Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 361 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

excellent hotel

By

May 14, 2017

Excellent hotel
Good location
Good food and good staff

Read More
Read Less

warm welcoming

By

May 11, 2017

club

I was at the Crown Plaza 2 or 3 years ago. Staff remembered me and offered me a first class service.

All was perfect. Will go back during my next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 07, 2017

club

Nice rooms, very good location and staff is very helpful. Great stay overall. Could use more beer selection in the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff, excellent facilities and shopping location

By

May 05, 2017

club

My family and I stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks for business and leisure. Staff were excellent and helpful throughout our stay. We got to know many of them by name. The buffet breakfast is excellent with a wide variety of international food. All concierge staff were very proactive and helpful. Especially bell captain Firot Sert, receptionist Ayla Atas, cleaning staff member Senayi Akar. The hotel provides excellent transport options to Istanbul which is about a 45 minute drive hence a little far. The hotel gym is excellent with all machine and free weight options. The location is excellent for shopping, with over a 100 outlet shops downstairs. There are many options for eating outside the hotel. There is an amusement and theme park outside. Excellent for kids. Room service is prompt and the food is good. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

May 04, 2017

Stuff was very friendly and trying to ensure the guests have amazing stays. Hotel is near Via port outlet for nice shopping Experience.

Read More
Read Less

Mr D

By

May 03, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, more than happy to help, very comfortable facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great food, employees and comfott

By

May 01, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay verry much, the food was delicious. The employees verry frindly and helpfull. IT was clean and comfortable. Liked the shopping mal. Also Nice that there is a hairdresser!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel très satisfaisant

By

April 30, 2017

club

Très bon séjour. Tout c'est bien passe, la chambre était confortable, le personnel professionnel et amical. Le restaurant avait un très bon rapport qualité prix.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Staff are great keep an eye out for the hotel concierge Erhan great guy and Mustafa he will put a smile on your face at breakfast.
Okan @ the front desk top man to check you out quickly!

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

April 23, 2017

club

unhappy not to be able to use club lounge, which I have
used in other Crowne Plaza hotels

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

April 20, 2017

club

Excelente muy buen trato y calidad de todo el servicio y de todo el personal del hotel muchas gracias

Read More
Read Less

Clever frontdesk personnel

By

April 19, 2017

club

Perfect timing for offering an upgrade to a guest returning after a long time since last visit

Read More
Read Less