Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1213 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    687
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    60

Bad parking

By

February 17, 2020

If you do not use valet parking, you have to park a far distance, not very convenient for the business travelers, especially if you have luggage to carry. The restaurant at this hotel is nothing special with very poor service, I don't think I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

February 16, 2020

club

Great time. Excellent staff and nice room. Good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 11, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel is very polite and accommodating. We had an issue with our heat and it was promptly fixed. The linen are clean and the bed is very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel itself on the inside just feels bland and dated. The rooms aren’t too bad if you are in the executive levels on the 8th and 9th floor. Not sure what rooms are like below that. We requested a non smoking room but woke up both morning to strong odor of cigarettes from the neighboring rooms seeking into our rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 10, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great stay and I would highly recommend. Always great service and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

February 05, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and soft pillows. The room smelled ice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 05, 2020

club

Those people at the lobby with the white and black uniform I was very please with them they were very nice one thing I was not pleased the valet parking they were not nice they seem very bossy over all the time I stayed I was very happy

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 03, 2020

club

i really enjoyed my stay at the crowne plaza. room was great, and the bed was so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

My Crowne Stay

By

February 03, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at this facility. I think my only negative was walking outside through the smokers to get to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

February 03, 2020

This hotel is very clean and staff is very friendly and provides excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, rooms nice

By

February 01, 2020

club

Not bad overall. Great value. Had one physical issue with the bathroom, and waiting for it to still be resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, Friendly Staff

By

January 30, 2020

club

This is our go to hotel when visiting L.A. to play poker at the Commerce Casino. Rates are usually pretty good and everything about the place is nice and clean. Staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less