Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Barcelona

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Barcelona
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1558 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1270
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

BARCY HOTEL REVIEW

By

01 April 2020

club

Would highly recommend. Great stay. Good people. Awesome location.

Read More
Read Less

très bon séjour

By

17 March 2020

club

Je recommande cet hôtel. Les services sont très bien et le personnel a l’écoute de nos besoins. A proximité de tout.

Read More
Read Less

Комфортный отдых после длительных прогулок

By

14 March 2020

club

Не первый раз останавливаюсь в этих отелях, понятный и гарантированный уровень комфорта и обслуживания даёт уверенность, что неприятных сюрпризов не будет. Настроение на отдыхе важно, особенно в короткой поездке. Местоположение замечательное, терраса - чудо. Большие номера. Кто не останавливался в этой сети, пробуйте! Конечно, всегда хочется цену чуть пониже, хотя бы на завтраки...

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio, amabilidad, cortesía

By

09 March 2020

club

lo único que me pareció que no estaba a la altura del hotel era la sala de desayunos, no es acogedora, el personal excelente, pero la decoración es demasiado "hombre de negocios con prisa"

Read More
Read Less

Modern and stylish property with exceptional staffs

By

07 March 2020

platinumelite

Mucho gracias!................. ..............
.......
......
....

Read More
Read Less

Ottima scelta!

By

06 March 2020

platinumelite

Struttura all'altezza dei migliori Hotel del Gruppo

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Barcelona

By

05 March 2020

platinumelite

Nice stay with nice service. Definitely a recommendation for Barcelona. Hotel is only 20 Minutes walking distance to city center and has public transportation connections just around the corner.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

04 March 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and nice hotel. Nearby metro station, so travelling around the city is very easy. It is a short walk from many cafes and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service from a lovely hotel

By

03 March 2020

I stayed here for my birthday trip.
As soon as we arrived we were greeted by Bruno who has the most friendly and caring hotel staff member i've ever met.
He knew it was my birthday and wished me happy birthday.
We went to our room and had a welcome drink delivered along with some nuts. He really made feel special.
On our way out of the hotel on our last day heading to the airport he once again remembered us and hopped i enjoyed my stay and my birthday. It’s the little things like this that count.
The room was lovely and big, bigger than the most hotels I’ve stayed at around the world. The bathroom was delightful, with a glorious huge shower.
Room was very quite, and i sleep perfectly well.
Thanks again Bruno and everyone else who make this hotel feel truly luxurious.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel in a lovely quiet street

By

03 March 2020

Hotel is really great position - quiet street 3 mins walking from the main street and metro. You will be amazed with Moet served for breakfast and wonderful executive lounge.

Rooftop terrace with glass pool is something to experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in Barcelona centre

By

03 March 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel in comfortable walking distance of some Barcelona sights, bars and restaurants, and well connected to the metro.
Really lovely staff are very welcoming and helpful.
Not buzzing with atmosphere but highly recommended for service, comfort and location.

Read More
Read Less

Top hotel

By

02 March 2020

Excellent base to explore Barcelona, in a quiet area but close enough to easily access the more tourist spots if you wish , only 2 minutes walk to the magic fountains and 20 minutes to ras ramblas . Lots of nice traditional dining options within walking distance from the hotel .
The hotel is staffed by highly trained , professional but at the same time friendly staff members in all areas of the operation.
Thanks for a great visit and the lovely in room surprise for our Wedding Anniversary.

Read More
Read Less