Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 353 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great staff

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Staff are great keep an eye out for the hotel concierge Erhan great guy and Mustafa he will put a smile on your face at breakfast.
Okan @ the front desk top man to check you out quickly!

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

April 23, 2017

club

unhappy not to be able to use club lounge, which I have
used in other Crowne Plaza hotels

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

April 20, 2017

club

Excelente muy buen trato y calidad de todo el servicio y de todo el personal del hotel muchas gracias

Read More
Read Less

Clever frontdesk personnel

By

April 19, 2017

club

Perfect timing for offering an upgrade to a guest returning after a long time since last visit

Read More
Read Less

Not hungry enough to do the breakfast justice!

By

April 19, 2017

club

Great location. personally the only let down was the bar area which was right by the main entrance and so subject to the odd freezing wind. Could do with 2 shuttle buses, as it is 20 mins to Ataturk, so the bus only ever runs one way per hour
Otherwise great hotel, great breakfast, friendly and efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza as expected

By

April 14, 2017

club

Very good Location, conveniently located at the Airport (not too Close, not to far apart, 10min by Taxi). Shopping outlet next door, so perfect to see something other than the Hotel life.

Service, Quality as you are used to when staying in a Crown Plaza, Service and Staff very good.

The only few issues from my side are:
- Very busy street nearby, so avoid rooms in that direction,
- Breakfast Coffee Machine is average, please please please invest in a proper one.

Thanks for all your hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel, max. 10 min. zum Flughafen

By

April 12, 2017

club

Ideale Lage für Reisen über den Sabiha-Gökcen.

Sauber, mit Anschluss an eine Mall, viel englischsprachiges Personal.

Umfeld nicht zwingend sehenswert.

Zimmer ruhig, trotz kurzer Strecke zum Flughafen und Straßenverkehr.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good location

By

April 10, 2017

club

The Crown Plaza Asia is a real good and nice hotel close to the airport. Ideally for aircrew and tourists on short stays to the region. Clean rooms,good food and friendly staff makes the stay so much nicer.
The mall downstairs from the hotel makes it also so much better especially for those who like shopping.

Read More
Read Less

An oasis of calm in a city that doesn't sleep!

By

April 04, 2017

club

I was engaged in business to the East of Istanbul, so the location of this hotel made it an excellent base from which to operate. The welcome at reception was warm, despite arriving after midnight, and I appreciated the quiet, comfortable clean room for a good rest (if a little short!).

I would happily come to this hotel again in the future, should the opportunity present itself.

Read More
Read Less

Happening place around the hotel

By

April 04, 2017

club

The staff is very unprofessional and need to be well mannered. All other aspects are well placed and worthy.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

April 03, 2017

staff were very welcoming and helpful.
front desk persons are very responsive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Gesamtpaket - TOP

By

March 30, 2017

club

Das Service-Personal half in jeder Situation.Wünsche und Anliegen wurden sehr schnell und zur vollsten Zufriedenheit erfüllt.

Read More
Read Less