Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 481 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice hotel, difficult for accessible guests

By

November 30, 2022

Great overall stay. My wife is in a wheelchair… the front entry is difficult to get through, as the inside lobby doors are narrow, and locked all the time, requiring keycard access or a buzz in from the front desk. There are only two handicap spots in the parking lot… two others have been fenced off to make an outdoor patio for the bar next door.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and Inn!!

By

November 18, 2022

Everything was amazing!! Two sets of Grandparents and 1 Great Grandparents, with their hearts and minds in shambles, were treated like we were family. Our Grandson was at Wesley Children’s Hospital PICU and every accommodations we needed were given to us. Thank you to your Staff at Wichita, KS for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Bed size and fold out couch?

By

November 05, 2022

The “king bed” looked more like a Queen and there was NO foldout couch to sleep separately! In addition the credit card machine needs to be remounted for ease of use…slanted to left and not enough space for human body!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

November 05, 2022

Check-in was quick and easy, bed and room were clean and comfortable, no bed bugs, and overall great customer service. The only thing that was not great was the free coffee they offer. Beyond that, we stay here every time we are in Wichita.

Read More
Read Less

Beds were great!

By

November 01, 2022

Always the best place in town! Stay here everytime we come into Wichita.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

October 29, 2022

My overall stay was good. The staff was polite friendly and helpful. It was very quiet. The rooms were clean. I would have this place a 10 but thieves tried to steal my son’s car and damage it. They night security. They should protect guests cars since they keep all doors locked and you need a card key to enter.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 28, 2022

Clean, comfortable & priced right. Location perfect as its next door to our favorite restaurant in Wichita. Check in was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

October 26, 2022

Great room great location great staff.staff is very nice and friendly.bed was a good size and was pretty comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable pillows and bed.

By

October 25, 2022

Great location for my business purposes in Wichita with easy access to an Irish pub and Steak restaurant adjoining the property. There are also multiple restaurants within a 10 minute drive. This being said, the hotel itself sits far enough back from the highway that there is very little road noise. Very glad to have found this hotel and will definately stay there each time I visit Wichita.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

October 18, 2022

I truly enjoyed my stay here, my son plays little league football and was I town for D1 National League tryouts. We were able to exercise, cook, wash, and enjoy the amenities of this hotel. The aroma was so amazing and very calming and welcoming. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay book early it does fill up

By

October 18, 2022

The best part about this hotel is the staff You cannot go wrong here They really go out of their way to take care of you Make sure you got to get where you got to go and that you're rested and happy.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

October 05, 2022

Not walking distance from Intrust Bank Arena but just a few minutes drive. Clean/Safe/Quiet/Good value

Read More
Read Less