Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 452 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Fredericton Crowne

By

July 23, 2016

My family enjoyed the stay at the hotel. It was a welcome substitute for tenting on a very soggy day in the National Park. The downtown hotel location offers travelers considerable options for exploring the cultural and historical sites. There is even an art museum across the street from the hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy you were able to take refuge at our hotel during the stormy weather and enjoy some of what Fredericton has to offer. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Regards,
Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy you were able to take refuge at our hotel during the stormy weather and enjoy some of what Fredericton has to offer. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 20, 2016

The Hotel Staff are pleasant and very helpful with directions to local points of interest and dining hot spots.
The room was great with a fantastic view.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and were able to enjoy some of Fredericton’s hot spots. Our Concierge are always keen to point guests in the direction of local dining experiences. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

A great location and wonderful staff

By

July 19, 2016

I wish I had known at the time of booking that there is a great discrepancy between the amenities offered in each room. Some had Keurig coffee machines and a fridge, I had neither.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your comments. We do offer many different room types to accommodate all our guests. Some of our Executive Rooms do offer Keurig Machines as well as fridges. Should this be of interest to you on your next visit, please make sure to mention it to us when making your next reservation. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Vacation stop in New Brunswick

By

July 18, 2016

The Lord Beaverbrook Hotel is Fredricton's class hotel. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation with us, we’ll see you next time! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

loved the location

By

July 17, 2016

club

excellent place to stay staff was very nice and very friendly. easy to check in and out of

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind words, our staff always appreciates the feedback and takes pride in what they do. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Food and hotel presentation

By

July 14, 2016

Poor service and food quality. Hotel exterior looks rundown. No atmosphere. Exterior of the hotel looks like a cheap low class hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review, we are sorry you did not enjoy your experience with us. If you’d like to give us more detail on what you did not like in the restaurant we would appreciate the feedback. Please reach out at reservations@cpfredericton.com We hope we can regain your trust,
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable Stay

By

July 12, 2016

Condition of the bathroom was not up to our expectations of a Crown Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for commenting about your experience with us. We hope that on your next visit you will find a modern refreshed guest room after our renovations. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff, well worth the price!

By

July 07, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel are, to be blunt: amazing. Prompt, friendly, competent, and just absolutely sincere in their desire to ensure you have a pleasant stay. I dealt with at least half a dozen front desk employees over my ~week long stay, and every one of them had the same air of friendly professionalism, and eagerness to do anything to please their guests.

The rooms are great, the hotel is always immaculate, and the room service is reasonable and delicious. The only detraction from the room service is the relatively small menu: what they do have is excellent, I just wish they had more available for in-room dining.

The sleep experience is rated as good because we found the bed/pillow configuration a bit difficult to get used to, though, certainly not enough to deter anyone from staying at this hotel. Seriously, stay here. I fully intend to stay here again next time I return to Fredericton, and will probably do so every time I do.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. Our front office team were so excited to read your remarks. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to hosting you again! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Fredericton Visit

By

July 05, 2016

club

Was In Fredericton for pleasure and stayed at the Crowne Plaza Lord Beaverbrook. It was fantastic! Great location. Room was clean, bed very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment and reviewing the hotel. We appreciated the feedback! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Fredericton

By

June 29, 2016

Location was great the rest left to be desired. If more improvement in the cleaning of rooms and cutlery and plates and especially tea pots then would consider re visiting this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback and will be sure it is an area to examine. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful all round experience

By

June 22, 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel for the location, food, wonderful staff and great rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Please visit again soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Nice Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

It was as expected for a hotel of this quality. The staff were friendly and it was a positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again this summer. Regards,
Read More
Read Less