Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 243 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Coffee

By

November 09, 2020

The coffee pot was not releasing the water into pot. Used a spoon to push up so it would drain coffee into pot

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 03, 2020

Clean, quiet, convenient. Everything was great . The steakhouse next door was amazing. We will definitely recommend to anyone going to Wichita.

Read More
Read Less

Extended Stay

By

November 02, 2020

My stay at Candlewood was quiet, relaxing, and I had everything I needed. The hotel staff was very accommodating and fulfilled my expectation during my stay. I would recommend staying at Candlewood Suites Wichita East for business or personal travel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, beautiful, and quiet with many amenities

By

October 29, 2020

club

Excellent stay with everything you think you will need. They even had games for the kids. Free coffee and hot chocolate in the lobby available all day. Even had an ice scraper to get the ice off my vehicle when we were trying to get on the road to return home. There was nothing that I needed that they did not have.

Read More
Read Less

Dr. David Mundy

By

October 27, 2020

Overall a wonderful stay. I chose the candlewood suit due to having stayed there 10 years ago under a previous owner. During my past years of experience drinks and breakfast were supplied.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Wichita

By

October 27, 2020

club

The room felt and appeared very clean. We had no concerns about picking up any germs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 25, 2020

club

Love the location, it is very easy to get on and off Kellogg. All of the places we like to go to are easily less than 5 to 10 minutes away from here. There is a very nice tavern that you can walk to that is in front of the hotel, there is a steak house next door also. Have stayed here every time we come to Wichita.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 24, 2020

this is robert ,we love the stay ,the room was top notch and the front desk was really nice and told us were a really good place to eat ,we would syay here anytime we come thur here again

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

October 24, 2020

club

I love this hotel! I will definitely be returning, without a doubt. Great staff, super clean rooms and the most comfortable stay. Home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and quiet.

By

October 13, 2020

A good stay for the night (and even better for a longer stay if you’re visiting the area. Very comfortable bed. I liked the suite layout. Good furniture.

Only minor complaints are that while the bathroom had been cleaned well and the floor washed/mopped it had not been swept of some small trash. Also some glasses had been put away in the cupboard that had obviously not been washed. All the other dishes were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wichita vacation

By

October 09, 2020

It is a great hotel. Our only problem was that the tub shower was a little slippery. If they would scrub the tub floor better, I think the body wash causes the slipperyness. The maid that
cleaned our room was excellent, she said she didn't talk english but she understood my question and took care of it.
We really enjoyed our stay, thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

September 23, 2020

Love this hotel and will definitely recommend to anyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less