Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 872 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great stay

By

January 06, 2023

clean hotel friendly staff close to 64 nice size rooms with full kitchens. cozy beds nice tv line up and quaint out door patio area.

Read More
Read Less

I was ripped off

By

January 06, 2023

platinumelite

I stayed, using my points for 6 days. I needed to leave one day early and after first saying they could not accommodate me; finally said I could leave a day early. They originally did not give me back my points and I had to work with customer service to get them back. Then I opened up my credit card statement and they billed me for a days stay, without authorization. I called the location to resolve, and they took my information but have not yet gotten back to me. A total disaster of a stay and I will be recontacting customer service to get this resolved

Read More
Read Less

travel

By

January 05, 2023

clean hotel with friendly staff, way better than the extended stay America down the street. location is perfect and the outside patio is one of the best I have seen around grills, tvs, and fire pits.

Read More
Read Less

refreshing

By

January 05, 2023

Nice and quite hotel right off the interstate and close to downtown with plenty of shopping with in walking distance. Very clean Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 30, 2022

The hotel was clean and staff were friendly. I have zero complaints. I’m everything was as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 27, 2022

They let us check in early which saved my butt. Large room and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not one of my best stays here

By

December 27, 2022

Kitchen not up to standards, no silverware, dirty microwave, no body wash in container.....

Read More
Read Less

My 2nd time at thos Hotel and loved it as my 1st.....

By

December 27, 2022

Amazing location and staff, worked with me fir a last minute booking and did everything to make me satisfied.....enjoyed the stay very much, I will definitely be back!!!

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

December 25, 2022

pleased to see Dove products in the bathrooms along with a walk in shower. Kitchen is nice and spacious along with living and bedroom areas. Staff was welcoming and friendly. Overall a pretty clean hotel which is hard to find. Love the outdoor patio with tv's, fireplaces and grills.

Read More
Read Less

refreshing

By

December 23, 2022

Enjoyed our stay and loved the market set up. Had a nice variety and stocked well. Staff very friendly and hotel is very clean. Rooms are spacious and have plenty of space. Will stay with this Brand again.

Read More
Read Less

overall, not bad

By

December 20, 2022

Overall experience, not bad. Property location may not be the most desirable of locations, but there is only so much control over that. Room was clean, Bathroom was clean, but the towel rack in the bathroom was not attached to the wall and fell several times. Insulation was terrible, so soundproofing at all, every sound from the halls, adjacent rooms and the parking lot, (again, I requested NEVER be on the first floor of any IHG property), but was placed there anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well maintained

By

December 20, 2022

Room was clean, staff was nice, my only complaint is the bed was very hard.

Read More
Read Less