Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 338 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

特别棒

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

下次还会去,非常满意的一次旅行,服务也特别好,非常的开心,期待下次入住。

Read More
Read Less

Nice stays with some flaws

By

November 08, 2020

Despite a general nice stays in the resort, there is a few issues that left a bitter aftertaste. Communication with the resort prior to arrival has been difficult. no English speaking staff when receiving a call from them. my e-mails were not responded, during Check-In no one bothered to explain anything in English to me, my feedback sent to the F&B manager and later to the reservation e-mail were completely ignored...obviously feedback is not wanted or valued. The little zoo with emus and goats for the entertainment of the kids has been saddening and not to reasonable standards. Some of the furniture and stuff was stored in central areas around the pool accessible to clients which cause visual nuisance. They ignored completely the fact that I had come for an anniversary. But the room was quite okay, staff in general friendly, the F&B manager was very attentive and took good care of me as IHG Club member. Room was clean and so was the entire facility. The gym and indoor pool plus the steam and dry sauna were a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

超乎期待的体验,餐厅服务让人惊艳

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

因为是疫情期间的积分兑换房,非常划算,本来没办什么期待。结果出乎意料的棒,尤其是早餐,每天都品种不一样,服务员居然能记住我的名字,把我期待的东西提前准备好,太让人意外了,像家一样。

Read More
Read Less

Nice for family holiday trip

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

Nice location, quiet but still close to fun activities. Staffs here are very sweet! Room is a bit small. Offers shuttle service to hotels nearby and bars.

Read More
Read Less

环境好,适合亲子,性价比高,推荐入住

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

环境好,适合亲子,有儿童乐园等设施,离傣秀很近,性价比高,推荐入住

Read More
Read Less

great service, excellent facility and environment

By

January 23, 2020

very professional service and look after IHG member very well.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful front desk staff. Comfortable room.

By

January 04, 2020

A little bit too noisy for my liking. The hotel has too much emphasis on children's interests in my personal view - i was looking for somewhere more restful.

Read More
Read Less

非常愉快的西双版纳皇冠假日酒店之旅

By

September 18, 2019

环境非常优美,浓浓的度假风!因为淡季原因,房价非常优惠,性价比非常高!

Read More
Read Less

物超所值,无以伦比

By

August 21, 2019

platinumelite

性价比超级高的一间五星级酒店,地理位置和周边环境一流。酒店设备齐全——康乐中心中心有游泳池、健身房、儿童乐园、温泉、阅读室、足球机、英式桌球台等等,即使在酒店足不出户,一家老小也可以在室内欢度时光;服务贴心——服务员都很热情周到,房内迷你吧饮品全部免费(住过那么多五星级,这是首家,虽然几瓶饮品不值钱,但给人有宾至如归的满足),下次去还会住!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and environment at hotel pleasant..

By

August 20, 2019

Nice rooms but FNB needs work... could only find one person who could understand and speak English ...far away from most attractions... if we did not have a car it would have been a chore to go out on our own. Food choices were limited for a resort ... it was not convenient to go out for a meal ...nothing worthwhile near by..
Room aircon not responsive to thermostat...housekeeping did a nice job ...nice big pools but all filled with children And families playing leaving no place for swimming...

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but pool should be cleaned

By

March 29, 2019

club

Overall a nice hotel. But construction work was very loud already in the morning.
The pool area is very nice, but no sun protection available (only broken one). The floor of the pool should be cleaned, it is very dirty, but the water seems to be clean. The nozzles of the laying part of the pool are not working and can not be activated.

The service of the associates was really good. They always tried their best to help and support us, nothing to improve.
The price is quite high for Chinese hotels, especially the breakfast price. I would expect higher quality of the food/juices and the pool area.
Most annoying part was the construction noise.

Read More
Read Less

会推荐所有来版纳玩的人入住

By

March 24, 2019

特别特别感谢CPBN的员工,我们是用信用卡积分换的房晚,还预定了另外两间房,但我们要晚一天到,来之前就跟GSM联系,请将房间安排在一起。到了以后房间还没有完全打扫好,我们就出去吃了饭回来拿房卡。前台服务人员司兰态度热情,让我们觉得很贴心。早餐也不错,服务人员是个小美女,可惜没有记住她的名字,当时客人很多。看见我是孕妇,特地找了个人少的桌子安排我们就坐,还请她给我煮了一杯只有一点点咖啡加很多奶的咖啡,哈哈哈,她说还关心的问孕妇是不是不可以喝咖啡,我告诉她可以的,只要每天不超过200mg。好可爱。最后一定要感谢客房和前厅同事,在离开酒店时具体询问了入住感受,我反映了一下送餐薯条冷掉的问题,前厅工作人员表示会积极反馈给餐厅,还送了伴手礼表示歉意。其实真的不介意的,其他都真的挺满意了。走前工作人员还提醒东西是不是带好了,我回答带好了。但是传说中的一孕傻三年,居然把家人给的生日红包落在了房间,到了机场才想起来。赶快电话请酒店帮忙找,找到以后很快给了回复。最后由GSM Lim Gogh帮忙解决了。这样温馨的团队提供的入住体验令人难忘,我会推荐给我周围所有的朋友,感谢你们!

Read More
Read Less