Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 15 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

15reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

服務

By

December 08, 2021

作為針對商務旅客的酒店非常好,性價比亦高,由訂房部,禮賓部以至前台及餐廳部的員工,整體上都很有禮貌及耐性

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Stay

By

October 11, 2021

As usual, I am happy to return to this Hotel. Everything was as normally well organized even though hotel was crowded with guests due to the National Day Holidays,
Except a small oversight of late cancellation on my guarantee made when check in. I called the hotel to recheck and get it settled immediately.
All in all, I appreciate all my staaying with this hotel and I will choose to stay again whenever I am moving around that area.

Read More
Read Less

A happy stay

By

September 21, 2021

This is my 2nd time staying in this beautiful new hotel with beautiful surrounding. Even though it is a bit away from the crowded city centre, but for guest who drive by themselves, it is not a problem. You may park your card at the basement garage and move to the front desk by lift.

Check in was done in a speedy way by friendly and efficient staff. Room is nicely set, clean and comfortable as you are expected. So sleeping was not a problem except that I have to wake up to work next morning !

As a Elite member, I was offered with the lounge service. A small happy hour drink with snakes, it is helping a lot to slow down from the work in the day and make you feel relax ! I enjoyed that very much.

Breakfast was full with varieties that you are for sure very easy to find what you wanted to take.

Unfortunately, I haven't got chance to try the gym and the other facilities that the hotel was offering. But I am sure that I will return
soon and may be I will have chance to try that next time.

Looking forward to return to this beautiful and friendly hotel !!!

Read More
Read Less

View of Nanhai and the lake

By

July 31, 2021

platinumelite

Great view of the lake and the night time lights - the staff was very helpful too. We walked around the place and saw a lake.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

May 07, 2021

I had a perfect stay. The room is very nice, facing the lake and garden. Particularly I like their service. Every time I passed by the reception, I was greeted by the front desk staff. Especially Icey, she is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

入住感受

By

April 14, 2021

新酒店,璟境好,地方清潔,性價比高,員工服務態度良好,尤以餐廳員工為最,希望期後能多加餐廳種類。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,充电线未能提供

By

March 30, 2021

club

性價比可以,充电线须要多一些,入住時未能提供使用,房间隔音一般,而且比较多小孩入住会比较噪

Read More
Read Less

standard quality

By

March 21, 2021

club

中规中矩,整体还行,细节有点不好,房间味道有点重,餐厅服务不错,空调效果不好

Read More
Read Less

装修不错的酒店

By

March 05, 2021

platinumelite

位置一般,定的时候其实没有仔细看。酒店是新酒店,装修还不错。很喜欢这个风格。说几点不足,前台比较小气,经理扣扣嗖嗖的,服务也不太专业,新酒店怎么能是这样。元宵节不送汤圆,付费版本的非常难吃。房间脏脏,全是泥土,地毯也有污迹,结果不但没有立马道歉给出补偿解决措施,反而还找理由,那地毯后来吸过清洁过之后看起来完全不一样好吗,不是洗不干净,是没清理。第二天退房还好意思问房间还可以吗,不太可以谢谢。床垫睡起来一般。除了装修外,整体感觉在住智选假日。

Read More
Read Less

设施新,服务意识强

By

March 03, 2021

platinumelite

整体前台员工培训到位,服务意识强,员工熟悉酒店设施以及流程。能记住客人问题并给予反馈。platinum会员,未能提前入住,但我可以理解

Read More
Read Less

硬件不错 服务有待提升

By

February 03, 2021

platinumelite

硬件不错 服务有待提升 性价比很高 酒店比较新 健身儿童设施都还不错

Read More
Read Less

宾至如归的服务和良好的环境

By

January 06, 2021

房间非常舒适
泳池和健身房设备一流
早餐非常好
行政酒廊主管服务很亲切到位,食物也很精致
酒店四周环境优美

Read More
Read Less