Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 520 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable, clean, and quiet

By

September 03, 2021

club

I had a very comfortable stay and I would stay there again thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

Exactly what I have come to expect from Candlewood Suites

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel, with some caveats

By

August 29, 2021

The room was clean and the staff friendly and professional. None of the staff nor the guests were wearing guests in public areas, although numerous signs were posted recommending this. A guest had multiple dogs in their room who started barking before 8 am and did not stop before noon.

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean

By

August 29, 2021

club

A/C was on 60 when we got to our room and everything was damp. The floor was sticky and the room smelled of cigarettes. Microwave and refrigerator were gross. It was late and I was exhausted, so I stayed anyway. This was far and away the least clean IHG I have stayed in.

Also, there was zero mask wearing buy the employees.

Read More
Read Less

One and Done

By

August 28, 2021

Room was dirty and staff did nothing upon our arrival to rectify the problems.

Won't be back

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

August 27, 2021

Found a wad of drain hair outside the bathroom door. Found someone else’s hair on the sink vanity. There was NO water pressure in the shower. It just trickled out. Despite signs throughout the hotel asking you to wear a mask vaccinated or not. Not a single employee and most guests had no mask on.

Read More
Read Less

dissapointed

By

August 27, 2021

Dirty room, hair on the floor, dirty carpet. crazy expensive pet fee which wasn't made clear prior to booking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 26, 2021

Bed was great. Bathroom could be cleaner. Floor was dirty. I walked on the towels.

Read More
Read Less

Knocking refrigerator all night long

By

August 24, 2021

club

You could sprinkle sugar on poop but its still not a brownie. That describes our stay perfectly!

Read More
Read Less

Great place/friendly staff/ clean rooms/very professional and always have

By

August 22, 2021

Friendly staff and great/clean rooms/ love the space of rooms/ valuable dedicated employees/ great space

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for 3 weeks

By

August 20, 2021

club

Clean room, friendly staff, free laundry, staff constantly doing maintenance to building and grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 18, 2021

club

Room was OK it was comfortable bathroom was very dirty glassware not cleaned and a pandemic they should be better care of patrons coming in also no Kleenex the box was left empty

Read More
Read Less