Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 437 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    18

best hotel ever

By

September 21, 2020

awesome,met a lot of great people,great staff,clean rooms,awesome dog named boy boy,big beautiful doberman,good food thanks to carol.!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

They were really helpful...!!!

By

September 20, 2020

club

This was such a difficult visit for me as I had to set up, cancel, and reset my plans. The staff here was amazing! They understood the impact of the COVID-19 restrictions and just made my stay so easy. The staff was amazing...the room was meticulous...the gym was super clean...and they even allowed me to use the business center to print my ticket (even after check out). I worked with some really nice people...great companies need this!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 16, 2020

club

Modern and large room. Easy parking and access to lots of places. Great price and nice that they allow dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly

By

September 14, 2020

club

Friendly atmosphere. Safe and clean lobby. Very comfortable accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay first class everything!

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

I will start from check in- machine in the lobby gave us our room keys!!! all with help of very nice. I felt special from the beginning to the end. Beautiful lobby with coffee and tea machine and computer with printers - all free to use for guests- surly can make you feel like
The room was lovely, super clean with most comfortable bed I have ever slept on! and OMG love they pillows!!!:))) bathroom with shower very clean.
Reception was very helpful in directing us to nice pub and club , so I had a great night out as well. Its really like they thought of everything to please your stay! So happy with my stay that I was actually sad to leave!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, pleasant stay

By

September 08, 2020

My second time staying at this Candlewood. Convenient and comfortable; easy check-in/out. Only issue was concern about other guests that did not have their dog on a leash in an outside sitting area and when outside in general. As a guest with another dog this is was highly concerning.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed for our trip

By

September 07, 2020

club

Room was spacious, clean. Staff was friendly and we were helped immediately upon checking in. One elevator was out of service but we didn’t have any issues with wait times. We brought our kids with us and having the ability to make small meals in the room was amazing. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

August 27, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean when we walked in, hassle free quick and easy and the rooms were so cute, warm and cozy almost a home like feeling I loved it, staff was very sweet my overall experience was spectacular.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

August 26, 2020

club

We had a great time. I will come back again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

August 26, 2020

platinumelite

No issues
Exactly what you would expect from quality hotel and IHG brand

Read More
Read Less

So comfortable, clean and affordable!

By

August 23, 2020

club

I stay at this hotel every time I’m in Binghamton. The suite is very spacious with a full refrigerator which is very convenient. The elevators are very close to the lobby...check in is really fast and check out is 12:00 pm, whereas other hotels are earlier. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are always very clean. I have never had a problem at Candlewood Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and lovely room.

By

August 18, 2020

The experience was great. I enjoyed the atmosphere and all of the qualities of the hotel. Although I didn't check in with a pet, I thought the idea of being able to bring a furry friend was brilliant. Thank you for the experience.

Read More
Read Less