Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 512 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed

By

January 21, 2017

club

Nice room, heater not working well. Too cold, swimming pool nice as was the hot tup and sauna.

Read More
Read Less

Stale dry air

By

January 20, 2017

club

Uncomfortable pillows, stale air, dark rooms. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

January 19, 2017

club

Incredible amenities, lacking comunication between the day and night staff resulting in a poor customer service experience. But overall, an amazing place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Location is Hotel's strong point

By

January 18, 2017

club

Dated rooms, an expensive breakfast buffet that was not as good as the free buffet at a hotel chain that this program will not let me mention

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize you did not enjoy your room or breakfast. We are a historic hotel and as such we realize the need to modernize our rooms which is why we are in the process at the moment of renovating them. Hopefully you will be back to see our new and refreshed look! We are sorry you did not enjoy your breakfast. We are home to three restaurants all of which feature local New Brunswick food and brews. We hope the next time you're in town you will give us another chance to earn back your trust. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

All around Great Experience

By

January 18, 2017

club

From the helpful front desk staff to the Clem and well stocked room .. To the Dinning room staff and food .. a overall great experience .Would tell other about this Hotel..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for you kind review of our hotel! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we will make sure to pass your kind comments onto our staff! Hope to see you back soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Gret stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great all around stay. Nice Pub and nice treats in the room.....beer and local chips.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are proud to offer local food and beverages in all our restaurants and are so happy to read to enjoyed them! We look forward to your next stay with us! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Thankful for comfort

By

January 13, 2017

After a treacherous and 'eventful' trip to Fredericton during a winter storm we were pleasantly surprised with our stay at the Lord Beaverbrook hotel. The room was comfortable and clean, the staff friendly and professional and the room service food was incredible. The New Years Day Brunch was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! We are so glad you reached us safely in the treacherous Maritime winter weather and happy to read you enjoyed a relaxing stay with us! We will ensure to pass your comments on to our staff and hope you'll be back to spend more time with us again! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

great

By

January 11, 2017

great location views and staff. The only place to stay in Freddie.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel and staff! We look forward to having you stay with us again! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

***

By

January 11, 2017

club

I needed a place to store breast milk the concierge told e I could keep it in his fridge. Really....... I don't think so. I am a rewards memeber and I was told after I left that rewards memebers got free parking....not me. This hotel was beautiful when we walked in but behind my room door was a whole other story. Gross floors and a disgusting bathroom. I will mostly never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to read you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do our best to accommodate all of our guests needs but unfortunately sometimes we cannot. At the moment fridges are not available in all of our rooms; so unfortunately when we are at capacity it makes it difficult to accommodate all requests for fridges. However, this will be changing once renovations have been completed! Your Club status entitles you to free wifi, complimentary newspaper and express check in. Platinum and Spire members have complimentary parking. We apologize for the confusion. We will pass on your concerns about your room to housekeeping; thank you for letting us know. We hope you'll be back to see our new and refreshed look, we would love to earn back your trust. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Consistently good hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

It's always a comfortable stay at the crown plaza. Nice rooms and a convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel! We are so glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us; we hope to see you back again soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

Good service and friendly staff. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Great breakfast at restaurant although not included. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Breakfast is not usually included with our room rate but next time you book call us at our Front Desk (506) 455-3371 to see if we can add a breakfast package deal to your reservation. We hope to see you on your next trip to Fredericton! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 05, 2017

club

We were greeted by very friendly and attentive staff. Only one of the 2 rooms I had booked were ready when we checked in, we were early but it wasn't long before the second one was ready. Spent some time in the bar, again, the staff were great! A wide variety of choices from bar and grill were offered. Our room was spacious and very clean. We ordered room service around 10:30, not a huge variety to choose from but was well prepared and the server was great. Had breakfast buffet in the morning, not a lot of variety, next time I will probably order from the menu instead. The staff at the restaurant were lovely though.
Throughout our stay, the staff at every turn were very good! Friendly, attentive and efficient! Definitely a highlight of the stay! Kudos.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! We are so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of our local food! We are very proud of our New Brunswick dining as well as our staff members here and will make sure to pass your kind comments on to them! Thank you again for your review! Regards,
Read More
Read Less