Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 428 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Go for it

By

April 20, 2016

club

perfect rooms, lounge, location, helpful staff, free internet

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear THESSN, First of all, thank you for your loyalty as an Ihg Rewards Club Member. Let me thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay at Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center . I am happy to see that our rooms have met your expectations and you enjoyed the location of the hotel as well as the hotel location itself. It makes me feel extremely proud the fact that our staff has been helpful during your stay. Thank you again for yout time and we look forward to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 19, 2016

I stayed there for my vacation in Barcelona. Location wise is a bit far from most of the scenic spots but the service wise is very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

bon hôtel

By

April 18, 2016

très bon hôtel bien situé à côté du parc des expositions
literie et chambre confortable
salle du petit déjeuner pas au niveau de ce type d'hôtel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Cher Philippe31, Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club Gold Member. Je suis heureux d’apprendre que vous avez aimé la localisation de nôtre hôtel, à côté du parc des expositions. Je suis content aussi de savoir que la chambre était confortable. J'espère pouvoir vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement au notre hôtel Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. Je vous souhaite une agréable journée! Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, room and club lounge

By

April 17, 2016

Friendly and efficient service, good room and décor, good club lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear Iandan, Let me thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your recent stay in the Crowne Plaza Barcelona Fira Center and for your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Spire Club Member. I am happy to read that our rooms met your expectations and the design liked you. I appreciate the fact that you enjoyed our Club Lounge, too. I look forward to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel aunque poco lejos de las activitades turisticas

By

April 13, 2016

club

Buen hotel aunque poco lejos de las activitades turisticas

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Estimado Tijuana_boy, Gracias por compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel en TripAdvisor. Me alegra leer que el hotel haya sido de su agrado y que haya satisfecho sus necesidades. Es siempre de nuestro agrado leer que nuestros huéspedes se sienten satisfechos. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida próximamente en nuestro hotel. Cordialmente, Enrique Escofet Director General
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, very friendly staff

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay, my wife and i were very impressed with the quality of this hotel. overall we got got what we paid for, in fact, possibly more!!
We will probably visit again later this year, we want to see more of Barcelona

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Bernie-55, First of all, thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Ihg Club Member and for sharing your last stay in the hotel Crowne Plaza Barcelona Fira Center. I am proud to see that our hotel met your expectations and the fact that the quality has been great overall. We can’t wait to welcome you back in your next stay which, hopefully, will take very soon. Best Regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 09, 2016

Staffs are enthusiasm, room is very large, position is good, transport is convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Tony Stock, Let me first thank for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and taking the time to give us a feedback of your recent stay. It is a pleasure to read the enthusiasm the staff was and that you enjoyed our large bedrooms and the location itself. I am really looking forward to welcome you back any time in the future. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet, Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

decent hotel

By

April 08, 2016

nice rooms, close to olympic village, short walk to art musuem. taxis are expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Duke222, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Barcelona and for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Gold member. I am glad to read your comments about our nice rooms. If your future travel plans include Barcelona, we will be delighted to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Barcelona. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing DIrector
Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

April 06, 2016

platinumelite

Two women receptionists, in particular, made our stay at your hotel such a pleasure as they helped us in so many ways.I don't have their names so I can only describe them This may sound silly, but one was tall, thin, with black hair. The other was shorter and had brown hair. Hopefully you know who I am referring to. You will know who they are as one of the things they helped us with was to find a nearby church.

Thank you for a wonderful stay at your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear GoFrank, First of all, thank you for your loyalty, being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for leaving us your feedback about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Barcelona. Great to know that our staff has played an important role during your stay by making your experience better. We look forward to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Barcelona Fira Center in a near future. King regards, Enrique Escofet, Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 05, 2016

Excellent hotel! Only issue was the A/C was not yet on in the hotel so it was a bit warm in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear PJGermany, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and for taking your time to share your experience about your stay in Crowne Plaza Fira Center. I am glad to hear that you consider our hotel as an excellent choice. I hope to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in Barcelona

By

April 04, 2016

club

As a first time visitor to Barcelona (and Spain), this was the perfect place to stay. I could walk to most anywhere I wanted to, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly with recommendations. The room was much larger than expected and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Willy77, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us this nice feedback. I appreciate so much your comments regarding the helpful staff and the location of the hotel. It is great to hear that our large and comfortable rooms made your stay better. Thank you again for your time and I hope to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleased!

By

March 30, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was very well-thought! Great location and nice view. Rennovated rooms and good breakfast.
The skin lotion got my skin irritated though!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear Erlanger, Let me thank you for your loyalty being a Platinum member of the IHG Rewards Club, as well as for leaving us a feedback of your last stay in the hotel Crowne Plaza Barcelona- Fira Center. It is a pleasure to hear that you feel that everything is well-thought in our hotel and the fact that we have a great location, near some of the most iconic places of our city, such as Montjuic. I am happy to hear that you liked our renovated big rooms as well as our wonderful buffet breakfast. I hope we can welcome you in the hotel very soon and to be able to fulfill your needs. Kind regards, Enrique Escofet General Manager
Read More
Read Less