Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1005 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1005reviews

  • 5 Stars
    832
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Everything

By

October 27, 2020

Really enjoyed the stay. Nice and welcoming staff, beds slept good

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 26, 2020

I would recommend this property for anyone . Hotel is located in a central area of Waco , close to malls and restaurants and mainly its quiet , comfortable and friendly environment...

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 22, 2020

club

Nice and clean when i go to waco im there very nice staff and very close to a home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

October 21, 2020

I appreciate the cleanliness of this property but most of all, the exceptional customer service from their staff. Very competent and courteous staff. Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 17, 2020

This place was a bit off. A little disappointed
I stay in Hotels quite often for work and unfortunately I probably would not recommend this one

Read More
Read Less

Great pit stop in Waco

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Room was comfortable, staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very spacious and clean

By

October 15, 2020

Thanks for the patience and royalty I know it's difficult during this covid mess but they do a good job and I love it there

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 14, 2020

Friendly staff and clean facility. The beds were very comfortable. Wish I had one like it at home.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay except for loud noises.

By

October 14, 2020

Enjoyed my stay except for loud noises. The room was great and the staff was excellent. I had a little trouble sleeping at night because of the large family across the hall or in and out of the room constantly all evening and throughout the night. Also next door to me was a dog it was quiet during the evening and night but early morning part for at least two minutes. I know that’s beyond the control of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bedding.. Spacious Bathroom

By

October 14, 2020

I. Always enjoyed my stay.. So I recommended to my foster buddies and we had a slumber party. The kiddos really enjoyed every minute. It was at home for some and new to the others. We all plan on coming back very soon

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

October 12, 2020

club

The staff is very friendly, rooms are nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during pandemic

By

October 10, 2020

club

Have been to Waco on several occasions for the HOT livestock show. The kitchen was so helpful during the pandemic. We loved having the kitchen to have our own food and fridge was great. Wish there was coffee available, but was not offered due to Covid. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less