Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1236 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    713
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    61

Clean

By

April 17, 2021

Clean and would recommend this place if you are around Edison.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

April 17, 2021

club

Clean and upgraded rooms. Parking lot is lit well and inside of main entrance is upgraded and clean

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping gem

By

April 14, 2021

This hotel is one of the best kept secrets in Middlesex County. Some negative reviews might be from a few years ago but if you read the recent reviews you can see that this is a sleeping giant of a great hotel. I’ve stayed here a few times now in the past few months we have nothing but great things to say about it. Probably the best Crowne Plaza I’ve ever stayed in in these days Crowne Plaza’s aren’t usually Holiday Inn’s best hotels like they should be

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

April 05, 2021

Excellent hotel. Only drawback is A/C and heating unit is too noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great room with comfortable bed.

By

March 31, 2021

club

The room was really nice. The only thing that bothered me was that the manager of the front desk was at my door at 12:03 asking me if I was checking out. I barely had time to grab my bags. It seemed a bit rushed and pushy. Other than that this Hotel is a great stay for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Need to make travelers have ammenities

By

March 29, 2021

club

Hotel needs a makeover. No food available on site, nothing within walking. Fitness center closed. Elevators kind of concerning.

Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

March 28, 2021

platinumelite

非常满意酒店的环境,交通也很便利!推荐入住!只是希望酒店能提供一次性纸拖鞋!

Read More
Read Less

DrADC

By

March 24, 2021

Great place.. wonderful people working here across the board. Clean, quiet place. Home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Okay for first few stays

By

March 24, 2021

The quality of cleanliness has gone down is all.
My stay is always just okay now because I find something that grosses me out and then it just makes me wonder how gross the rest of the room might actually be. But then again! I’m in America, can’t really expect the highest of the high!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 24, 2021

The Hotel was beautiful, clean and affordable. Also very quiet and convenient location with fridge, kurik in the room. There’s a microwave in the common are on the floor. The location was perfect with convenience store, supermarket

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spacious room

By

March 10, 2021

club

We got upgraded to a really spacious room. Beds and couch are comfortable. Receptionist are helpful and courteous. I like the complimentary beverages (tea, water and soda) and the included microwave, fridge, and the safety deposit box. However, I despised that coffee pods (keurig style) as I always think they are bland, weak and not as hot as the coffee brewer like the old days. Two bathrobes was included and feels great to my skin but no sleepers were provided. The rooms and the bathroom look neat. Housekeeping did not clean our room during our two night stay ( i guess due to covid) but we were able to obtain towels and toiletries through the front desk. I lost my mask in the lobby and the receptionist reminded me to put one and offered me their available mask. Sanitizers available next to entrance door and elevators. Overall, i like the hote, the staff and its locations and will definitely come back. But Due to Covid-19 restrictions, we were not able to experience the whole services available. We will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean stay

By

March 10, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at crowne plaza just to get away. I was able to relax due to the comfortable clean bed, large room and quiet atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less