Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1038 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1038reviews

  • 5 Stars
    886
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Always a good experience

By

July 03, 2022

Always comfortable, easy, and affordable. Good location, free laundry, great front desk, never an issue. Always clean. Never any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfy bed, ease of checkout.

By

July 03, 2022

Great place, friendly staff, excellent room. Hard to say more we were only there for overnight stay. Checked in late and left early.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 30, 2022

Really good property and location. Good Staff. They seem to care.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE room

By

June 29, 2022

staff was very nice and efficient. checkin was smooth and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stop for the night

By

June 28, 2022

This was a great place to stay on our way through as they were the IHG hotel that would let me use my IHG points.

Read More
Read Less

Best Service and Cleaniness

By

June 21, 2022

The Hotel staff was very professional and knew I was a reward member when I walked in. The Hotel was very clean and was quiet. All staff treated me and my family really kindly. The location is a bonus. Whenever I am in town, I already know which hotel to choose, hands down.

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

June 19, 2022

Made a last minute reservation and chose it based on location. Was very happy with it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 14, 2022

The rooms are nice, great location. No breakfast offered.

Read More
Read Less

College Graduation

By

May 31, 2022

very relaxing and comfortable experience, it was tough to get out of bed.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great and spacious.

By

May 24, 2022

Room was very clean and spacious. Location was great and easy to get to. The only thing that I would add is for the hotel to offer breakfast even though there are locations nearby or offer a coupon w/discount to one of the near by restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

May 11, 2022

good location, good people, rooms are nice. Easy to get to. Food near by.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and efficient staff

By

May 02, 2022

The front desk staff and housekeeping staff are always friendly and helpful, professional service! I have stayed here a few times in the past with work and it has always been a great experience for me, they have always been willing to accommodate and work around my schedule for housekeeping, etc

Read More
Read Less