Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 422 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Graet hotel

By

October 21, 2017

club

clean convenient hotel. all necessary shops and restaurants are close and nice.

Read More
Read Less

服務很好

By

October 19, 2017

向服務櫃台要求加BB床,即時加給我們!要求延遲退房,亦即辦妥!之後嬰兒床壞了亦立刻換一張!

每個員工均很友善、很有效率!

Read More
Read Less

Fahrstuhl ist ein Albtraum

By

October 16, 2017

Seit ich in diesem Hotel absteige gibt es Probleme mit dem Aktivierungsssystem der Fahrstühle. Ich musste bei meinem Letzten Aufenthalt die Zimmerkarte mehrmals neu codieren lassen um den Fahrstuhl nach mehreren Versuchen dann zu starten.

Read More
Read Less

wenig geschlafen

By

October 10, 2017

club

Zimmer zur Straßenseite viel zu laut da ich ausschließlich bei offenem Fenster schlafe.

Read More
Read Less

Delicious meals, nice personnel

By

October 09, 2017

The location of the hotel (at the side of a shopping center) gives wonderful opportunity to combine stay and shopping.
The restaurants offer wonderful meals and service.
Breakfast buffet options are not many but enough.
Rooms are quite silent and comfortable. Working desk is good for business stays.
Hotel halls finery and size is too much for my taste, but the beauty is there for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great but internet

By

October 02, 2017

Without a internet problem, (wifi not reliable) that cost me a big bill from my provider - a real great stay and the oulook mall down the hotel is definitely a plus

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

October 02, 2017

its good to stay in Crowne plaza, from last tow yesrs every month i am staying at crowne plaza. its always good experience

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno

By

September 30, 2017

Ottimo albergo consiglio rapporto qualità prezzo eccellente

Read More
Read Less

Für Privates zu teuer

By

September 25, 2017

club

Ich war mit der der Familie auf durchreise und habe mich für das CP entschieden, das ich es vonmeinen DR kenne.
Hotel ist 1A, aber in die Jahre gekommen. Attraktiv ität steigt durch das Outlet-Center das glecih durchs Hotel zu betreten ist.
Zimmer sind entweder ziemlich hellhörig oder ich hatte laute Nachbarn...
Ansonsten passte alles, was ich nutzte, war halt nur das Zimmer :)

Read More
Read Less

Geht gar nicht

By

September 25, 2017

club

Raucherzimmer statt Nichtraucherzimmer, schlechter Kaffee beim Frühstück, Verständigungsprobleme Kellner Frühstück, im ersten Zimmer defekte Dusche, erstes Zimmer so dunkel eingerichtet, dass man Depressionen bekommt!

Read More
Read Less

Top class hotel with friendly staff

By

September 24, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and courteous staff in all areas. Room was clean and the food and service in the restaurant was good.

Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite members can not use the executive lounge free of charge!

By

September 23, 2017

I was informed that hotel management has decided NOT to offer use of executive lounge to Spire Elite members- free of charge. This was my last stay at this hotel, will not be back.

Read More
Read Less