Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 434 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable rooms

By

January 23, 2017

I enjoyed the rooms. They were very clean and beds were very comfortable. The hotel is very friendly and willing to accommodate all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Poker at commerce casino

By

January 20, 2017

club

Great action at Commerce. Virtually any game you want is there. The staff in the entire building is great. The best food hands down is in the poker room!! Arena grill is fair
Free buffet for breakfast is weak.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable room

By

January 18, 2017

club

the room was great, comfortable and clean. It was quiet and had good internet connection. The television had plenty of selections. The food in the Arena Bar and Grill was nice but the food in the 323 Bistro was cold and scarce. There were bagels but we had to wait for the waitress to bring cream cheese as it is not the policy of the Bistro to make them readily available. There were sausages and a couple of rashers of bacon and scrambled eggs but all were very cold.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

When I first arrived at this hotel, my first thought was that because of traffic I was nervous that I would be too far from my meetings scheduled in Hollywood. I was wrong. I was able to get there quick enough and I will now book this hotel for all of my upcoming trips to the LA area!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and loyalty to IHG as a Platinum Elite member. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay and that our location was convenient for you. We hope to have you back for many more enjoyable stays.
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient for Commerce Casino

By

January 16, 2017

club

An excellent choice for LAPC and poker at Commerce Casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Good Afternoon Dear Guest, Thank you for your time spent on this review. We are very delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and to have our location praised. We hope to have you back soon for another great stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 16, 2017

I always enjoy staying here because the staff is friendly yet professional and they actually seem like they care about guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold rewards member. We are flattered and pleased to read your review, and thank you once more for such a positive review that will motivate us all. We hope to see you back soon for more enjoyable stays, take care.
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 14, 2017

Clean and good place to stay. Sports bar food was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite member, and are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will be back for many more satisfying stays.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Very nice stay! The beds were SO COMFORTABLE! The shower had such great pleasure and a nice size tub for bathing! Nice and quiet! Great overall experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time on this review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member, and are very pleased you enjoyed our location so much. We hope you will be back soon, and think of our hotel when in the area. Have a wonderful year!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is great, Bistro not so much

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staying at the Crowne Plaza in Commerce is fun. The hotel is nice and the rooms are very comfortable. The Arena restaurant in the casino is great - but the Bistro 323 is absolutely awful. The food isn't bad, and we had salads for lunch that were ok, but when we went to dinner we ordered. Then 45 minutes later they told us one of our orders was sold out. Since there were only about 3 other people in the entire place, we wondered how come they took so long to figure that out. Then it was another 45 minutes and the replacement entrée was still not done. The other food that was served was cold, and barely edible. We finally asked for our check and left without the final meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your honesty and time in this review. We are happy to know you enjoy our location so much, but also disappointed that our resturant service and quality was so low during your visit. We would love to make this up to you on your next visit if you would like to contact us before your next arrival date, so we can show that our resturant can be very enjoyable, as well further the overall satisfaction of your stay. Looking forward to see you here again, have a wonderful new year.
Read More
Read Less

Casino

By

January 10, 2017

club

Restaurant not Crown Plaza standards.
This hotel while while excellent is not for travelers, rather for gamblers! Should have separate lounge , restaurant and bar area! The restaurant is more like a McDonalds. Have to go through Casino to use bar and gift shop.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable visit

By

January 09, 2017

club

Always enjoy staying here! Good staff and clean room, food was great will always return when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time spent on this review, as well as your loyalty to the IHG brand as an IHG member. We are very glad to know you enjoy our location and take great pride in our work. We hope to see you back soon for more great stays you will enjoy to your fullest!
Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and service

By

January 05, 2017

The WOW factor was there from the moment we pulled onto the grounds. As we were greeted upon entering we were even more impressed. The staff could not have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for taking your time to sincerely fill out this review. All of the staff here are greatly pleased and motivated further, upon hearing of your experience. We hope you will be back with soon, for more stays at the same quality and service level as your last visit.
Read More
Read Less