Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 699 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Quite nice hotel for business

By

May 23, 2017

Nice and clean hotel. Exclusive and high class hotel. Big rooms, very nice breakfast (relatively to Europe). I like!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern, well equipped

By

May 22, 2017

club

Good location, a calm, clean modern hotel. Large rooms and well equipped

Read More
Read Less

2 nights and a broken bank balance

By

May 17, 2017

The hotel is well kept and the club rooms are great. Unfortunately though, the Club is not.
Service is good but not good enough to justify the price tag and the location is ok but not fantastic. All up its adequate but I won't stay again. Hotel Indigo in Barcelona is much much better if your an IHG member , and much better value.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

May 16, 2017

club

The rooms are spacious and clean. The air conditioning did not get the room as cold as I like. I had it on the lowest setting. The beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable stay

By

May 15, 2017

This hotel is in a great location to see all the sights of the city, Friendly helpful staff, was fabulously clean in all areas and extremely comfortable. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

great beautiful room, room cleaning was perfect.
maybe too much question on this survey.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting in Barcelona

By

May 14, 2017

club

Great stay in Crowne Plaza, everything has been perfect: comfort room, breakfast, lunch and services in general. The only negative point is the wifi facility that should be improved.
I recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Not sure about this hotel

By

May 12, 2017

club

It's non-smoking which is a plus in Barcelona. It is a nice looking hotel, clean and comfortable. It's convenient to some sights.

Club room facilities are completely a joke. Receptionists in club room have very little knowledge of computers or who they are dealing with and don't seem to care.

Business section not tourist friendly and no one around to help and don't care as well.

Buffet breakfast in club room is soooo bad. I complained two days in a row and no one cared or checked to see what I was complaining about.

Food that you pay for in club room in the evening is sparse and skimpy and everyone complained because other Crowne Plaza hotels had better and much more food.

Club Room is expensive and not worth it in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Barcelona

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great value includes a fabulous spa area, Club Lounge with yummy food and beverages. Also enjoyed wht workout facility.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room with not such a great view

By

May 06, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds, but the thermostate wasn't working properly in the room. There were no face towels to use, and the staff didn't quite understand what I was trying to explain to them. I did manage to get what I was trying to explain to them what I wanted. Bartender wasn't very knowlegable about the type of drinks we wanted. Speaking there language would have helped. The view from our room was not very pleasant. Couldn't really see the city. Our breakfast was very good. there was a lot to choose from. The staff was very friendly. The hotel was very clean and had a good smell to it. I thought the price was very high, but in that city I don't know if we could have stayed in a nicer place or something very similar.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service fit the whole family

By

May 06, 2017

club

We had a wonderful experience at the Crowne Plaza great staff service traveling with two kids and provided us with an unbelievable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 05, 2017

club

Love this hotel, only thing l can complain about is cooked breakfast buffet, food was always cold. Such a shame.

Read More
Read Less