Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 564 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice location by KOP mall

By

January 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel, mostly redone, great location near mall and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

January 23, 2017

Check in because of a Concert in Philly. Close to KOP mall for shopping and the Schuylkill Expressway for travel into the city.

Nice room. Great sleep. Large breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience.

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel.....nice room. Great location. Polite and competent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best service and clean room

By

January 22, 2017

When I requested my TV to be changed, room service came immediately to change it; Also staff at the reservation were helpful and polite until answering my questions.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and great room

By

January 18, 2017

Great experience at both check-in and check-out. The staff were interested and wanted to make sure I had an excellent stay.

The room was large and I especially enjoyed the walk in shower. Will stay here again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5-Star review and all of your kind words. We really appreciate that you would take the time to share your experience here. We are grateful to you for recognizing our staff and the guest room amenities that you enjoyed. We are thrilled to receive your recommendation and look forward to your return. Thanks for your business! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and quality room!

By

January 18, 2017

The bathroom mirror light was more than bright enough! Our room was clean and quiet. Staff at the lounge were friendly and courteous. All for an affordable rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are grateful to you for sharing your experience here. It is nice to know that you enjoyed the hotel's services, especially the staff in our lounge. I will be sure to recognize them for their efforts. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Meeting

By

January 17, 2017

Excellent meeting for our international group of 25. Staff was very attentive and familiar with our program and meeting schedule. Very responsive to additional spontaneous requests such as temperature change, etc. The Manager of this hotel is personable and "hands on" rolling up his sleeves at one point to offer technical assistance. The hotel meeting planner/events coordinator is one of the best I've worked with and I've been doing this for 30 years. This particular site provides excellent service and is a very good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Tina, Thank you so much for all of your kind words. We really appreciate that you would take the time to share your experience here. My team and I are very grateful to you for all of your hard work and attention to detail which allowed us to provide excellent service to you and your colleagues. We are looking forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

January 16, 2017

this hotel takes care of your needs and to have food on site helps when you have people come from out of the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are grateful to you for sharing your experience here. It is nice to know that you enjoyed the hotel's services, especially our food and beverage offerings. I will be sure to let our team know that you were pleased. Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Polite and helpful staff - room clean

By

January 16, 2017

the room was clean and nice, Staff was very helpful and Polite

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5-Star review. We appreciate all of your kind words and for sharing your thoughts here. Most of all, thank you for continuing to use and enjoy IHG Hotels for your travels. My colleagues and I are very grateful to you for your loyalty. Thanks again for having been our guest. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy New Year

By

January 12, 2017

club

My family and I decided to extend our stay in the King of Prussia area on New Years Day and called IHG member Services for assistance on lodging. They recommended the Crown Plaza and the based on the proximity of the property we agreed. We were immediately impressed by the lobby and the staff. We ventured to our room to find a clean and welcoming room. The proximity was great since we were looking for a place to eat and a movie theater and we were so happy to see every thing was very close. Our sleep was was quiet and comfortable. Our breakfast the next day was delicious and the server was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for all of your kind words. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and are thrilled to know how much you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for commenting on how impressed you were with the lobby and our staff. It is nice to know you were pleased. We hope to have the privilege of serving you again. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

January 2017 Conference Visit

By

January 11, 2017

club

I have attended the same conference here for several years now. The rooms and facilities are quite nice. The lounge and evening food has been adequate and the catering at lunch was very good, and rather diverse. Breakfast however is a weak spot with their service. I felt like I was imposing on their time, and the food quality was a disappointing buffet standard. Definitely the weak link in an otherwise enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are grateful to you for sharing your experience here. It is nice to know that you found your room and our facilities nice. I will be sure to address our restaurant team regarding breakfast service. It is very unusual for them to act in that manner. I will be sure that does not recur. Thanks for staying with us each year. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

January 07, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable, staff very attentive, and room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks very much for your 5-Star review. We appreciate the high praise and are very happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for recognizing the cleanliness of your room, the comfortable bed and, especially, our attentive staff. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again here at the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less