Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1912 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    833
  • 4 Stars
    649
  • 3 Stars
    240
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    82

Great value

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic location in central Chengdu, rooms are very comfortable though the decorations can be a bit old. Service is generally good but in around midnight many services are no longer available (eg. bar) or would take super long time (eg room service).

Read More
Read Less

隔音太差

By

October 10, 2020

住宿期間,在隔音上很不好,睡覺時會一直聽到隔壁洗澡的聲音,影響到了睡眠

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel mit super Lage

By

October 09, 2020

Eigentlich schade das so ein tolles Hotel keine wirkliche Lobby hat.
Das Foyer ist so riesig. Da könnte man mehr daraus machen.
Lobby Live Musik usw.

Das Gym war ok. Doch leider waren die Stepper und Laufbänder nicht am Strom angeschlossen.

Aber alles in allem ein tolles Hotel mit Luft nach oben.

Read More
Read Less

非常差的酒店前台服务Very poor front desk staff atitude

By

September 03, 2020

platinumelite

除了位置在市中心以外,这家酒店没有任何值得推荐的地方。前台的员工没有最起码的礼貌,态度非常的恶劣。相对而言,客房打扫卫生的工作人员要好很多。这个问题不是个别的员工出现,是整体的培训和绩效考核没有实施,所以员工没有工作的热情和动力。前台的员工服务态度是第一印象,给予酒店所有的否定。
Apart from its location in the city center, this hotel has nothing to recommend. The front desk staff did not have the least courtesy, and their attitude was very bad. Relatively speaking, the staff who clean the rooms are much better. This problem does not arise for individual employees, but the overall training and performance appraisal has not been implemented, so employees have no enthusiasm and motivation for work. The service attitude of the front desk staff is the first impression, giving all the negatives to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

房间特别大,床也舒服

By

August 29, 2020

platinumelite

服务很好,房间特别大,现在价格也很便宜!交通很方便

Read More
Read Less

不错

By

August 27, 2020

很不错,服务和客房都可以,蛮好的,整体感觉很好,下次还会选择

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

August 18, 2020

The location of this hotel is good but the checkin experience is horrible. The staff is very rude and didn’t treat me properly like a spire member. Although the manager did make it right to me after I complain to the IHG Guest Relationship department, so far I haven’t received any apology from that staff. However the lounge service is fantastic, and I really feel cared by the lounge staff there which is the only thing good in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

消防调试未通知

By

July 27, 2020

早晨床头广播响,打电话到前台居然也不知道原因,后来回过来电话说是消防调试。
消防调试不提前安排的吗?不提前通知宾客的吗?前台都不知情的吗?

Read More
Read Less

Highly do not recommend this hotel,强烈不推荐这家酒店

By

July 26, 2020

platinumelite

Highly do not recommend this hotel, apart from the location in the city center, there are no other advantages. Especially the service in the front office is very poor, without the most basic politeness and the most basic smile. The rooms are relatively old, but the room service is much better than the service in the front desk staff on the first floor.

强烈不推荐这个酒店,除了位置在市中心以外,没有任何其他的有点。尤其是前厅部门的服务非常差,没有最起码的礼貌和最基本的笑容。客房比较旧,但是客房的服务对比一楼前厅部的服务,要好上太多。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

June 04, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel locates close to the shopping center of Chengdu. Multiple options for night-life activities. The service also great. The only thing is the hotel is pretty old.

Read More
Read Less

疫情期间物超所值的住店体验

By

May 29, 2020

地理位置优越 紧邻春熙路商业中心 性价比高 房间整洁干净 服务人员礼貌态度好 宾客服务主任周先生在我离店后还专门打电话询问入住体验 让我很感动 我相信 在疫情的特殊时期 酒店的任何细微关爱和用心 更能打动客人的心 希望总府皇冠假日酒店越来越好 生意兴隆

Read More
Read Less

一般,有点陈旧

By

May 27, 2020

club

早餐厅面档工作人员一直玩手机 设备比较陈旧 总台态度较好

Read More
Read Less