Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 454 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    8

condition of hotel

By

April 27, 2016

the hotel was very clean and service was great. everyone was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. I am thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the hotel to be very clean. I am especially pleased that you found our service great! Thanks also for noting how friendly everyone was. I do appreciate all of your kind words. On behalf of my team, thank you for having been our guest. We look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awful night sleep

By

April 19, 2016

club

Did not get the room that was booked, the hotel was loud and the room was across from the ice maker and vending machine which was in constant use all night. Please put that area in a designated area with a door! Really... the hallway?? The air/heating unit was absurdly loud and woke us up. Staff did not seem to care in the least about our experience. We had just completed a 6 hour car trip and needed a good night sleep--well that did not happen!

Will not be staying here ever again. The least they could have offered was a comp breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate your critical remarks and I apologize that you did not get the room location you requested. Unfortunately, due to having the hotel completely sold-out, we could only honor requests on a first-come, first-served basis. I certainly will review all of your comments with my team and work toward a way in which we could have better handled the challenges so that they do not happen again. On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for taking the time to write. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing - Great to Unwind

By

April 17, 2016

Arrived a bit late in the evening. Front desk was friendly and provided an upgrade. Platinum status really works for the upgrade! Enjoyed a great breakfast, too many choices ... hard to decide. Easy access and parking. Nice if you want to shop at King of Prussia mall. Parking lot could use a few more handicapped spaces. Besides the Wall Street Journal and USA Today, would have been nice to have the local Philadelphia newspaper.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for all of your kind remarks. We really appreciate your taking the time to share your experience here at the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. We are very happy to know that you found our staff friendly and that you enjoyed the benefits of your Platinum status. Thanks too for recognizing our excellent location. It is great for shopping as we are just walking distance to the King of Prussia Mall. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope to serve you again some time soon. Best regards, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Getaway in Suburbia

By

April 15, 2016

platinumelite

Nice IHG property, convenient access to interstate and turnpike. Great area for those who want to shop. Easy access for parking, although they could use a few more handicapped spaces.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind remarks. We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience here at the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. We are very happy to know that you found our hotel's location convenient and accessible. It is great for shopping as we are walking distance to the King of Prussia Mall. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope to serve you again some time soon. Best regards, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 13, 2016

The staff was very courteous and the room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review. We appreciate your feedback very much and are happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay!! It is nice to know that you found our staff very courteous and the hotel clean. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

April 12, 2016

The rooms were super comfortable. Everyone was great. Emil at the bar was super nice, patient, funny, and also made a darn good drink. The front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your taking the time to offer your feedback and are thrilled to know how much you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass on your compliments to Emil. He will be very happy that you recognized him here. Thanks for all of your positive feedback. We value you as our guest and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again very soon. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 11, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and well kept, the staff was friendly and helpful, the location provided easy access to Philadelphia.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place to stay

By

April 11, 2016

club

The hotel is very nice and the staff very helpful. It would be a great place to stay for business or vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review! I appreciate your kind remarks and am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and the services of my staff. I will be sure to pass on your comments. I know they will be happy to hear your positive feedback. Thanks also for your recommendation of our hotel for business or pleasure! We appreciate it a great deal. On behalf of our entire staff, thank you. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again very soon. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All I needed was a room

By

April 11, 2016

The hotel staff are great. The food (Breakfast and Dinner) are great. Great area if you are looking to have a good number of choices to eat out within a mile.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review! I appreciate your kind remarks and am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and the services of my staff. I will be sure to pass on your comments. I know they will be happy to hear your positive feedback. Thanks also for your compliment regarding our restaurant. The Chef will be pleased for sure! On behalf of our entire staff, thank you. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again very soon. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

WOULD HAVE GIVEN IT A 5, BUT...

By

April 05, 2016

Checked into this hotel with high hopes. It was very clean and bright. Our room was down a long corridor on the 5th floor but thankfully there was another elevator at the far end that took you to the parking lot, so I moved my car over to the other side near that elevator. Opened the door to the room and was very pleased that there was no odor of smoke or cleaning fluids. Room was clean and large. Bathroom was very nice. Heat/AC worked well. Had a nice buffet above average breakfast. The problem was that our main purpose for being there was to sleep and that did not happen. A strong windstorm struck the area that night and something came loose on the roof which made a very loud banging noise right over our heads every time the wind picked up. Thus, we had no sleep from 4 am on. I called the front desk at around 5 am and when we checked out mentioned it again. I understand that this really was not the fault of the hotel staff and that nature does its think but there was no offer of any accommodation for our lack of sleep. Also Saturday night and Sunday when we checked out, the elevator at our end of the corridor near our room did not work and thus we had to walk all the way down the corridor, out the lobby and back around the other side of the hotel to our car. This was also mentioned when we checked out. Again, I would have liked to have given this hotel 5 stars but these incidents and the lack of response requires a lower score. I would however try this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your very comprehensive review. I appreciate all of your remarks and am happy to know that you enjoyed most of your stay. I am disappointed however that you did not have a completely positive stay. I do apologize that one elevator was malfunctioning but with the others working well we did our best to accommodate our guests until we could get the technicians in. As you know, it is impossible for any hotel (or anyone) to control Mother Nature. That was a particularly violent storm that hit the area. As always, our efforts are directed at the things we can control in order to make sure our guests have an excellent stay. In any event, thanks again for your feedback. We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you again very soon. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

guest experience

By

April 05, 2016

Great place to stay. Caring staff and great food. Taught a class at the facility and staff had the room all set up just as requested. Breakfast was served for the attendees and the food was fantastic. I would come back for future training, they are that good.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent feedback! I appreciate your kind remarks and am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass on your comments to my team. I know they will be happy that you found them to be very caring. Thanks also for your rave review of our food. The Chef will be pleased for sure! On behalf of our staff, thanks again. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again very soon. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

King of Prussia

By

April 04, 2016

Solid help from front office in prebooking and payment for a small group.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your remarks and are happy to know that our front office staff took care of you when the need arose. We are grateful to you for bringing your group to stay with us. We value your business a great deal and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again very soon. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less