Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 431 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Wonderful place to stay. Very homey

By

December 09, 2021

Wonderful place to stay with family. We had plenty of room. 1 bedroom for is and 1 bedroom for our son. Both of us had bathrooms and a living room and kitchen area inthe middle. It was perfect!!!

Read More
Read Less

Sr73

By

December 02, 2021

club

My stay was great, the staff was very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 29, 2021

club

Near to shopping and freeway as well as family. Comfortable bed and nice kitchen facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving

By

November 29, 2021

Overall good stay. Just a few problems but they were taken care of quickly. My room could have been cleaner, but I bring my own cleaning supplies so I was able to clean it up pretty good myself. Great staff ever shift, pleasant attitude and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Candlewood in November

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

I have always had a very good stay at the Candlewood. I could have picked several other places but I knew the staff would take care of my son and I and this is exactly why we came here. There was a fire in our apartment complex. It was not in our unit. We live on the third floor and it was on the first floor. We probably have suffered some kind of smoke damage but do not know. We have not been able to go into the apartment and probably will not be able to for what could be as much as 30 days. That is why I picked the Candlewood Suites. I was at work the next day and arrangements were made but Chris took care of my son and let him check into a room before arrangements were finalized. That was why I came to the Candlewood Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 28, 2021

Great service as well great staff. I am from Texas and this was my first visit to this area. The staff made me fill welcome as well great suggestions for food in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

November 27, 2021

I have never been disappointed with this hotel. The people are very friendly and are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and the bed was very comfortable

By

November 23, 2021

club

Everyone was so kind at my time of need. They are the best and wish all my stays would have the same staff. The manager Elizabeth went out of her way to get us to the hospital at 5AM.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and roomy

By

November 19, 2021

A clean and roomy place, very comfortable, close to what we were doing

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

November 18, 2021

Candlewood Suites are always very comfortable places to stay and this location was no exception. Very welcoming staff, nice clean and comfortable room. Great quality bedding made for a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

November 18, 2021

club

The staff were awesome. Our bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever had in a hotel. The hotel was secure so we felt safe. Cant wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great value could be cleaner

By

November 12, 2021

platinumelite

On first take, this Candlewood is far more than expected for the price. The ample 1 bedroom king suite is complete with kitchenware for a long term stay. Pool table and workout roome completes a good experience. Pulling back the blankets revealed unchanged bedsheets. Shame on you. I'd stay here again, but make them change the sheets!

Read More
Read Less