Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1544 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1258
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great hotel in Barcelona

By

February 26, 2020

club

This is really a great hotel in Barcelona. I staid there with my wife over the weekend and we had breakfast and dinner included. The hotel is very modern, excellent breakfast and a really nice restaurant. Fantastic terrace with swimming pool! Easy to reach via the Plaça d'Espanya. Although the hotel is near the Fira trade fair, I can also fully recommend it as a tourist hotel. It is in a quite neighbourhood (good to relax after stressful sightseeing) and the city center can be easily reached.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar

By

February 25, 2020

club

Fui con mi pareja de escapada y me sorprendió desde el primer momento que entramos.
El personal es muy atento y muy amables nos lo explicaron todo a la perfección.
La habitación excelente, muy limpia agradable, buena decoración y la cama muy cómoda.
Tiene una pequeña piscina en terrado del hotel muy coqueta.
Nuestra experiencia fue de relax total,en medio de Barcelona y desconectas del todo ningún ruido dentro del hotel, enhorabuena a todo personal. Solamente dar las gracias por nuestra estancia. Repetiremos.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour à Barcelona

By

February 23, 2020

club

Nous avons séjourné au Crowne Plaza Barcelona pendant 4 nuits lors d’un séjour touristique dans la capitale catalane.
L’hotel est très bien situé, à 5’ à pieds de la Place d’Espanya et du Parc de Montjuic.
C’est un hôtel tourné surtout vers une clientèle d’affaires et qque donc peut apparaître un peu impersonnel.
La chambre était très confortable et de grande surface, idem pour la propreté, nickel.
Le petit déjeuner est remarquable, très complet avec des produits de bonne qualité.
Le roof-top offre une vue magnifique sur les toits de Barcelona et équipé avec une petite jolie piscine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for visiting Barcelona

By

February 23, 2020

club

Great hotel, good location. Clean room and toilet. The staff was excellent. Easy access to the metro and noise is good.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch

By

February 21, 2020

We enjoyed our stay! In particular, Danxia provided exemplary service and we hope to return soon!

Read More
Read Less

Barcelona - Fira Center, the Pinnacle!

By

February 21, 2020

Barcelona -Fira Center, the Pinnacle by where other hotels should be judged! From the incredible, courteous and helpful staff to the modern amenities and facilities, everything was perfect.
The guest lounge was a favorite of mine. A happy place I always looked forward to relaxing at.
The staff went above and beyond addressing all my needs and no matter how demanding my requests, I was always treated with a sincere smile and graciousness. Thank you so much and you've graduated my return visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, highly recommended

By

February 18, 2020

Loved this hotel, fabulous welcome and all the little extras in the room male you feel really at home. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

personal excelente

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

Personal muy atento y amable. Buenas instalaciones, pero la sala VIP es un poco agobiada con espacios muy limitados y casi nula de vista a exterior. Se agradece de todas formas. La opción de desayuno asiático se merece un aplauso, pero quedan mucho para mejorar, tanto los sabores como la presentación.

Read More
Read Less

Jm

By

February 17, 2020

club

I had a great stay and the beds and staff were wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 16, 2020

Good experience. Allowed me to check in 10am after 7 hour flight from NY. Definitely will came back.

Read More
Read Less

SIMPLY AWESOME!!!

By

February 12, 2020

I stay away 100 nights a year with IHG and have always been wary of using my points for stays at hotels as you don't always get treated as a valued customer when using your points......however this Crown Plaza exceeded all my expectations and made my wife and I feel so valued, so grateful it was amazing (thank you everyone in particular Bruno!) We received an upgrade, someone actually read my stay preferences (which makes a change!) we had access to the club lounge and enjoyed the view on the terrace with an amazing view and pool.

We checked out to go to the airport but our flight was cancelled until the following day, but they welcomed me back, gave us the same room upgrade and lounge access with great efficiency and ease, thank you again.

It really was an absolute pleasure to be made to feel so valued, as a previous Spire Elite Ambassador staying at c. 8 different Intercontinental hotels across Europe, I can honestly say that the service, quality of facilities was better than all I have stayed at an absolute gem in the IHG portfolio, thank you for setting a new benchmark in how a quality hotel should look after its clients

Read More
Read Less

Perfecto

By

February 09, 2020

club

Un hotel encantador, perfecto. Tiene todas las condiciones que puedes pedir para cualquier hotel de lujo. Preparadísimo para descansar y muy acogedor. Todo perfecto

Read More
Read Less