Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 705 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable Hotel for great value

By

November 05, 2020

Hotel was clean and the staff were very hospitable. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. The rates for this hotel were also great considering the quality of rooms. Would recommend staying at this location if you are in the Richmond area.

Read More
Read Less

Richmond

By

November 03, 2020

We had a great experience at the hotel and will be returning again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

Great new hotel. Clean and safe. Would use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

October 24, 2020

club

This is an outstanding hotel . Although our bed wasn’t as comfortable as all the other times we stayed there, this will continue to be our go to place to stay. You can’t beat the kindness of the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms and location. Feeling safe is a bid deal for me and, I always feel safe there.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 20, 2020

club

Exceptional service and very COVID conscious. Having pet friendly options with minimal additional charge is a huge plus as well!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 14, 2020

It’s okay for the money and the area. It was fine I would stay there again without hesitation

Read More
Read Less

Recommended for great sleep

By

October 12, 2020

The room was very nice. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 12, 2020

club

I was recommended this hotel by Helping Hands veterinary clinic as a pet friendly place where we could stay before my dogs surgery. I was absolutely blown away by how well maintained and clean everything was. We arrived late but the staff was friendly and efficient, I was checked in

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but could be cheaper

By

October 06, 2020

club

Overall I liked the hotel experience. The staff was not that great though. The staff acted like they were being bothered every time I asked a question or needed something. The hotel was extremely clean and smelled amazing as soon as you went in all the way to your room. They clean and sanitize constantly which is great during this time. My room air conditioner was confusing and annoyed me because I had to keep manually cutting it on, I did state this issue but didnt get much help on it. For the cost, I was expecting much better bedding. The bed was hard and very loud and the comfortable was weird the way it laid out. The cupboard for snacks was nice but it was upsetting they had no free breakfast. The outside sitting area is lovely and you can watch TV and start a fire and cook as well. The kitchen was very nice, they had everything already provided to cook and eat. Nice size TV. Room is small and could have used an additional chair. Overall nice hotel, but could have been cheaper. Too costly to stay long.

Read More
Read Less

I really enjoyed my stay

By

October 05, 2020

My over all experiences were great no complaints. Staff were extremely nice, manager as well, very well kept, clean and tidy

Read More
Read Less

Smooth and comfortable

By

September 19, 2020

From check in to check out we had a very smooth and enjoyable experience. The staff was great and I will definitely stay here again the next time I’m in town. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Rude Customer Service - Hard Beds

By

September 17, 2020

No one at the front desk upon arrival. There was a phone available to call. I called and was rudely told that the clerk would 'get there when she could.' I stay in hotels more than half the days out of the year so I know that since it was after 5 she may have been taking towels or something to a room. But it did not necessitate being rude. We waited a good ten minutes while another employee sat outside on her break. When she did arrive, there was no apology, no greeting, nothing. Just "can I help you with something?' in a tone that said she would rather do anything else. Well, apparently I'm here to check in!!

Read More
Read Less