Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1160 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    61

Hands down the best for its money

By

June 30, 2020

I came here to celebrate my friend’s birthday nothing to big, we had no issues with music, or anything at all. Room service was more than amazing. Super clean, they even supply you with just about anything you need .

Read More
Read Less

quiet place to rest

By

June 30, 2020

the building is dated but its quiet and clean, restaurant was not open during visit this was one reason i chose this hotel, no breakfast as stated and not compensated for that fact

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 18, 2020

Had issues applying my membership and earning my points for my stay upon arrival. When checking out the next day, the women at the front desk was happy to help and even gave us some water bottles to take on the road with us. Rooms was spotless and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

June 15, 2020

club

I stayed on 3 occasions within a 2 week period for work related training. The staff was very friendly and accommodating , rooms were clean and it was an enjoyable stay under the Covid19 circumstances . The only thing it was missing was food and beverage.

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

June 15, 2020

as i wrote in my evaluation, i was disappointed in the fact that there was no cold water. it was warmer than luke warm. it was very difficult to clean my teeth or get a comfortable tem for the shower. my concerns were either not addressed or ignored but i wouldn't know because nobody ever spoke with me about it other than letting me know they left a note for maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service from Staff what a pleasure

By

June 11, 2020

The whole entire hotel staff was amazing! They all worked together like a well oiled machine and were able to answer all my questions that I had for them. They were all very kind and understanding and helped make my stay a very very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area and 100% will be staying here again at some point in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, safe, and comfortable place to stay

By

June 01, 2020

I just love the Crown plaza. I feel so safe when I'm there. Everyone was so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up

By

May 31, 2020

Despite coronavirus atmosphere, staff was very efficient and courteous. My room was quiet, spacious, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

All around great!

By

May 20, 2020

Staff was kind and friendly. Quick service ready to accommodate all of our needs. Staff was not overbearing which was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

5* Property, Staff

By

April 29, 2020

club

From a First Responder working throughout the country during the COVID-19 Pandemic I'd like to say - THANK YOU IHG for making a difficult time and situation the absolute best it could be! The staff at Crowne Plaza Edison, NJ goes above and beyond to accommodate and assist you with your every need happily! Very very friendly, respectful, kind people!!! The property has to be in my top 3 hotels for the cleanest rooms ever

Read More
Read Less

Repeat stay at Edison, NJ

By

April 08, 2020

club

Every year i have a conference to attend and I choose the Crowne Plaza in Edison, NJ. I find the hotel staff to be polite and courteous. The hotel room is clean and comfortable. The food in the attached restaurant is delicious, and the restaurant staff is welcoming. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing accommodations in Edison, NJ.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 31, 2020

club

I am a frequent guest and truly enjoy my stays at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less