Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 244 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

KW16 - Istanbul Crowne Plaza

By

April 26, 2016

club

Top Service! Top Zimmer! Top Personal! Top Frühstück!
Einfach alles top!

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant team

By

April 25, 2016

The team in the restaurant, who have been the same gentlemen for te past 5 or 6 weeks I have been here have always been friendly and very attentive to our every needs and service has been excellent.
Equally I would be complimentary about the front desk staff, particularly a lady who has a shamrock tattoo on her hand who has been very polite and attentive to my needs during checking in

Read More
Read Less

Tutto ok

By

April 25, 2016

club

Ottima struttura, sono stato qui per lavoro e di certo ci ritornerò.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo albergo

By

April 18, 2016

Ottimo albergo, sono ormai 6 anni che durante i miei viaggi a Istanbul, soggorno presso questa struttura,
e sicuramente tornero.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 18, 2016

I did not get good sleep for two reasons - one because of i presume it was a spring mattress and not firm enough so ended up with back pains....and due to poor temperature control i was sweating....

Read More
Read Less

A very nice experiance, very comfortable hotel at an affordable price.

By

April 14, 2016

If one has reason to come to Istanbul Asia, this should be a hotel to stay. It may be far from the Tourist site but still it is worth staying in. Located at the Viaport shopping mall, one has all the essential shops at the door step. It is a place one will surely enjoy staying.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr laute Geräuschkulisse

By

April 10, 2016

Sehr viel Lärm in den Zimmer durch schlecht schliessende Fenster, die den Strassenlärm nicht isolieren. Unglaublich viel Bewegung und Lärm in den Fluren durch andere Gäste

Read More
Read Less

very pleasant stay

By

April 07, 2016

was there for busines trip, so only stay in hotel during evenings, bights and mornings.

Service: perfect....very good and friendly employees

Breakfast: less continental but mor turkish, but a gigantic choice, very fresh and enjoyable. I used to enlarge my breakfast every morning.

Room: very large, bed very comfortable. I like the style. Unfortunately, the restroom was not cleaned very well, there were still dirt and rubbish of other guests inside of the corners, but not a biggie for me.

Location: close to the motorway and direct in shopping center area with lot of offers and possibilities for the evening. Close to Gebce industry area

Spa/ fitness center: very high quality for turkish hotels...i enjoyed it !

All over: my best experience with business trips so far on Gebce industry area, will definately looking forward to return with pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 02, 2016

When on a business trip, I tend to have a very quick breakfast and go. My stay at Istanbul was a business trip.
The choice at breakfast was predominantly Turkish, which isn't a problem when on holiday and can take the time to sample and enjoy foreign and exotic foods. But when on business I would like to have a better choice of western foods that I know, enabling me to have breakfast that I know and like, quickly and set off for work.

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

March 29, 2016

club

Alle Mittarbeiter im Hotel sind sehr aufmerksam.

Ich würde mir mehr Information über die Schwimmbadnutzung wünschen.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción junto al aeropuerto de Sabiha Gökçen

By

March 25, 2016

Es un magnífico hotel situado junto al aeropuerto de la parte asiática de Estambul (Sabiha Gökçen) del que destaco la relación calidad-precio puesto que tiene todos los servicios de un hotel de superior categoría (piscina, gimansio, etc) está en un centro comercial con todos los servicios y relativamente bien comunicado con la parte asiática de la ciudad

Read More
Read Less

Good facility, but internet needs to be improved

By

March 15, 2016

Good facility, but internet needs to be improved.

I guess Car from hotel to airport is not from the hotel, driver was getting unhappy during the traffic jam in Istanbul. Hope he can do better next time.

Read More
Read Less