Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 618 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good Hotel, could be better

By

April 23, 2017

This is a nice hotel. It was my first time in a Crowne Plaza. I read a lot of reviews and wondered why Crowne Plaza didn't quite measure up to other upscale hotels. I know now. The hotel is nice but there is a lot of room for improvement and although this could be considered an upscale hotel, it isn't upper upscale. The decor is tired and so is the furniture in the rooms. The rooms are small and the ceilings are like the old cheaper motels. The bedding was comfortable and the room served it's purpose. The breakfast is very good and I was pleased with the selection and quality. There are no smoking signs out front but this isn't enforced as many guests smoke right at the entrance. The staff was very nice and professional. There was a mistake when I checked in. I ordered a king bed with sofa but got a room with two double beds. The desk staff quickly and politely fixed this though. Housekeeping could do a better job of picking up the trash and used dishes outside guests rooms after room service. There was a lot of that. Al in all I did enjoy the hotel but there is a lot of room for improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good atmosphere.

By

April 22, 2017

club

Love the atmosphere, quality, and cleanliness.
The only point I took off from being perfect 10 is the accomodation of microwave in my room and the fridge is not cold enough.

Read More
Read Less

Philly trip

By

April 20, 2017

club

Visited to see my daughter who lives in Manyunk, was good experience. Went to Valley Forge and drove around, very close to this park.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 16, 2017

Great staff and nice stay. When I entered the hotel the staff greeted me with friendliness and professionalism. An inconvenience was that dinner was not available except by room service. When I sought to purchase some cold medication The only availability in the hotel was a vending machine in the business center. The vending machine was in need to be restocked.

Read More
Read Less

I can't say enough good things!!!!!

By

April 12, 2017

We have stayed at this location 2 years in a row and look forward to going back again in 2018.
The 1st time we stayed (2016) we got snowed in. I was stuck, inside, with my 6 year old highly active son. The staff was absolutely amazing!!!!! The staff helped me occupy him, by playing games and hide & go seek in the lobby & dining area. It was the highlight of our stay. The staff didn't have to bend the rules for us, but they did due to the circumstance. They went ABOVE & BEYOND.

The 2nd year we stayed (2017) my son was excited to go in the hopes that he would see some of his "friends" from our last stay. Turned out he did get to see someone from our last visit; a young man named Eduardo.
What made it even better was he not only remembered my son, but remembered his name and all of the topics they talked about the year before. That was a WOW moment for me!!

We will be back and my son is hoping to see his friend again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 12, 2017

club

Only "negative" was room was next to ice machine...

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

April 10, 2017

club

Nice stay with good breakfast...Bath tub would be good to have.

Read More
Read Less

Best luxury value in town

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great rate. Same as holiday inn. Phemnomenal breakfast. Good gym. Everytging is first class

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and recently renovated

By

April 04, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel a few times in the past. It has been consistently comfortable and overall good/great experience. My room was on a different floor this time, so I'm not sure if it's a per floor room difference or a recent whole hotel renovation. The room was decorated quite different the the ones in the past and appeared to be recently renovated to have new furniture, tv, and overall room decor update including no more carpeting. The overall feel of the room was nice, everything worked as expected, and the bed/pillows were quite comfortable, as always. I only stayed one night during this trip, but would have been content to stay for a couple nights. There is very little noise from outside the room as there are no major roads in very close proximity. The only roads right outside of the hotel are essentially for getting in and out of the mall area. I have stayed at another hotel quite close to this one, but closer to the highway in the past. I had much more night-time disturbance from trucks and cars passing by and business lights on that stay in the other hotel. There isn't a great "view" from this hotel, but that's not my purpose here and is much less important to me than the overall comfort and feel of the room and hotel. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

April 03, 2017

stayed longer in room while husband at a class. Beds very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great hotell, good location

By

April 03, 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel with large rooms. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and good program

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

This location is close to the mall and very convenient. Service is good.

Read More
Read Less