Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1237 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    820
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Hospitality, Amazing staff.. Feels like home!

By

November 16, 2020

club

Hi,

It was booked by my employer for my business visit for me and my family, actually had long plan to stay beyond a week but for a day I had to break my plan and had to leave on Friday afternoon to celebrate our one of the main festival DIWALI to celebrate at home with our friends and family. So while leaving we had conversations with one of the front desk staff KIM, who was already very humble and approachable about our plan. Later, when we arrived again on Sunday night.. we were welcomed with wonderful surprise and festive greeting by her and we felt so happy and delightful, specially Kids for those two small hand knitted ‘Cuties’

A great memory to cherish always and remember my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 12, 2020

First time to stay in Fredericton.
Great downtown location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable.
We would book again!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

November 12, 2020

Spent the night here for my daughters birthday. She had a blast and loved it.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT staff and an overall GREAT experience

By

November 09, 2020

Right from booking the reservations to checking out, this hotel went above and beyond! A client service consultant who answered the phone (Kim) was LOVELY! She was friendly and very accommodating to my requests. I will certainly stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and great ammenities

By

November 08, 2020

My second stay at the hotel and I find this hotel as some of the best front end staff that I've seen. Facilities and rooms are great and has everything that you could ask for. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Reliable

By

November 04, 2020

Nice rooms, plenty of amenities and close to attractions

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

November 02, 2020

club

The hotel staff was very accomodating and helpful to prepare for my proposal on the entrance stairs to my GF. The restaurant staff was also great. The King Suite was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

hotel review

By

October 30, 2020

comfortable bed good service room was a little worn and no shampoo

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plazza Fredericton

By

October 28, 2020

club

Our issues were with the heat of the room and also the hot water. Both very cold and slow to warm up. I fully understand that the hotel was likely under a small booking at the time and this may account for the cold water and temp,

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant y stay at what used to be our favorite hotel

By

October 26, 2020

club

We had ripped comforters, barking dogs and previous guests food (?) in our bed. Staff could not confirm the room had been cleaned. Hot tub was not filled the second morning. Overall a gross stay. Definitely feel this hotel has gone downhill.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 25, 2020

I always feel so welcome. The hotel is beautifully laid out and has all the necessities. Located centrally. It's perfect for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location

By

October 23, 2020

Great downtown location close to amenities. Friendly helpful staff. Hotel ensures safety of its guests with Covid protocol. Clean rooms, but power sockets should be replaced as they were worn (loose) Overall, a great overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less