Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 37 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

37reviews

  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable clean and great breakfast

By

July 15, 2021

club

Very clean rooms and cofortable, staff is very friendly.
Breakfast is something WOW, with varieties and I like the local dishes Areeyka, Mangeesh, Maasoub and fresh bread.

Read More
Read Less

Business traveller

By

July 12, 2021

club

Change the thermostat ASAP to avoid losing customers, elements inside guest rooms should be suitable for all guest categories and designed for guest comfort, if i'm a 35 years old fully educated individual and failed to control this thermostat, what are you gents expecting from an old guest or an uneducated guest? Changing these thermostats should be a top priority for you guys, just for your info, I've liked everything in this hotel but will NEVER repeat my visit because of the thermostat

Read More
Read Less

AHMAD

By

July 09, 2021

THANKS FOR EVERYTHING YOU HANKS OUR IHG CROWN PLASA ALSALAM HOTEL
✨✨✨✨

Read More
Read Less

AC problems all over

By

July 07, 2021

Had the tech team look into the ac three times and they failed to fix it. Had several sleepless nights!

Read More
Read Less

Changing the Chef

By

July 06, 2021

club

i am a frequent guest in the hotel more than 20 times from the pre opening until today.

staff are great and welcoming

my only problem is the master chef has no idea on the cooking standards, and doesn't reflect anything

i live all my life in hotels, i need to speak to the GM or the owner to take them through my food bad experience at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

CPS Stay 23

By

July 02, 2021

My stay was wonderful and unforgettable.
Room was perfect.
Buffet food was tasty and lots of varieties and choices and friendly environment.
Staff at this hotel strive and exert special efforts and care to achieve CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.
My rating for this hotel is 10 out of 10. This hotel will continue to be one of my best choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience in Jeddah

By

June 18, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly welcoming staff, excellent breakfast, finally a great experience strategically located to Jeddah airport.

Read More
Read Less

RSN CPS 0621

By

June 15, 2021

Staff at this hotel strive and exert special efforts and care to achieve the so called "CUSTOMER DELIGHT" that far exceeds "Customer Satisfaction".
Special thanks to Mr. Jastaniah who actually made our stay unforgettable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay in Jeddah

By

June 15, 2021

Very friendly staff. Very close to the airport especially if you have an early flight. I came early in the morning and the day before I requested an early check in. Sure enough, I found the room ready for me. One minor issue was the basement parking which had many spaces cordoned off and the exit was closed so I had to leave using the entrance of the garage. There were no signs to this effect. Otherwise, the hotel is an excellent choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 10, 2021

club

I thank Mr. ahmad yamani for his great service and his professionalism, what a great guy thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

My best stay

By

June 07, 2021

I had very nice stayed in crown plaza hotel
It was amazing and I will recommend it for all my friends

Read More
Read Less

asmj009@gmail,com

By

June 07, 2021

club

العاملين في الاستقبال متعاونون في الخص الأخت الي في الاستقبال من اجمل الفنادق في مدينة جدة الإفطار مميز

Read More
Read Less