for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldnt recommend this hotel, unfortunately

By

December 30, 2023

Too many negatives took away from what Gould have been a very positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Kind service, clean, great value

By

December 23, 2023

Quick checking, folks at front desk were nice. Spacious room, comfortable, and most importantly clean. Great value for all you get. Recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

bugs bugs bugs

By

December 08, 2023

Nothing but roaches everywhere in the room and the room was not cleaned. Dirty dishes , mildew smell, and sticky floors. It felt dark in the hallways and it smelled like weed and trash.

Read More
Read Less