Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 560 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place to stay

By

February 23, 2024

I always enjoy my stay at Candlewood suites. The staff are great. They are very friendly and attentive to my needs. Online booking is super easy as is checking out. The location is centrally located and easy to get to many of the great Wichita attractions. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly service

By

February 17, 2024

The staff are really nice and friendly. They make the difference. The rooms are good and clean. The only problem is the traffic noise from the highway

Read More
Read Less

Met my needs

By

February 14, 2024

No problems. Staff was friendly. I found Emma to be the best. She greeted me every morning and was quite ready to meet any requests I am have. The entire staff was accommodating. Internet is sorely needed in the meeting room for the TV. This is basic and would prove to be a game changer for all that would use this room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 29, 2024

Nice clean room and friendly staff. Convenient location! 1+÷ 123 123 124 123 123 223 223 233 12222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222²222211112222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet. Can't ask for more!

By

January 15, 2024

This is definitely one of the cleanest IHG properties I have stayed at. It is a little older seeming, but everything was just so clean. The room was very quiet too. I got a great night sleep and couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay away from home

By

January 04, 2024

Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Everything was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and worth the price

By

January 01, 2024

Very spacious and comfortable. Clean and quiet. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

December 26, 2023

This is the only hotel I go too when in the Wichita area. Building is secure and quiet. The rooms are very clean and bed is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 25, 2023

The bed was comfortable and I slept like a baby. The room was clean and organized. The staff was friendly and welcomed me as a rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Comfort and Peace of Mind

By

December 18, 2023

For the first time in a while, I felt like I got my money's worth. I got a room I was pleased enough with that I truly look forward to staying there again. I got a hotel staff that was warm and friendly during check-in and check-out that genuinely made me feel welcome to be there, and happy I chose them.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and cozy stay

By

December 17, 2023

I needed a room on the fly. I was able to use my IHG app to find a Candlewood Suites close to me. The check in process was quick and seamless. They recognized I was a member and took care of me accordingly. The room was perfect and the bed was extremely comfortable. I slept great and had a wonderful breakfast. I look forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Evening clerk was horrible

By

November 27, 2023

My room was not cleaned or serviced until I had to make a complaint. The evening clerk on November 23rd was rude and not helpful at all. We had to take our towels down to the front desk for replacement towel but we were told that there were no more towels available. I expressed that that was unacceptable and that we needed to take baths after a long day and that we were paying to stay there. She said that she would try to find them and bring them up to our room but she never came. The next morning we went downstairs and told the morning clerk and was told that she should have brought them and that she knew where to get towels and that others had complained and the manager was going to speak with her. I also asked on Friday after seeing that our room was not going to be cleaned, if someone could come and at least vacuum!

Read More
Read Less