Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1395 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    83

服务

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

一般,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very nice room and very comfortable bed

By

December 14, 2021

Great service and very nice room and very comfortable bed
The staff are very helpful starting with the manager, INgrid. Ingrid did whatever I need to make my stay very comfortable. I have a disability and she made sure my need were taken care of. The house keeping department also we helpful. Bringing me extra towels and coffee. On my last day, one of the friendly staff help me close my very full luggage. Crown plaza at commerce is my favorite hotel. Thank you for the accommodation Commerce Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Not too bad of experience

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

Room wasn't cleaned as expected; toilet was leaking water the entire time. Housekeeping however was very responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Stay

By

December 08, 2021

Great time at a great hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly. Clean hotel and felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

December 06, 2021

Service at the front desk is poor, it is not what I expect from IHG. No water boiler in room, not able to boil any hot water. With the price they charge, you can choose a better hotel.

Read More
Read Less

無題

By

December 04, 2021

club

チェックインやアウト時、その他のスタッフの応対は概ね良好。
部屋のグレードは思ってたより少し劣ってた思えた。

Read More
Read Less

2 nights at Commerce

By

December 02, 2021

Good location, updated rooms staff was helpful and informative.
Self parking was free and easy. The breakfast was at the cafe downstairs at an ala carte option.
Connected to a casino, did not play but had lots of people.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

December 02, 2021

club

素晴らしい部屋と素晴らしいサービス、感動的。
カジノから歩いてすぐ。
丁寧な案内。料金は現金で精算可能。

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

December 02, 2021

club

Maybe I’m stay again and let someone more stay this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

December 01, 2021

club

Overall enjoyable and satisfied.Staff are polite.Hotel is in good location to visit nearby places.Casino is attractive.

Read More
Read Less

Not horrible, but not the greatest

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel looks nice and inviting on the outside. However, rooms need to be cleaned better.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad, Not good

By

November 20, 2021

For the area, not bad. Could have cleaner rooms but the staff was polite and fast to respond to anything.

Read More
Read Less