Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 855 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    731
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Working

By

May 30, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed 3 weeks for work and it was nice, other than covid requirements for cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 29, 2020

The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. I really appreciated the washers and dryers being free. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Springfield.

By

May 05, 2020

They are so friendly that it feels like I am returning to a home, every time I am there! I love this place and employees!

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

April 26, 2020

club

The front desk staff was very helpful and even found me great place to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

April 20, 2020

Room was nice and clean. Plenty of silverware as I was alone. The outside grill came in handy. Could of use more coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Springfield Visit

By

April 02, 2020

Very nice well maintained facility with excellant staff

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for 5 weeks

By

April 02, 2020

club

I travel for work 90% of the year, typically I stay at "H" properties, I chose this one due to proximity to my office. Exceeded all of my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 31, 2020

Nice hotel, I travel a lot so to be able to cook a meal and not go out was great , also having an ice maker and not having to go down the hall was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Staff and Management

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

I was impressed by everyone at Candlewood Suites. The management, the staff, including the cleaning crews. They all do an exceptional job in making sure the people staying there are treated with respect, and are helped with any questions or directions, etc. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Odor

By

March 10, 2020

club

Very strong chemical odor on second floor. Staff should have been aware of this and avoided putting guest there. This would have been dealt with by the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

excellent experience

By

March 05, 2020

club

I had spinal surgery and the highlight of my stay was getting to stay at candlewood

Read More
Read Less

Apartment size rooms

By

March 04, 2020

platinumelite

Room size and bed very comfy. Fully stocked kitchen. Large area to eat at or do business. Staff very nice.

Read More
Read Less