Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1144 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    743
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    30

Lits très confortables

By

March 29, 2020

Superbe hôtel, bien situé, lits très confortables et personnels très gentils!

Read More
Read Less

Great service in a crisis

By

March 29, 2020

I stayed in this property during the COVID 19 outbreak. While I have stayed at this property on other occasions and enjoyed all the amenities, staying at the hotel during this outbreak just illustrated how professional and caring the staff is
I was very impressed with all the measures taken to protect staff and guests it is truly during a crisis when you find out the true character of a organization. Thank you for a job well done.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

March 26, 2020

club

We stayed at the Beaverbrook while trying to arrange travel home during covid-19 crisis. Our travel arrangements seemed to change hourly and the staff was extremely supportive, flexible and helpful each time we called down to the front desk to make a change/request support.
The hotel is well appointed, in a great location and were taking many proactive measures to keep guests as safe as possible during this time.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing, beyond my expectations!

By

March 22, 2020

club

Nothing could’ve been better, they were great to accommodate us while driving home and put us in an upgraded room, given the hotel was fairly empty due to Coronavirus, at the same price as regular room...they accommodated our crated puppy and gave us a puppy package...

I’ve never stayed at a Crowne Plaza hotel, and would choose them again now that I have... the hotel in Fredricton was beautiful...

I honestly couldn’t have been more impressed with everything from check in and out, the staff, the quality of the room... everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend away

By

March 18, 2020

club

We had a fantastic weekend away. The hotel entrance is beautiful, both restaurants are fantastic. Beautiful pool area with a hot tub. We enjoyed the atmosphere in the bar area, all the servers and staff were very friendly. Can not wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

March 16, 2020

club

Great hotel. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Good coffee. Nice location

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 13, 2020

club

Great hotel, great stay, great value. I stayed for business and bad a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

I stay here for work

By

March 12, 2020

Excellent location with great staff. They make it a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Good exp

By

March 05, 2020

Good hotel, with kind staff and good restaurant.
Room was large, and the bed was comfortable. However, the noise level was higher than it should have been.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean..convenient location

By

March 02, 2020

The room was very clean. Loved the parking lot security. Staff was very friendly. I had an issue with my key card but other than that good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Excellent

By

February 27, 2020

club

The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. The bed was comfy and rooms has everything you could want. Really enjoyed the restaurant and bar too. Hopefully we will be back for another visit!

Read More
Read Less

A little tired looking

By

February 26, 2020

Not the cleanest room, and every thing felt beat up.

Read More
Read Less