Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 411 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good service, excellent staff, well maintained hotel

By

January 15, 2017

Am writing this review as a current Spire Elite IHG member. It's a pleasure staying at this hotel, the staff is courteous and helpful. The rooms are well maintained and the in-hotel restaurant is quite good, especially for breakfast.The general manager is very helpful and always looks to help guests and make sure that their stay is well taken care off. I look forward to staying at this hotel and would recommend it for the business traveler

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We really appreciated this opportunity to serve you and happy to know that our best efforts got 5-Star comments from you for our team at the Crowne Plaza Edison. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Have a great day!!
Read More
Read Less

Always a Pleasure

By

January 12, 2017

Never disappointed. Great place to stay while in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great place for price. Would stay again. Wish I could have taken advantage of other services.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza NJ

By

January 11, 2017

My recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison was quick and simple, but the staff made it special with their attentiveness to detail and accommodating personalities. The hotel itself is a tad dated, however I did enjoy the attached balcony and the fact it was a little dated did not hinder my opinion of it. Decor is one thing, but the Crowne Plaza was superlative in everything else.,

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 09, 2017

When greeted at the front desk, they are welcoming and inviting. The room is very clean. I enjoy the bar and restaurant, s the service and food both for dinner and breakfast is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison as your hotel of choice. We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope that if your travel plans bring you back to the Edison NJ area that we will once again have the privilege of serving you! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay here

By

January 09, 2017

club

I travel frequently for business and almost always chose the Crowne Plaza hotel because the price is right. I've always had good experiences with the hotel staff and the few times I've needed to check in an hour or so earlier, it was able to be accommodated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison as your hotel of choice. We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope that if your travel plans bring you back to the Edison NJ area that we will once again have the privilege of serving you! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

January 06, 2017

club

Had a great experience at Crowne Plaza. Staff was very accommodating with any changes. I had to change my reservation to the following day with no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Edison

By

January 02, 2017

club

Hotel is good but if you don't eat meat then forget out the restaurant on site. Heavy heavy meat menu

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable comments and we really appreciate giving us a 5-star on your review. Have a nice day!! Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed was not that comfortable

By

January 02, 2017

club

Mattresses were creaky and bouncy when turning. It did not provide enough posture support when sitting, and especially during sleep. Did not feel rested as a result.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Please accept our sincere apologizes for your most recent experience at the hotel. We really appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for taking out time to inform us. We want to assure you that we are taking all necessary steps to avoid similar situation in future. Thank you. Dennis Gomes Operations manager
Read More
Read Less

Best stay for Best price

By

January 01, 2017

club

I prefer to stay again for the below points
a) competitive price
b) Nice hotel
c) Quality Breakfast
Overall it was a very good stay in this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We really appreciated this opportunity to serve you and happy to know that our best efforts got 5-Star comments from you for our team at the Crowne Plaza Edison. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Have a great day!! Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Problem hotel

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

No heat in room. strange portable auxiliary heater only blew cold air. Why were we placed in this room when the hotel was not busy? Key cards didn't work continually. We moved to another room and they still did not work. Desk person said they did not work throughout the hotel. Bar was closed for the holiday season. What kind of Crowne Plaza is this? Do not stay at Crowne Plaza Edison. It needs serious upgrading.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We greatly appreciate for giving an opportunity to assist you at the Crowne Plaza Edison as your choice of hotel. Please accept our apologies for any shortcomings you have experienced. Your comments are most valuable and have been shared with the appropriate team members at the hotel to ensure our guests that we continually strive for excellence in customer service & maintain guest satisfaction as our top priority. We are really delighted to get very valuable feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon. Have a great day!! Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Great Value

By

December 27, 2016

Offers a great stay for a great value, especially for business travelers. the location (Edison) is well-placed to assess NJ and also to the train station for getting to NY. will recommend this to travelers looking clean rooms and great accessibility.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less