Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1179 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    969
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    18

Unhappy

By

December 15, 2021

club

Didn’t get what I was told I would and wasn’t even remotely compensated for the inconvenience. Uncomfortable, miserable and very very unhappy

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great experience

By

December 14, 2021

club

The rooms were great. The only thing is if you intend to use the kitchen, the 2 burners are small so use the smaller pans

Read More
Read Less

More space for less

By

December 14, 2021

club

Quality room that was very clean. The multiple room suite is vital when traveling with kids.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, helpful staff, quiet night's sleep

By

December 14, 2021

Located next to the highway, so easy to get to. I didn't experience any noise from traffic. Staff was very helpful: researched and gave good directions to the place I was visiting while there. Also made sure I got my reward points deposited. Had a quiet, peaceful night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Love Waco candlewood

By

December 09, 2021

Repeat happy customer. Staff make stay pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfort Hotel

By

December 09, 2021

club

Nice clean hotel with pleasant staff and appropriate amenities.

Read More
Read Less

I love candlewood

By

December 04, 2021

I had a really nice and enjoyable time staying at candlewood suites the rooms were large clean with big comfortable beds really nice kitchen and bathrooms with all the dishes you need (pots pans Tupperware glasses coffee cups) closet with clothes basket iron and iron board good shampoo conditioner and shower gel just an amazing place to stay with 24 hour gym nice washers and dryers that are free to it’s guests nice pool and patio with 2 gas grills and one charcoal grill for guests to use the nicest staff you can ask for and all that added up even made the other guests nice and polite I had so much fun staying at the candlewood suites of Waco and I was there on business not pleasure!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location for my needs

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

Property is conveniently located with easy access to the highway, restaurants and the university

Read More
Read Less

Out of towners

By

November 26, 2021

club

Thank for Waco, TX staff! You were engaging and hospitable!

Read More
Read Less

Great value and stay

By

November 22, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable and affordable. Staff was great and very accommodating. Spacious room with kitchenette and full fridge.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room after long drive

By

November 20, 2021

club

Our family reserved 3 rooms and everyone enjoyed the stay in Waco TX

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

November 17, 2021

Great location, very clean and. Staff was extremely friendly. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less