Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 707 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    707reviews

    • 5 Stars
      533
    • 4 Stars
      117
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Quick

    By

    March 14, 2020

    Here for one night and checkin and checkout was quick and easy. Room was clean and fitting for one person and I could have stayed there longer if need be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and clean hotel

    By

    March 11, 2020

    club

    Every time I come I ensure that I choose this hotel to stay because the experience is always a great one. The staff is always friendly and courteous, the lobby is always clean and the hotel is completely quiet. Its like home away from home for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room Fair Price

    By

    March 04, 2020

    Staff was very personable. Room was clean, and hotel has been renovated since my last stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent front desk staff

    By

    March 01, 2020

    Don is an excellent member of the staff. I have spent 75 nights at this hotel in the past 5 months and he has consistently provided amazing service. He is a tremendous ambassador for the IHG brand and would be a welcome addition to the Intercontinental brand and the corporate leadership development program.

    The entire team at this location takes great care of their customers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!!

    By

    February 25, 2020

    club

    Front desk super friendly! Room was very clean!! Amenities were nice..like that they offered laundry and the cupboard service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfection

    By

    February 25, 2020

    club

    Everything was perfect. The staff was wonderful and this is my favorite hotel in va beach. Very close to restaurants and malls. I love coming here

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and clean and reputable, awesome service.

    By

    February 22, 2020

    club

    The staff and team go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure our stay is very pleasurable. I would stay time and time again with any hotels afilated with Candlewood suites. We are down here working, grocery store and eatery's are within close proximity to the location with is a plus for convenience. Overall experience is a ten in my book. Thank for the home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    February 19, 2020

    club

    Only issue was trting to get the tv to work. Other than that, excellent!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and efficient

    By

    February 11, 2020

    club

    Had a really late check in and staff got me in the room quickly. Room was nice and clean and upon departing staff was really nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room and staff

    By

    February 11, 2020

    club

    Overall the room is very nice spacious and clean the people at the front desk are very knowledgeable and friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, but road noise bothered me

    By

    February 02, 2020

    club

    I think if I had stayed in a room on the inside of the hotel rather than near the highway, the road noise wouldn't have been so bothersome. But overall good experience and would consider staying there again. Town Center region is very close with everything you could ever need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST BED IN TOWN

    By

    January 30, 2020

    It took everything out of me to not try and find a way to steal the pillows and the blanket. Comfy is an understatement. Staff went beyond and always were smiling and friendly. This place was better than a home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less