Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1306 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    862
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    31

Updated room...terrible towels....dingy hallway

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Room appeared to have been recently refurbished but no mini fridge or microwave. Towels were the worst I’ve seen in years at a hotel. The hallways were dreary and dimly lit with carpet that looked dingy and unvacuumed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

November 15, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The Crowne Plaza never disappointed me!!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

November 13, 2020

club

We were staying here as part of a dinner getaway with friends and all of our needs were met. Good location and convenient for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Girls weekend

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Staff very friendly and helpful. Location of hotel walkable to shopping and many restaurants. This was helpful due to no restaurant or shuttle onsite due to COVID. Parking is free and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel

By

November 04, 2020

I absolutely loved my stay the front desk host is very kind and polite they made me and my wife feel very comfortable I loved it the rooms where very clean and smelled fresh it was quiet and relaxing we really enjoyed our stay will be back

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

I loved everything about my stay. The hotel was great and clean. The staff was just beyond amazing. Getting to know ackeeme and hitman was a great pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

not bad

By

October 30, 2020

platinumelite

was fine, disappointed no bar restaurant or gym open, front desk clerk was great and aplogetic

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

October 27, 2020

This hotel is great. It's nice clean and convenient to the mall and and stores. The bed is super comfy. The walk in shower is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Always Great Hotel and Staff

By

October 24, 2020

As I mentioned previously, during these times the Crowne Plaza is a great bargain! Great staff and modern rooms convenient to the mall and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Should be Your 1st Choice

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

I would highly recommend staying at Crown Plaza especially during the Pandemic....It was safe, clean, comfortable sleep, the check in was quick and the check out even quicker just leaving the key in the room. I would tell anyone Crown Plaza should be your 1st choice of hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness and supplies

By

October 19, 2020

club

Bedding was fine. Problems with bathroom:ie only one bar if soap on sink none in shower.. Shower looked as if grout had pink mildew. No bath mat towel for tile floor. We were 3 guest and only had two bath towels and hand towels. Called desk and asked for more which took 45 minutes to deliver. I expected better for this time in our country

Read More
Read Less

Nice employees and a great stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

I have nothing negative to say about my stay. The rooms are nice and clean and the bathrooms are updated and the shower is great!

Read More
Read Less