Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 524 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    27

Food

By

May 21, 2017

club

Except buffet choice of food very good. Parking not so good. Food prices way too high. Room prices too high.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

very good.............................last housekeeping time too early

Read More
Read Less

Great room furnishings-Great property

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Well decorated and maintained rooms.Very modern furnishings and room very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

excellent hotel and service. I just wish it was not so expensive. every time I go there it costs more.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

May 18, 2017

club

Loved it! Best place to stay and play poker! Food is good, action is great. The location is good.

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

May 17, 2017

club

very good staff. little problem in the restaurant due to long wait for breakfast but the food was good.
beautiful décor in the hotel entrance and the bathrooms were well atrtended

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

May 17, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location quite a bit. The property itself as nice as are the rooms. My last trip however I received the worst customer experience. As long as you don't run into any issues. That would actually require some customer service or help from hotel management, you'll be fine. Nice property poor and I honestly mean shockingly poor customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Clean, especially towel and bedding which I care the most in a hotel.fridenkybstaff, will return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

May 14, 2017

club

The room is clean and spacious. Bed is comfy. Might have to work on noise-cancelling/noise-reducing because some hotel guests were having fun and I could hear the noise in my room

Read More
Read Less

No parking

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

The parking could have been better.
The people who got rooms and gambled a little couldn't even have a place to park.
I am an IHG member and booked my room days ahead.
I didn't not receive the breakfast I paid for because the receptionist said breakfast " isn't complimentary on the weekends.".. I said well I know that because I paid for it...
"Why can't I have my breakfast" I was really frustrated with the casino staff versus the hotel staff.
It was very hard to relax.. and enjoy things when your worried about if you can get in your room.
I was locked out of my room after the whole breakfast fiasco.
I travel for work and there is no way my credit card didn't work. Never again.!!!

Read More
Read Less

It's a knock-out!

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great bed, I just wish I could have stayed longer. Very helpful friendly staff. Beautiful modern room. On the down side, I wish there was a refrigerator in the room and a slightly larger desk to work. It was a bit of a walk from the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at executive king bed room

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

A comfy bed and room ambiance is cozy
Thought it would be smoky since the hotel is by the casino, yet it is very clean.

The only cons is the isolation is not too good cause can hear ppl talking outside very clearly.
good thing is the bed is comfy that we fall asleep soon

Read More
Read Less