Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 680 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 24, 2017

club

had a comfortable stay place was clean very easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and close proximity to work, shopping and good restaurants

By

July 23, 2017

club

Good location with proximity to work, shopping and really good restaurants. Staff was pleasant and worked hard to ensure my stay met/exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Weekend Getaway

By

July 23, 2017

club

I've been staying at this Crowne Plaza for several years and the staff and service are consistently wonderful!! The rooms are very clean with comfy beds. They offer a wonderful buffet breakfast with a full range of options as well as a tasty dinner menu. We love the Philly Cheesesteaks!! Also, a great location, close to shopping and restaurants. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 18, 2017

The rooms were spacious updated and very clean. Staff was welcoming and attentive. Everyone was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and management

By

July 18, 2017

I was greeted warmly and professionally. Based on availability, I was immediately upgraded to the executive level. Because it was passed the hours of the club lounge, I was presented with a drink and food voucher.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, pleasant staff

By

July 16, 2017

club

The room was nice and bed was very comfortable. The staff was very personable. I requested a microwave, which was delivered prior to my visit, but it didn't work properly. To be honest, I did not request another one because I was too busy to follow up.

Read More
Read Less

Ms Brantley

By

July 13, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable, when I encountered a problem it was taken care of in a timely fashion with no questions asked.

Read More
Read Less

It Could Have Been Better

By

July 12, 2017

I stayed for friend's wedding. There were no luggage carts anywhere. I looked on different floors and wandered around the main floor with no success in finding one. I found out later that there are only 5 luggage carts for the entire hotel. Check-in was easy and smooth with a friendly front desk person. The fridge in the room was set to the max setting, but was warm and never got any colder. The wifi would cut in and out in my room and other parts of the hotel and the internet was slow. The T.V. remote barely worked and the few channels that I had were fuzzy like the old rabbit ears of the 1980s. I got charged $4.00 for water that I did not drink. The front desk did take them off when I brought it to their attention.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

July 11, 2017

The staff members are friendly. The location is very close to the mall and highway. A great value!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 11, 2017

club

Right across from King of Prussia mall. Food was decent but expensive. Fitness center was great. Room didn't smell good at all.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and Great service

By

July 10, 2017

club

I stay here when on business. Always a comfortable, clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay would definitely recommend and will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less