Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 963 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

963reviews

  • 5 Stars
    822
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

noise in bathroom

By

May 09, 2021

club

The only thing that i did not like was after the storm there was a noise coming above through the bathroom fan vent, although this was nothing that the staff could control it really kept me up the first night. Love the candlewood.

Read More
Read Less

great service--very accomodating

By

May 04, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my stay. I had knee surgery and spent 14 days at the hotel. I thought the staff was very accomodating providing me with a fan, shower chair, and raised toilet seat. I loved the cupboard and used it frequently. Overall very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 27, 2021

Hotel is in a safe neighborhood and convenient to HWY 60. Nice health food store across the street and a few good restaurants nearby. There is also a drug store on the main corner. We booked 1 room with 2 full beds for a three day weekend. We arrived late on Thursday night and the front desk rep was very friendly and helpful. Check-in was easy and we were able to settle in quickly. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped. Unfortunately, we were awakened around 7:00am by noise from the room above us. It sounded like they were wrestling alligators in the middle of a bowling tournament. It lasted close to an hour, but then reasonably quiet for the rest of the weekend. Its a typical hotel with guests coming and going, slamming doors and talking as loud as they can. Only so much you can do about that. If you stay here; I would suggest requesting a room on the top floor. I would stay here again when in town; and would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

Great location and friendly staff. Easy to get around the city and plenty of restaurants around

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

April 17, 2021

The have clean nice room. ..........................................................

Read More
Read Less

Shelly Herron

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and stay was great! Would recommend and stay her again!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

April 12, 2021

The beds were small. Was suppose to have couch but it was small reclining chair in room.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for an overnight stay

By

April 12, 2021

We loved the location of this hotel based on everywhere in town we were going.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 09, 2021

The room is clean and bed is comfortable, however our room is by the lamp post and our curtains can't be drawn completely close. So it's still bright inside at night. But overall, this place is A-okay.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was awesome

By

April 08, 2021

club

Bed could have been a little more comfortable. The staff was awesome, very respectful, helpful, and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 06, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay. Rooms are clean and very well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Springfield Southside Candlewood

By

April 05, 2021

I like this place. A great location and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less