Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1969 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1969reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1048
  • 4 Stars
    426
  • 3 Stars
    221
  • 2 Stars
    168
  • 1 Stars
    106

Friendly Accommodating Service

By

July 01, 2020

club

Every interaction with guest services and restaurant workers was above and beyond. I was checked into a dirty room but the issue was resolved by the front desk agent quickly. He handled the issue professionally and was very apologetic! After all, we are all human! I felt taken care of and that each hotel worker whether at front desk or beach side restaraunt were very accomodating and sweet.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 30, 2020

Awesome. Great entertainment and location! Super clean as well.

Read More
Read Less

not bad...not great

By

June 30, 2020

club

We have stayed at this property in the past and it was much better then. It's a nice property...the beach is beautiful, pool area is nice and outside tiki bar area is great. The state of Florida closed the bars on our way to the property due to Covid. We could still get drinks on the outside patio but they were watered down and the frozen drink machine wasn't working. (ugh). There was also no band playing outside or music of any kind which was a bummer. The room was nice, the balcony over looking the beach was heavenly and we saw dolphins and a shark.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very pleasant and accommodating

By

June 30, 2020

The first night we stayed there was a mix up in rooms which we had to stay in a room on the north side with a king size bed. That room was very nice. The next day we were moved to a different room on the south side of the hotel. That room was disgusting! Had to have a room dehumidifier that had to be emptied by myself every three hours or so, no lamp shade, bathroom was tiny (door to bathroom came half of an inch to hitting the toilet), carpet was disgusting, TV lost signal quite often. So if you are going to stay at this hotel make sure you are on the north side. Much nicer and felt like a more safe environment!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and overdue

By

June 30, 2020

Me and my wife go to Melbourne a few times a year and stay on the beach we have had good and bad experiences with lodging in this area but the crown plaza was clean comfortable and affordable

Read More
Read Less

Stay on the beach

By

June 30, 2020

club

Great value and nice hotel for beachfront. Watched the sunrise with dolphins. Enjoyed the pool and views.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 30, 2020

platinumelite

We got a reservation here as a last minute anniversary get away. Front desk worker was very helpful and friendly. She answered all of our questions. Room was nice. Had a balcony with an ocean view. Easy walk to the sand. Only complaint was there were only 2 bath towels. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

June 29, 2020

club

The beach access is right there. The outside eating area is very nice. We attended a wedding onsite and it was very beautiful, food was good, all servers were very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel I've stayed in.

By

June 29, 2020

The location was excellent close to the ocean. The morning desk personal was excellent and was really nice....tbe overnight male was rude and didnt have any idea what he was doing.They were in the process of remodeling but was never told of which rooms were new and which ones were old and never had a option to get one of the new ones while we we were checking in. Only 1 of laundry rooms were working and when we ask about the other one we never got a answer when it was being or if it was gonna be fixed. Limit parking spaces because the remodeling crew parked along the no parking fire lane. We asked for a late checkout the night before leaving and was told they couldn't give us one at that time and we had to wait until the next morning at 8am for them to tell us.....they did give us a late checkout at 12 oclock.....tbe regular time is 11 so a hr later.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 28, 2020

Great view from room with private balcony, good food from room service and restaurant with great price, comfortable bed and pillows. Only two complaints: provide more toilet paper and maybe dissenfecting supplies and that the house keeper woke us up at 8am in the morning a little bit more of time to sleep in would have been great since our check out time was at 11 am.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

June 27, 2020

Overall the stay was wonderful and helped me reach full relaxation. The only issue I had was during breakfast my husband and I ordered the buffet (mind you we have stayed here multiple times) and the waitress says to us the OJ is extra along with any egg item besides what came in buffet. All the other times it was included with buffet. I also had to pay a dollar for every vegetable added to my eggs. That was my only problem. Overall we still love it there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and Amazing View

By

June 24, 2020

club

This hotel was reasonably priced with excellent service by the staff and had an amazing view of the beach. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay again and would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less