Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 305 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

comfortable Bed

By

July 04, 2020

great hotel to stay. I will go back same place if I'm in town again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 28, 2020

I've never had a problem at this Candlewood location. Great service, atmosphere, clean modern rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 25, 2020

club

I love the hotel. This is the second time we’ve stayed here. The pool is awesome to have. We requested to be away from the elevator and were place literally right next to the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

June 23, 2020

I arrived and everyone was wearing masks and the hotel was very clean. Even the pens used to check in were not reused. The room was what I had asked for and everything was very clean. Checkout was contact-less and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay!

By

June 17, 2020

club

The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. Patrick was very kind. He went above and beyond to make our visit pleasant. I was helping my daughter get my grandson in their car while it was raining. Patrick rushed over to give me an umbrella to help keep us dry while getting to the car. Super thoughtful! I will definitely stay at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 17, 2020

This was one of the most beautiful motels that I've ever stayed in period staff was great and very helpful the Room was amazing the bathroom was so clean and I would definitely stay there again I would recommend this motel to anyone just over all it was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 12, 2020

we were in process of purchasing a home and needed a place to call home until we finalized our new home purchase. We found a staff that was kind and spoke to us, beautiful room with a full size fridge and a cook top.
It is close to dinning and shopping so you don't have far to go for anything.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional

By

June 09, 2020

I want to thank each member of the staff from guest services to clean personnel... they were very friendly and professional at the same time.... the facilities were extremely clean and overall is a very comfortable hotel to stay. I would recommend it anything to friends and family.

We use the kitchen since it is ese essential for us and on this particular hotel it is very well designed and easy to use... they have all the kitchen utensils and that makes this hotel a top star in our list... we will be staying every time we get the chance.

Read More
Read Less

FIRST STAY

By

June 07, 2020

Staff was warm, welcoming, gracious, and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pet Friendly Hotel

By

June 06, 2020

club

The staff is friendly and the room was well appointed, quiet, comfortable, and spotless. We could not have asked for, or wanted, more.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows and outstanding service

By

June 05, 2020

club

We absolutely loved our stay. I have an awful back and other issues and rarely sleep comfortably. However, I slept like a rock at the Candlewood Suites in Valdosta. The bed and pillows are the most comfortable I’ve ever encountered at a hotel. We also loved the room. It was warm and inviting and had everything we could possibly need. The staff was super friendly and professional and left us feeling like neighbors. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Quick weekend getaway

By

June 02, 2020

Staff was great and accommodating with the last minute change to our reservation. Hotel was clean, bright and quiet. Would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less