Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 399 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Crown plaza, Fira, Barcelona

By

08 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Thanks for the quality of service and professionalism of the hotel stuff and special thanks to Ms. Maria Montero for her high professionalism and services provided.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

05 febrero 2016

club

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed. The room and overall service has been great!

Read More
Read Less

Bussines Trip

By

05 febrero 2016

An excellent hotel in a convenient, quiet location

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Rooms

By

04 febrero 2016

club

Great Rooms
Lovely bed
Excellent space for a couple of family of 3

Great location. 5 minutes from amazing restaurants & 10 minutes from metro

Posted byHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Tan520, First of all thank you very much for your loyalty. It is really nice to read that you enjoyed every minute during your stay at our hotel. I appreciate your nice comments about our bedrooms and amenities. Thank very much for your time and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Have a wonderful weekend! Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

04 febrero 2016

club

This is a fantastic hotel and the staff in every part of the building were there to help and make the experience an easy and helpful one. Even though the hotel was busy with the conference, service was outstanding in all aspects. The room was outstanding and the comfort of the bed and spaciousness, made it truly a 'quiet' and 'tranquil' place to be after a very busy day. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Care, Comfort, Safety, and Convenient

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Enjoy the beautiful city of Barcelona. Stay comfortable and connected at the Crowne Plaza Fira Center. Near the National Museum and Olympic Park, this center provides a wonderful, relaxing environment, in a vibrant city.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear nruppert, Thank you very much for your loyalty!. I am very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel as well as our great location very close to the MNAC National Museum and very well connected to the centre. Thank very much for your time and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Have a wonderful day! Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

02 febrero 2016

club

The room was excellent, the location of the hotel excellent. Breakfast excellent. I would return to this hotel the next time I am visiting Barcelona.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Justine1 , First of all, I would like to thank you your loyalty being an IHG member and for sharing your recent experience about your stay in Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. I am happy to read you enjoyed our hotel and our buffet breakfast and of course we look forward to welcome you back very soon. Thank you again for your time and we wish to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Barcelona Crown Plaza

By

01 febrero 2016

Great location to tour Barcelona... Very nice suites with relaxing interiors to get some rest after a big day...!! Front desk staff were very helpful and friendly...

Posted byHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Zill211, First of all, I would like to thank you your loyalty being an IHG member and for sharing your recent experience about your stay in Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. I am happy to read you could enjoy our hotel and suites and thank you very much for your nice comments about our friendly staff. Thank you again for your time and we wish to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

sehr gutes Hotel

By

27 enero 2016

club

das Ambiente ist gemütlich, sehr schön und sauber,
die Mitarbeiter ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit,
ausgezeichnetes Frühstücksbuffet

Posted byHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Lieber Anonym, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Good room and freindly staff

By

27 enero 2016

Another good hotel in IHG

Very goof location in Barcelona

Posted byHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear M_Asmar, Thank you so much for sharing your experience about you recent stay at Crowne Plaza Barcelona. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I hope to welcome back you very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

25 enero 2016

platinumelite

Remarkable kindness and service-orientation from the staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear Kandalfor, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I hope you will visit us again, in your next visit to Barcelona. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Снова выбрали этот отель

By

25 enero 2016

По случаю дня рождения жены поехали на неделю в Барселону. Несмотря на то, что уже был отличный опыт проживания в Crowne Plaza, я снова проверил предложения других отелей. Отель Crowne Plaza опять оказался лучшим отелем по соотношению цена/качество. Большие комфортные номера, в которых есть все необходимое. Отличное по цене и качеству предложение сервиса в CLUB LOUNGE.
И главная ценность - персонал отеля. Все сотрудники сами предлагают помощь и очень быстро решают возникающие вопросы.
Нам было очень приятно, что в день заезда сотрудник ресепшн обратил внимание, что у моей жены был день рождения. Нам повысили категорию номера и сделали приятный подарок - когда мы пришли в номер, то увидели бутылку шампанского и торт. Номер оставил приятное впечатление - чистая и очень светлая ванная комната. Комфортная мебель, большие шкафы для одежды. Набор для приготовления кофе и чая. Халаты, тапочки. И очень понравилось трансформируемое кресло-реклайнер. Не хватало только рожка для обуви ( Shovel for footwear (shoehorn)) и светильника над зеркалом рядом с входной дверью. Кстати в стандартных номерах при входе много света - это очень комфортно.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Дорогой Andr307, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less