Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 464 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable Bed

By

September 22, 2021

Nice bed and kitchen. They should include body wash for sensitive skin, shower cap, toothbrush, and toothpaste. I forgot mine and had to run out and get it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 19, 2021

club

This is an excellent hotel. They moved my check in date several times to accommodate my travel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location.

By

September 19, 2021

Very nice. Work area was sufficient to work in room comfortably. First time I have stayed here in Valdosta, and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever

By

September 17, 2021

Needed a pet friendly, good night sleep while traveling from Michigan to Florida. This room was amazing and the woman at the desk (afternoon shift) was super! Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Solid accommodations

By

September 11, 2021

club

Well appointed and managed property. Reasonable rates and polite employees.

Comfy bed and pillow.

Quiet spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

September 09, 2021

Great customer service. Very friendly associates. Took care of any questions. Room was clean. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

September 05, 2021

Good location, a lot of restaurants around the hotel close to airport good location a lot of shopping centers here, the mall real close, very easy to navigated here

Read More
Read Less

Best suites with pets

By

August 29, 2021

I did an extensive search and these were the best suites I could find that allowed dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 28, 2021

club

Bed was very comfortable. Love the convenience of the kitchen. Great seating area by the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 27, 2021

My family has had the best time here in Georgia at this hotel. Everyone was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe, convenient

By

August 23, 2021

Stayed when I brought my daughter to Valdosta to go to college. The staff was friendly and everything was clean and in great condition. The location was easy to find and close to a good variety of restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Georgia on my Mind

By

August 21, 2021

club

Service was outstanding very friendly staff and good sense of humor to put up with me. Room was very clean and very comfortable. Pool area was very clean as was the whole property! When we go back to Valdosta we will stay there again! Recommend staying there!

Read More
Read Less